Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 60

Company ReviewsBmax (Ibex) Motoroil

The Exports Incharge
We are based in Kathmandu Nepal and are into Lubricants Business since 15 Years.
We are requiring Good Quality Greases.
And are pleased to approach you for same.
Kindly quote best price in USD for CALCIUM & LITHIUM Base Greases in packing of 200 gms / 1/2 kg / 1 /2/3/5/15 180 kgs. Kindly quote CNF By Sea upto Kolkata Sea Ports.
If prices suitable we need large qty and on regular basis.
We wish to establish direct and long term business relationship with you.
Await reply
Sanjay Kumar Mehta
Authorsanjaymehtanepal (at) gmail.comPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsDUKSAN BORING INDUSTRY CO LTD

want to purchase some car engines
glo2012academic (at) yahoo.com
AuthorGLOTEN CAMEROONPosted5 months ago

Company Reviewsrichbill trends incorporated

hi,can you send me photos of your product and your prices to my email? thiavillanueva1395 (at) gmail.com thanks
AuthorthiaPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsHBRA LIMITED

hello mr jones smith, im a palm kernel crude oil supplier, i base in nigeria i have pko for export .
AuthorupperleadsltdPosted5 months ago

Company Reviewsprofame gnius co ltd

I am looking for good quality Jacket manufacturer.

There is an existing tender for supply. The principal buyer is a non governmental organization here in United Kingdom (UK aid network) This project is partly sponsored by the British government. The quantity needed is 800,000 pieces.
The 100% Cotton Jacket with logo is for campaign promotion. The quantity needed is 800,000 pieces.
NOTE: Buyer payment term is 50% advance T/T upon order confirmation, balance 50% by T/T before shipment.The color should be white and blue combination. I anticipate your quick reply to enable me send all the relevant details for this project as soon as possible. Hoping to hear from you soon ASAP.
NOTE Fabric,
Shell:100% nylon 320D Talson with PVC coating at the back side.
Lining:100% Polyester Taffeta+1000gsm slim silicon polyester padding at body and sleeve.
AuthorDesmond AbbortPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsHeesu Engineering

plz send me detail of 1- Dry inspection machin and 2- water jet loom
Authormumtaz ahmadPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewstheHUEdia

I need 50 one-size t-shirts (US medium) embroidered with my hotel's name and logo delivered in Siem Reap.
AuthorJohn ClarkPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsALIMENTA srl

È possibile acquistare i prodotti direttamente da voi? Avete un catalogo?
Al momento mi interessa la Miso soup ma posso estendere il mio interesse.
Attendo riscontro
Valeria41971 (at) gmail.com
AuthorValeria InnocentiPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsGT Stoneworks

Hi im izza from balanga bataan. inquire lang ako kung available sayo ang araal stone? How much per sqm? Do u install? Pls kindly reply tnx and God bless.
Authorizzacaparaz (at) gmail.comPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsElite Employee Agency

Hello sir,
My name is Jai kishan. I am from India. I am a grader operator. I have 8 years experiance in this field. I did also work in saudi arbia as a grader operator. If you have any job for me then please tell me or any labour jobs then please contect me
AuthorJai kishanPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsHangzhou Binjiang Cold Drawn Steel Co., Ltd.

Dear Sir,
Good morning ..I'm looking for :
STEEL CHAMFER
If it is possible to give me the price of these sizes according to quantity..
20 mm x 20 mm = 12 MT
15 mm x 15 mm = 18 MT

Hope to hear from you soon

winter_1974 (at) hotmail.com

Thnx
Ali
AuthoraliPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsAMUSE CO LTD

Can you please sell more Amuse Tuchineko Big Cat toys here in the USA?
AuthorSusannePosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsSumatra Paper

are you produce paper cupboards ?. if yes please please contact with me by email
AuthorMahdiPosted5 months ago

Company Reviewsgeniune leather

Interested in business with you send me your items and price list at my email syedyounusuddinahmed7 (at) gmail.com
AuthorYounusPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsJong Hi_Peak Enterprises

I want to buy doussie.
I am in vietnam.
Pls contact me via phuquyan878 (at) gmail.com
AuthorIrenePosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsAMCO Apparel Mfg. Co.

I would to like i have 13year exprince of garmants all my ablits hard work i want a good job please sand me mags my email address ranaleatherup (at) yahoo.com
AuthorAzlanPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsSuperrite (HK) Co Ltd

Please, contact us. We want to make an order of small magnets
Authorkristallirouva OyPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsSL ACRYLIC DISTRIBUTOR

HELLO, WE HAVE 5 CONT PMMA WASTE - SELLING PRICE 500 EURO CNF . ORIGIN GREECE
DIR EMAIL- recyclingexpo (at) gmail.com
AuthorASTERIOS SIMHAPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsDAIKO BUSSAN CO LTD

Dear Sir,

I am Ferdous from Bangladesh. I wants buy some needle & spare parts from you. Pls give your contact details. wait for reply.

Thanks
Ferdous
Mail: digipark.bd (at) gmail.com
AuthorFerdousPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsRhino Armor Ballistics

Excellent products and prices. I ordered a level IIIa 11x14 pair and a third one to test myself. Survived 9mm, .40, and .44 mag rounds. I then tried 3 rounds of 5.7x28 and it also stopped them. I bet my life on them.
AuthorGary WellsPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsQUALITY MUSHROOM GROWERS

Do you educate farmers on how to carry out this farming?
If I am interested to carry out this farming, is there ready market for the produce?
AuthorABRAHAM WAIRIMUPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsChina Unichem Industrial Ltd.

We are contacting you regarding the prices for 250 m/tonnes of WHITE OIL (COSMETIC GRADE)packed in drums of 170,200kgs kgs.Please quote CIF MOMBASA PORT.
Mr
KASEKENDE INNOCENT
AuthorKASEKENDE INNOCENTPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsNATIONAL MARINE SERVICES CO.

We are looking for tw engine YANMAR with heat exchanger any condition even non-working.

Engine types: 6HA, 6H2A, 6HAL.

Pls return availability - price.

Engines will have to be shipped by airplane so in cost pls add all necessary expenses for packing and paper handling.
AuthorKapelos SpyrosPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsSuzhou Goldengreen Technologies Ltd.

kindly send me the price list along with complete range of OPC drums. looking for the best prices and quality.
AuthorPayal kumarPosted5 months ago

Company Reviewspaula moura-alta costura

Dear Ms Paula,

I am looking for a jersey manufacturer who can sample and produce some styles. Quantities around 50pcs
Fabrics will be supplied.

Are you able to handle this? Many thanks
Bekka
AuthorBekkaPosted5 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse