Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 60

Company ReviewsTulus Tri Tunggal

Hello sir,
Do you have raw white poly peel synthetic rattan 9* 1.5 ?
AuthorRajaeePosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsNAGAMBO AUTO

Dear Sir/Madam :We are the importer of all kinds of used tire car size ,light truck and truck tires serviceable conditions. and also we are importer of used cut tire.
We are interest to start business relation with your company long term regularly monthly basis.
We are interest to import used tire 12" 13" 14" and 15" and also we are interest to import used tire light truck tires.
Kindly please you will send us your price list in F.O.B in US$.
We hope you will send us price list and your company stock list as soon as possible.

Thanks and best regards,
MUHAMMAD GULZAR KHAN
AuthorMUHAMMAD GULZARPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsCOPYME

I’m Pete DeCasas form Planks USA, We are looking to have wood chair parts made. We will assemble them here at out plant. I only need 50 for a sample run to start, But I will continually order these monthly.
Please let me know if you have any questions.

Thanks

Pete DeCasas
AuthorPete DeCasasPosted5 months ago

Company Reviewsganz s.a.

I am looking to buy refined avocado oil. I am a distributor in the United States and have customers requesting this product. Please contact me as soon as possible. I need distribution prices for large volume and monthly production capability.
AuthorHenrique DeAgostiniPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsPacker Kft

sir/madam,we need redbull energy drink origion austria minimum2x20ft container every month kindly send your prices
Authorabid ussaniPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsBNC Co., Ltd.

hello,
Sir i want to buy 6200 non woven fusing interlining in Pakistan..

kindly qoute me your latest price on my email.

smartibooy90 (at) gmail.com

Thanks
Smarti
AuthorSmartiPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsSonas Textile Ltd

we are interested in PAKISTAN grade used clothing,shoese,toys,bags,hhr,brica;brrcs allin 40ft containers
Authorhassankhaku (at) gmail.comPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsBluetech Co.,Ltd.

I want danim washing machine
Mr.Faisal maqbool
Pakistan
Authorfaisal maqboolPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsGongbo Machine Co., Ltd

Send me price and photos garr030 (at) hotmail.com
AuthorRaymundo GarciaPosted5 months ago

Company Reviewsvolvox engineering pvt ltd

Requirement of Clean room FLP Light fixture for new project in Ahmedabd/Sikkim and other locations
AuthorAmit GoelPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsAnugerah Mina Celebes

im looking for barramundi fillet.
Indonesia farmed
please email me to discuss further
lexx (at) fish-co.com
AuthorLexxPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsHebei Xinghao Pipeline Equipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Dear I'm looking for spring hanger, constant hanger and rigid hanger. Please contact me on enkhsukh.t (at) mcs.mn
AuthorEnkhsukhPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsIndo German Traders

I'd like your pbo plumbum oxyd.Please quote to me.
newterayfiber (at) 163.com
AuthorNewterayPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsPUSHPA FLAVOUR & FRAGRANCE PVT LTD

Dear Sir,
May I know the information of your purchasing department?
I want to talk about sulfurol Milky Odor (aromatic Chemical) with him.
Thank you.
My email :anna (at) enlightenchem.com
AuthorenlightenchemPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsSriprasit Pharma Co., Ltd.

I would like to purchase 1000 tablets of thyroid s. I used your product a few years ago, but lost the website I ordered from.
Thank you.
AuthorDoreen whitbeckPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsPT. Dua Kuda Indonesia

Interested in glycerin--7 container /mo.

please contact me to discuss.

Steve
V.P. Coast Southwest.com
AuthorStephen AllerPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsGovcrest International

Please offer the following information about soda ash light and dense
-Specifications
-Typical COAs
-Quotations on CIF Toronto, Canada basis
-Packing sizes
-Sources out of Turkey and Romania are preferable
AuthorStephen ShaoPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsHebei Jiaoyang Wire Mesh Machine Co., Ltd

HI I'M LOOKING FOR A WELD AND WIRE STRAIGHTENING MACHINE 2D, TO MAKE FRAMES OF 52CM X 52CM IF YOU HAVE IT, PLEASE CAN YOU SEND ME THE PRICE AND PURCHASING CONDITIONS, I'M FROM MEXICO CITY
MY E MAIL IS goldenzirtaeb (at) hotmail.com
THANK'S
AuthorBetty MaciasPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsABC Domestic and International, Inc.

Hi, I'm Diego Bravo from Tecnoalimentos company; I'm requiring 100 metric tons / month of Beet Pulp Pellets. I want to confirm:
•AVAILABILITY
•PRICE
•LABORATORY SPECIFICATIONS (Protein, Fat, Fiber)
Please, Contact me:
diego.bravo (at) tecnoalimentos.com.mx
AuthorDIEGO BRAVOPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsPaya conserve co

Hello,
I am interested in your product tomato paste paya
I want more details:
What is the best price you can submit it?
AuthorHabeb A.farajPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsGongbo Machine Co., Ltd

I want to buy one kniting machine
AuthorGurwinder Singh mangatPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsBeksan Nail & Wire

dEAR sIRS
Greetings
We are soqor rtibsti company for import - libya.We have many clients need to import different kinds of wire nail making mnachines from turkey.so we are waiting your complete offers for this with catalogues and detailed invoice for each of them
waiting yoyr urgent reply
Mr. Mohammed Ebieed
AuthormR. mOHASMMED eBIEEDPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsHengji Printing Plate Process Factory of Jiangmen

Dear Supplier
I'm about to manufacture in Shenzhen China 1000 units of Herb grinder.
I would like to paint them by water transfer printing.
The herb grinder is made of aluminum, size: 63mm X 70 mm.
The image will be supplied by me.
I need a price quote.
Please contact me: peter.pan.patents (at) gmail.com

Best regards
Nadav
AuthorNadav DroriPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsHung Anh Tuan

Hi,

I would like clothing manufactured. I would like womens gym tops and sports bras. Can you do this?

I can provide designs / styles?

I would like to get started now.
AuthorDaniel BuserPosted5 months ago

Company Reviewsacestrade comercializadora internacional

Hello..My name is Junick, I am looking for manufacturer/ factories to make one or two pieces swimwear line. My questions are: is that the right place, how much will it cost? What next. Please let me know what to do business with your company even though it's oversea. Thanks
AuthorJunickPosted5 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse