Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 83

Company ReviewsKirahKirah

can you offer HORNTIPS ?
we are importer/manufactuer of animal by-products since 1912
in japan.
please kindly reply
regards
funamura
yfunamura (at) gouin.co.jp
AuthorGou In Overseas Co LtdPosted6 months ago

Company Reviewsalgamal for import and export

Good day!
My name is Natalia, I am the import manager of Russian retail chain
Pokupochka, Tamerlan Llc.
We have more than 250 stores in Volgograd, Rostov, Astrakhan, Kalmylia regions.
We are interested in importing fresh fruits and vegetables directly from Egypt!
Now, we’re interested in fresh potatoes. Our volume is about 250 tons in March, 400 tons in April, 600 tons in May
Please, could you send me your price list on the terms CIF Novorossiysk?
Anyway please contact me via e-mail n.ryabova (at) pokupochka.ru or via skype z33.import
I’m looking forward to your response.
Thanks in advance
AuthorNataliaPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsGold Shengpu (Suzhou Industrial Park) Paper Products Co., Ltd.

We are interested in the purchase of 300,000 sheets of paper NCR CFB 860X610 Color White, basis Veight 50 g / m Grade A. Please send us your offer. Best Regards Ivan SD PRESS doo 11300 Smederevo Cvijiceva 7/25 Serbia
AuthorIvan JovanovicPosted6 months ago

Company Reviewsbaijnath plastics product pvt.ltd.

Overall performance of the products are excellent i have used several products in past, but Baijnath products are outstanding, i will be recommending this to my friends to buy product from this brands
AuthoranupPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsPens N More

hi there,
I am interested in Rotring Parker and Waterman aswell,
I wonder wheter you have whole range of those brands that I need College, Master and Junior set ( drawing sets ) :Tikky Mechanical Pencil 0,35-0,5-0,7-1,0 mm.
other brand most of range I would likje to buy as wholesale to Turkey
Authormustafa isikPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsAllgreen Nutrition Pte Ltd

Hi..we are importers of raw ingredient s for feed industry..keen to seek biz with yr company.
voon (at) primainterchem.com
Authorck voonPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsHualon Corporation (M) Sdn. Bhd.

We would like to buy bico low melt and hight meal fiber for exporting to US.
Authornguyen TranPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsPT. Cahaya Anugerah Gemilang

Hi...am doing mukena and production at Malaysia..I am looking for Glaze Spun Polyster. Did your company have this fabrics
AuthorAriannaPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsOrjinal Metal Urunleri San. Tic. A.S.

Hi I'm from lubnan I can finde in your company brass disck? And haw much for every kg?
AuthormemduhPosted6 months ago

Company Reviewsstocklot papers

Dear Sir,
We are intrested in stocklot /joblot of carbonless paper in jumbo reels and reams with the following specifications. Please quote your lowest possible prices C&f Karachi (Pakistan)
Reels:
Cb: White, Yellow
Cfb: White, Yellow, Blue ,Pinlk, Green
Cf: White, Yellow, Pink, Blue
Gramage: 45 to 50 grms Reels width : 241 MM(9.5”) 381MM (15”) and above Length : 3000 to 6000 meter.
Reams:
Cb: White, Yellow
Cfb: White, Yellow, Blue ,Pinlk, Green
Cf: White, Yellow, Pink, Blue
Gramage: 45 to 50 grmsReams size (17” x 24”) (18” x 23”) (24”x 34”) (23” x 36”) 500 sheets per Ream
Regards
SaeedRaza.
Authorsaeed razaPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsFS International Inc / FS Plastics Mexico, S.A. de C.V.

me interesa vender pet y hdpe molido 40 toneladas mensuales
rios7_10 (at) hotmail.com
AuthorluisPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsMiracle Factors

Hello,
I'm wondering if you sell bulk unrefined coconut oil. I need one gallon to right now, and a few more gallons later.
Could you please give me a quote, including shipping to Santa Monica, CA.
Thank you
Kinga Modos
kinga.modos (at) gmail.com
AuthorKinga ModosPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsArgus Developments Inc


Dear Mr Anton Goncharov,
the Marketing Manager, this is a copy of a business inquiry I sent to your company through Tradekey website last week, but I am yet to get your response. I would appreciate if you could give me a feed back soon.
The Marketing Manager,
Argus Development Inc,
Ukraine.
Our Ref: 001/ADO
A Letter of Inquiry
Dear Sir/ Madam,
I am interested in buying large quantities of the steel plates and cold rolled sheets listed here below from your company. I would like you to give me their prices (quotation). Also, give me let know the cost of the freight of a 40- foot container of these goods from Ukraine to Apapa Wharf in Lagos, Nigeria.
I live in Barcelona, Spain, but I am going to import the goods on behalf of a company in Nigeria.
I look forward to hearing from you.
Best regards,
Amechi Odidika. D
Barcelona, Spain.
Email; amechiodidika (at) hotmail.com
This is the detail of the order:
(1) 1.5 steel plate, size 4x8 feet.
(2) 1.5 MS plate, size 4x8 feet.
(3) 0.7 cold rolled sheet, size 4x8 feet.
(4) 0.6 cold rolled sheet, size 4x8 feet.
(5) 0.9 cold rolled sheet, size 4x8 feet.
(6) 1.2 MS plate, size 4x8 feet.
(7) 2mm MS plate, size 4x8 feet.
AuthorAmechi Odidika.DPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsLeather Cotex

Hello Sir,
My customers could be interested in your items ( wb shoulders, wb bellies, wb double butt ).
Please contact us at infolorenzinpellami (at) gmail.com in that way we can talk
Kind Regards
Michele
AuthorLorenzin PellamiPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsAymar Fats - Oils & Food Inc.

Dears,
Can you please write back. We would like to discuss business, but private labelling, for our markets of Saudi Arabia and Bahrain.
Regards,
millint (at) millenniuminternational.net
AuthorNaushad KhanPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsFU SAN FLAT KNITTING MACHINERY CO.,

i need system manual knitting machine jacquard fu san 201
AuthordanielPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsHongkong Rocky Industrial Co., Ltd.

do you make metal eyelets with oeko certification
Authorshekhar (at) rakhava.inPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsEagle Glass Deco Pvt. Ltd.

hello sir, intersded in glass, which types ur making , send pic size, in detail, awating for reply
AuthortapooPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsGuna Trading House PLC

Dear Sir,
Glad to know you and we are interested in your sesame seeds and
olibanum gum products,please contact with your detailed quotation
best regards
Max Zhang
AuthorMaxPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsPOSCO VIETNAM PROCESSING CENTRE CO., LTD

I AM FROM INDIA AND INTERESTED IN IMPORTING CR AND HR SSCOILS FROM VIETNAM . PL INFORM YOUR EMAIL ID TO SEND INQUIRY.
MY EMAIL ID IS pcj (at) remigroup.com
AuthorPRADEEP JALANPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsPen Manufacturer Taiwan

Hello,
I am a DESIGN ENGG working in India in a pen manufacturing industry since 7 years, i have designed lots of special purpose machines which have delivered in all the corners of India an working fine from years. I would like to work with you, thanking You.
AuthorfathaPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsKata Thailand Company Limited

Hi am I visiting Bangkok for two weeks from the 13th of March. I own an on-line web site selling high end bed linen in Australia. I am interested in having my own label - duvet cover sets manufactured. I have a design in mind. I am interested in 500 thread count either percale or sateen, it must be long staple cotton, quality is very important. Can you please email me Melanie (at) linenbox.com.au with an idea of cost, I can send you an image. Kind Regards
Melanie
AuthorMelanie GindersPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsMing Li Da Hardware Products Factory Foshan Sanshui

WE NEED LUVI NAIL CUTTER 608E AND FEQ 618.
AuthorNesanPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsBUDI NIAGA ASRI PT

Hello,
I am searching for a manufacturer of napkin and table cloth, same as the one sold by La Redoute, in cotton treated no to stained. any colour.
Could you please send me your catalog? and eventually samples?
thanks in advance for your answer,
regards
Véronique Beer
Pat Pressing
BP 30508 Belle Vie
98895 Noumea
New Caledonia
AuthorVeronique BeerPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsQ-Spicing

We are a large Spice Importer from Australia, and are looking to source Cassia Sticks 8cm as well as pricing on your other range of products. I will be travelling to Padang soon, and would be happy to meet with you to discuss further opportunities. We are currently dealing with 3-4 large Indonesian companies in Spices, and also importing large quantities of Cashews. look forward to your response.
regards
Peter White
AuthorPeter WhitePosted6 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse