Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 68

Company ReviewsVF TEXTILES - COM. TEXTIL UNIP.,LDA

Victor,
We are interested in finding a CTM facility for making bed linen with lace/embroidery in Portugal. Qty are good. Also interested in finding suppliers of towels in Portugal.
Contact - rajeev (at) goldenwarp.com.au
AuthorRajeevPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsCommerzgulf CL

Hi, do you deal with EPS?
AuthorwendyPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsShenyang Cenkey Chemical Co., Ltd.

Can you quote me the price of optical brightener cf 351 ( or FWA 351) base on 300kgs, CIF Manila?
AuthorAlex GoPosted5 months ago

Company Reviewsthailand jersey

Please send me price and product jersey grade aaa to my email unitedjerseysport (at) gmail.com
AuthorerichPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsChangzhou Huatao Electronics Co., Ltd.

Hello Sir,
We sell products to all electronic markets in Turkey . Our four brands are registered. (Threebox - Calbis - Cuzco - Terry) Our main products are remote control, satellite dish, lnb, rf cable, car audio and video systems. In addition, we sell audio and video cables. Regularly we import remote control from China. Our new goal is to import hdmi cable, scart cables, cat5- rca cables from China. We want items from you to compete in Turkish domestic market. Details about the products are icluded.
Best Regards,
Murat Atabay
atabay232 (at) gmail.com
AuthorMurat AtabayPosted5 months ago

Company Reviewshong soon hung(m)sdn .bhd

I am importer of used clothing.i knew your company through your customer in lome Togo.kimdly let me no the items you have in stock now to enable me book our order.my email is ndukweesim (at) yahoo.com
AuthorNdukwe ChukwuPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsRauf Textile & Printing Mills(Pvt) Ltd

I am a textile designer . I have a exprience of 12 year's in textile Designing(Tracer).
AuthorJignesh KosrekarPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsRASA INTERNATIONAL

Hi, I would like to know if you can supply me CNG compressor units for filling stations. Please contact my with your quotations.
Best regards,
towheedul.haque (at) gmail.com
AuthorTowheedul HaquePosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsSang Ah Machinery Ind. Co., Ltd

Could you quote filters for bulldozer caterpillar, loading shovel volvo, and anothers machines as warco, hyster, valmet, case, ingersoll, sullair, atlas copco
AuthorSONIA MARIELPosted5 months ago

Company Reviewsrichbill trends incorporated

Hi,
Can you please send me the pictures of your products and the pricelist?
E: lojahtheonlineshop (at) gmail.com
AuthorJo BainganPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsAltekh TM-service

Dear Sir/Madam
Hello, this is Vaez from Haste electronic corporation in Iran. I have two part number related to DC motor and Step motor from russia. Can you help me and check this two part and give quotation? thank you.
P/N
Description
Quantity
ДIIP-2-H2- A1, Ф1, Ф2-01
DC Motor
30 pcs
ДIIIP46-0.0025-1.8YXJI4
Step Motor
30 pcs
haste.mafv (at) yahoo.com
AuthorFatima VaezPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsUAB "Granvile"

I went to purchase your machines product.
Authorsub Raz Suttra DharPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsRacetech Composite

Dear Tan
I called you. But phone number is disconnected. I need water transfer film and activator. Please write me below number
earthpropertiesbd (at) gmail.com
AuthorAshadPosted5 months ago

Company Reviewspapercon

we require 100 tons OCC waste paper of good quality please send us the details
Authorkrishan mohanPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsNaasir Ali Mubarik Ali Steel Melting & Rolling Industry

Dear sir,
I have a scap of railway around 8000 tons and I am looking for a purchaser or a buyer .
If interested or if any contacts then please feel free to contact me
AuthorAdeebPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsKALIMING CO LTD

Actually I'm looking for your agent in UAE
AuthorMohamedPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsBest Way Machinery Co., Ltd.

I am interested in ultrasonic cleaner trading with your company. Please send us catalogs and pricelist.
Email: bharmal_aziz (at) yahoo.com
AuthorAziz bharmalPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsJinzhou Institute Of Metal Material

Dear Sir
We would like to purchasing high purity chromium (Cr 99.75% min) We bought this material in 2008 from you.
Quantity: about 12 MT
Delivery: CIF Bandar Abbas - Iran
Please send us your best offer.
Best Regards
Amir Reza Moghbel
Paya Mavad Technical Co.
moghbel (at) gmail.com
Authorinquiry high purity CrPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsJAINA HONEY & NATURAL PRODUCTS

Dear Jaina Honey,
Hi I am Hussain, from Pune
We are opening a retail store only for Honey and its products, please can you inform us about the varities of honey you'll supply with the pricing.
Regards,
Hussain
AuthorHussainPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsANDREA GUIDI AGENCY

Hello, I am trying to source lagen look layered knitwear with the label Made in Italy - can you help please?
AuthorTracey YatesPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsSMC Co. Ltd. (also known as J&M International Co. Ltd.)

Hello,
Looking for 4mm stingray cords, in a verities of colors
Please contact me
AuthorIzPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsLinyi Lantian Steel Structure Project Co., Ltd.

We intend to install a particle board manufacturing project and require particle board line
Authorer.ssingh (at) gmail.comPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsJutapat Paper Industry Co.,Ltd

Plz send me quotations for all sizes of papers in inr.
Authoraashirwad associatesPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsMiddle East Plastic Industrties

IMPORT TO KOREA
This is Kay Kim from Global Tech Co., Ltd. Our company has been in South Korea for years. We are really interested on your HIPS & PP Recycled for Extrutsion.
What is the price and terms of payment ? We need 20ft container as a trial Order.
Our destination Port is Busan Korea.
Kindly reply to our email (yoolkim1234 (at) naver.com) for direct conversation and also to enable you send us photos and specifications.
I would appreciate it if you can reply to me as soon as possible.
Sincerely,
Kay Kim/Phd
Authorkay KimPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsIBERISSIMO UNIPESSOAL

Hello,
I am looking for 100%cotton stock lot dyed yarn.counts are 40/1,50/1,60/1,70/1,80/1 also 80/2 90/2,100/2 .
Do you have any detail please mail me.
Email #azzi.shaikh (at) gmail.com
Mumbai.india
Authoraziz shaikhPosted5 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse