Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 83

Company ReviewsHangzhou Old Silk Co.,Ltd.

Hello, i am in the process of starting my own online scarf business and am looking for suppliers.Please could you email me some samples and prices and any information you think may help me.
Many thanks
Josie Mcculloch
AuthorJosie McCullochPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsEVROMET

Dear Sirs,
we're interested on: ZINC INGOTS FOR HOT DIP GALVANIZING PLANTS.
PURITY: PLEASE SPECIFY YOUR AVAILABLE PURITY GRADES
ANNUAL Q.TY: 1500MT
FIRST TESTED TRIAL ORDER: 50MT
Please if interested contact us for the details
Best Regards
Giacomo Dalla Cort
METALDESIGN GROUP CO., LTD
AuthorGIACOMO DALLA CORTPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsHong Shuo Hardware & Electronic Ltd

Dear Sir :
Sorry that we use your company reviews to write to your company.We would like to purchase 1unit of HS-808 Tension Controller . Because now we had face some problem on this tension controller due to the manual button malfunction cannot change to Auto mode . Whether your company Hong Shuo Electric Co. Ltd same as Hong Shuo Hardware & Electronic Ltd. or let us know who will we contact .
Thanks & Regards
Muda Paper Mills Sdn Bhd
Email : btkhaw (at) mpmsb.com
Authorkhaw Boon tattPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsWortez Pte Ltd

I want to buy hidrolic pump assy for komatsu pc mr -2
Give me your price
AuthorAlibastomiPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsGuangdong Grandeur International Exhibition Group Co.,ltd

dear mr manager :

please, excuse my bad english.
can you send me information of yours products fair in the next year ?
in special of electric triciclos and cars .
but , if is posibolt , Iwuold like study all the fairs for the next year .

thanking in advance .
we remain ,.
yours sincer

daniel taran
exportadoranacional (at) gmail.com
Authordaniel taranPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsHangzhou Franden Electrical Manufacture Co., Ltd.

I'd like the email contact of Mr. Liang Li so I can ask a quotation.
Please return to daniela (at) esferaassessoria,com.br
AuthordanielaPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsMr. Kanny Breakfast Cereals

We are looking to import breakfast cereal in bulk to Africa and repackage them in our brand name.
Do you do that?
AuthorJean Noel SaidPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsHarrogate Ltd

I am intersested in sizal fiber i hope if we can do business together tks in advance.
Authorchadi haddadPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsKENBOO INTERNATIONAL CORP.,LTD

Dear sir
We are a plastic recycling company located in Tunisia, would sell quantities of PET crushed unwashed
If you were interested, please contact us for any offers and negotiating prices.

Best regards

BEL-ECO
Belayouni Hassene
Authorbel_ecoPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsNizhnekamskneftekhim Inc.

we want to buy polysteren from your comany
email:marus22000 (at) yahoo.com
AuthormarusPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsScientex Packaging Film Sdn Bhd

DEAR SIR. I IMPORT 300 M.TONS OF B QUALITY BOPP FILM FROM DUBAI POLY AND TFI THAILAND, APPRECIATE IF YOU PLEASE OFFER THE FOLLOWING IF AVAILABLE WITH YOU.
BOPP BQ FILM HEAT SEAL 18 TO 20 MICRON ONE SIDE OR TWO SIDE HEAT SEAL FOR PRINTING
BOPP METALIZED SAME
BOPP PLAIN NON SEAL 30 TO 40 MICRON WIDTH 450 MM TO 2500 MM
APPRECIATE, IF YOU PLEASE SEND ME THE LIST OF BQ BOPP FILM AND IF YOU ALLOW ME , I WOULD ALSO LIKE TO VISIT YOUR FACTORY.
WAITING FOR YOUR RESPONCE.

BEST REGARDS
KHURRAM YOUNUS
Authorkhurram younusPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsPolychem Industries (Thailand) Limited

Dear Sirs,
Pls offer us cnf c$10/mt chittagong for 500mt + 500mt Pet chips SD I.V 0.64 (textile grade) for Nov/or early Dec/2015 shipment for buyers MEB POLY & Modern poly.

Best regards
M.A.Taher
Nahar Trading Corp. Dhaka
Email : naharchm (at) bdcom.com
AuthorM.A.TaherPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsCombox Inc.

Sir

Our company has waste paper available. We do have overissued newspapers, OCC and POC in substantial quantities. Please advise your interest

Magen
Email:mmagen (at) intnet.mu
AuthorMagenPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsSuccess Garments International INC.

Hi please send mepictures and pricelist. Im looking for a supplier for overruns garments. Thanks
Email address : jhandongzki (at) yahoo.com
AuthorMoj LopezPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsInterteck co, ltd.

Wanted to purchase akiyama or Mitsubishi 22/32 4 colour year 1992 or
Upwords please send. Me detail with
Pic and price in Japanese yen or inr
In Kolkata sea port india
AuthorSurendra nahataPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsLim Lian Hua ( Sarawak ) Sdn. Bhd.

I need latest price CIF
Port Alexandria Egypt
550gl
Grade one
Authormillion logxPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsTri-Coastal Design

Hi There ,

Would you interested to in selling your products in India ?

Contact me : pvora85 (at) gmail.com
AuthorPriyanka VoraPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsEURO CLOTHING SRL

We need to manufacture t-shirts with the same cotton as d&g and custom logo

Frayman (at) me.com
AuthorYuriPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsDUKE OIL LIMITED

Dear Sir,
Kindly send me you procedure for TTO and CIF BLCO transaction.
Best regards.
AuthorSORO KINAFOPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsLoire Hardware Co., Limited

Product surface looks nice
Elegant style it seems to be
have more different designs?
AuthorKaren TaylorPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsEncore Gourmet Food Corp

Looking for fresh find French fry seasoning could you help me out with this I live in Michigan and can't find it
AuthorDon henryPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsAllmarket

Is it possible to have a lift chair sent to Cozumel?
AuthorLee Ann LymanPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsTaiyuan Tongxiang Magnesium Co., Ltd.

Dear sirs,
We need titanium, magnesium, aluminium according russian standarts.
Please aswer me about your opportunity of manufacture and supply in Russia.
AuthorSergeyPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsAisha tyre and butyl scrap com.

Dear Sirs
we are interested in the purchase of:
- 1000/20 radial and nylon 3 pcs cut truck tyres scraps
- butyl tube scrap blue line
Kindly inform us if you can supply.
Please contact us to info (at) flcint.com
Thanks and best regards
FLC int
office tel +39,055,8430691
e-mail: info (at) flcint.com
Skype: flc.int
AuthorFLC intPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsSarband Plast Lorestan co.,Ltd

i am sathiyan from india,Need some sample from you.If you produce unfilled Copolymer means.

Please contact Mail.id: sathiyan.hep (at) gmail.com
AuthorsathiyanPosted7 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse