Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 83

Company ReviewsPT Citra Mandiri Inti Perkasa

I want to buy 22 Ct Gold Jewellery Kindly send some designs along with price. mail id is amit24carat (at) gmail.com
AuthorAmitPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsCV. MARMERINDO

Hello Pak,
Ada enquiry dari Dubai.
Polished Marble slabs 20mm.
Tolong kirim Gambar untuk warna.
requiremnt 11000 Square meters.
Terimakasih
Bala(erpdcore (at) gmail.com)
AuthorErumbalaPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsMaryag Cotton Seed Oil Inc.

hello.
we are going to but and import sunflower oil.please send us your price.
emad.azimi (at) live.com
Authoremad azimiPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsMORRIS SALLICK INDUSTRIAL SUPPLIERS

Can you please parts price quotation on some items of MT4400AC ?
Mungunsukh (at) sgms.mn
AuthorMungunsukhPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsRara Group P.Ld

Dear Mr. Bohara,

Hello. We are a trading company in The Netherlands dealing with paper converting machines to make paper bags/paper sacks for packaging industry.
Should you be in need of any of the converting machines, please do not hesitate to contact us at:-
a-pac (at) caiway.net

Thank you.

With best regards,
T. SARAYA
Authora-pacPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsSENG CHOON PLYWOOD (M) SDN BHD

Ms. Jane wong
I work as a trade agent in saudi arabia.
I am interested in veneer importing to saudi arabia would you please mail me on my email:- first1professional (at) gmail.com
AuthorNitinPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsSynergy Oil HK Ltd.

We American Chemical industry LLC,UAE are looking for regular supplies of crude Glycol in container loads every month, packed in 200 ltr barrels and palletized. A brief specification is enclosed herewith and you are hereby requested to provide the best offer and the availability of the product to the undersigned of your earliest convenience.
AuthorACIPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsHung Long Group

I am looking for a company that will manufacture shop fittings in VN Hanoi region. simon.guy (at) sfd.co.uk
AuthorSimon GuyPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsMalhas Sonicarla SA

Hello M Sousa

I am looking for a manufacturer for both men's swimwear and bikini for women
Could you please get back to me so that we can talk about my project and how we could work together.

Best regards,
bogdan

fatso (at) shakeitbaby.org
Authorbogdan skrbinsekPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsSilver Seed Ltd.

We are looking for various kinds of vegetable seeds

Plse reply on unikagrosg (at) gmail.com

UNIK AGRO CO LTD
Mauritius
AuthorSuresh GokoolPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsPETRO GOSTAR POUYA TRADING CO.,

Kindly provide us your email id in order to mail you our product catalog for industrial valves
You can mail me on gaurav (at) rapidvalves.net
AuthorRappid Valves (India) Private LimitedPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsProfound Rubber Industries Sdn.Bhd.

Dear Sir,

Please contact me. steven (at) yjun.co.kr .We want to buy nitrile gloves.

Best regards
Steven Youn
AuthorSteven YounPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsKenar Trading

Hello I am Rahul from India I need stone washbasin so plz send catalog and price list thank you
AuthorRahul jainPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsGuangzhou Zixiutang Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

Hello I'm looking for some Slim Trim U the person who I normally buys from says she's looking for a distributor. I've been using slim trim u for over three years now off and on and I couldn't imagine not have this product. Any information would help and be appreciated.
AuthorFelisha mendezPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsELEGANCE JEWELRY

Hi, I am a retailer in Lagos , Nigeria . I sell Jewellery and would be interested in seeing your products . My email is bisola (at) shopstyleroom.com. do you have a website or catalogue
AuthorBeePosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsKumChang Industry

i need ladder prices for all ladder type
Authorabbey chess co ltdPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsSilver Strap Corporation

hi i need information on PP and PET straps mainly: Available thickness, width, color, tensile and embossed standard.
price list and the settlement system.Are produced PET printable?
Is there a warranty for quality?
How can I test the sample strap?
What is the minimum order?
thanks alot
Authorms aminePosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsPT.Indonesia Pampers

Mhn info pricelist dan brp min order , persyaratannya jd reseller apa aja, mksh
AuthorparnaPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsMenengai Oil Refineries Ltd

I want to bring my chemistry students to your company. Give me the procedures.
Authorsang nePosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsLAURA FLORES SANCHEZ

Hi

I launched an Ecommerce store in 2015 called Accessorize with Attitude importing an selling accessories from around the world to my home country South Africa.
I would be very interested in receiving a catalogue and prices from you.
My email is caroline (at) accessorizewithattitude.co.za
AuthorCaroline Ann ButtPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsGreat chemlink Sdn Bhd

we are interested in purchasing Zinc Oxide approx 40 tons per month
Authorazmi1964Posted7 months ago

Company ReviewsKtd International Co Limited

I bought a Hoverboard from your company it has broken after only 4 months I would like to know which address I should send it to for repair.
Email najones (at) rocketmail.com
Regards
Nigel Jones
AuthorNigel jonesPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsQuan Ji Machinery Sdn. Bhd.

Dear sir please let me know if you have any 120*160 two colour offset
AuthorfirdousPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsDongbu Fine Chemicals Co., Ltd.

To Mr. Choi,

Please email me at info (at) trulynolen.sa, we want to inquire for your pesticide products.

Thanks!
AuthorPercibal DalloPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsAaron Foods Ventures

Trying to call you but can't reach. I need some large quantity of yeast
AuthorIsaacPosted7 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse