Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 68

Company ReviewsFano Biotech Co.,Ltd

Dear sir

I have a buyer for feed grade : Choline Chloride 60% Corn Cob for feed animal
Delivery terms FOB : 30 'FCL for trail order
Quantity : 30 MT / Month
Specify : Source of Choline Chloride.
Please send details & Quotation the best price to me.
Best Regards,
Email : sasiskk (at) hotmail.com
skype : live: sasiskk
AuthorMs. SasiPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsGongyi Shengquan Water-purification Materials Factory (Ordinary Partnership) Beijing Sales Departmen

I need 3MT granular activated carbon and 5MT manganese sand Mno2 35% for purification dirnking water.email hassanaltome (at) yahoo.com
AuthorHassanPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsVietnam national general export import corporation

I would like to order few tons of green and black tea. If you could kindly email information all about green and black tea that would be awesome.
This is my email,
mostafa.safdari (at) yahoo.com.au
I will be in touch with you via email.
Thank you
AuthorMostafaPosted5 months ago

Company Reviewselkossey

Dear Sir
I am interesting in your Donkey skin and import many quentity.
Please send me the information and your contact number to my email
Thank you
AuthorRimPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsNigerian Starch Mills Limited

Want to find out the price of you starch per kilogram and the minium order quantity.
AuthorFred EchemPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsF-nix, ltd

Dear sir we want to buy gsm mobile phones from your company but we need to know the types of them that you have for export upto Entebbe airport


Kivumbi Samuel
AuthorkivumbiPosted5 months ago

Company Reviewsrichbill trends incorporated

Hi! Im very interested about overrun clothes. Im looking for reliable supplier. Pls. Send me pricelist for quatation or wholesale. Send me also some picture for sample. Here is my email add: marygrace26 (at) yahoo.com
AuthorGracyPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsBin saloom trading Co.

i hope for working in this company
Authorahmed saadPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsDongguan Haiyang Color Printing Co., Ltd.

Seeking Quote for Water Transfer Printing of Faces onto Ping Pong Balls. Artwork in Visual Studio completed.
Each Game has 12 game pieces with Heads made of Ping pong Balls. Can Send 3 D of Pieces.
Initial Order 12,000 pieces
Subsequent orders 60,000 pieces
Need to understand cost per piece to print faces onto these balls which will be fully assembled and plain color gloss painted and shipped ready for Transfer Printing Process
Can you do this and provide cost
PS Aim is for continuous manufacture to World market
AuthorLeigh TrevethanPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsKrishna Steel Industries Pvt. Ltd.

Is this industries provide training for mechanical engineer student?
AuthorRamakant mahatoPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsMonat Foreign Trade Co.

Dear Sir,

We need for Iran customer alfalfa hay pellets 1000t monthly CIF Bandar Amir Abad (Caspian Sea port) or Bandar Abas port, in bulk container, payment through LC only, SGS at loading port. Required specification bellow:

Alfalfa Hay Specification - Pellets
Grade A
Moisture 10-12%
Protein 19%min
Acid detergent fiber(ADF) 31%min
Neutraldetergentfiber (NDF) 40%max
Digestible dry matter(DDM) 65% Min

If interested confirm please at:pchomakov (at) yahoo.com with detailed offer on bottom CIF price and authentic pictures.
Waiting your response.

Best Regards,
Petko Chomakov
Skype: pchomakov5
AuthorPetko ChomakovPosted5 months ago


Dear Sir:
How are you doing today? My name is Raemon Kang and I am the international sale manager here at Nissho Co., LTD. Please visit our website and let us know if you need anything. Thank you sir.
raemonkangnisshao (at) gmail.com
AuthorRaemon KangPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsLim Lian Hua ( Sarawak ) Sdn. Bhd.

Please quote me price for pure Sarawak black pepper, send to K.L. Thanks. magc300 (at) yahoo.com
AuthorMaggiePosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsPorosus Pty Ltd

Dear sir

i get information from your website and know that your farm sell genuine crocodile leather belt, and i'm have much interest on purchase the belt from your side, and i want to import to HK ONLY with my trade company there,

but i'm not sure in hk have any restrictions for this genuine leather belt import for big volume , if we can import to hk by DHL or not ?

i plan to purchase 30--50pcs every time, how is the weight for each belt?

can u advise me if each belt is genuine saltwater crocodile belt, no any joins ? each belt pack with a small box or naked without packing? because i see your website without any packing.

as i will purchase from your side and send as gift to my friends, make sure is packing well with export certificate .

can u quote me your best price for each belt, await for your soonest reply, thanks a lot.
Authorkhalifa liaoPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsTriple E Food Products

AuthorNMS TRADINGPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsHangzhou Lianxin Printing & Packaging Co., Ltd.

We need information shoe box

Mark Trail Guide

33xm measures 34cm X 13cm X

My email: rcal (at) grupocoban.com.gt

Cal Rudhy
Guatemala, C.A.
AuthorRudhy CalPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsDelcare Water Treatment

Dear Sir
I will be starting water purifying and bottle filling business in Cebu.
I will look for a plant with capacity to purify 5000 gallon a day. Do you have any offer in to help to commission a plant in Cebu?
look forward to hearing from you
Thanking you
sincerely yours
Harbinder Hira
email add
aman333222 (at) aol.com
AuthorHarbinder HiraPosted5 months ago


Hello Sir/Ma,

I am Stanley Madubuko from Lagos State, Nigeria. I found out about your company on the internet and i will like to

know if you sale Grinding machine, Packing machines and Cream mixer. If you sale, i will like to know there

prices. Am a wholesaler.

I will wait for your urgent response.
Email: mr.stanx (at) yahoo.com


Stanley Madubuko.
AuthorStanley MadubukoPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsYield Chance Enterprise Co., Ltd.

Thank you send an email with the following specifications and product requirements by 25 tons.
Aisi 430 with paper interleaf coil steel sheet with width 1000 mm please send me price for steel sheet for cif bandar abbas iran.
full detail:
1-type :430
4-brand name:TISCO
6-matrial:stainlees steel sheet
shahram dehgani
Authorshahram dehghaniPosted5 months ago

Company Reviewsgoulasb-roussosg ltd.

We are aking to import sunflower cooking oil.
May you make an offer to us about 10.000 Ton sunflower cooking oil please?
Best regards
wisam_albady (at) yahoo.de
AuthorWisamPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsYongjia County Qiaotou Town Yihao Coconut Button Factory


Please let us know if you are professional manufacturer in coconut buttons?

If, so please contact me via mail mervyn (at) primetex.hk

AuthorMervynPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsPolySyntex

Dear Sir
We are reputed importer and indentor in Bangladesh, We are very much interested to do business with ur company against secondary quality tire cord fabrics.kindly offer us your Inventory
Oceanctg_salim (at) yahoo.com
Authoroceanctg_salim (at) yahoo.comPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsWeifang Zhaoyang Trade Co., Ltd.

pls there is a huge market for your box trailers here in nigeria... currently there is no company providing small car box trailers in this country..
can you send some pictures of your trailers?
warm regards
Authorjoe ebigboPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsPanay Mineral Products Resources


We need food grade filter aid for our corn syrup production. We consume an annual average of 20 metric tons. If you can supply food grade filter aid please let us know.

Tony Cuerquis
Far East Corn Refining Inc.
Cebu City, Philippines
AuthorTony CuerquisPosted5 months ago


Dear sir,

This is Amylia from China mainland, we are interested in your Niigata 50mt injection molding machine please contact us by email

amylia (at) lafonengineering.com
AuthorAMYLIAPosted5 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse