Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 60

Company ReviewsHanwon Steel Co.,Ltd.

Hello sir
i am nadeem from pakistan
i want to purchase steel 430 secondary coils and sheets
please contact with me
best regards
malik nadeem
Authormalik nadeemPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsNur Tekstil Industry and Trade Ltd.

I am looking for bedsheet and pillow cases for hotels. How can I contact your office?
AuthorPrincessPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsNingbo Ever Shine Imp.&Exp. Co., Ltd.

HELLO
my name is Lorena Arias, wriing from DI-ME LTDA
we are so interested in mosquito UV solar led insect pest killer.
so may you send me your catalog please?
my email is dimeimportaciones (at) gmial.com

I would be so grateful with your soon response

best regards

Lorena
AuthorLORENA ARIASPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsDelta Petroleum Products

dear Sir,
we need JP54 Kerosene colonial grade. Our client si a triple A company. 1.000.000 Bbls week x58 weeks! Or: 2.000.000 Bbles first LIft up 5.000.000 Bbls monthly x12 month.
The have a TSA from a Tank Farm in USA. She is also registerd in Rotterdam! (not in Russia). ICPO and CP is ready. May you help us? Mail: OILTRADE11 (at) web.de
best regards
B. Zachertz
CEO
OILVENTURES CONSORTIUM
AuthorBrigitte ZachertzPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsAcentech corporation

we are buyers of pom material in all colours and bulk quantity
pls send us ur mobile no. and quality details of materials if u r interested
Authorhitesh makkarPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsResourceTie International AB

SIR,
I REQUIRED BRASS ASH .IN BRASS ASH CU % 8.0 TO 20.0 % AND ZINC 30.0 TO UP .HUGE QUANTITY REQUIRED. IF SUPPLAY GIVE ME RATE AND CU AND ZINC RATE.
VRAJESH
AuthorVRAJESH BHAVSARPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsTraway International Ltd.

Dear Sir,
Please share the email ID so that we can talk about thepurchase we require S S Polished pipe of grade 304.
Email ID: kiran.jain (at) live.com
AuthorKiran JainPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsSUNNY VALLEY TRADING

Hi i am from Colombia .
I want to now the price of the pet .flake
I can buy 100 ton per month.
Thx
AuthorSebastianPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsSdx International Llc

Hi Mr Paul this is Nilesh from Virginia , we looking for OCC 11-12 Old Cardbourd per months more then 5000 tons if u interested doing bussiness with us pls let us know my email id "balajinpatel (at) yahoo.com"we looking (FOB) price any port NY,NJ,VA,SC,FL pls let us know
Nilesh
AuthorNA IMPEXPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsAwardsmart Ltd.

We requested for catalogue and price list and no response for over 2 weeks!
AuthorBabaPosted5 months ago

Company Reviewsanu tradiing links

I need paper product. contact me on shahsubhash83 (at) gmail.com
AuthorsamiiPosted5 months ago

Company Reviewsottica musella

Hello,

Can you please send your catalogue to p.maldonado (at) yahoo.com. I look forward to hearing from you.

Respectfully,
Paul
AuthorPaulPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsTechnoServe

looking for bulk virgin coconut oil
Authorlynndeevr (at) gmail.comPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsFaisal Tractor House

Dear Mr shauket I need ford 4600 hydraulic ram cylinder you have
AuthorShahid masoodPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsIVYswimwear boutique

Hello
I would like to start a small business for my own brand of yoga pants and bras
i would like to know if you accept my designs?
how much unit price of sample with shipping to Beirut?
what fabric do you have and can you send me swatches please?
do you have micro mesh fabric?
what is your moq per design?
Thank you
my email is
Talakawash.tk (at) gmail.com
AuthortalaPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsEts Searaalimentossa co.Ltd

Taslak10 (at) gmail.com I am looking for wet salted donkey hides please contact to us
AuthorahmetPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsHaining Yayuanshi Plastic Industry Co., Ltd.

How far are you from Haining ,Zhejiang we have molds there and are looking for a company who can make parts for me
Please let me straight away
AuthorPaulPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsDongguan Shenghe Injection Machinery Co., Ltd.

i need used injection moulding machine 120 tons chine made and 3000 china made for pallet making machine with mould
Authorshakil ahmedPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsNational Polyplast (India) Ltd.

We wish to have types of Pet Preforms you have and their prices in cartons and the quantities per carton;
Send mail to: ofemoboma (at) gmail.com
AuthorOfem ObomaPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsEnerTrade, E.C.

dear sir
we have requirement of used engine oil. can you please supply it in bulk quantity..?
please give me rate for FOB mumbai as soon as possible.
Authormr yogesh davePosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsJiangsu New Jinlan Textile Apparel Co., Ltd.

Do u manufacturer of Melange 32s/2 and 20s/2 for Sweater Yarn.
AuthorTariq Hossain, CEO, Textile ZonePosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsF H Szczepaniak

We need 10 ton fork lift truck , 1 no.

tmdrkawser (at) yahoo.com
AuthorT.Md.R.KawserPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsANCHOR SANITARY WARE PVT LTD

Dear Sir,
Please send us a soft copy of your product catalogue at your earliest convenience.
Thanks and best regards.
KF Leong
AuthorLeong Kim FooPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsERCEGIL EXPORT IMPORT

i want to do business with you give your price of 4ft
Authorisaac chukwuPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsCommercial Rappresentanze Tessili

I would like to buy a 20ft container of tropical used clothes (men, woman, children's and others) from your company, please send me your prices offer in kg.

Many thank

Mr Mukola
mmukola (at) icloud.com,mmukola (at) hotmail.com
AuthorAdolphe MukolaPosted5 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse