Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 83

Company ReviewsPT. sumatra Paper Indonesia

Could you please send prices till Jeddah, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (port). Also, please let us know that if the below mentioned brands are already being supplied to any Company in Saudi Arabia, meaning do you have any such agreement with them, that you won’t supply the same brand to any other Customer. What are the Terms and Conditions of OEM, please send us that as well.

We might require few Reams as sample. Can you provide them at the earliest possible ?.

Appreciate an early reply.
AuthorRehan JafriPosted11 months ago

Company Reviewsimex direct germany

I read your quotation of Aluminum injection molding.
Please send me your 3D drawing to my email address.
emerson (at) chinaearnest.com


Best Wishes,
Emerson
AuthorEmersonPosted11 months ago

Company ReviewsSuccess Garments International INC.

Hi can you send me your catalogue with product list for whole sale. Send me an email at kimseankytz1 (at) yahoo.com
AuthorkimPosted12 months ago

Company ReviewsTianli spinning (Mauritius) CO LTD

Please send us best price for below items:

1- 100% Organic Fair Trade Cotton Ne. 40/s. for Weaving warp and weft both.
2- 50% Organic Fair Trade Cotton 50% Polyester Virgin Ne. 40/s
AuthorKASHIFPosted12 months ago

Company ReviewsEXPORTA DI DONATO MICHEL

Hello Sir/Ma'am,

I am interested in doing business with you.. I am looking for a good Italian sun glasses manufacturers because I believe in good quality of Italian made sun glasses.. How many is your minimum sunglasses for manufacturing and please send me some details on my email johnwick0401 at gmail.com
AuthorJohnPosted12 months ago

Company ReviewsSAMWOO P&R TECH

Hi ,
I am looking Auto Rich Mill so can I know how much is cost with export to Bangladesh.
AuthorAnower HossainPosted12 months ago

Company Reviewsscrap computers

Dear sir
I'm interested in buying CPU scrap if you please send me all detail
Thanks
Eagle.eye.company2016 (at) gmail.com
AuthorNaserPosted12 months ago

Company ReviewsAUFGC

We need Glass Cullet for our Glass manufacturing unit.
AuthorJitendra DongrePosted12 months ago

Company ReviewsSCG Performance Chemicals Co.,LTD.

Dear Sir
I need a quantity of PE waxes . Please quote ASAP.
regards

umair.raza80 (at) yahoo.com
AuthorumairPosted12 months ago

Company ReviewsRS SHIPPING-CHARTERING

Hello,

I would like to ship a mini Van (Fiat Ducato) to gambia
Can you give me more information and how much it will cost.

you can mail me at: ramesh.curio (at) hotmail.com

With Kind Regards
R. Curio
AuthorCURIOPosted12 months ago

Company ReviewsNice Work Textile Co. Ltd.

hi my name is abel from Ethiopia i want to import jeans Thailand to Ethiopia your company is jeans manufacture you can send me some jeans picture and the price? i need 1000 jeans for know if your product is good and also your price is good i will take
AuthorabelPosted12 months ago

Company ReviewsSidenor Poultry

good day,
i want to import fertilized broiler eggs 1300 piece for start.
I want to provide me with information about prices with shipping to Skopje-Macedonia
dragcejovanovski (at) gmail.com
Authordragcejovanovski (at) gmail.comPosted12 months ago

Company Reviewsmediline korea

WE WANT THERMAL/ULTRASOUND PAPER TYPE I & TYPE V GOOD QUALITY PAPER IN INDIA ON REGULAR BASIS AT REASONABLE PRICES EACH QTY 5000 TOTAL 10000 COST AC TV
radhikaaenterprises1 (at) gmail.com
AuthorPARAG PHADTAREPosted12 months ago

Company ReviewsShirke Biohealth Care Pvt Ltd.

res.sir
I am producing castor seed in my farm and also awaring dry land farmer for producing this kind of plant producing (at) 20 qtl and more castor seed in my farm but roadblock is about market if ur interested to solve our needs then reply me on my id; rahulpatil.india (at) gmail.com
Thanx with regard
Rahul patil
AuthorRahul patilPosted12 months ago

Company ReviewsSM CORPORATION

Dear.Mr.Lee
I am Mr.Yoseph from Ethiopia.my companyvis engaged in general machinery import.Curruntly we need used textile machinery fron your company.Therefore contact us for prices and deals.Waitinf your reply.Thank you in advance!!!

Regards
Mr.Yoseph
AuthorMR.YOSEPH MEKONNENPosted12 months ago

Company ReviewsJI-WOO Trading Company

We are interested in buying the following items for Kia Potencia
- hedlights,
2. front grills
3. door handle
4. distributor

If you need parts number email us snd we can give it to you. Our email address is primamodas (at) gmail.com
thanks
jawed kalam
AuthorJawed KalamPosted12 months ago

Company ReviewsL&C Technology Co., Ltd.

Wish to import empty tonet cartridges hp 12, 26, 49, 53, 80, 83.85, 35 505. Trial odr 3500pcs abv all cartridges complete but without drum and toner powder. Pls qte best n attractive fob n let me know name of loading port and delivry time. Thanks Mansoor Hakani
Japco Impex
Karachi Pakistan.
Email japco99 (at) gmail.com
AuthorMansoor HakaniPosted12 months ago

Company ReviewsSon Tra Textile Company

Need PFGD sportswere Fabrics for a big italian market.
For printing,dyeing and garments Dyeing.answer please.Regards
Alfonso
alfonso.farruggio2011 (at) gmail.com
AuthorAlfonso FarruggioPosted12 months ago

Company ReviewsFSD Import (from 1st off january Brasuned Ltda)

Hi,
I am interesting in your wood pulp, please contact us if your supply stable.
shgain (at) 163.com
Thanks.
Shen Jun
AuthorshaunPosted12 months ago

Company ReviewsP.T. Holland for Water

Hi

Can you please advise if your containers are BPA Free or just plastic

Regards Vicki
AuthorVicki PalmerPosted12 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse