Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - List

Company ReviewsHYOWON

I NEED PACKING MACHINE FOR THE CRAKER BUNDLES AND CARTON BOXES. MACHINE MUST BE SIMPLE TO OPERATE AND MAINTAIN.
AuthorRAZZAKPosted10 hours ago

Company ReviewsC&D Industries Company Ltd.

Hi.. We have a huge Project for Power Distribution Lines and we are requiring of so many accessories.
Let us have your contact details for our inquiry.
AuthorReginal PontePosted11 hours ago

Company ReviewsCZAM BAS TRADING ITD

Can you please send me a catalogue of your bed linens?
AuthorMrs. BertmanPosted2 days ago

Company ReviewsTAN LONG CHEMICAL INDUSTRY JOINT STOCK CO

We have required DCP Dicalcium phosphate feed grade 18% per month 500ton .so, please provide me good price.
AuthorBhavesh DudhatPosted2 days ago

Company ReviewsSULTANI ELASTO PRODUCTS

Hello i'm looking for underwar manufacture can you supply?
this is my email : robertorinaldi41 (at) gmail.com
please advice your web site , have a nice day
Roberto
Authorroberto italyPosted2 days ago

Company ReviewsSHOHE International

Hi,
I am looking for 100%cotton thread waste in pure white color in 40foot container loads. We will work only only LC terms. If interested, please reply with pictures of thread waste and prices. Destination port is Tutucorin, India
Authoramalias1212Posted2 days ago

Company ReviewsThai Sumi Co.,Ltd

Sir I Required fully Automatic charcoal briquette produce plant
Reduce man power
AuthorSunder vermaPosted2 days ago

Company ReviewsAngang Group Yongtong Ductile Cast Iron Pipe Co., Ltd.

Kindly send me your quotation for cast iron ductile pipe 200mm,100mm,350mm and 150mm .kaybelchem (at) yahoo.com
AuthorThomas JohnPosted3 days ago

Company ReviewsCixi Janson Fashions Co., Ltd.

Hello
I like your product I would like to corporate with you for Romania market I have a shop of 600 square metres. Is located at the mean street
AuthorTalal matarPosted3 days ago

Company ReviewsChamber of Commerce Chile-India

We require copper concentrate
15_30% cif chennai
Indiapmt 10000
Authoranandexportsindia (at) gmail.comPosted3 days ago

Company ReviewsAvi Soffer Designs

Can I please have your email address, I am trying to buy an old Avi Soffer silver bracelet but from the photographs it appears to have some slight deformation. I would like to send you the photos and ask a) your opinion and b) if you can reshape it and roughly what that might cost. I look forward to hearing from you,
Mike Mitchell
AuthorMike MitchellPosted3 days ago

Company ReviewsVIBE & MOVE. CO

Good afternoon, we would like to contact you. Can you pass us your mail-address ?
Jan Segers
Chairman
Beluxcham Vietnam
AuthorJan SegersPosted4 days ago

Company ReviewsSedes Elbac Industria de Resistencias Ltda

Please inform the purchasing channel of preservation material Grease Firlon K30 in China, I'm a purchaser of CSHI(Dalian), my e-mail is daiyudong (at) cosco-shipyard.com.
Thanks and Best Regards.
AuthorDai YudongPosted4 days ago

Company ReviewsKawi Herbal Juice Distributors

Do you have any agents doing sales of your products at Vanimo, please give me contact and their location. I urgently need to buy some of your products.
AuthorFerdinand WakenuPosted4 days ago

Company Reviewsdao phat trading co.,ltd

Dear Sir/madam
We would like to import motor spare parts from Vietnam to Malaysia. Contact me if we have an opportunity to cooperate. Jesfi0203 (at) hotmail.com
AuthorAngiePosted4 days ago

Company ReviewsAkyel

I need front grill for Massey Ferguson 3.050 tractor and also front grill for 4215mf tractor
AuthorRajesh rathirajesh166 (at) gmail.comPosted4 days ago

Company ReviewsBernardo Mfg.

we are korean jewelry in Qindgao, we are good at CHICOS, WHBM and other high level brands, if you are instreast with us, pls feel free to contact with me tra1 (at) purgojewelry.com
AuthorShellyPosted5 days ago

Company ReviewsGT-GULF (M) SDN BHD

Processing Oil No 2 Could you please provide me with Specification Data sheets fgor this product. Thanks
AuthorJames ( JKSENT (at) BIGPOND.COM )Posted5 days ago

Company ReviewsK2 Valley Inc

We have hass and forte,
how many pallet you need,
regards
AuthorMcfooddistPosted5 days ago

Company Reviewssun jewels

I am looking for a supplier of sterling silver and bone jewelry. I have pieces previously made and my supplier has gone out of business and I am looking for another supplier
AuthorSonya TomovichPosted5 days ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse