Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 60

Company Reviewsottica musella

Hi,
I would like to get a catalogue of your products and discuss a project with you
simranjwl (at) servicorp.co.uk
AuthorAmitPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsLAMTEX

Dear sir,
We are sourcing agent in India for all type of cottonyarn , SYNTHETICYARN , blended yarn , RGDS/SANTOSH dydy
AuthorSANTOSH PARMANANDKAPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsShanghai Yanghua Paper Co., Ltd.

Mr daniel
need 15.000 kgs per month , 40cm and 63cm width for cube sugar packaging. White craft paper 40+10 or 40+12. İf you have some samples you can send tomorrow by tnt cargo. I can tell to tnt for take samples from you and ı wıll pay cargo coast. When ı take your samples and ıf ı wıll lıke your products. I wıll visit your factory and wıll pass my order to you.
I'm waiting for the best price
Authormelihkilimci (at) gmail.comPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsMoohan Enterprise Co., Ltd.

Hi Sir or Madam ,
I am situated and working in Kenya
I need fishing hook in the following sizes
1.Curved hooks sizes 12, 14 and 16 quantity 30,000pieces
2.short shank nymph sizes 12, 14 and 16 quantity 30,000 pieces
3.short shank dries sizes 14 and 16 quantity 30,000 pieces
4.long shank sizes 6, 8 ,10 and 12 quantity 30,000 pieces
Please send me a detailed quotation and samples of each.
best regards
Charles gichuru
gichuruck (at) gimail.com
AuthorGichuruPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsHong Kong Jihai Enterprise Corporation Ltd.

I AM INTERESTED IN EXPLORING INDIA MARKET FOR YOU . WE ARE A LISTED COMPANY IN MUMBAI STTOCK EXCHANGE .LET ME KNOW IF YOU WSIH TO EXPLORE INDIA MARKET.
AuthorRAMESH JHANWARPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsDOTS LTD

SIR? Madame
i am looking for your e-mail adresse i will buy 5000 ton pellets from you
michel (at) bvbamichel.com
AuthormichelPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsPT. Pratiwi Prima Baja

Dear sir,
We, imperare impex pvt ltd are importer of stainless steel melting scrap from india. We have requirement of 200 , 300,400 series scrap. We have excess requirement of 800 MT/month. We are interested in your product. Can you please send us quatations for CIF mundra, images, lab reports, your payment terms if possible? We are looking forward for long term business.
Hope to hear you soon.
Thank you.
Regards,
Smit patel
Imperare impex pvt ltd.
AuthorSmit patelPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsNeftegaz.RU Information Agency

Dear Ms. Keenia A Kochneva,
Re: D2, MAZUT M100-75 & JP-54
Please send your SCO at fixed price CIF without upfront paymant
and any other charges in advance.
Waiting.

Authormasao azumaPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsVKS Fabrics

hi there,
We are Thailand Based company by TEL-DAN.CO.LTD & we do home decor products
right now i am looking for Terry woven fabric one of our running order ..please see details below & advise if we can do this fabric .
100% Terry woven
350 gsm
63"width
there can be quantity req-5000 yds
please contact me at shikha (at) tel-dan.com
AuthorShikhaPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsLou and Rizas Office and School supplies

Please send to my email the pricelist of your product at rocelle_deguzman (at) yahoo.com
AuthorRocelle de GuzmanPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsHomoeo Cures Pharmacy

we want to launch your prspecific products in pakistan.
Authordr mohammad sarwarPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsIkon Wholesale Export Group

Please find below my required models
Canon IR Models
2230/2830/3530
2200/2800/3300
330/400
2270/2870
3570/4570
3025/30/35/45
3225/30/35/45
2525/2530/2535/2545
5000/6000/5020/6020
7200/8070/7086/9070
7095/7105/8085/95/8105
Kyocera mita black & white
Km3050/4050/5050/2560/3060/300i
420i/520i
Konica Minolta Colour
Bhc Pro 5500/5501/6500/6501 with fiery brand print controller and with Colour calibilator unit
Xerox
Colour wc 73& 74 series
Black white 5225/30/
57 series 5745/55/75/90
Wide format
8825/8830/8850/510 DP/6204
Colour DC240/42/250/52/260 with fiery brand print controller only
I can buy 1 40 ft container (Apprx 110 machines)
AuthorkochiPosted4 months ago

Company Reviewsdobre-drzewo.pl

Hello dear
I am Fared Khan from Pakistan.
I am interested to import different. Kinds of woods from Poland.
Sir can you quoted. The prices of following. Woods. Fob karachi Pakistan of one cantainer
Ash wood kd. And Ad
Oak wood white
Red oak
pine wood
Beech wood
Not please. In Pakistan. We don't. Import in logs
Thanks
Best regards fareed khan
Email address. Fareedkhan461 (at) gmail.com
Authorfareed khan pakistanPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsALS_Yeast

We are looking for 300 ton of dry yeast. required by manufacturer of bread
AuthorAFRA ENTERPRISESPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsTurkont Oil & Gas Ltd

Dear Sir,
We will like to buy your products. Do you ship to Azerbaijan?
upon your response, we will forward our purchase order alongside our company
details.
Email: jefftoycen_toycen (at) yahoo.com
Thanks and Regards,
jeff toycen ESQ
CEO
Baku Azerbaijan
AuthortoycenPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsInterpress Co.,Ltd

I would like to buy a book Mongolian Orders, Medals & Badges Paperback – 2005 by A. Battushig. Can you offer?
Regards
AuthorJan SehnalPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsARABIAN PETROCHEM INTERNATIONAL FZC

Hi Mr. Gilbert,
We are looking for PVC Resin for Pipe grade, K value 67.
Will appreciate to have your offer if the same is available with you and sent to my email afserhossain (at) gmail.com
Appreciate your reply.
Thanks
Afser
AuthorMohammed Afser HossainPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsShanghai Xinglun Rope Cable Co,.Ltd

I am looking for quality manufacturer of FCL high strength PP three strands ropes, mainly 11, 12 and 14 mm, in hard lay. We have specific requirements for our clients which we can forward if you are interested.
AuthorPaul TodPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsHandschuh Sdn. Bhd.

Dear Mr,
I would like to buy your PU coated glove.
Please send me your more imformation from you to loan.saviintech (at) gmail.com
Best regards,
Hoang loan
AuthorloanPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsHuy Dau Pte

Hello,
We're interested in HDPE Resins recycled from PE fishing net or PE rope. Do you supply this kind of resin?
Thank you.
Nuch
AuthorNuchPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsAkisi Food Machinery Ltd

Dear Mr. Ozcelik,
I am intending to buy tahini machines. Can you please send me an e-mail address for your company to contact you for details.
My e-mail address is soha.kaassamani (at) gmail.com
Thank you
AuthorsohaPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsNoordzee Urk

i will like your company to be our official supplier for saefoods like Croaker fish,Mackerel,Catfish and others.Reply me so that we can discuss more.you can contact me on christo20ka (at) yahoo.com
Authorkriska kitchenwares limiPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsBIOBASE Group Meihua Trading Co.,ltd

Hello ,
Goodday sir/Madam .
i'm interested in purchasing your product .... Can you please send me the details of your products .
Email me on :- howardstroud65 (at) gmail.com
Thanks
AuthorhowardPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsCyberStore

Att; Mr Cesar
Dear sir,
Thia is to acknowledge you that we won contracy to supply mobliphones to students in high school and computers .sir we call your telphone number +5112734306 but we notice that u did not speak english kindly send to our email your catalogei and price list on us dollar for more progress our e mail; ancorcrowntrading20 (at) yahoo.com very urgently
looking forward to hear good news from you
best regard
ANCORCROWN TRADING COMPANY
Miss Sandra
import directress
AuthorMiss SandraPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsPlastic Recycling Company

We want to purchase HDPE Raffia and LDPE film (4MFI) grade wastage. Please get back at:- kunal (at) lamifab.com if you can supply these materials.
Thank you.
Regards,
Kunal Dhandhania
AuthorKunal DhandhaniaPosted4 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse