Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 68

Company ReviewsL.D Industries

Dear,
I need (welding gloves 14 inch) 500 Dzn and (Rigger Glove 12 Inch) 600 Dzn . Kindly send me the qutation.

Email: S.Zainqasim (at) hotmail.com

Regards,
Syed Zain Qasim
AuthorSyed Zain QaimPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsVolta Arts And Charcoal Industry

Dear Sirs.
We're interested in quantities of Wood Charcoal from Ghana to China. Kindly send us ASAP all information. My email is ralph332 (at) yahoo.com
Thanks and best regards
Ralph Kwasi Ahumah
AuthorRALPHPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsNIBA CO

Dear Sirs, we are looking for iqf sweet corn kernel, crop 2015.
Quantity by 300 tons per month for industry, for making cans.

Client from Russia.

Please answer to us if you have such production, send price , specification and photos.

Regards, Ms.Tatiana
email siltam555 (at) inbox.ru
AuthorTatianaPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsRaina Exports

PLease send us your products with indicative prices and email and mobile / whatsapp contacts.

regards

Zulaal Shareef
Silkroute Ventures
AuthorzshareefPosted6 months ago

Company Reviewsshansucompanylimited

We are a huge stock of crude oil available, if interested please contact us at riprimelprojects (at) gmail.com
AuthorRich MkontwanaPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsProses Makina Ltd Sti

Interested to buy space dyeing machinr
Authormohinder guptaPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsK.N.S.Exports Pvt.Ltd.

I am a sr. Manager in an Instruments company at lucknow ,
looking for a bright change , Excellent skills & knowledge on Business development , sales , major market covering USA through E BUSINESS ETC.

Deep route knowledge of Various Activities , May perform better if brighter opportunity come forward. B R
AuthorRakesh Kumar SinhaPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsModa Impex

I want to buy from 100 to,,,,,, pieces stock of women's clothing
Coats jackets and sweaters leftover
Excess production that you do not need
Can be any color you do not need
Can be any size you do not need
can be any model you do not need
All of the samples that you do not use
May even be one in which
Just to clear the shelves

If you can send me an email
aboody2 (at) zahav.net.il

Thank you
David
AuthordavidPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsHangzhou Zhongzi Billiards Co., Ltd.

Please send us your quotation for Billiard table complete set
table size 3.6 x 1.498

My email add anmark (at) projects-furniture.com
AuthorAnmark NolascoPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsSADRI

We arr Dubai based company dealing in stationary products.
AuthormdrafiPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsLou and Rizas Office and School supplies

Hi good day to you, im planning to start an office and school supplies next month in pangasinan. Can u please send me your updated pricelist of your school supplies for wholesale. jahzelcustodio (at) yahoo.com .
Thank you.
AuthorJazzPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsPlastikoch ltda

Carlitos tu telefon va mal trato en llamarte pero siempre me dicen que no existe el nummero como estas me gustaria hablarte saludos willi von Deutschland te recuerdas hace 40 anos pescamos en conchan y vendimos lornas en Huacho hi hi saludos Willi
AuthorWilhelm Ziesak DL4ZA ex OA4ZVPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsFirst lights International

Pls advice your prices for sugar cube .
Ims - group
Sierra Leone
mohsen34 (at) yahoo.com
AuthorHassanPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsShahd Golha Honey Co.

Salam
Am really interesting to sale your products in Africa , especially in Ivory Coast
AuthorBAHSOUN ALIPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsPanadda Household Co.,Ltd.

Hi I am from Seychelles, I would like to import ladies bags from Thailand. can I have your catalogue please. my email is kelra200 (at) yahoo.com
AuthorSandraPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsVK GROUP

I like to know more about your apparel material, of what specs are they please could they be good for African market, kindly oblige an information in the above query
AuthorMartinsPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsTEKSPLAST ARTIFICIAL LEATHERTEXTILE INC.

DEAR SIR,
ASSALAMUALLIKUM
I WANT A JOB AS A LEATHER TANNING ENGINEER IN YOU FACTOR,,,,
MY EXPERIENCE IN LEATHER TANING ENGR
20 YEARS
BEST REGARD
MAIL EDD,love_shine90 (at) yahoo.com
Authorxaheer alamPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsSamhwa Paints Co. , Ltd

Hello.
I am writing in relation to automobile paint. We want to buy it so could you send us invoice of your goods?
Waiting for your answer.
Best regads.
AuthormirzaabdulloPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsVerbal Stephanie

Hello, I am opening a bridal boutique and I am looking for a supplier. I would love to receive an e-catalogue with the price list. My email address is floraelisebridal (at) gmail.com. I look forward to receiving your email.
AuthorFlora Elise BridalPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsGhadeer petrochemical co.

Please suggest us your CIF price for PVC resin K-65R (destination Tamatave port).
You can email me on "rwil_man (at) yahoo.fr"

Best regards

Wilson Man
Logistics Manager
TSIROY PLASTIC
AuthorWilson ManPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsTOMOE SANGYO CO LTD

I am interested in buying stock lot from toyo cloth co osaka.I need synthetic leather stock lot for Automotive use. Please send me the available lot details at vijay_hasija (at) rediffmail.com
AuthorVijay HasijaPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsMethaz Holografik Sti.

Hello, Dear Sirs.
I am interested in the possibility of a repetition of the hologram in your factory.
If you agree, what options interest you to calculate the price?
Orders are planned monthly.
Waiting for your reply.
Rgrds,
Dmitry
pspexport (at) yahoo.com
AuthorDmitryPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsKangaroo Plastics Middle East LLC

Hi Dear

Please apply with respect to the price of film with the following characteristics .
Technical specifications of Film needed are as follows :
Film : BOPP / POLYSTER ( Transparent and metalized )

Corona: 2 side corona
Micron : 50
roll width: 1040 mm
length : 8000 m
Order any month : 20 Tons
Usage: Used for Self-Adhesive Label
Best Regards
Kamran Aghanaghi
AuthorKamran AghanaghiPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsKaya Taban Footwear Soles Ind. Co.

Dear sir
I own a small shoes manufacturing company in Afghanistan i buy materials from iran and china i saw turkish shoes design i like the design can u send me your men sole pictures
AuthorMuhamad mujtabaPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsOlguner Packaging & Construction Materials Foreign Trade Ltd. Co.

hello I am manufacturer of expanded polystyrene products in Tunisia
I look for a polystyrene extruder for the manufacture of absorbent tray;
best regards
name: kamel fouzri
adress: Tunisia
Authorfouzri kamelPosted6 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse