Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - List

Company ReviewsTAKASHIMA (U.S.A.) INC

Dear Sir

Could you please send your email address , so we can send you
catologe thanks
AuthorCandyPosted14 hours ago

Company ReviewsAndre HK Buying office Ltd

Hi tz s karthick I have more than 9 years experienced. At last I worked sr.quality executive in serjent major now I seeked for a QA auditor in leading buying office. I need urs valuable reply have both merchandising and quality knowledge.
AuthorKarthickPosted15 hours ago

Company ReviewsMTG General Importers

My name is Magdalena Mazur and I represent AS-PL company in Poland. We are a distributor of high quality: starters, alternators and spare parts. Could I get your email to send you our offer?
magdalena.mazur (at) as-pl.com
AuthorMagdalena MazurPosted16 hours ago

Company ReviewsJingye Machinery Co., Ltd.

Required Baby feeder Bottle making injection Blow machine suitable for material PC,PETG, PE,PP,PS size maximum 1000ML and injection blow mold one stage. Please Quote your best FOB rates.
AuthorWaseem LodhiPosted17 hours ago

Company ReviewsDaneshmand Novin Pars P. J. S

We are looking for agent to represent our Hospital Bedhead Panel in Iran. If you are interested, please email at info (at) dockelec.com
AuthorGerhardPosted19 hours ago

Company ReviewsShanghai Kailong Group Co., Ltd

Good day my people, i want to du busines with your company. My quirey is about your product handkerchief i need to know nice prices of this product because i need cheaper one and good quality .god bless
AuthorchinonsoenibePosted1 days ago

Company ReviewsUCTS IMPORT & EXP CO.LTD.

Dear Team, We are coming to Phnom Penh this week and are looking for an outlet where we can buy seconds on denim. Do you have items like this? What is your contact information? Thank you!
AuthorSue TakamotoPosted2 days ago

Company ReviewsUKTEX TEXTILE

I need wool yarn 100% wool Nm 2.0 single yarn
AuthorBurhanaldinPosted2 days ago

Company ReviewsLONG CHUAN (H.K.) TRADING CO LTD

Bula please I would like to order . From fiji

I have orders last year glass bottle. Company name : mali pest control
AuthorNitulesh maliPosted2 days ago

Company ReviewsJewelsGallerie

Hi,
I am loooking for silver jewellery for reselling purpose. Could you please send catalogue please.
Thanks
AuthorSunPosted2 days ago

Company Reviewsesunsong canada co

i look for petalite powder 80 mesh, can you send me inquiry and product chemical analysis as well?
Authormassive quarry sdn badPosted3 days ago

Company ReviewsZhejiang Orient Union Way Import And Export Co., Ltd.

Hi, I'm Luna from Vietnam. We want to order fabric for knit Jaquard, 120gsm. Pls send me quoation to thaithinh2019.coltd (at) gmail.com
Thanks.
AuthorLunaPosted3 days ago

Company ReviewsLusy Collection

Can you send us clothes pitcher and prices
AuthorVinoPosted3 days ago

Company ReviewsTiara Shakti

Hi Sir
Does your company produce Excel paper forms?I want to order it.
Thank
AuthorĐôngPosted3 days ago

Company ReviewsMARK SHEN INDUSTRIAL CORP

Interested to buy 28 feeder circular knitting machine for laboratory testing. Like Geng Tyan machines. Suitable for polyester texturised yarn. Communixate at
ajey.bendre (at) indorama-ind.com
AuthorAjey BendrePosted3 days ago

Company ReviewsNovak GT LLC - Dubai

Please quote your best cnf rates for karachi pakistan of bopp 10 mic plain film and bopp matt film 12 mic
AuthorHarisPosted3 days ago

Company ReviewsAprock

We have applied granite quarry lease adjacent to imperial (gem)granites in the same survey no and got noc from revenue department of govt of AP. For export quality multi cloured graniteWe are looking for parties who will like to invest 8 -9 lakhs as advance in two instalments for the quarry lease to be granted and executed to take the quarry an on rayalty basis for 5 years. We like to send pics of the quarry if you provide mail id or WhatsApp no
Authornisar AhmedPosted4 days ago

Company ReviewsINTERNATIONAL TRADE SOLUTIONS LIMITED

Hi, sent you a message yesterday in respect of baby diaper bales grade B but didn't get a response back . Is your company into baby diape? If yes, please update me with the following information. What is the total tons for 40ft high cube container how many bales do you have I a 40ft high cube container, how many pieces do you have I a bale and what is the total cost dor loading 40ft container. Send information to midcampltd (at) yahoo.com. Thanks, look forward to your response. Campbell
AuthorCampbellPosted4 days ago

Company ReviewsPhu My Plastics and Chemicals Co., Ltd.

Dear Sir/Madam,
I hope this finds you well. We need Cross-link able PVC Compound that can be cross linked through Gamma Radiation, Steam or at ambient temperature. If you have such compound, please contact me at maham (at) kissanengg.com.pk
Best Regards:
Maham Mansoor
AuthorMaham MansoorPosted4 days ago

Company ReviewsBABYCOMPARE.COM LTD

Hi, are you into baby's diaper in Bales? Please, kindly update me on the following details. How many Bales do you have in a 40ft high cube container, how many pieces do you have in a bale, what is the total tons after loading a 40ft high cube container and what is your best price for 40ft high cube container. Please, kindly send all information to olucampbell (at) yahoo.com. Thanks, Campbell
AuthorCampbellPosted4 days ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse