Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 83

Company ReviewsHIGUCHI TRADING

Dear Mr.Hideo Higuchi,

Please offer to us some models
- Mitsubishi 1F4, 2F2, 2F4, 3F4, 3F5
Or Komori with the same size

My email: au.dpmc (at) gmail.com

Best regards,
Au
AuthorAuPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsOHU NHUAN JEWELRY JOINTSTOCK COMPANY

Looking for 14 kt. baby screw Back earring manufacturer.
AuthorAlbertoPosted7 months ago

Company Reviewsshanghai deyi plastic products co.,ltd

I am looking for good quality of pvc edgeband and natural (wood veneer edgeband )
AuthorAlirezazamiraeePosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsTropicrush

i´m Sergio CUnha and I´m from Brazil. I would like import noz de la india or kukui nut. How much?

Tks
AuthorSergio CunhaPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsSENG CHOON PLYWOOD (M) SDN BHD

Dear Sir or Madam

I would be grateful if you could send me your quotations for the following item, based on FOB Port Klang.

NoDescriptionsSize (mm)
1Plywood3
2Plywood6
3Plywood9
4Plywood12
5Plywood15
6Plywood18
7Plywood25

Thanking you
Amir
AuthorAhmed AmirPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsShineway Lighting Material Co., Ltd.

WE ARE IN NEED OF DUMET WIRE SIZE 0.35 MM YELLOW
COLOR TO BE USED IN ELECTRIC GLS BULB MANUFACTRURING PROCESS
SO PLZ LET ME KNOW PRICE PER KG C&F (AIR) PESHAWAR - PAKISTAN,
MY EMAIL ID khyberlamps (at) hotmail.com
AuthorMR. MUNIR AHMADPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsKITATSUGI CO LTD

i ama Gayani from sri Lanaka.and working as garment pattern technologist.Do you have pattern making vacancies,but i don't know your language

Thanks
Gayani
Authorgayani kaushalya sewwandiPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsNobel United Candles Co.,Limited

I'm looking for color tealight please email me mases0209 (at) gmail.com
AuthorLilyPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsKSM Steel Ltd

Hello KSM Team, good day,
Hope you can help me, I need a quote for galvanized steel with big spangle GA 24 x 121 mm width I need a volume of 40 – Monthly, thank you very much.

Have a great day

Best Regards.
AuthorJuan Carlos GonzalezPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsBRA-MEX Comercio Moda Playa

Looking for a Manufacturer of Hi Quality Womens intimates such as panty hose, hosery, Stockings, Panties, Bra's, Yoga, workout etc. We have over 100 products we are importing from China and would like to change to Mexico. Please see my membership and contact me if you have the capabilities or if you recomend another firm.

Thanks
AuthorJoePosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsULINE TAPE CO.

pleases send my your price of :
0,48mic X300mm X1000metre Transparent, white
best regrads
AuthoramariPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsMaira Trading

Dear Sir,my companyBud-Profesin Poland is looking for a buyer of toilet paper,kitchen towel,napkins and also we can almost any product you looking for.we have very competitive prices and high quality of product.Please let me know if you may be interesting ,then we will send you the product inquiry.Regards.Luke
Authorluke gaydaPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsMS METAL CO LTD

We need 500tons zinc dross in India per month. So if you have stock pl mail us your offer with cif price with specification at my email id- steeljunction (at) hotmail.com

Rgds
Debasish
AuthorSteel junctionPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsABCO GENERAL TRADING CO. L.L.C,

i want to buy and import 100metric tones of hayat brand pure vegetable oil from your company please can you tell me the fob price
AuthorabdiPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsHISSHO TRADING CO.,

I am looking bus seat fabrics ,stocklots made in Japan
AuthorMohammed Aadil WahidPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsDemirtas Medical Company

Kindly sens me your e catalouge

mathew (at) teejanf.com
AuthorBino MathewPosted7 months ago

Company Reviewsjohpiinag

we looking for good supplier to supply us petcoke as the bellow specifications:
Ash %mass max 2.5

Moisture max8

Sulfur %mass max3

Volatile compound %mass max12

Calorific value gross, MJ/KG min30

the expected quantity will purchase is about 15000 ton per month ,packed in pp woven bags.
the offer should include the delivery cost to port sudan.
Authornader ahmed younisPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsROSA

Dear Sirs

We are interested to import Printed Gum Tape, 3 colors, 72 mm, 50 yds roll. Trial quantity 5,000 Roll. Kindly advise your best price
CNF Chittagong, Bangladesh. Payment by LC.
Thanking you
Best regards
Numan
HARISONS LIMITED
Dhaka, Bangladesh
www.harisonslimited.com
AuthorM. R. KHAN NUMANPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsPRODUCERS ASSOSIATION OF MACA IN THE MANTARO VALLEY (APROMAC)

Dear.
Hi. It,s korosh from Iran. I need maca powder . plz send information about it.
E mail: behtadaru (at) yahoo.com
AuthorkoroshPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsEVROMET

Dear Madam/Sir,

This is Sami Bestemir, Foreign Trade Manager of Baranok Machine Hardware Co., Ltd.

We are in need of zinc ingot and with the following particular,

Zn:99.995%min
Pb:0.003%max
Cd:0.003 max
Fe:0.002 max
Cu:0.001 max
Sn:0.001 max
Al:0.001 max
Total max.impurities:0.005

We think that we are going to buy 150 tons per month.
Please inform us.
Authorsami (at) baranokmakina.comPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsJUNGWOO AUTOMOTIVE CO LTD

Dear sir our company teba interested to copreate with u r company to import water pump to our market Egypt and Sudan pl send me u r catiiloge with list price
Thank u
Basim
AuthorTebalandexport (at) yahoo.comPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsKomipharm International Co.,Ltd

Dear Export Manager
I would like to import your veterinary product.&pls send me products list

Best Regards
Mahi Trade Int.
AuthorabidPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsK.K.MACHINERY

Hi sir /miss I am looking for gto 46/52 , roland or kord late 1980 model single or two color . Let me know your current stock list please.
Thanks.
AuthorMd AsaduzzamanPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsINTERMEDIARIES INTERNATIONAL,INC.

Dear sirs.
Good day.
Iam Ravi subramanyam from srilanka. Looking for financial instruments to my clients in india , srilanka , middleast and Hongkong.
My mail id marvelsolutions (at) gmail.com.
Thanking you
With regards.
Ravi.
AuthorRavi subramanyamPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsKBN TRADERS

Please send me information on price of your Rosewood and what can you export? (Logs, sawn timber, square logs?)
Thank you
Please email : fmo AT odbasia DOT com
AuthorFMOPosted7 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse