Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - List

Company ReviewsGECAT LTD CO

Please provide Dubai branch representative number.
mail us on mhakeem (at) unipic.net
AuthorMohammedPosted16 hours ago

Company ReviewsCSE Electric (FORVET)

Hello
Do you have Industrial plug and sockets
Please send me price and pictures
AuthorSaifuddinPosted13 hours ago

Company ReviewsTommy C. Halter GmbH

I have a Plastic Toy I want to put to mass production and sales internationally
I am based in Nigeria. How can you help me.
My e mail address is. stevedipe (at) yahoo.com
Authorstephen.ogundipePosted14 hours ago

Company ReviewsLa Boite A Pizza

WE WANT TO IMPORT PAPER PRODUCTS , CUPS AND OTHER CONTAINERS MADE OF PAPER IT WILL BE A REGULAR REQUIREMENT MINIMUM ORDER WILL BE ONE CONTAINER AND WILL INCREASE WITH DUE COURSE OF TIME

REGARDS
MAYA INTERNATIONAL
AuthorMAHESHPosted17 hours ago

Company ReviewsELOF HANSSON AB

bonjour je suis le gérant de société LRS a Tunis j'ai besoins d'acheter16000 rames papiers A4 80g(copy paper)y compris le transport à Tunis j'attends une bonne réponse avec un bon prix merci de votre attention notre mode de paiement et L/C la banc centrale de Tunis garantie toute les opération avec votre banc merci
Authorjalel benjamourPosted1 days ago

Company ReviewsALIMENTA srl

É possibile acquistare i prodotti direttamente dal vostro magazzino? Sono interessata ai Fen Si Noodles.
Attendo risposta
giada.dolzani1 (at) gmail.com
AuthorGiada DolzaniPosted2 days ago

Company ReviewsMapeto DWSM Ltd

We want to print 2000 union Chitenge materials at your company. What is the cost , Or email me the quotation and time limit for the above including other
necessary information you have..we need the material very urgently.
my email address is sianga _sianga (at) yahoo. com
Authorsianga mbamboPosted2 days ago

Company ReviewsUztanner

please send specification for sheep wetblue clean selection specification and price to india
AuthorAsadPosted2 days ago

Company ReviewsGlobal Trading Company

We are interested in pvc and pu leatherette sotcklot, quote the grades and a full load of 40ft container to us.(wellfavourj (at) gmail.com).
AuthorJonah UrumPosted2 days ago

Company Reviewsali HARBI

dear Ali Harbi,
I represent an italan company in the construction equipment sector. We want to open new market in Algeria.
can you contact me (guido (at) cmpgroup.eu) for to study the possibilities?
thanks.
regards.
Authorguido CappozzoPosted2 days ago

Company Reviewsjaved trading

Hi
We need stocks fabrice
Can you send me email about your polyester stocks

Thanks
Najafi
Authormorteza najafiPosted2 days ago

Company ReviewsCorduct

Dear,
We required Corrugated HDPE Sub Duct (4 Sub Ducts 32mm dia with silicon coating) for our new running project in Jeddah.
Please contact me via email: mohamed.noman (at) ioc.com.sa
AuthorMohamed NaumanPosted3 days ago

Company ReviewsPT. Surabaya Agung Industri Pulp & Kertas Tbk.

Dear sir

Please send us quotation of uncoated woodfree paper 65 gsm to 70 gsm in reel, recycle woodfree paper.

We need as bellow :
R/W: 160 cm : 10 tons
R/W: 183 cm : 13 tons

Total : 23 tons to ship in 40'ft fcl

We need 46 tons per month

Please advise
AuthorSokteng HENGPosted3 days ago

Company ReviewsNURICHEM CO LTD

Hello ,

I am interested in URI FOAM insulation and would like to ask some questions;

--- do you have dealers in Cebu ? or Manila
--- the purpose of my interest is to sound and heat insulate a 6 bedroom house made solely of old lumber. I have withheld the double walling of the house because I first want to apply sound and heat insulation. Is this the appropriate material for the purpose ?
--- Am told a canister covers 1 square meter area. how thick would the insulation be as such.

Await to hear from you.

Thanks and regards

my email address is jf (at) searinc.com
AuthorMariano FloridoPosted3 days ago

Company ReviewsKREPRODESA

Would Like to know if you make Basket ball jersey. I have designs and need 1000 basket ball jerseys.

email me at wilsonchristine50 (at) gmail.com
AuthorChristine WilsonPosted3 days ago

Company Reviewsthailand jersey

Hello sir. Can you please email me the list of jersey prices for EPL, LALIGA, SERIE A teams:
1) Grade AAA.
2) Grade copy ORIGINAL.
3) Player Edition.
4) What about charges for Shipping to Russia?
5) How much is the minimum amount for each order?
You can send to my email abdusamiev (at) gmail.com

Thank You
AuthorKhoshaPosted3 days ago

Company ReviewsADZ COMPANY LTD

I WANT A4 SIZE PAPER IN 70 AND 75 GSM. PLEASE QUOTE ME FOR SAME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE WITH SPECIFIC DETAILS. I ATTACH MY MAIL ID HERE AS FOLLOW
SKYLINE_SERVICES (at) YAHOO.COM
AuthorSIDDHARTH SOLANKIPosted4 days ago

Company ReviewsGurjar Chemicals Pvt. Ltd

We Need Red Mercury.Please send an offer . Let me know your if you can suplpy .

Best Regards

Joseph
AuthorJosephPosted4 days ago

Company ReviewsCharles Garment Mfg Corp.

I want to get the contact information of your factory in Cambodia?
We have the demand in men's suit.
Please kindly share.
Nguyen (Mr)
dao-nguyen (at) kiyokawa-kk.co.jp
AuthorNguyen Le - Kiyokawa Vietnam.Posted4 days ago

Company ReviewsCanan Tekstil

Hi I'm interested in buying large quantity of knitting yarn and have it shipped to the UK regularlyis this something you could help me with
AuthorAliPosted4 days ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse