Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 68

Company ReviewsEMG Co.,Ltd.

We are looking for copper mill berry scrap if you have please contact me by this tommynatural (at) outlook.com.

waiting to hear from you

Regards.
Tommy
Authortommy sergePosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsAgarwood Indonesia

I'm interesting with agar wood,can you send me more information.thanks
AuthorAngelynPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsS.C. Acetica Comany S.A.

HELLO

I AM INTERESTED TO BUY 100,000 MT OF WHEAT
11.5% PROTEIN
25% GLUTEN MIN
QUOTE FOB
AuthorGEORGE VASILADIOTISPosted5 months ago

Company Reviewspham thu embroidery co.,ltd

Hello - Do you make machine embroidery of logo on drawstring bags? I look forward to hearing from you.
Jan
AuthorJanMirkinPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsKanstar Trading

Dear.
We are interested to buy Bull Penises - pizzles frozen and pack.
Please verify if you can supply us ?
AuthorRafael BarabaszPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsZeotech Industries (M) Sdn Bhd

Dear Sir,
Kindly send me the price and other details for supply of 50 to 100 metric tons of cattle feed for cow and buffalo in standard packing of 50 KG per bag.

As are new in this business, attractive terms of trade would enable us to establish long term business relation.

Please note that Pakistan is a Muslim country, hence non-halal ingredients in the animal feed will not be acceptable.
With best refards
Ilyas Khan
Dec 18' 2015

Our email address:
Ilyasahmad_khan (at) hotmail.com



Sent from my iPad
AuthorILYAS KHANPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsH.A Trading Fashion Co LTD

Hello.
i am inetrested in supplier of women apparel, clothes.
do you have stock? where i can buy?
AuthorYuliyaPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsWorldwide Dropshippers

Hi Mark

I saw the details about your company. I am opening an online store and selling via other online sources currently. I would like to have more details about your company. I am interested in the products you offer. Could you please email me more details to infoyellowsapphire (at) gmail.com. Thanks Archna Raj
AuthorArchna RajPosted5 months ago

Company Reviewsthree n

Hi,
Please can any one tell me how i can buy from Three N
plz left your email and i will continue
Think you
AuthorgoodPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsAum International (BD)

I need more detail..and please replay to my personal email...
Ridwan.mocay (at) gmail.com
AuthorRidwan PasaribuPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsNorthern Star Oats

Dear sir
Please send your offer CNF Beirut-Lebanon to shaving wood for the chicken ,
shaving size 2-4 Cm,shaving thickness 0.05mm+.
The quantity is 4 containers 40HC.
The wood is 100% pine from Virgin Trees  without any  pests or any heavy metals.
The packing is by pack of 20 Kg.
fumigation and sterilized  ,moisture 10-15%.,
Foreign matter:0,1%
Powder: Max 5%
Our payment is by LC only.
Please inform me the price CNF and the specifications and the moisture and please send some pictures for the shaving sawdust and the packing.
Regards
Marwan Chami
marwan.chami.mc (at) gmail.com
Authormarwan chamiPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsJapan System Care Co., Ltd

Ian looking for 1000 pc's lcd and desktop cpu Ddr 3. Mix . 1x20 cntr. Please quote price.
Authormadan sharmaPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsPT.Dynea Mugi Indonesia

Dear Sir
We are interested in FFP 1250x2500x21 black
please send me your price offer CIF Gdynia Poland
trade (at) stanlab.eu
beast regards
karol
AuthorKarolPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsRoodak Toseh Tejarat Ltd.

Good day!

My name is Arman Hovsepyan . I'm the business owner. My business interests - trade in Russia.
We are very interested in buying vegetables, but we would like to get more information about prices for tomatoes, cucumbers, onions and other vegetables. In this regard, ask to send the price list for the goods. We hope for further cooperation. Thank You in advance for your reply.
I am very configured to cooperate with You. Prompt You to enter the market of Russia.
Sincerely, Arman Hovsepyan.
AuthorArmanPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsMehregan,Inc.

we are looking to by PET resin containers monthly,

please contact me for pricing.

thanks
Reese
reese.ubhi (at) bellnet.ca
AuthorReesePosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsCrown Globe N.V.

Teak logs rough containor monthally 15 for India , Kandla.. Mundra port
AuthorHitendraPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsPT.Indonesia Pampers

Mohon info pricelist, minimum order dan persyaratan jadi resellernya. dan dkirim ke moefa89 (at) gmail.com....Trmksh
AuthorMufarrichatinPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsTHAI EUROPE MARKETING CO LTD

I am interested in importing your dry flowers in glass in very large quantities ie 2000 pieces per order if your price is good

Please forward pictures and price structure as soon as possible

Regards

Roy
AuthorRoyPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsMAKDESI

Dear Sir
We are based at Coimbatore India
We need oak wood charcoal in bulk
Above 500 ton a month
Please mail your offer

Supply and payment terms
My mail I'd
leelaa1234 (at) gmail.com
AuthorleelaaPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsGuangzhou Panyu Sunny Mop Co., Ltd.

Dear Sir,
Where can i buy Sunny recycled mops in kuala lumpur, Malaysia?
A reply will be appreciated.
Thank you,
FLORENCE YEOH
Email: floyyy69 (at) gmail.com
Authorflorence yeohPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsWuzhou Dieshan Zone Shengyu Gems Sales Department

We need Information about Jewelry Synthetic Stones Oval Faceted Cut-Corundum-Spinell-6x4-8x6mm.
not Glass Material.
not Circon material
AuthorPaulPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsOrgomatic Exports

I want to have a sample of yours oils can I have one from you..free..
AuthorAmita GuptaPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsAshraf Ferdous Mobile Phones L.L.C.

Hallo sir
I want to purchase your products in wholsele price please send me the price list of phone accessories my email ,,,, azeezkm504 (at) gmail.com
AuthorAbdul azeez .kmPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsBat&Bat Corp.

Hi, Im Javier Herrero from Spain, and Im interested in your bat guano, can you give me your price, please?

Thanks and best regards.
AuthorSevillano&Herrero SLPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsT and G Sports Wear

I am looking for your service to make many jerseys and sports clothing. Please contact me. Thank you

Jeff Torres
Email: jjtorres67 (at) gmail.com

Please contact me.
AuthorJeff TorresPosted5 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse