Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 68

Company ReviewsFEATHER TOUCH CREATION CO.LTD

Dear Madam / Sir,

We are interested to purchase and import readymade garments in bulk ( Mens wear &, Ladies wear). We also have import licence. If you are interested please reply us so that I can visit to your office/outlet/showroom.

Please reply at your earliest.

With Best Regards

Z. A. Khan ,
F. N. Enterprises, Kolkata,
INDIA
AuthorZ. A. Khan for F. N. Enterprises, IndiaPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsSai Holdings Kft

Very reliable firm. They always deliver what they say and good prices.
AuthorDragovics JózsefPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsCHEMAF S.P.R.L

Dear Sir,

I got your contact from your country's business directory as one of the leading company in export of copper and cobalt. I am really in need to buy copper in a very large quantity, can you furnish me for evaluation and due process too.

Regards,

Ghadeer
wimalatrading (at) hotmail.com
AuthorGhadeer KumarPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsLemis India Private Limited

we are in the market to purchase
1) Density Meter coriolis type From Indian supplier
2) brix tranmitters
3) pH tranmitters
4) conductivity
it is sugar factory boiling house
kindly send product catalog
AuthorgbdiwanPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsHenele House

Hi I live in Australia I would like to know if you could send me your wholesale price list
Because I'm interested to buy perfume of you thanks
AuthorMohamadiehPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsTEIJAYE INDS

Hi pls send me the product list & prices (hacelcg (at) gmail.com) i'm interested :)
AuthorHacelPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsDongguan Hengtai Footwear Materials Balata Co., Ltd.

Sir
I Would like to know more details about your products especially rubber sheet and Eva sheets.
I am interest to do business with your company if possible.
I look forward for your reply.
AuthorNnamani Emmanuel. Nnamani10kejun (at) mail.comPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsSAKTI GLOBAL LESTARI, CV

bonjour je voudrais savoir les prix de red bull 250ml et nutella de 350g 400g 600g 630g 750g pour importer en espagne
Authormohamed fananPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsTOYO AIR-CON (HK) CO., LTD

What is your local contact in South Africa, should we need your units and spares?
AuthorAir Goes ccPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsIDDO Plastic limited

Do you have any used FOSTERMATIC for sale. FY750 or FY700.
Please treat as very urgent. Thanks.
AuthorEmmanuel OparaPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsBony Industry Trade (Beijing) Co.,LTD

dear sir,
we wish to set up the production for mineral fibre ceiling tile.can you give quotation ?
AuthorpriyankaPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsShubh Essential Oil

Dear Sirs,
Good day!.

We would like ot purchase 5000 MT of menthol natural. PL. give us your best quotation on FOB Mumbai.

Best wsihes,
Valentin Kornienko
State Plant for Chemical Reagents,
Kharkov city, Ukraine
AuthorValentin KornienkoPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsDandong Flaw Detector Equipment Co., Ltd.

Hello sir/madam
we need the following item please give us quotation

1- Ultrasonic Flaw Detector
Model #USM35XS
Make :GE Sensing / Equilvalent
AuthorwahabPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsShenzhen Outclass Co., Ltd.

Hi Tina,Lily,

I am Alberto from Italy.
Can you send to me your catalog whit your products.

Thanks

Alberto
AuthorAlbertoPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsVanadzor Khimprom CJSC

zdrzstvuyte mi iz gruziyi bespakoyem vas nam kajdiy mesecni ponadobetsya 80 ton garbit yestli u vas i tsena kakaya ?
Authorumit kotanPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsAl Hossam Trading Company

I want neurosurgical drill electric and penumatic plz send catlog and price and other product list .
I am lounch in new company in jaipur india
My e-mail shaileshkartik (at) gmail.com
Authorshailesh sharmaPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsAustral Fruits Ltda.

Para un cliente nuestro necesitamos oferta para varios contenedores de IQF raspberries, despachos de diciembre a marzo. Esperamos su oferta CFRc2 Hamburgo

saludos
Suncat Interagro
AuthorSuncat InteragroPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsETS SYNTRAX GLOBAL

Dear Sirs,

my name is Tatiana Bychkova, I am a Head of Business Development at Global Trade Food, MENA region. We are a trading company with 5 offices around the world and meeting the needs of our Clients worldwide. I am writing to you as now we have a major Client who is in need of olive oil.

Kindly send us your prices on FOB Terms. Also please send the backing options: 1L bottles or other sizes. Please mention if you can sell in flexitank. What is your MOQ? can you produce under Private Label?
Please send the specifications along with payment terms and production time.
We are currently looking for the best options on the market.

Thank you,
Tatiana
tati (at) globaltradefood.com
AuthorTATIANAPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsSoa

Dear Ms.Olga,

We are looking for Potassium chloride, pls give me your kindly quotation CIF qingdao to my mail: sale (at) cschemresource.com
Seeking for your earlier reply and attention !
Best regards,
Andy
AuthorchemidealPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsSomaliland Frankincense and Myrrh Company

Dear Sir / Madam,

I'm interested in your Myrrh Gum product.

I would like to know the best price you can offer and the possibility to get a small sample of the Myrrh Gum before I place a big order.

Thank you.

Dr. Mohamed Mostafa, Ph.D.
Cairo, Egypt (Misr)
mostafa.ayk (at) gmail.com
AuthorDr. Mohamed MostafaPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsEPS IMPEX CO.

We have arqmt of OLIEC ACID on CIF JNPT .Rqmt is huge .Pl quote with COA at the earliest
AuthorDhiraj GuptaPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsLim Lian Hua ( Sarawak ) Sdn. Bhd.

I need latest price CIF
Port Alexandria Egypt
550gl
Grade one
karammonged (at) yahoo.com
Authormillion logxPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsNM-NUKI

Postovani ,
Interesuje nas da li obavljate projevoze iz madarske za bosnu?
ivanka.botos (at) bonus-siklos.hu
AuthorBotos IvankaPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsAum Plastic Inc

We are looking for plastic raw material from Canada. Till date we have purchased from USA and now planing to start business with Canadian companies.

Our expert is visiting USA in the month of December and may plan to visit Canada.

If interested, Please confirm your availability and provide us complete details of the company at shreesaienter11 (at) gmail.com
AuthorMayank PatelPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsGaspron Oil company Mosscow

Dear Mr. Gasprom OIl,

Please give Soft Offer for Diesel D2 and REBCO CIF-ASWP China
as well as specification and send the to my email: engieadon.dbls (at) yahoo.com as soon as possible.
Thank you
ENGIE ADON
Authorengieadon.dbls (at) yahoo.comPosted5 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse