Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 68

Company ReviewsTapex. INC

Tapex is a very best performance adhesive tape, if the company give a distribution to me then I sell one 20' container in a month.
AuthorInamullah khanPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsGuangzhou Kechuang Ventilation Environmental Protection Industrial Co., Ltd.

Hi, Am Jack Muinde from Kenya. I would like a sample of Mild Steel plate. 1.6mm thick and vitreous enameled white, with letters, figures and the conventional skull and cross-bones in post office red colour (refer BS 381C) on the front side. Back side of the plate to be enameled white. I will send you the diagrams. paint should last at least 10 years outdoors. How fast can I get the sample. Its urgent.
Thanks.
Jack.
AuthorJACK MUINDEPosted6 months ago

Company Reviewsiran potato

Dear Sir,

We MURAD GROUP are interested to purchase 1000 MT Fresh Potato .
Please quote us your competitive price CIF Lattakia port in Syria .
Awaiting your soonest kind reply .

Best regards .

MURAD MURAD
Director General
E.mail : murad1939 (at) hot mail.com
AuthorMURAD MURADPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsINTER PAPIR

Hi,
We would like to import jumbo rolls of tracing film & resliting
in India & sell through our exciting net work.
Please mail us if you manufacture tracing paper for making
positives.
regds
s.n.kaw
AuthorsatyakawPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsGlenwood Globe

PLEASE CONTACT WITH SURPLUS INVENTORY TO GET OUT OF YOUR WAREHOUSE FOR CASH PAYMENT?
CALL OR EMAIL
ANWAR CHAUDHRY

SAWILTEXATGMAILDOTCOM
NINEONESEVEN THREETWOSEVEN SIXSEVENSIXTHREE
AuthorsawiltexPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsStreamline Intl

Dear Sir / Madame:

Can you kindly email me at carlo.cristobal (at) osm.no as I have urgent request in relation to ship scrap yards.

Thank you.
Authorcarlo.cristobalPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsNatural Quantum diversified Products, Inc.

how much per litres of coconut oil?what is the shelf life of your oil? do you have test report from DOST or alike?How many litres minimum/maximum you can supply?

please send me mail: opera.francis (at) outlook.com

thank you.
AuthorJoseph Francis LopezPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsRichwater Water Technologies

I am interested to your product please send me full specifications and what is the best price you can offer:

I am looking forward to your reply.

Best Regards.
Syed Haider Raza
AuthorSyed Haider RazaPosted6 months ago

Company Reviewstech textil

Hello ,
I am looking for some socks machines named uniplet ange 5 ...

If you have any enquiry about that please let me know...
AuthorSalikPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsZibo Xuechen International Trading Co., Ltd.

looking fr CNF KARACHI PAKISTAN PRICES OF METHYLENE CLORIDE 99.9% ABOUT 100MT.PLE ADVICE YR MINIMUM PRICES
Authorkashif maqboolPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsD.B. MARINE SERVICES CO.

i am locking for new yanmar3jh5e marine disel engines with gear box and alternator we need 1-10enines this yêar älone plese let mi no or send information hue seling yanmar marine engines
Authorjoe czerwPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsGOB TRADING

Please send me your email address. I want to cooperate with you.
sonija.jovanovic (at) gmail.com
AuthorSonja JovanovicPosted6 months ago

Company Reviewsaftab leathers

Dear sir
We are taking stocklot of leather garments . If u have any stocklot pls inform me
AuthormansooriPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsJobeca Collection Enterprises

Please email me pictures and prices of your clothes to roselagra (at) yahoo.com.

Thank you
AuthorJunnardPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsHanHtoo Thit

pl. give your price for 70gsm A4 copier price for 20 ft container.
in CIF to tuticorin , tamilnadu,India. and give me the quality and brand name of your product.
By N.N. Subramanian
v3s.neelamani (at) gmail.com
AuthorSubramanian N.N.Posted6 months ago

Company ReviewsXiamen Yiwu Import & Export Co., Ltd.

Hi
We are importers of shoe materials in india
We need used/new moulds of tpu soles in india for football sole
Later on we will buy phylon rubber outsoles and Eva midsoles too
Send us your Best offers asap.
AuthorKcimpex09 (at) gmail.comPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsRefinery Economics Ltd

Kind Attn: Director Sale Marketing,
Dear Sir,
We need offer below platts minus.
jp54 10/12 : 1 million followed by 5 million jp54
D6 - 0.70/0.75 peer gallon net price
200,000,000 million gallon d6 followed by same
d2 platt minus 40/45
Send your offer at imtraj786 (at) gmail.com
then conference soon at skype: loveislife6 & imtraj786
Best Rgds.
Raj
AuthorIMTIAZ HUSSAINPosted6 months ago

Company Reviewsstocklot papers

Dear Sir/Madam

We would like to buy 35 gram to 40 gram brown kraft paper to be used as packaging souvenir and glass bottles.
Kindly can you give me FOB and CIF Mersin- TURKEY port price.Looking forward to hear from you soon.

Best Regards
info (at) softat.com.tr
AuthorOktay BezekciPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsGOLDEN FRIES LTD

Ma'am i would like to inquire your fries, Do you have any branches / Distributor here in the Philippines, i would like to buy your products here in metro manila Philippines.
My E-mail:
ryanhicaiji (at) gmail.com
AuthorRyanPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsJiande City Yangcunqiao Chemical Factory

we are an importer and distributor in puerto rico and we service more that 50 retail stores in the virgin islands ,santo domingo and few accounts in florida ,we need to buy from you hot glue guns and glue ,where can we see the styles available so you can quote us
thanks
AuthorjosePosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsComercio de Roupas Marany Ltda.

Sir we like to ask if you produce Fabric for Brazilian Jiu Jitsu Kimonos ? hope to hear from you.

Thanks.

MMA PRO SPORTS INTL
AHMED.
AuthorMMA PRO SPORTS INTLPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsGUS INTL TRD

I am intermediary only me looking for buyers worldwide I have a supplier for jp54 not fraud I can sent you the sco . carlyrivas (at) yahoo.com.au
AuthorCarlyPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsErbex srl

I wonder if you offer private label manufacture of soft gelatin capsules
AuthorRehamPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsKhushboo Cosmetics

Hi.We require prickly heat powder
AuthorNitin khandlaPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsTianjin North Food Co., Ltd.

Quotation requested for about 4 to 5 tons of Sodium Saccharine to be used for electroplating industry.
AuthorCONSOLIDATED METAL FINISHING PVT LTD., INDIAPosted6 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse