Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 83

Company ReviewsKangzen Kenko Products

do you have freshly faced gold set the 5 pcs in a box and tofu soap in a box? email at mail2filnurse (at) yahoo.com.ph
AuthorchristinePosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsBELTEXCO sarl

Dear sir ,
I'm Asfak Daud Patel , I'm looking for job as head diesel mehcanic. I worked 7 year in Tata motors in India & i have 2 years experience in Congo & 5 years experience in Angola ,I know to speak languages of both countries as very well. I'm still working in Luanda Angola. Please contact me at given mob number.
AuthorAsfakPosted7 months ago


Sir, I want to open Lilliput exclusive show room in the Hamirpur city H.p.lwill give you a satisfied result.
AuthorRajesh kumarPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsTAM ltd.

Please quote 2000 tons of iron II sulphate heptahydrate.
Authordragan.kojic (at) acat.comPosted7 months ago


Dear Sirs/madams!

I'm very interested in your paper A4 and I want to buy this product in big volumes.
Please, send me description, prices, terms of payment and delivery time.

With hope for further cooperation

Best regards,

Mr. Andrey Bushurov

Export dept.

E-mail: andrey.bushurov (at) gmail.com
AuthorAndreyPosted7 months ago


dear sir
I am importer from India. kindly send me rate of gypsum board regular size 1830×1220×12.5 mm.
send me rate BOF or C&F kolkata port india
AuthorjainkamalPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsImpetus Research Pvt. Ltd

I highly recommend going to an Impetus Research company if you're looking for market research agency or looking for more long term opportunities in business. Overall, It was a great experience for me.
AuthorEllinaPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsSHIN STEEL CO., LTD.

Dear sir i am a secondary steel sheet coil buyer. i took from your product via other indentor. sir i like to do business with you direct. sir i take bn sheet mj sheet bp coil unassorted sheet. Sir please give me a chance to do business with you. Sir send me your regular offer to my email which you send other bangaladeshi buyer. sir i hope we will make a good business reationship.
my email: asrtradeinter (at) gmail.com
AuthorSharafatullahPosted7 months ago

Company Reviewscarbon image co., ltd


can you email me all of your film design i'm interested heres my email mtabique (at) gmail.com
AuthorvhenazPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsJSC "VIDPOCHINOK"

Dear sir,
We are a Lebanese company that import international natural charcoals such as citrus trees, oak trees, mangrove trees and so on. We are so eager that the charcoal we import isn't exposed to any kind of nuclear radiation. If we could find our requests in your company, we'll be grateful to contact you further so we could achieve deals with your company. You may contact us on this email address : alexboss65 (at) hotmail.com
Thank you,
The golden charcoal co.
AuthorHead officePosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsS.D.V. TRADE

Kindly quote pls CFR Hong Kong chicken feet and paws Grade A
nspassov2007 (at) abv.bg
HANRO /Hong Kong/ Ltd. Sofia office
AuthorNikolay SpassovPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsLim Lian Hua ( Sarawak ) Sdn. Bhd.

Hi there

I am interested in Sarawak pepper .
Please send your best prices fro pepper :
1. white
2. black
3. Original

Kindly quote me Oslo (Norway) port.
Please also inform me the loadability into a 20' container and your payment terms.

Best Regards,
Andreas K. F.
andreas (at) fellonispekehus.no
AuthorAndreasFSPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsSema Triko

I'm looking for good factory that make knitwear for women,if you can send me pleas some pictuar from your design.
my email:shlomo.tni (at) gmail.com
AuthorShlomoPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsZhejiang Coto Electrical Machinery Co., Ltd.


Our company is using Synochip chip. We talk to Elyn ZHENG and she said their company use your fingerprints. We want to purchase CEK821 / CEN821 model. Is it possible send us a quotation?
Thank you very much for your attention,

Adrinei Kaiser
akaiser (at) diponto.com.br
AuthorAdrinei KaiserPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsN. T. Hand Made

Good day

Please send me pictures of your ladies handbags. Looking to import for my business in South Africa. Do you have denim handbags?

Yolburger80 (at) gmail.com

Thank you
AuthorYolandePosted7 months ago

Company Reviewssynergy trading

Wanted stock lots fabrics readymade etc
ibaad09 (at) yahoo.com
AuthorMogamefPosted7 months ago

Company Reviewsafghan trade co

please give me price for sugar and sunflower cooking oil and picture of your product.i buy 25 tons ,tell me your kabul address
AuthormdaoudPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsUniweld International Pte Ltd

We need 23152 bearings cnf karachi Pakistan.
Need 50bearings send quote
Shahzadfarooq (at) hotmail.com
AuthorShahzad farooqPosted7 months ago

Company Reviewsafghan trade co

i want to buy from you:sugar.russian cooking oil please give me your full address and email,pictures of goods.so i com to your addres ,i am contacting you from kabul my email is:mdaoudjan (at) yahoo.com
AuthordaudPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsBitumen Ltd

Dear Sir,
We need 60-70 Grade Bitumen. Please provide me best C&f Chittagong price for 4000Mtons with details.

Thanks and regards,
Biman Saha
Brandwin Group of Companies Ltd.
AuthorBiman SahaPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsJinan Ruby Laser Technology Co.,ltd

AuthorANAND SINGH NEGIPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsPhenitex (Thailand)

WE need sec 202 and 212ff 7G.

crystal.enterprises (at) hotmail.com


AuthoradnanPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsNew Vision Sport & Leisure Co., Ltd

Dear Mr Harry, I
This is Jorge from Costa Rica I would like to import Bobbins size L, I need the price and munimun quantities that you sell

Thank you I waiting for your answer
Authorjorge chaconPosted7 months ago

Company Reviewsrichbill trends incorporated

like the rest here, i'm looking for quality apparels. hope you can send catalogue (with prices) & other details for me to check out..thank you! e-mail add: bohemian_jaq (at) yahoo.com
AuthorjacquiPosted7 months ago

Company ReviewsMKT Trading Co.,Ltd

We need to buy tealight candles in bulk quantity,pls quote us your best price in fob & cif by sea to Kolkata,India port.Regards Nirmal.
Authorwaytonirmal (at) gmail.comPosted7 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse