Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 8

Company ReviewsFoshan Gainer Decorative Hardware Co., Ltd.

Request to share picture of variety of Colour { Finish } i.e Rose gold, graphite etc in alu profile
AuthorBhavesh ShahPosted30 days ago

Company ReviewsWestport Ventures Limited

Good morning.
My name is William Penuela, I am in Colombia South America I saw an advertisement in the WorldTrade portal in which you request Coltan, I would like to know if you are interested in buying this product we are able to provide it, if it is of interest please contact me by mail wmpenuela (at) gmail.com
AuthorWilliam PenuelaPosted30 days ago

Company ReviewsBanhong Fluorspar Co., Ltd.

We are interested in your fluorspar.
Please advsie how to contact you more efficiently.
We are in Viet Nam.
Thank you.
AuthorSeoan VietnamPosted1 months ago

Company Reviewssadaf gypsum powder

I would like to purchase gypsum. So i need some details like rate for per tonne in dollars, color, mesh
AuthorNapheesPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsNTECH WINDOW FILM

purple614455 (at) gmail.com
Please send me film sample
AuthorKheongPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsVicmar Fabrics

To whom it may concern,

i own a company with a new protection shield that is going to go live in production at the end of this year, my girlfriend is Mexican and has suggested i find a manufacturer in Mexico as China's quality is not that good. Do you offer a service which can make plastic moulds and work with 3d software? Regards Alex
AuthorAlex BartonPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsTAKASHIMA (U.S.A.) INC

Hello sir I want airbag nylon coated fabric rolls and side trimming Bela's plz send me your all waterproof goods details and pics
AuthorMohammed Arif KhichiPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsHuaju Apparel Accessories Co., Ltd.

I want to hook & eyes in bluck quantity please send me your WeChat number
AuthorShahid MuhammadPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsEk Kamon Phaisan Limited Partnership

how many rates are A4 Copy Papers 70, 75 and 80gsm in india
AuthorRakesh ShahPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsAktif Kimya Det. ve Kimya San. Tic.A.S.

I am interested in the purchase of SLES 70%
AuthorMr. Cornel PetrosanuPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsDaiEi Papers India Pvt Ltd

PAPERBOARD QUALITY: White A from DaiEi Paper from Japan or corresponding FSC certified paperboard with same characteristics.
GRAMMAGE: 230
AuthorMd.Mahabubur RahanPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsPERSIA G. C. Co. Ltd.

Hello sir we are alhadi chicken a company in lebanon looking to buy a complete line of making chicken nuggets if u could help please contact us at tahhanest (at) hotmail.com thank u
AuthorSahar berroPosted1 months ago

Company Reviewsshokooh sazan parsian co.

we need carbon black N550, please give us best price for 100 tones per month
erdiyesilyurt (at) hotmail.com
AuthorErdi YesilyurtPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsGolden Direct Trading Enterprise

Can you please write me at "ps (at) bajwa-goc.com"
If your company is interested in business into Pakistan market, please let me know for surgical latex gloves.
AuthorPsPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsGrupo Cominter S.A,

Please contact Mr Eric if you need yarns and fabrics. eric (at) kyexport.com
AuthorEricPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsRob's Import-Export

We are interested in importing selected used voting Ftom australia for kenya and the entire region and advice if we can work together
Rgds
Henry
AuthorHenry O’SipulPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsCHUNG DO TRADE

Hi,
I'm currently looking for a manufacturer to product kids bed linen and sleepwear products. Is that something you might be able to assist with?
Many thanks
Leanne
AuthorLeanne BirkettPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsRaffia Bags (T) Ltd.

Hello

I would like to make an order, How can i go through?
AuthorJoseph SawePosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsTACOTEX CO., LTD

INTERESTED IN YARN PRODUCTS.
AuthorMR PAREKHPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsShanghai Ruiying Instruments & Equipments Co., Ltd.

Hello Do you still make bbq thermometers?
AuthorRoelof de Wit, Witkamp HollandPosted1 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse