Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 68

Company ReviewsGermania Group Germany GmbH

dear sir i want import corn oil in hong kong good price cif hong kong plese reply to me as.soon as
best regd
sunny
AuthorUNIVERSALPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsPT. Kartika Tirta Hema

Dear sirs,
pls offer us price FOB or cnf chittagong,Bangladesh. of stearic acid triple press for cosmetic grade.
awaiting for your offer.
regards.
shamim
AuthorshamimPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsRenqiu Dongtai Import & Export Trade Co., Ltd.

Dear Sir, we are looking for TVRO antennas. Please advise advise if you produce antennas.
AuthorAmandaPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsMYA TEXTILE AGENCY

Dear MYA TEXTILE AGENCY
My name is Jenna Lee & I am a designer for a company called Quieti Apparel. I am currently looking for a manufacturer for Men's 100% Pima cotton T shirts & polos with better Make. It would be great if we can find a factory currently produce Hogo Boss like product.
We are currently weighed on Woven business & trying to expand our business to Knit business thus need a good manufacturer.
I need to start to develop samples for Spring 2016 collection soon so, please let me know if you could help me out.
Thank you.
Jenna Lee
Vice President of Design
AuthorJennaPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsFujian Zhengdali Super-Fiber Leather Co., Ltd.

Good day!
interested in croco leather . can this be done?
AuthorMikhailPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsARGENOVA S.A.

Good day. I try to get price CFR Saint Petersburg,Russia and I ask how can I have contact with your company to buy fish.
AuthorValentin ValetovPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsScrap Plastic Work

dear sir,
we can supply you the PC CD scrap on regular baisis about 2 contianers per month
Authorkhalid saifullahPosted5 months ago

Company Reviewsgreen space company limited liability

Dear Sir,
I am looking for Portland Cement 42.5 NR from Vietnam. I want CIF quote for Mozambique, Port - Maputo.
I'm looking for 12,500 MT per month for 6 months.
Our budget is $80 CIF (negotiable)
Please provide us with a quote at our email at sales (at) yscapitals.com
Kind Regards,
Jusuf Serifi,
Co-Partner,
Y&S Capital LP
AuthorJusuf SerifiPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsRaajan Match Company

Please give solid surface resin price.
Authorshameer tbPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsChin Sung World Int Co., Ltd.


I would like to work with you on your machine sales.Should you have the interest please write me on my email:tadessebayssa (at) gmail.com shortly.
AuthorT KussaPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsKANNAN COIR PRODUCTS

hi this sadham
i want coconut rope for 500 kg
2fly and 3fly ropes
pleas sent our best price and samples
(at) email:sadham.sparten (at) gmal.com
Regards
sadham
Authorsadham hussainPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsMian International.co

DEAR SIR.
WE REALLY WANT TO KNOW IF YOU CAN SUPPLY US WITH PVC LEATHER. WE ARE HIGHLY
INTERESTED TO BUY THEM IF YOUR PRICE IS FAVOURABLE.
BY RETURN MAIL FURNISH US YOUR PRICE FOB. HOW MANY KILOS MAKE 1 X 20
FT ONNE PH. IF THINGS WORK OUT WELL WE SHALL BE LOADING IT TIME TO
TIME.
THANKING YOU ND HOPING TO ESTABLISH LONG LASTING BUSINESS WITH YOU.
BEST REGARDS
PETER WISDOM ENTERPRISES
MR PETER OBI OBODOEZE---M/DIRECTOR
NO 3 BBC CLOSE WATERSIDE BEACH
O/HILL ABA ABIA STATE NIGERIA.
email address peterwisdom39 (at) gmail.com
AuthorPeter ObododezePosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsATUL GROUP PVT LTD.

We are interested in buy buying large quantity of India Mark II well hand pump, each set comprising of mild steel hot dip galvanized pump head with handle assembly, water tank, three legged pedestal assembly, 63.5mm ID, SS (AISI 204) cylinder assembly(.S.S), 15 nos. of 12mm dia x 3 meters long Stainless Steel (AISI 304) connecting rods with loose SS hexagonal coupling, on one end and SS hex nut on the other end plus rod centralizer, 15 nos. of UPVC riser pipe of 3 meter length x 42mm ODx6mm wall thickness threaded on both ends and with socket on one end plus spare part kit sufficient for 2 years of operation see below and 1 set installation and maintenance manual.Please me quotation for the said item and it is very urgent
AuthorMohamed A.BockariePosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsSEVEN STARS

I am interested in buying an Computer monitors could send me a written price list of detailed models.
Ike
AuthorikePosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsANIL TRADERS

Please quote ur best rates for flux core wire kiswel make 71the-1and 309L. In 500 kgs qty for reselling purpose
AuthorvinodsahniPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsPhiltex Ltd

you have merchandise pakistan send me list and prices
imran
AuthorimranPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsAlgerian and Moroccan Berber Handicrafts online

i need a party tents 6mx 4m email c : akimbimbi (at) gmail.com
AuthorTB a TruckingPosted5 months ago

Company Reviewsahlstrom

Dear sir,
We are importers and distributors of non woven inter linings for the garment industry and are interested to purchase this from you in large quantities.
We request you to send to us a detailed offer for your range of inter linings for the garment industry for our review and placing of our orders.
Regards,
L. Brown
Email: leadway2233 (at) gmail.com
AuthorLeady BrownPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsXIAMEN FOGIN INDUSTRIAL CO., LTD.

estimated provider
we take over the company YOU COSMETICS OF BARCELONA in 2013. You produced some bags for them we care. we need your contact to make the order. Novara cosmetics. thanks & best regards
AuthorLUIS DUATOPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsSIMO leather

Dear all,
I’m looking for a reliable manufacturer who can make private design high end leather bags.
Do you do private design?
What is the minimum bulk?
Can you send me some examples of other clients you have?
Can you make the whole bag, also with the interlining, hardware etc?
Thank you so much for answering my questions.
Kind regards,
Patricia van Liemt
AuthorPatricia van LiemtPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsAlajnha Alsareea Freight Services

Dear Manufacturer,
How are you?
This is David from Morgan Export Inc.Our client is interested in some products displayed in your website; hence we are set to discuss this business cooperation with you, as our client packaging OEM standard quality is a major priority.
We will be needing samples of the product we wish to purchase from your company
Please, kindly provide:
FOB price per piece
Minimum order quantity
I would appreciate your early reply in advance to my email (morgan.export.inc at gmail dot com)box with the attachment of your catalog.
Best regards
Mr.David Morris
MORGAN EXPORT INC
AuthorDavid MorrisPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsChangzhou Mulin Electric Equipment Co., Ltd.

I need a new controler for my ekectric heated recliner manufactured in may 2013. Thank you
AuthorAmanda McclendonPosted5 months ago

Company Reviewsshymalhandlooms

Hi,
we need salwar sareestops for sale.We need more designs and price for wholesale.Kindly contact us. e-mail id: arithalakshmik (at) gmail.com
Thanking u,
Haritha Kiran
CEO/FOUNDER
THANEESHAS
AuthorHaritha kiranPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsJiangsu Yixing Ceramic Group Imp & Exp. Corp Ltd

dear sir ,
i am interested to purchase glazed and unglazed bonsai pots from your company . please send me quotations for small medium and large pots .
thanks and best regards
vivek kumar
Authorvivek kumarPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsH.S.T. Auto Spare Sdn Bhd.

Hi, we would appreciate information about your products, we have interest in Isuzu truck parts, our email vvpartsauto (at) outlook.com
Thanks
AuthorVinicio ValverdePosted5 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse