Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 83

Company ReviewsTOYO TRADING

Dear
We are looking for used but in working conditions to pack cookies, candies and some other materials, if you have one please inform us so that we can proceed further.
Your early action in the matter is highly appriciated.
Thanks
Rajinder Malhotra
AuthorAnkur EnterprisesPosted11 months ago

Company ReviewsSadat Jute Industries Ltd.

Dear Sir/Madam,
We're importing different types of jute yarn for years.
We'd like to know your intention on cooperation with us on supplying CB-CRX quality Jute Yarns to Iran & Uzbekistan.

Kindly pls update us with best price list,specification and standards,and conditions of long term cooperation esp payment terms.

Best regards,
Dr.Alireza Behroozy.
Tehran.
AuthorAliPosted11 months ago

Company Reviewsdevisuoles

we look for shoesoles of PU for safetyshoes which are to be made in Tanzania for the goldmineindustry
they must be water and oil and acid resistent
can you offer me 500 pairs black
Authorhans bothPosted11 months ago

Company ReviewsLim Lian Hua ( Sarawak ) Sdn. Bhd.

I am interest in Sarawak white pepper,
please send best prices for me.

bamboo.prawn (at) gmail.com
AuthorjanetPosted11 months ago

Company ReviewsEAGLE VET.TECH CO LTD

Dear , Have you any product which are rest to registration in BANGLADESH.
I am want the same.

Shafwapi (at) gmail.com
AuthorFattahPosted11 months ago

Company ReviewsGasman Mantle MFG. Corp.

I am a mantle and petromax lamp and accesorries retailer, i want to inquire if you have other outlets in manila? With-in or near marikina city?
AuthorJackson bayangPosted11 months ago

Company Reviewsshituru metal

Please send your CIF quotation to UAE, for copper cathode
FOB price too.
to our mail : hoummadd at icloud dot com
AuthorHoummadPosted11 months ago

Company ReviewsBT Beauty Lashes Co.,Ltd

Hello,

im seller of Lashes in Germany. Id like to kooperate with you. Could you send me your catalog and pricelist?

Best Regards Aleks
Authorkult_rus (at) web.dePosted11 months ago

Company ReviewsMinMax T-Shirt manufacturer Supplier Asia

We want to purchase Tshirt Round Neck white , can yoiur company supply this to us ??

Reply by email andrew.joes1234 (at) gmail.com

Mr Andrew
AuthorandrewPosted11 months ago

Company ReviewsChiangmai Harvest Co., Ltd.

Dear sir we are interested to buy garlic from you for Cambodia.
We are interested too in garlic seeds.

regards
Authoreddyrice (at) hotmail.comPosted11 months ago

Company ReviewsSagrex Foods, Inc.

We are interested in your frozen banana.
if you have it pls contact us

mirjskim (at) gmail.com

Regards
kim jong seung
Authormir international co., ltdPosted11 months ago

Company ReviewsEFENP Automation P Ltd

I am interested in the small, prefab solar powered house.
please send more info to: knickerbocker58 (at) yahoo.com
AuthorJoe DavidsonPosted11 months ago

Company ReviewsJam's Imitation Jewellery Mfy.

I am looking to source a manufacturer of glass/plastic or resin jewels that are circle with a ladybird pattern
AuthorBrassilPosted11 months ago

Company ReviewsTYPEK PAPERS MANUFACTURE

How much is your A4 80g/m2 Typek bond paper per box. What is your minimum order qty ? Do you transport to Zimbabwe Harare.

email - faithinnov (at) yahoo.com
AuthorFaraiPosted11 months ago

Company ReviewsErtikaz Pan Gulf Trading Group

Do you have telefone wood pole used to fix DP on it need to be used for Batelco company at Bahrain.

My email is : khalied.Mohamed (at) BTC.com.bh
Authorkhalid MohdPosted11 months ago

Company ReviewsALI ALI EL HEFNAWI & PARTNERS CO

we want to buy yarn as follows:

•Ne 10/1 RING CORSPAN COTTON ELASTAN 78 DTEX
•Ne 20/1 RING CORSPAN COTTON ELASTAN 78 DTEX

500 tons
Can you offer that?
Authorinfo (at) texsolutions.dePosted11 months ago

Company ReviewsKORVAN CO.,LTD

We are interested in your SMC Panel tanks.
Please send more details including specifications
Tilak Maligaspe
Al Hilal Group
Muscat
Oman
AuthorTILAK MALIGASPEPosted11 months ago

Company ReviewsNanning Sisal Products Co., Ltd.

I want quote for 30000 grain bags for maize.
AuthorJohn D NyendwaPosted11 months ago

Company ReviewsMattos & Rosado Confections Ltda

I'm an Australian designer looking to start my own line of swimwear. I was hoping you can provide me with more information and a quote based on a standard MOQ.

I greatly appreciate your help.
AuthorVeronicaPosted11 months ago

Company ReviewsGuangzhou MingBang Textile & Garment Co., Ltd.

DEAR SIRS,
WE ARE COMMERCIAL TEXTILES AGENT AND LOOKING FOR OUR CLIENTS (WHOLSALERS) ALL DENIM STRETCH WITH STRONG STRETCH ONLY !!
IN COTTON/SPANDEX AND ALSO COTTON/POLY/SPANDEX
PLS BE SO KIND AND LET US KNOW IF YOU CAN SEND US JUST HANGERS ?? RGDS-LOREN
AuthorLORENPosted11 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse