Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 83

Company Reviewsogunfowodugallery

Sir, I need to make an inquiry on the production of lanyard and long the price range. Thanks. Email: obaworthworld_concept (at) yahoo.com
AuthorOsanyintadePosted6 months ago


Dear Sirs,
Good day!
I am representing company RHT LTD is a trading and manufacturing company operating on the Russian textile market for over 15 years.
We are looking for a new supplier of latex for covered latex manufacturing currently.
Could you please send your offer for 1 container
63 HW 40 RX Talcum 4000.00kg
80 HW 40 RX Talcum 6000.00kg
90 HW 40 RX Talcum 1500.00kg
110 HW 40 RX Talcum 5000.00kg
110 HВ 40 RX Talcum 7500.00kg
CIF St Petersburg.
Please inform about payment conditions and terms of shipment.
Waiting for your comments,
Best regards,
Ms.Olga Devyatina
RHT LTD, Moscow, Russian
AuthorRHTPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsTengzhou Dyne Heavy Machine Co., Ltd.

we need a vertical drilling machine z5035 as in your catalogue
please send us your offer
Authorlevy meirPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsRudraksha Indra

We need Indonesian Rudraksh from 3mm to 11.5mm from our own plantation, 1 mukhi to 21 mukhi. Requirement will be 1 container minimum
AuthorRenuPosted6 months ago


please note that zinc ingots 99.995% and zinc dross 98% qnty tria 100 to 500tons shipment to korea and china ,
i request you to quote your best cfr immediately and reply me on my email dchitnis67 (at) gmail.com
awaiting your prompt reply
best regards
Authordilip chitnisPosted6 months ago


Liboreham Holdings Limited represented by Mr. Zuoquan Yu , Director (UK) are buyer of Crude oil and M100.
Quantity: 100.000 mt per month (or more) x 12
Country to delivery: China
Term: FOB or CIF
Payment: DLC
PB: 2%
Kindly send us FCO and contact.
Thank you.
Mr. Yuriy Komlev, assistant of Director
Skype: new_sims
AuthorYuriy KomlevPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsAlfaraeenah

Plz sand your stock list ka7rata77 (at) Gmail. Com
AuthorahmedPosted6 months ago


i Brenda,
we need four container/month of Double A copy paper A4 75gsm. 500 sheet per ream ,8000 ream (Only thailand product) , please provide us with the price per ream and the cif price , methods of payment
also send me the price for paper one, xerox paper if you don't mind
Best Regards
AuthorTiagoPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsKUMATEK OIL & GAS

Hye, we already got orders from our customer to buy mazut, lng,lpg and d2.
If you can manage/supply it, please contact me ASAP because our customer need the products ASAP.
aizuddinmiskandar (at) gmail.com
AuthoraizuddinPosted6 months ago

Company Reviewsashimashi industrial group

Neck 25/28/30/32/45/48/50/53/55 for bottles and u can tell me what the weight u have for those sizes ,colorless with caps .
Neck 25/30 for weights 18/33/34 g for water bottles and the color is light blue with caps .
Please send us photos and price list with all details .
Thank u .
Rania for Jomaa Al Makhzoom
Authorrania awadPosted6 months ago


Hi ,
I am a friend of Stefano Angi, who works for/with you. I have a client in Norway, who wants to sell his products, but I can not get Stefano on the line for the last week.
Maybe uou can contact me on : emiledeleyn (at) hotmail.com
Authoremile de leynPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsBuifa S.L

dear sir, we are owners of a company who imports charcoal for the local market. please inform us if you have interest to export to us. in a further communication we can discuse for details.
thanks in advance
yannis.micha (at) gmail.com
Authoryannis michaelidisPosted6 months ago



We are a warehouse of Spain and buy full containers of pp spunbond nonwoven 160 cm 50 white gr

They can quote price

AuthorferrexporPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsSugar cane Development & By Product Development Commercial Company

Mr. Amir Avazpour, could you be so kind to provide your e-mail adress. We could be start fruitful collaboration with you. We are ROSAVA Tyres, Ukraine. My e-mail adress is: maksym.turchenko (at) rosava.com
AuthorMaksym TurchenkoPosted6 months ago


we need 3 inch tube 1.8 kg 103 cm
20 ton monthly
AuthorshlomoPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsChiz Kuan Bearing Co., Ltd.

I am looking for a supplier of flange bearings. I would like a quote on 16,000 bearings. These bearings are used in glider hangers for outdoor furniture and must corrosion resistance. Is this a bearing that you can produce. If so I can send you specifications for a quote...........thanks Charlie
AuthorC&K FastenersPosted3 months ago


We have ready buyers for coconut fiber is price and quality are right.
Authorvacointl (at) singnet.com.sgPosted3 months ago

Company ReviewsAskar Industries

Hi good pm i just wann ask if there is a vacant for employees i wanted to apply for this company
AuthorandyPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsMini Stirling

i need a stirling for my mini project, can i view the specification?
AuthorlutfiPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsSuccess Garments International INC.

Hello. Kindly send me your catalog/ sample pics and pricelist on my email emmarec (at) yahoo.com. thanks
AuthoremmaPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsNoorllc

hi i am writing to see if you are able to supply us with genuine toners for xerox 5000/800/1000 and ink/PIP/BID/blankets for HP indigo press 3000/5000/6000?
AuthorsophiePosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsSYB East Company Limited

Hello , Please send me the price of raw materials for foam polystyrene EPS of fractions minimum quantity - price, possibility of delivery to the Ukraine . Regards Victor.
vvk_08 (at) ukr.net
AuthorTBKPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsTan Ban Guan Construction Pte Ltd

I m looking for job as im a quilfied builder from zimbabwe
Authorthabiso t mahlanguPosted6 months ago


Hi, I was looking an agent on behalf me to collect the clothes from Dongadaemun - Nuzzon Building and Designers Club Building. Do you provide post/ shipping / or air freight shipping ? Im from Malaysia. Besides the payment how to deal ?
AuthorVyn ChooPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsUniversal Spirit BV

We have used rails (R50-R65) 2.7 million mts,Allocation from the federal government of Nigeria for export for recycling or outright sale for purchase of iron rod for construction, FOB any port in the world. Our prize is very affordable. If you are interested in our used rail scrap, contact me for more detail.
Thanks and best regards,
Brendan. Onwumere,
Email: asiaticsteel (at) yahoo.com
AuthorASIATIC STEELPosted6 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse