Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - List

Company ReviewsSHIVEX TRADERS LTD

Good trader with now bad reputation as they too greedy. Use other in hk they better> I report them to trading assciaion
AuthorAlfredoPosted2 days ago

Company ReviewsDAWOO ENGINEERING CO LTD

Hello,
I am interested in speedy moisture tester .
How much does it cost.
AuthorAhmedPosted2 days ago

Company ReviewsTycoon Corporation (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

LOOKING TO PURCHASE SALTED BROAD BEANS.
FIRST ORDER 500 KILOS
IS THAT SOMETHING YOU CAN SUPPLY ME WITH.
I AM LOCATED IN MIAMI FL USA
AuthorilnutsPosted3 days ago

Company ReviewsXiamen International Trade & Industrial Co., Ltd.

Hello, interest with vegetable IQF, canned fruit and fruit cup (4/4 oz. and 8 oz.) to import to Puerto Rico retail market.

Thank you.
AuthorJoseph HernandezPosted3 days ago

Company ReviewsMatrize Handels-GmbH

Hello! I want to buy sandpaper matrix. I am from Kazakhstan. How can i contact to manager
AuthorMadinPosted3 days ago

Company ReviewsPT.Indonesia Pampers

Slmat sore saya riska dari malang ...saya ingin menjadi agen pempers untuk pemula caranya bagaimna agar bisa buka pempers grosir mohon saranya.

Trimahkasih
AuthorRiska mentariPosted3 days ago

Company ReviewsQuartz (TZ) Co. Ltd.

I have some mineral rocks for sale. Please assist in selling them.
AuthorDaniel ThukuPosted3 days ago

Company ReviewsGolden Agro

Hi,
I need local fresh chicken on daily basis
Starting wt 10 metric tons...price rm 5.50kg..
AuthorSaraPosted3 days ago

Company ReviewsTra My Cinnamon Company

I want price of cinnamon to be imported in India. Plz share me price for 10 tonnes.. Plz mail me back at xclusiveidentity (at) gmal.com
AuthorDavidPosted4 days ago

Company ReviewsRICE TEK INTERNATIONAL

we into the production of general goods. we currently have the following available: parboiled rice, paddy rice, brown rice all in 25kg. 100% natural.
we would be glad doing business with you.
email: trustfaithglobbal (at) gmail.com
thank you.
Authortrust faith global productsPosted4 days ago

Company ReviewsMacro Systems

Hi, i'm amanda
I have many inquiry for KET parts , please kindly inform me if you are available to quote
clover (at) ats-kr.com
AuthorCloverPosted4 days ago

Company Reviewssuriah syu exports

Dear Sir ,

I am looking for sandalwood log buyer, please email me tnakua (at) gmail.com
AuthortomPosted5 days ago

Company ReviewsGJ Jewellery & Handicraft

To Whom It May Concern,

I am an American sole proprietor interested in selling handmade Malaysian sterling silver jewelry both online and in the Chicago suburbs. Do you currently have any American wholesale buyers? Could you send me a catalogue with your wholesale prices ( or a link to your online catalogue?) How long would it take for you to ship to the US
AuthorSamantha BiersdorfPosted5 days ago

Company ReviewsUzunoglu Fire Brick Industry

dear gentleman
if you want to supply your products in gcc countries.I can cooperate with your company.
I have more than twenty years experience in installing of refractory material in steel,lead,zinc industries.
I am fluent in English and educated person
Authoreftekhari.hekmat2000 (at) gmail.comPosted5 days ago

Company ReviewsPT.Ekanusa Paper

We need A4 size paper in India. Please send me the quotations.
Contact mail id: sunidhiipuri (at) gmail.com
AuthorRAJEEV PURIPosted5 days ago

Company ReviewsVINH TIEN TRADE AND PRODUCE CO LTD

Good day,
can you just send me a double rain poncho for a big scooter with windshield sign? Yellow, or whatever. Many Thanks! Horst
bischofhorst (at) gmail.com
AuthorHorst BischofPosted5 days ago

Company ReviewsLucky Gold Star Imports

The best company I have met for liquidating Excess Inventory Stock. They saved my company

They always ask for a free sample - but it is worth it.
The price I received for my items was way beyond what I could have received in my local market - They saved my company from bankrupcy
AuthorSqueak SmogbornPosted5 days ago

Company Reviewsmisma Company,Inc.,

We are interested in your stock lots on leathèrette, Suede and fabrics materials. And we will like to build a good business relationship with your dear company. Please kindly forward us your quoatations base on the three items mentioned above. Thanks yours. Orji Nnamdi Godwin
AuthorPrispauch enterprises nig. LtdPosted5 days ago

Company ReviewsTwelve Two Garments

Hi, may I kindly ask a quote for white round neck t-shirt. Quantity needed is 20M pieces. Please email me at lin.guevarra (at) gmail.com
AuthorGoddessLin21Posted5 days ago

Company ReviewsSURRENDER INC.

Hi Mr. Sanchez Pedrero,
I am looking for a manufacturer for my line of activewear and tennis apparel plus accessories. Is there further information that you can send to me regarding your company? my email is maryann (at) lovelysstennis.com
Thank you for your time.
Mary Ann
AuthorMary Ann ChaneskiPosted6 days ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse