Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 83

Company Reviewskaramah global links

We are interested in marketing your neem oil in India.Please quote your price.
Hananjay999 (at) gmail.com
AuthorDhananjayan VenkataraghavanPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsDemiel Mexico

Do you have a catalog or prices?

342 Cable Drive
San Antonio TX 78227
AuthorAdriana RojasPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsACHI JAYA PLANTATIONS SDN BHD

looking for methylpalmitata and methyl stearate
iso tank
cif savannah ,usa
please send quote ,tds and qti in iso tank
Thanks
Ranjan
Authordr ranjan MOHAPATRAPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsBaby & Kids clothes

Please send me your catalogues?
Joyousmummies (at) gmail.com
AuthorFendyPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsBengal Agencies

Hello
Waht material you sell
I am Sajid Ali

Chouhansajid5555 (at) gmail.com

Thanks
Sajid ali
Authorsajid aliPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsAnhui Shangzhong Piston Ring Ltd.

dear sir,
we deal tata truck spare parts in bangladesh since 25 years.we are looking for piston and piston ring for cummins 6btaa5.9 engines. please send me the best price of piston and piston ring.we are interested to long run our business.
best regards.
saleh ahmed.
Authorsaleh ahmedPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsBLACK Racing Designs

Hey you guys have parts for a 2010 too beast?
AuthorTimPosted7 months ago

Company Reviewsfibres

I am from India. Now Working Seychelles island supermarket sales and cashier. My contract periods finisher. Is there any jobs .? My email ID vijay.jasmin (at) gmail.com
AuthorVijayPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsAngang Group Aluminium Powder Co., Ltd.

) Aluminium Flake Powder

1) Bulk Density : 0.25 +/- 0.05 g/cc
2) Stearic Acid : 2.0 to 3.0% max.
3) Water Coverage : 8000 to 12000 cm2/gm


plz give price
AuthorranjanaPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsG.T.I. P/L

I need 2000 tons of OCC waste paper monthly for export to India.
Please send your best offer to businessguru (at) hotmail.com
AuthorBalbirPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsNenets Oil

Hello. I would like more information on Nenets oil company.
I am interested in importing urea to ireland and would like to talk to you.
Regards
Authorcon HeagneyPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsGARDNER-EGYPT FOR MARINE ENGINEERING

Hi
I look for gearbox reintjes WAV 1440
Contact me at marine.equipements (at) gmail.com
AuthorAffanePosted7 months ago

Company Reviewsvogue of ceylon jewellery llc

i want need all kind of gold jewellery in my showroom.my company name AL-AMIN JEWELLERS i have two showroom in Dhaka,Bangladesh.please contact with me as soon as possible
AuthorMAHFUZPosted7 months ago

Company Reviewsalshafi plastics

want to buy plastic recycled egg trays kindly give me info my email leo_joseph777 (at) yahoo.com
Authorleo josephPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsLatu Sea Cucumber Processing & Exports

iam in need of sea cucumber for export, please do contact me at kinghenrylie (at) yahoo.com if you are capable of supplying with good quality and better price.
Henry
AuthorSEA CUCUMBER NEEDEDPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsJAY AMBE EXPORT IMPORT

We require plain as well as Lachha parthas at our café in Kolkata on regular basis .Kindly send me the specification , saize and price urgently .
AuthorSHISHIRPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsJiangsu Kingleo Textile Co., Ltd

HI
Looking for a supplier of Towels & Bathrobes, Please contact me at sanjivpatel530 (at) gmail.com

Thanks
AuthorSanjiv PatelPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsKeles Wafers And Chocolate Ind. S. A.

Dear Sir

2x20 container load of chocolate wafer in cnf Aden

Sample to algharasi international 40th st. sanaa

Yemen
Authoralgharasi internationalPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsPamela 90

Dear,

We are working beech elements for a couple companies from Germany and Netherlands and we need partner.
Could you please give offer for next elements and we will forward your offer to our partners.
Here are specifications of some elements;

1220 x 34 x 20,8 mm
710 x 34 x 20,8 mm
610 x 34 x 20,8 (or 20,0 mm)
550 x 34 x 20,8 mm
785 x 62 x 20,8 mm
685 x 84 x 20,8 mm

1220 x 44 x 22,8 mm
810 x 40 x 25,8 mm
695 x 64 x 25,8 mm

630 x 38 x 16,8 mm


Tolerance: lenght + - 5mm
thickness -0,00mm/ + 1,00mm
width -0,00mm/ + 1,00mm

Planed beech elemrnts kd max 10,50%
Allowed: discoloration, lumps 5mm, kern.
Not allowed: cracks, lumps over 20mm, curvature over 3 mm,rottnness, bark.

Plesae give me offer fco your company.
AuthorMarkoPosted7 months ago

Company Reviewsottica musella

Hello,

I am interested to learn more about your sunglasses manufacturing and do you to drop shipping to UK, Europe, USA, UAE for an online boutique? Please email me with your catalogues.

orlagh-mcl (at) hotmail.co.uk

Regards,
Orlagh McLaughlin
AuthororlaghPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsMS Estonia Rubber

Dear sirs we are interested in your SBR 1502 for Egypt .
Please inform your best price cif Alexandria Egypt on our email
Paulgammal(at)gmail.com
AuthorPaul GammalPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsDunlop Slazenger Philippines, Inc.

Mr. Radek,
Hi I'm looking to place a wholesale order .
Could you let me know the moq please.
AuthorBijumonPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsSpace 2000 S.p.A.

Hi there .give best export price of wet blue cow scrape leather cut pieces rate (at) mazharjawed11 (at) yahoo.com
AuthormazharPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsSTANDARD MATCH INDUSTRIES PVT LTD

We are Bens agrostar co.ltd adress dares salaam tanzania .Pls send us a quotation for standard safety matches.pcking size 1x1000 pcs per carton..quantity 6000 ctns
Authorbens agrostar co.ltdPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsJutapat Paper Industry Co.,Ltd

Dear sir

We require 3 to 4 container of 70,80,gsm of Double A
and paper one monthly. Kindly send us your offer along with terms of
of payment by return of mail

sampath
sampatji99 (at) gmail.com
AuthorsampathPosted7 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse