Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 68

Company Reviewsbuena golf balls

Do you still supply these golf balls

Thanks
AuthorN.G.Posted6 months ago

Company ReviewsJAESUNG AUTO PARTS CO LTD

Hello... Im from Honduras Central America and Im interested in importing Hyndai County Oem parts.
my email ejmaldonadoc (at) gmail.com
AuthorEmilio MaldonadoPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsDong Hyung Corporation

We are looking for copper clad laminates off cuts of different types.
Kindly let us know availability of material, your offer and MOQ.
to tissconn (at) gmail.com
thnks

dps
AuthorDilpreet SinghPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsJC Trading Enterprise

Dear Sir,
price.

We have requirement of refined soya oil 5 fcl in 2, 5 liter packing please give me your best
AuthorAnjali sharmaPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsCrescent Petro Chemicals Inc

Want quotation of Mud chamical i.e oil based/water based.

Kindly provide me your email address to send you the inquiry.

Thanks

Rehmat Iqbal
AuthorRehmat IqbalPosted6 months ago

Company Reviewsrichbill trends incorporated

Hi Can you please send me the full details of this Im an interested buyer. please email me the details at mariejoycemadriaga (at) gmail.com
AuthorJoycePosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsEmerson Resources

Do you have plywood and timber only ?
Authorjackel chanPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsKorea Trading 21C Co., Ltd.

Please send Pricing on Cam A ND Groove Couplings, All Sizes, All Styles, T356 Alum, 316SS , PP
Cjrooth (at) aol.com
AuthorCraig RoothPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsPT. Humpuss

Dear sir, please quote 200MT methanol grade AA.
In Singapore Dollars.
Successful bid will be on one year contract.
Pls email quote to rosnpaulseah (at) gmail. com
Thank you
Paul
AuthorPaul SeahPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsKuokang Paper Co., Ltd.

I want to buy silicon paper backing in jumbo rolls or in sheets. What do you can offer to me
AuthorEmile israelPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsZENIATSTRUCTURE-CO Ltd

Hello sir
I am interested to buy huge amount of Azoba okan tali okume logs.
AuthorMd. Jamal uddinPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsJesam Biozam Co., Ltd.

Hi. Pls sent ur details of product and price list . Thx
AuthorMoinurPosted6 months ago

Company Reviewskosta leather waste and scraps

I am Dr V.K.Gupta Proprietor Shashee Enterprises, 37/263-A Dayal Bagh , Agra (UP) India.Want to know if you could supply us on monthly basis 20-22 Mt genuine leather scrapof cow bovine , goat, sheep of approximate size 10" x 8" in bags of 30 or 50 Kg each CFT at Delhi dry port.? What is your price per Kg. Thanking you
Authorshashee enterprisesPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsRaineft

Mr. Ivanovich please send me the offer for your No. 6 Low Pour Fuel Oil. My email address is lvaughn (at) geauxoilllc.com. Thank you in advance.
AuthorLenard VaughnPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsGulele Garment Factory Sh. Co.

looking for producer of workwear in ethiopia
Authorralph glynPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsAgrotechnika

Hi

We are looking at importing 100MT each of refined sunflower, Soya and blended oil to Mauritius, every month. Private label 1 litre pet bottle required. Pl contact with quote in USD/CIF Port Louis, Mauritius
AuthorkripaipexPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsGlobal overseas group Corp., Ltd

Hello,
We are a Pakistan based company.
We require plain PC wire in 10mm diameter.
Tensile strength : 1590Mpa minimum.
Please let us know if you can supply this quality so that detailed specifications can be sent to you.
Regards
Nasir Akram Sheikh
United Wire Industries (pvt) Ltd
info (at) unitedwire.com.pk
AuthorNasir AkramPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsSUNGWON STEEL CO., LTD.

Dear sir i am a buyer from bangladesh. We import Secondary gi colour sheets and coil. Sir you can offer me to my email
asrtradeinter (at) gmail.com
AuthorSharafatullah ShadhinPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsWORLDCHEM CORP

Please we are seriously in need of PVC 1302/1303
AuthorDosumuPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsTecnofil Srl

Dears,
I am looking for ball hand knitting yarn machine old one very good condition cheap price.
Reply if you have any offer.
Regards
Basile Khoukaz
Khoukaz (at) hotmail.com
AuthorBasile khoukazPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsSterling Scooter Parts

I bought parts a few times until I gave up the quality was so bad and suddenly they don't want to fix the problem even though the promises were always about the quality.

Avoid like the plague.
AuthorBeedspeedPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsJade Mantis Consortium

How can i avail for your clothing overruns and van you pls give me an idea of how much it will cost?
Thank you
Authorcez astudilloPosted6 months ago

Company Reviews3Scents

Hello please email me your wholesale price list ans the different fragrances and sizes (at) happiisgotclass (at) gmail. com
AuthorHappyPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsTanghe Rizhixin Silicon Rubber Electron Co., Ltd.

Hello,

We are looking for silicon rubber keypad for our Handheld device purpose as per attached image file, If you have been similar please send us the best price quote with specification.

Key coloured option:

1) Part size: 68 x 81 mm
2) Material: 50 shore A Silicone rubber
3) Colours: grey, red and blue, printing white signs
4) No carbon pills
5) No PU coating
6) Coloured key technique
7) No of Keys 30


My Director Mr. Sandeep Narula (Atlanta Systems Pvt Ltd) will be available in ShenZhen City during March 24 to 30 th , and would like to meet you in this period regarding Rubber Keypad. Please drop me an email with date and time of meeting according to your convenience and I'll be try to fix the meeting. Thank you again for your time; I look forward to hearing from you soon
Authornaresh VyasPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsAssan Panel

I am looking to import the insulation panel to North Africa can you please comeback to me
Rachids (at) hotmail.co.uk
AuthorMr Rashid SaddatPosted6 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse