Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 68

Company ReviewsMOROCCO MINERALS COMPANY

We are EMPET Metalurji, a Turkish metallurgical company, righ now we are looking for calcium fluorid CaF2 with these specifications:

CaF2:80% min
SiO2:7% max
Size :10-100 mm
Quantity:200 metric tons every month

So if you can provide us these specifications , please send me your quotation according to the port of discharge of Gemlik / Turkey attached with the original COA of your product and other relevant information.

Looking forward for your kind respond
Authormuhammedkalaf (at) empetmetalurji.comPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsSolTrade Com. Import Export de Couros Ltda.

Good day

Can you please give me a price on your wet salted donkey hides and how much can you provide me with on a monthly basis? Please send more photos of packaging as well.

Thank you
Sidney
AuthorSidneyPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsSistem Ith. Ihr. Ltd. Co.

Dear madam burcu
We(edwina collection) serching for new models night dress for selling and add in our magazines collections.
how we can check your dresses and buy from you website?
Best regards
Edris.pourmolaei
AuthorEdris Pour molaeiPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsActive Chemicals Enterprise

We are looking for offers of SM in ISO tanks for final destination Chile

Please let us know

Full specifications

Price

Payment terms

Producer name
AuthorPablo SpindlerPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsLICK-OIL PRODUCTION COMPANY LTD

Good day

I am looking for sunflower fatty acids, the red part of the mixture. Can you provide me with a price per ton and how much can you provide me with on a monthly basis?

Thanks
Sidney
Authorsoniahendrikse187 (at) gmail.comPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsAndrea Kessler Import Export Grosshandel

Dear Sir,
I am from India and would like to Import HSS Tips and Tools Scrap from Germany every month to the tune of 2-3 Tons.
Kindly let me know if you will be able to help me.act Email and details.
Thanks,
Vinayak
Further let me have your cont
AuthorVinayakPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsLutter & Partner GmbH

Can I purchase cutter and foil for
Silver Crest SFR1200A1
1ANR54343
Am in Spain
Thanks
AuthorMichael ConwayPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsHIGUCHI TRADING

I am a Printer based on Vietnam. I am looking for machine that have four color and with ax size paper is 46 x 52 cm.
AuthorDao Minh DuongPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsBin Ali Trading Est.

We are looking for white knitted hosiery cloth for north America market please provide with your best price
AuthorWalia & Walia Trading IncPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsSPORTS R US INDUSTRIES

I want job can u give me job now I'm stay south africa I got my own Business I'm maker bed sheets can u help me plz I'm study i.com
Authorbasit ghouriPosted6 months ago

Company Reviewsrichbill trends incorporated

Hi PDE po psend ng pricelist and product for kids po..tnx shellafernandez1420 (at) yahoo.com
Authorshellafernandez1420 (at) yahoo.comPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsPT. Inti Jaringmas Fishing Net Industri

good day sir/madam

can i have a quotation for the price list per sizes available please? my email is donnajeanefrancisco (at) gmail.com

thanks and best regards

donna francisco
Authordonna franciscoPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsSHANDONG HONGSHENG RUBBER CO.,LTD

I AM ANANDARAJ PLANING TO START A AUTO MOBILE TRADING COMPANY, WANTS TO KNOW ABOUT YOUR TYRES QUALITY RATES
AuthorMr .ANANDARAJPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsDaihan Ink

I am Eng Amira from tomastrade company ,
and i want tp import offset printing inks(yellow - mgenta - cyna -black)
pls give me a mail , we chat , whatasap

Eng : Amira
Project Manger
AuthorEng : Amira TadrousPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsZhejiang Gujia Doors Co., Ltd.

fay i need to order doors. send me an email at jazuleta (at) hotmail.com
AuthorjavierPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsJUJU PRODUCT CO.,LTD

Please send me you baby clothes catalogue to my email. Wishie285 (at) gmail.com
AuthorIffah AfiahPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsPT. Sumatra Benzoin

Would you please quote us C+F Rotterdam 3 MT Sumatra Gum Benzoin corn shape?
Torama
info (at) nabateansaromatic.com
AuthorNabateans AromaticPosted6 months ago

Company Reviewsrichbill trends incorporated

Hello good day! May I have your price list and product list emailed to me? sininaclothing (at) gmail.com Thank you and God Bless! Looking forward for our business partnership.
AuthorKwinPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsPT. FELCRO INDONESIA

Dear Sir/Madam,
This is Temena Kedida from Gutu Oromia Business S. Co.. We are Copy paper importer in Ethiopia.
We are looking for 2 x 20’ FCL importing 80 gsm copper paper.
Would you please provide us your FOB price with payment terms L/C bases?
We are looking forward to hearing from you soon.
Regards,
Temena K.
AuthorgobPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsBaby & Kids clothes

we are looking for kids apparel .we want to buy.
AuthorNeedybeePosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsMaplestar Group Ltd.

Looking for Nickel Sludge with Ni:10% or 20%.

If available, please contact at leesmetal (at) naver.com
for details.
AuthorYoung LeePosted6 months ago

Company Reviewsmartin hosiery trading company

DEAR SIRS
O WOULD LIKE TO KNOW IF YOU HAVE MACHINES UNIPLETT MODELO ANGE . 9, 11.1, 12.3 OR 13.2 IN DIFFERENTS DIAMETERS ANF GAUGE
SEND THE LIST TO MY EMAIL .glazacrepresentacioneseirl (at) gmail.com
AuthorCAROLINA ZAVALAPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsDanneborg AB

I am interested in stock please send me some more information and Prices llist and which brand you have thanks
AuthorUsmanPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsDEVDEEP COTTON INDUSTRIES

Hi do u guys sell Deeptex please let me know ur details
AuthorZaaraPosted6 months ago

Company ReviewsMBM International s.a.

Good morning, please, can you send me your Intra-code: I've to fill it in the Intrastat form of Euprom (your supplier invoice n. 1643 of 31/07/2015).
My address is: renata (at) studiosabolo.it
Thank you very much for help
Renata Nicolotti
AuthorEuprom - ItalyPosted6 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse