Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 83

Company ReviewsQianjin textile machinery co., ltd

Sir I want k88 gipper for trading in India so give me quatation on jainament (at) gmail.com
AuthorRohit shethPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsPunjab Impex

Pl send your Products details at our e.mail jbpbaroda (at) gmail.com based at Vadodara,Gujarat,India
AuthorJ.B.PanchalPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsWestern States Paper

color paper, joblot paper, stocklot paper in skids in need


Hi, please quote your lowest price for the subjected paper on the term of CIF Tianjing, China, we need to purchase on a long term basis.

Thanks

our email: marshalimports (at) gmail.com
AuthormarshalPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsDUKE OIL LIMITED

I need coffee to China send me your procedure
AuthorPatPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsShanghai Yongtai Drywall Supply Co., Ltd.

Please advise FOB prices for USA style 50mm paper joint tape:
35,000 rolls x 75feet
165,000 rolls x 250 feet
100,000 rolls x 500 feet.
Please send quote with packing details and dimensions.
Regards
Robert Kreisner
robert (at) rokimports.com
ROK IMPORTS
3021 Lawson Blvd.
Oceanside, New York 11572
AuthorRobert KreisnerPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsTianli spinning (Mauritius) CO LTD

I m diploma in electrical engg and working at ring spinning plant at ahmedabad if you have vanacy then contact me
Pandey_sachindra (at) rediffmail.com
Authorsachindra pandeyPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsTrue Graces Marketing

HI maam.Im planning to open a noodles buiseness,I would like to check if do you have a kway teow noodles?Im looking for a supplier.And may location is in BUlacan area.Thank you!
AuthorFibellePosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsCHARLOTTE

Kindly provide more details about children's clothing
AuthorMs LynPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsAnka Imports Ltd.

Hello i am interested in electric tools and if its possible please contact me through skype. rezi.chikv
AuthorrevazPosted7 months ago

Company Reviewshisar locks

hello there
i am from india, and i am dealing in company locks, electric panel accessories and hardware locks. please send me the prices of these locks in indian rupee along with your catalogue and your policies.
my email id is: bharatgoyal171 (at) gmail.com
Authorbharat goyalPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsHindustan Speciality Chemicals

I need a price for Butyl Glycol, IPA USP Grade and Secondary Ethyl Acetate.
1 FCL for each of the product CNF to Dubai, Jebel Ali Port, and Colombo Sri Lanka.

Thanks & regards,
Chona
Authorchona (at) soss.aePosted7 months ago

Company Reviewsvladivano investment

Hello please i will like to request for some product in your company. all i need is getting a supply from your company such as fuel pump dispenser nozzle. you can contact me on this email ayegbamifabulous (at) yahoo.com

i will be very greatful if my request is considered
AuthorAyegbami HabeebPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsLim Lian Hua ( Sarawak ) Sdn. Bhd.

Hello Mr George Lim,

Please send your best prices fro pepper as follows :
1. Powdered
2. Crushed
3. Original

Kindly quote me CNF Singapore port.
Please also inform me the loadability into a 20' container and your payment terms.

Thanks and Kind Regards,
Tony Maaran
anthonymaaran (at) gmail.com
AuthorTony MaaranPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsGuangzhou Rebecca Hair Products Ltd.

Hi. My name is mary from Kenya and am interested in buying your products at factory prices to be able to sell In wholesale. Can you please forward to me your catalogue at sheecollections (at) yahoo.com.
your prompt response will be highly appreciated.
Regards
Mary
Authorshe collectionsPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsYONCA

Please can you send to e Mail price list for big quantities thank very much Nahomi Import & Export
AuthorElenaPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsNS Hosiery

please send the photos and price of your socks product
..and please inform if you have stock lot
Authorhitone hosiery (india)Posted7 months ago

Company ReviewsVision Arian Stone

If possible, I would like to receive your price list for marble, onyx and travertine.
I'm from Brazil, I work as a representative of several European companies, I buy materials for Brazilian companies.
My main interests are your travertine.
I appreciate your attention.
Pedro Marin
AuthorPedro MarinPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsPrime Group

Hi Mr. Tran,
We are one of the leading importer of building materials & kitchen appliances in Myanmar for more than 2 decades. We interested in small size tiles such as 20x20, 30x30, 20x25, 20x30 & 60x60. Kindly email me your company catalogue at mcl.naywin (at) gmail.com
Regards,
Nay Win
AuthorNay WinPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsRsqm

Hello, I am looking for the best quality home soft furnshings. Do you have a website where I can see your catalog?

Khadra
AuthorKhadraPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsLim Lian Hua ( Sarawak ) Sdn. Bhd.

Dear sir.
Please provide me with the offer price of the following items by m/t
fob 500 ton
1.Black pepper 550g/l.
Best Regards
Amin Ramzy
aminramzy1963 (at) yahoo.com
Authoramin ramzyPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsShanghai Qipeng Die Steel Co., Ltd.

we require mold base
please contact us at

moldshop01 (at) gmail.com
AuthorrameshPosted7 months ago

Company Reviewslub tech east

Dear Partner,


We were made to understand that your company manufactures the
following products required by our local client.We will like to
receive the price list,payment&shipping terms.

For more information contact

Ms.Mary .H

Paramon Group
2 Tudu Road
Accra Ghana West Africa
Paramon.Group (at) gmail.com
AuthorMs MaryPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsZARRIN GOSTAR BASTAN CO.

I am looking to procure 25000 Mt per week of prilled urea 46% nitrogen !please advise of your ability to help in this regards?Abdul if a price can be quoted cnf , any port on the west coast of India .
AuthorAhmed SayedPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsDGROUP MARKETING(M) SDN BHD.

I m printing machine operator with ten year experienced looking for a job. syedamjadalishah4 (at) gmail.com
Authoramjad aliPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsZohreh Co.

We need 3500 pices blanket.If you interest then you send Spscificatoin.
Authorziarat miahPosted7 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse