Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 60

Company ReviewsSANDC company

I wish to purchase:
Rubber Vulcanizing/curing autoclave, 1.5m ID x 15m inside length. Electric heating only 175°C, 75psi/5-6 bar pressure, with complete automatic controls, digital temperature recording and pneumatic opening door.
Delivery at Perm Russia.
AuthorFrederick LemmePosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsPaper Shits Co LTD

I AM A SELLER OF A4 PRINTING PAPERS
I WANT TO KNOW YOUR BRANDS, COST AND OTHER MODALITIES.
REACH ME VIA kiainspiro (at) gmail.com
AuthorESEKA IGWE AUGUSTINEPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsSilk Touch

Hi Asalamu Alaikum,
This is Feroz I m going to start a shop for Ladies Lingerie wear so looking for the ladies innerwear ( Lingerie's ) quotation.
this is my mail id ferose_4u (at) yahoo.com

kindly send me the quotation for all kind of lingerie's
Thanks
Mohamed Feroz Khan
AuthorMohamed Feroz KhanPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsToiyoi Fishing Flies

I am looking for fishing flies supplier to my store in Cranbrook B.C Canada.I have seen you have great capacity to supply big volume flies.Kindly e-mail me for ordering and also more info at cranbrookbc_lures (at) aol.com
rgds
Terry
AuthorTJPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsHWA YOUNG CO., LTD

We are interested in Metallic yarn in 12 mic. colors Gold, Silver, brown etc sso pls offer your best prices CNFC3% Karachi Pakistan with full details.

Furthermore pls inform other available items with you in A Grade and B Grade

Thanks
Regards
AuthorShamsPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsManju Trading Company

Dear sir,
We want to purchase the raschel machines guide needle ALS-8-AC
For duksoo and woonil machines
Please give us the best price
AuthorAnkush KansalPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsGrupo Interbo LTDA

Hello from Venezuela! Im very interested in buy sugar from Brazil! Please contact me. albornettvnzla (at) gmail.com
AuthorCARLOS ALBORNETTPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsFleetguard Filter Pvt Ltd

I would like to order filters and other xuv500 2.2ltr awd parts. To be shipped to australia
AuthorShenan williamsPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsSanmaru International

Hello, I'm from Ukraine. Give the wholesale price to your hair in a cut: raw, colored and blond of different lengths. My email is status-k (at) ukr.net
AuthorTanyaPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsASMON KARYA UTAMA PT

We need mepua wood 3000 city.pl give your rate
AuthorKumar.kPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsR

Dear Madam/Sir,

I am interested in buying LDPE from your company.
Is it possible for you to give me the price offer based on FOB Thailand port?

Best regards,
Johan
AuthorJohanPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsChaturong Cooling Limited Part.

We are trading company and since last 15 years we are working in Refrigration gases.
We would like to import r-134 can .450 gram so please tell me the best rates .
AuthorNavdeep jainPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsZhejiang Lianhe Qihua Knitting Co.,LTD

Can you please send me a Catalogue of your Men's Underwear and Swimwear designs?

I would like to see you Factory's capabilities.

Much thanks,
AuthorRikPosted8 months ago

Company Reviewsjasha fashion

Hi there,

My business partner and I would like to design our own childrens line and are interested in sending you some ideas to get pricing. Can you please email me at littlelouanne (at) gmail.com to let us know the first thing we need to do in order to work with you? Thank you!

Kaleigh Pedersen
AuthorKaleigh PedersenPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsPINYAS

I am interested in Pineapple Paper and fabric. I want to learn the technique of making Pineapple paper and fabric. I am from India. Our village grows Pineapple and we have a lot of waste which I would like to use productively. For this I can come to Phillipines.
Best regards
Vinita
AuthorVinita MitraPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsUNI-PRESIDENT VIETNAM CO LTD

Dear Mr/Madam
Hello
we would like to buy and import vannamei shrimp from your company,send me your fax number or email address.
best regards
fatemeh
AuthorfatemehPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsARMy Sea Shell

Dear Maylia,

I wanted to inquire whether or not your company does OEM or ODM? I am interested in the MOP white lip, specifically flatware handles made of it.
Kind regards,
Brittany
b.trosko (at) greater-choice.com
AuthorBrittanyPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsBiba EIRL

hello,
I am interested in manufactuirng some childrens sweaters and hats with alpaca wool. Could you please contact me at liteup.buy (at) gmail.com.
Thanks
AuthorKinnari McDevittPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsZENIATSTRUCTURE-CO Ltd

Sir I am in India. Interested in padouk sawn wood. So monthly 50 container available our company. Tell me your price and payment terms. Ship landing in India tuticorin
AuthorWinner and coPosted8 months ago

Company Reviewsdong phuong knitting company

I am interested in kids clothes , could you please provide me few samples ?

Email :mmmfhah86 (at) gmail.com
AuthorfadhlePosted8 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse