Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 83

Company ReviewsChongqing Changjiang Chain Co., Ltd.

I tried ur product and i would say have a quality...i was wondering now one of ur product is hiding now..like a cdi battery operated...i have so many customer they ask for ur brand...but i cant find in caloocan..
AuthorJomarPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsM.A.EXPORT

Hi dear Sir/Madam.we saw your information on the website and we want to have contact in importing/expording. please send us if you agree and what kind of products you want to import/export?
sincerely
Authorhamed zarePosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsJIUJIANG LIYANG IMPORT AND EXPORT TRADE CO.,LTD.

Im interested to buy from you lalbobo collection?
best regrds
Cezar
AuthorCezarPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsDongguan Wanjiang Chuangye Commodity Factory

Dear Sirs,

I am Kumar Buch, independent consultant,presently attached to Platinum BioGreen Energy Limited and its Associate Companies.One of the associate company manufactures perfumed incense sticks and Synthetic Camphor (DAB 6)since
last 25 years. we need 6000Kilo of Sunthetic Camphor Poweder
DAB 6 every month.Will you please send me your BEST CIF or
FOB offer. If CIF,its at Nahvasheva

I purchase from Mumbai market at 3.10USD CIF. Best regards
my email: kumar.buch (at) hotmail.com
AuthorMr.Kumar BuchPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsSanitary office Supply Enterprise

Dear Sir,
If you have good prices for A4 ,pls send me more information C&F to Libya
I am looking forward to hearing from you soon
Best Regards
A Elzawi
Mahaa Ltd
Manchester,UK
AuthorA ELZAWIPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsEnergypac Electronics Ltd.

i am a diploma electronices engr.i need a job in your factory
Authorshah alamPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsOce' Imagistics

I want to buy 120 units toshiba es232,282,282,283,350,450,452,453 etc
Please arrange and send price to : intgreat (at) singnet.com.sg

Thank you and Best Regards
John Tan
Inter-Great Services
Singapore
AuthorJohn TanPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsStingray Bags

Dear Sir
I'm am the owner of a company based in France currently looking for quality products in shagreen in order to sell locally. If you are interested in doing business with me, please do not hesitate to contact me back with a catalog.
Looking forward to hearing from you,
Best regards.
Authorcouybes bertrandPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsMATSAN CONSTRUCTION MACHINERY

Hi,
Am.looking for engine spare parts for fiat hitachi excavetor bulldozer. Can I get a quote from you?
AuthorchristopherPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsSEVEN AUTO TECH CO., LTD

respected sir/ma'am

we are interested in buying secondary steel materials (GP,SP,GI,EG,HR,CR,TIN COATED etc) coils, sheets and plates.

please let us know if you have any material for us.
AuthorAyush GoelPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsCV. HASTANINDO KURNIA SEJATI

We would like to discuss about pumice for the light weight concrete. What can I do?
AuthorBiken VietnamPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsGEETHASAREES

I want to know about the price of cotton, silk cotton and other materials you manufacture.
Authorvanaja deviPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsTian Yi International(Thailand) Co.,Ltd.

Hi,

I would like to know if you make the following accessories (hmong silver necklace)or if you can help get me to the right people who makes them. My email is shengyang04 (at) hotmail.com
AuthorshengPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsBLD Co.,Ltd

I need a wedding gown manufacturer, couture bridal to produce my line.
AuthorEstherPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsSAN-AL Electrical Co. Ltd.

hello , I want to buy electrical round ovens from your company ,
AuthorAidrus MuhabaPosted7 months ago

Company Reviewsf.ozbey nur plastik a.s

Hay all,

Interresting in Home Garden items, Can I have an catalog with price list.Iam from Suriname.
rishmazhidov (at) yahoo.com.
regards, have a nice day
AuthorRishma SoekhoePosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsPolypamet Corp. Pty Ltd

We require PE Wax for our customer in India. Please quote your best price. cif Port Nhava Shava, india
Authoraditi jainPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsWisePartners AB

Dear Sir,
We are interested in white top test liner .
If you can supply pls feedback.

Best regards
joseph
AuthorJosephPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsSpecimportgroup PE

Need to talk about 50 t of Pumkin seeds-FOB,Odessa
would you be kind and elaborate your possibilites.If quantity available,please to provide quotation
Milorad Kovacevic
Kherson
Mio21 (at) yandex.com
S: milorad2004
AuthorMilorad KovacevicPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsElite Footwear Limited

Dear Sirs,

Kindly note that we are an importer of garments for over than
25 years. We import our goods from Bangladesh.

We are planning to enter the shoe business in 2016. We are
interested in Men's Casual shoes (not leather).

Please send us your pictures regarding the above mentioned items.

Best regards.
Vangelis Vlahos
www.double.gr
Authorwww.double.grPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsJiashan Eastern Hardware & Screws Factory

Hello
We are interested in self drilling screws 4.2 x 13 mm and 4.2 x 16 mm.

Hexagon head with Philips recess zinc coated .

I will give you a potential order of 100,000 of each size to see your price .

Packing should be in big quantities of 10,000.

Early reply is appreciated

Thanks

Mika
AuthorMikaPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsKEPCO-KDN

We are trading company in viet nam. Now we are interested in Distribution Transformer with Built-in Sensors (DTBIS). Can you send to me document about it by mail hoalm (at) vngco.com.vn
thank you very much!
AuthorLe Manh HoaPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsHAO TRADING APS

Dear Friend,

Kindly advise if your company has the license or capability to execute
a multi million contract supply project for the Government of Libya.
kindly furnish me your response. Thank you and treat very urgent.

Regards



ZAKARIA ALI zakariaali20101 (at) gmail.com
Joint Contracting Command Board.
El-Sheikh St, Alnofliyen
Authorzakaria aliPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsX Connexions (M) Sdn Bhd

Hello,
I am starting a company and may be needing a large supply of Detergent Powder. Could you send me your price list for these Powder detergent, along with any shipping and payment information you can give me. Also, could we work something out regarding a sample being sent to me? And what would the MOQ be after the samples?
Thanks,
Faizan
AuthorFaizanPosted7 months ago

Company Reviewsmolycarbide sdn bhd

Hi Sir,

Kindly quote us the following items:-

1) 3 meter of Exhaust Manifold Gasket (Heavy duty) - manufacturers part no: Kingerit-1000

2) 5 kg of Fibre isolator for exhaust

Appreciate your prompt reply.

Thanks
Jasmin
AuthorJasminPosted7 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse