Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 83

Company ReviewsGNX BRAZIL IMPORT & EXPORT LTDA.

Good afternoon.

we want to buy refined rapeseed oil. 40-50 containers per month. 40-foot container.
Give your price CIF port of Haifa (Israel).
payment of credit
Certificate of rapeseed oil, Kosher certificate
ademyanenko82 (at) gmail.com

Sincerely, Alexander Demyanenko
AuthorAlexanderPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsDa-Tsai stainless steel Co., Ltd

can you offer ss coil, gr, 443 in thick of 0,30 - 0,80 x 1250

rgds
Authorc m sardaPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsHercules USA, INC.

hello
i need 50 ton fluff pulp for india
i required it for sanitery napking
please provide me quote for CIF nava seva port mumbai , india
AuthorMYINTPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsTEXTURA Kft.

hej, i am malik from denmark, i am looking for the cotton casual shirts only in white colour,If you have any available stock let us know,
AuthormalikPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsLina Patmawati

Dear Sir
Please send me a quote for damar gum:
1. Quantity 10kg
2. Quality grade for varnish making
3. Shipping to Cape Town, South Africa
I look forward to hearing from you.
Kind regards
Melvyn
AuthorMelvynPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsTorlin Chemicals (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

Hi!
I am interesting to buy one or two barrel (10 or 20 kg) Your glass etching cream ST-201.
Please inform me about the price, payment method and the shipping cost.
Thank you in advance!
Best regards,
Kabacs A.
AuthorAntal KabacsPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsSealco International

Good evening sir ,

ı like to import 3000 mts sugar in bags for safe port İzmir/Turkey. Please kindly inform approximate price as CIF. I am waiting your kind respons, thanks in advance.
Contact details as follows;
denizcihuseyinates (at) gmail.com

Hüseyin Ateş
AuthorHuseyin AtesPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsSJ Trade Co.,Ltd

I'm buying it in the US. Approximately $ 50,000 a month. I need prices due to a small rise in prices.
AuthorReal BurnPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsGFS KURESEL TEDARIK

I need to know whether your company can supply stainless steel pipes to my company in Nigeria
Authorlawrenceekele (at) gmail.comPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsYongkang Xinduo Cups Co., Ltd.

Could you pls. offer your "Cola bottles" art. XG-8124, 23, 22 21 and 26 and 25.
We are importer in Norway and like to have your lowest prices for theese Cola like bottles with vacuum.
Wbr
Harald
AuthorHarald Lilvedt, EAGLE Products ASPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsAward Career Consultants Pte. Ltd.

I am almonium fabricater and Contractr .in Kuwait .so I would like to move in Singapore. I have experience in metalwork above 24 year .so I waiting ur answers
Authorahmed razaPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsPhu My Plastics and Chemicals Co., Ltd.

Interested to market your PVC Resin k57,65 in Bangladesh market.Our email id is pacificpolymerasia (at) gmail.com.Pls contact if you are interested
AuthorShamim FarukPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsPanadda Household Co.,Ltd.

Hi , we are looking for a designer ladies handbags. we are planning
to import in India. i need to your catalogue, please email us on
kmkwarde (at) gmail.com

Thanks
Team kmk
AuthorkmkPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsGuangzhou Chengyao Aluminum Co., Ltd.

hi im looking for cat regarding aluminum profile
Authorwilbert chuaPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsECOFEED SDN.BHD

Do you sell your RumiFat in China by now?
AuthorTina FuPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsTung-Shen Teak Veneerr

Pls contact us . We are interested in buying teak veneer

Email: legendply (at) gmail.com

Thanks
Rgds
Manish , new delhi, india
AuthorManishPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsSteelmach Brasil Ltda

Good day
I need a brochure about your company Items as we are a hand
tools and pumps company in Amman Jordan...we like to
be your agent here or even make some deals

best regards
Luma
AuthorLuma DeraniehPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsSUPERFINE MINERALS

Hello,

I am product manager for the Roullier Group, a large international company based in France. I have a few questions about your products and I would be grateful if you could answer them.
I am interested in MnO and MnCO3. For the moment I don't know which quality we need, our research is still in development.
Could you send me some specifications of your products by email and if these correspond to our needs, please could you send me 3 kilo sample. How much is one ton of product ?

Kind regards,

Daou
AuthorDaou OuzzinePosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsPT.ABC OVERSEAS TRADE INTERNATIONAL

Dear Sirs
We are looking for office paper A4 80gsm
8000 reams (each box 5 reams) white color
or your minimum q-ty related to above
whiteness CIE 146 %
pls quote to us u best offer on FOB port terms.

BR
Vadim
AuthorvadimPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsSaifon Mansamsree Paper Factory

Dear Sir I am Mohammad Kazemi from Toos trading based in iran. I want to purchase a4 paper .please send me price for a 5 containers.
Regards
Mohammad Kazemi
Authormohammad kazemiPosted9 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse