Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 83

Company ReviewsX.O. MANGROVE CHARCOAL

kindly send me the prices of your all categories of your mangrove charcoal(CIF Beirut Lebanon ) if possible
Authorfouad mahmoudPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsShanghai Kangcheng Generator Equipment Co., Ltd.

My name is Otunuyi kazeem olugbenga. Am the general manager of H KAZAT INT LIMITED. We are intersted in your diesel generator set and Petrol Generator sets. I will like to know the price and the minimum order for this product. Please get back to me via this e-mail address: kazokky2 (at) yahoo.com. I will greatly appreciate it if you can get back to me asap.
AuthorOTUNUYI KAZEEM OLUGBENGAPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsShaoxing Deti Trade Co., Ltd.

Hello! I am Victor Arendt, from the south of Brazil. Today I received a FedEx notification about a purchase of your company that I don't remember. Can you send me the invoice (something that proves me that I did this transation).The received of the product was in the date of 19/09/2014. My email adress is victorarendt (at) outlook.com
AuthorVictor E. ArendtPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsDASAN CO.,LTD.

hello
I am searching to import to LEBANON copper coil tubes with well defined models
ModelOutside Diameter/mmCopper pipe MinThickness/mm
1/4"6.350.55
1/2"12.70.6
3/8"9.70.55
5/8"15.880.65
thanks for telling if you product such kind of models and if available your export prices
your sincerely,
ziad tarhini
AuthortarhiniPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsSultans of Texere

hello
my name is Hosein Ahmadian from Iran country,
I do make a cloth manufacture In Aras free Zone.
I want buy famous brand towel and linen bedding of Turkey.
I like we do cooperation together long time.
please if your company is ready do cooperation with me do email to me.
thanks
Ahmadian
AuthorHosein AhmadianPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsUYGUN YAG SABUN TICARET VE SANAYI AS

HEY SIR HOW R U ??
i want inedible tallow do u have ??
i want 2 containers in start ..
in drums packing ..
pls offer me your best cnf karachi offer ..
THANKING YOU
UNIQUE INTERNATIONAL
AHMED ALTAF
AuthorAhmed AltafPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsKOCHEM(H.K)LTD

I am interested to buy dow corning, silicone sealant 799. Please send me your price list on bizgoldtrading (at) gmail.com
Authorarif nazarPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsSamin Seal Ring Co

Dear SIr
I’m looking for seal kit and oil seal for hydraulic for Oman Muscat
could please give me catalog from your company .
AuthorMina BehaghPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsPolyatomic Environmental Corp

GIANLUCA LODDO FROM ITALY
Hi, could you please contact me since I need to get at least one machine using polyatomic oxygens both for water and for air purification.I know you are no more in business, I am sorry for this, the market is missing you and you left a lack on it.
We need your machines , please contact me and give me some ideas on how to get on emachine or someone building it for me or give me the main instructions, I know a tech that could build it on detailed guidelines to follow.
Thanks for yoyur time james
gianlucaloddo1958 (at) gmail.com
Gianluca Loddo
AuthorGianluca LoddoPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsNurma Hafif Metal Ltd.

Dear Sir,
We need for our customers large quantity zinc dust/powder (EAF) 28% min, in bags
containerized, CIF China/West European port, payment through LC, SGS at loading port.
If interested confirm please at:pchomakov (at) yahoo.com with detailed soft offer inclusive of:
* detailed chemical & physical specification
* max supply quantity monthly on annual basis
* packing details
* price FOB
* export ability on CIF
* past performance copies SGS,BL
* authentic product pictures
Awaiting your answer by above items.
Kind regards,
Petko Chomakov (Mr.)
AuthorChomakovaPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsDAEDUCK MESH VINA

Dear sir,
I am coming to Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam on 10th feb 2015. I will be there till 14th feb 2015.
I am interested in the items mentioned below.
1) spun poly yarn of 30s & 27s in recycled and virgin grade.
2) 100% polyester suiting and shirting fabrics
3) Spun poly thoub fabrics
4) Raschel Knit fabrics
5) Mesh fabrics
6) Tricot fabrics
7) circular knit fabrics like 100% rayon jersey, T/c jersey, spun poly jersey, ITY knit, FDY knit, in p/d and printed.
8) Tr Suiting fabrics
9) Formal Black fabrics
Pls quote by mail on deepin9 (at) gmail.com
If you are not manufacturing then kindly introduce me to other factories and oblige.
Tks/Regards ---- Bipinkumar
AuthorbipinkumarPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsSHREYA INTERNATIONAL PVT.LTD.

Dear Sir
We are an Import Company from Algeria and we have visited Solapur in October 2014 with an intermediary agent from Mumbai. So now we are requesting from you to deal directly without intermediary, and we are interested to order 20 FCL container of 100 % cotton towels, so please give the prices of these three sizes:

30 x 30 CM 55 grams/1 piece
70x40 CM 160 grams/1 piece
50 x 100 CM 250 grams/1 piece
70 x 140 CM 500 grams/1 piece

And is it possible to order 6 colours ?

N. B.: You find samples of the Terry towels I need in attached file (without drawings or strips)

thank you
Filistin Import
Algeria
AuthorhadjirPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsMA MEDICAL

Kind attn: Sir/ Madam
Kindly provide us your company mail id you don't ve mention in your web.
Regards
AMBREEN
ZENITH INTERNATIONAL
KARACHI-PAKISTAN
zenith_khi (at) yahoo.com
AuthorAmbreenPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsZhejiang Hualian Textile Co.,Ltd

Pls.send me the quatiotion list for your fabrics products as:
Polyester lining,Polyester strech lining,cotton lining,cotton strech lining
Mark-arko
AuthorjarekPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsCAMEROON ORE INDUSTRIES LTD

Dear Sir,
We need for our customers large quantity zinc dust/powder (EAF) 28% min, in bags
containerized, CIF ASWP, payment through LC, SGS at loading port.
If interested confirm please at:pchomakov (at) yahoo.com with detailed soft offer inclusive of:
* detailed chemical & physical specification
* max supply quantity monthly on annual basis
* packing details
* price FOB
* export ability on CIF/CFR
* past performance copies SGS,BL
* authentic product pictures
Awaiting your answer by above items.
Kind regards,
Petko Chomakov (Mr.)
AuthorEAF buyPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsLaal Autos

I am interested in your bearing, But I cannot find your email address, my email address is selina (at) cqlihanjx.com, thank you .
AuthorSelinaPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsGULF SUPPLY CO LTD

Hello,
I want to visit your company to discuss business, I used to visit the company when I was working with Food Specialities. The contact person then was Ms. Bernie. Please send me the company email ID so that I can revert.
Thank you & kind regards,
Anand Kumar
AuthorAnand KumarPosted6 months ago

Company Reviewschau thanh son

I would like contact your about jeans stork ..
my emeil address is: xevierkamali (at) yahoo.com.au
Authoromar kamaliPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsChangzhou Runyuan Warp Knitting Machinery Co., Ltd.

Dear sir. Our requirement sectional warping machine for 21x21 beams 600 ends 28 gauge pl email shriganeshatextiles (at) yahoo.com
AuthorKamal kapoorPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsAquatic Technology Pool and Spa

Paolo Benedetti is a true artist when it comes to watershapes consulting. He can do things with water that others cannot even conceive !
he build some water features for us that are optical illusions. they appear to be tilted, yet they are really level.
He knows how to fool the "minds eye" and create masterpieces!
AuthorHank HillPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsShenzhen Evergreat Industrial Co., Ltd

Hello There...
We are a company involved in prepaid electricity metering. We want to become our own OEM manufacturer of meters.
To save us time we are looking for:
1-Existing Databoard (circuit) Design Drawings
2-Existing Firmware source code
3-Future production Services
Let us know what you can offer and any pricing.
Regards
Mack
AuthormackPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsVigor International HK Ltd

We are currently importing from Dalian in 20' containers, cast iron. How can I see your product? Website or catalog? Do you go to the Canton (China) Fair?
AuthorTexas General StorePosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsShannon Trade LLC

Dear Sir
We are petrochemical products exporter from Iran, with good price and international quality.
Please let us know your petrochemical needs.
Regards
hossein.petrochem (at) gmail.com
Authorhossein khodaverdianPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsGermania Group Germany GmbH

Hello,
Can you please send me your price for refined sunflower oil to mariodagher (at) hotmail.com
Thanks
Authormariodagher30Posted6 months ago

Company ReviewsTRZ Garments Industry Ltd.

HAVE YOU ANY SCOPE FOR NEW JOB?
AuthorAYESHA SIDDIKAPosted6 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse