Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - List

Company ReviewsUnitech Sweet (Zibo) Ltd.

Would someone please have Mr.Ryo Hirooka contact me by email? bdw041155 (at) gmail.com (very important)
AuthorBilly Ward USAPosted6 days ago

Company ReviewsWoowon Machinery Co., Ltd

Hello Mr. Myung-Rae Cho
My name is Daulet. I'm from Kazakhstan
I am interested in equipment for the production of cosmetic creams, liquiud detergents, filling and so on.
I ask the answer to write on mail sh.daulet (at) gmail.com
AuthorDauletPosted6 days ago

Company ReviewsLeather Trade International

IMMEDIO CONTRACT s.r.l. Company, is an Italian leather supplier providing, from several generations, the finest top quality leather in different kind of texture and match color, for commercial, business and VIP aircraft upholstery leather end-uses, as well as in yachting, naval, automotive, and luxury residences, in compliance with their certifications.

Kindly share your company email for business correspondance
AuthorkhuramPosted6 days ago

Company ReviewsThe Mulberry Silkworm Silk Company

Please send us your price for 20/22 grade 4A raw silk to sourcing(at)fund-seeve.com
AuthorLaiPosted7 days ago

Company ReviewsSAWOTRACO

Please email your quote to me for the 20/22 raw silk grade 4A to sourcing (at) fund-serve.com
AuthorLaiPosted7 days ago

Company ReviewsGSP CROP SCIENCE PRIVATE LIMITED

We have Agricultural company in Sudan. We want to have agency from your company. please send to me the list of your inorganic pesticides. Mohammed ibrahem ..AMANN Agricultural Enterprises mohammedalrayah11 (at) gmail.com
Authormohammed ibrahemPosted7 days ago

Company ReviewsSEAFOODS CIGGS

I want to buy dried seahorse. Could you supply for me?
How much is a box or cartons of seahorse from your company
Thanks
Mawutor5151 (at) gmail
AuthorEnoch MawutorPosted7 days ago

Company ReviewsHANOI PHARMACEUTICAL JOINT STOCK COMPANY

I need some products in Future for Pakistan. Send me list of medicine with rate.
AuthorIftikharPosted7 days ago

Company ReviewsALLIED FEEDS INDONESIA PT

we need fish meal fish oil serious buyer andreas Skype grecian30392
Authorandreas ellinasPosted7 days ago

Company ReviewsTai Ohm Electronics (M) Sdn. Bhd

Hello Mr. Nicky
I am Gaurav Anand from India . My company is speacialse in marketing specially for Resistors since 1980
We are interested in buying chip resistors from you
Request you to provide your mail id and contact details
AuthorGAURAV ANANDPosted7 days ago

Company ReviewsPT. Java Pulp & Paper

I’m looking to do OEM Copy paper to supply in Cambodia market. I’m currently one of the top Copy paper distributor in Cambodia with almost 20 years experience. Hope to from you soon. Regards, Nimith
AuthorNimithPosted7 days ago

Company ReviewsBali Resin

I sm very interested in your oroducts. Please let me have a catalogue. tempel (at) global.co.za
AuthorErika TemelPosted7 days ago

Company ReviewsOsiris Inc- Showcase Stores

I got an air fryer from a friend who bought it at Showcase, it works well but she couldn’t find the book for it. Do you have a book? Even if I could get it online.
AuthorCathy CarruthersPosted7 days ago

Company ReviewsMOLA SAKANE TRADING COMPANY

Sir I am already doing rabbit farm around 3 years..I would like to expand this business in larger way,i need ur co-operation.hope u will be do,thank u
AuthorsachinPosted8 days ago

Company ReviewsSuncue Co., Ltd.

I want to buy a corn dryer. my expectation is per day 200 ton dry. what's the price. please inform
Authormd. nazmul shahadatPosted8 days ago

Company ReviewsRostislav Oil and Gaz Consultant

We need 2 million bbls JP54 FOB Rotterdam as trial shipment and 6 million bbls monthly for one year
AuthorFaisal_g_faisal (at) yahoo.comPosted8 days ago

Company ReviewsTengjin Limited Hangzhou Office

I want to buy product in regular. I am import and resell product in India. So many time I send mail but no reply from you . If you want bussiness with me then reply fast . I buy all type of latches and needles and knitting all spare parts . Reply soon . Thanks
AuthorVivek chouhanPosted8 days ago

Company ReviewsVietnam Spinning Association

We are interested in meeting all new spinning mills started in 2015 to 2018.

Pls email to pareekshashank (at) yahoo.com
AuthorShashank R PareekPosted8 days ago

Company ReviewsIn Trend Apparel Co., Ltd

Hi,
Im Lizle from the Philippines. Im looking for swimwear fabric 80% nylon 20%spandex plain and printed. Do you have? Let me know. You may email me at pink_beter (at) yahok.com. Thanks!
AuthorPink BelterPosted9 days ago

Company ReviewsInternational Plastic supply Co.,Ltd.

We require Recycled HDPE Granules extrusion grade for manufacturing of pipes. Please contact : pioneerplasticindustrieslimited (at) yahoo.in
AuthorSubrata BanerjeePosted9 days ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse