Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - List

Company ReviewsWoosung Machine Industrial Co. Ltd.

Please send me a quote of machine to manufacture single core cables 95mm
AuthorJerryPosted1 days ago

Company ReviewsDalkar Machine Trading co.

Hi, Sir/Madam, I'm Lucy from the machine tool manufacture of China.

We mainly produce and export press brake bending machine, shearing machine, hydraulic machine and rolling machine, of course, laser cutting machine. If you are interested, you are welcome to inquire.
Regards
AuthorLucyPosted1 days ago

Company ReviewsCrescent Diagnostics

I want a price list of all product.
AuthorRasul mahmudPosted1 days ago

Company ReviewsOILTEK CONSULTANT PETROLEUM COMPANY

Dear Sir. I would like to send my email address fir your easy communication. please refer to my previous email to rquest your sco of various kind of product if you favourite me. thx.
e-mail add. enginecsk (at) yahoo.com.hk
Authorsun oil / Dennis ChanPosted2 days ago

Company ReviewsSite builder

I would like to know more about your product, please email me at
makonnenel (at) gmail.com
AuthorMakonnenPosted2 days ago

Company ReviewsCHING HUA INTERNATIONAL TRADING CO., LTD.

Hi, im looking to import my own iphone cases is this something you do?
Authoradam hudePosted2 days ago

Company Reviews3 Stars Garments

hello..i am looking for a partnership..i was planning to make my own tshirt brand..would you mind to send me an email and make some deal?ghelo.pagtey (at) yahoo.com
AuthorjhayPosted2 days ago

Company ReviewsALLANI PLAST

Hi,how are u.i am from Bangladesh.we have a good market to export plastic chips from here.can i get your mail no. Please. Waiting for your reply.My mail no is quazimunir5 (at) gmai.com
AuthorQuazi Shirajum MunirPosted2 days ago

Company ReviewsTop Timber Company

how do you pay for one cubic for each trees you export and what is the requirement you need to have before you can eligible to sell timbers for your company
AuthorFrancis-TPosted2 days ago

Company ReviewsSky Fashions

Hello, i am interested in doing business with you. we are fashion clothing company in india (womens clothings) and looking for all western clothing styles , kindly email us the latest designs. we visit bangkok once in every month so that i can visit in person as well...
my email is daps1980 (at) gmail.com
AuthordapinderPosted3 days ago

Company Reviewskasetklangdong Co.,Ltd.

I am Jahangir Hossain Managing Director of GeneralAgrochemicalsLtd we very interest pesticide chemical import from from Thailan, I atten 25 November-2019 fair in Bangko. My mail address is -generalagro1 (at) gmail com

Best regards
AuthorMd. JahangirHossainPosted3 days ago

Company ReviewsPT Orson Indonesia

Looking for toilet soap noodles suppliers
AuthorMAHAMATPosted3 days ago

Company ReviewsDUC KIEN CO LTD

Would like to Import Home Furnishings, Bedsheets , fitted bed sheets, blankets for our retail stores in India
AuthorLyndon PintoPosted3 days ago

Company ReviewsVILSAN A.S.

Intrusted in your products for pakistan
AuthorShoukatPosted3 days ago

Company ReviewsIBC Copiers

Need Minolta Kyocera Ricoh, 25 to 90 cpm.
AuthorParagon copier sPosted3 days ago

Company Reviewsponderosa leather goods co.inc.

Looking for baseball globe supplier for my company
AuthorInfo (at) distributiondipeco.comPosted5 days ago

Company ReviewsDae Han Junk yard

Hi,l want to buy 90/100 pieces of used almera,Micra/match,matiz,Carina avensis,Mazda 323,626 demio, kia riu,picanto and atoz Engines into 20 footer container to TEMA Ghana. What s the price for one engine and price for the shipment of the 20 footer container?. Hoping to hear from you.thanks.Anthony Adjei email: anthonyadjei38 (at) gmail.com
AuthorAnthony AdjeiPosted5 days ago

Company ReviewsskyTex future textilce products GmbH

We are interested in stock lots in cotton and cotton blend, wool and wool blends. Please advise availability with quantity and price.
AuthorRajan MenonPosted5 days ago

Company ReviewsLuan Jianghuai Motor Co., Ltd.

We would like to receive the quotation for the motor YE3-160L-4.
AuthorElena BoulayPosted5 days ago

Company ReviewsJabiru Agribusiness Pty Ltd

Please just want to know how much yellow and red pigment for poultry is going for. Please I am waiting for the price to order. I tried to contact you on phone but the line is disconnected both mobile and the office number
AuthorSlyvester CooperPosted5 days ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse