Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 60

Company ReviewsTecnofil Srl

Dears,
I am looking for ball hand knitting yarn machine old one very good condition cheap price.
Reply if you have any offer.
Regards
Basile Khoukaz
Khoukaz (at) hotmail.com
AuthorBasile khoukazPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsSterling Scooter Parts

I bought parts a few times until I gave up the quality was so bad and suddenly they don't want to fix the problem even though the promises were always about the quality.

Avoid like the plague.
AuthorBeedspeedPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsJade Mantis Consortium

How can i avail for your clothing overruns and van you pls give me an idea of how much it will cost?
Thank you
Authorcez astudilloPosted5 months ago

Company Reviews3Scents

Hello please email me your wholesale price list ans the different fragrances and sizes (at) happiisgotclass (at) gmail. com
AuthorHappyPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsTanghe Rizhixin Silicon Rubber Electron Co., Ltd.

Hello,

We are looking for silicon rubber keypad for our Handheld device purpose as per attached image file, If you have been similar please send us the best price quote with specification.

Key coloured option:

1) Part size: 68 x 81 mm
2) Material: 50 shore A Silicone rubber
3) Colours: grey, red and blue, printing white signs
4) No carbon pills
5) No PU coating
6) Coloured key technique
7) No of Keys 30


My Director Mr. Sandeep Narula (Atlanta Systems Pvt Ltd) will be available in ShenZhen City during March 24 to 30 th , and would like to meet you in this period regarding Rubber Keypad. Please drop me an email with date and time of meeting according to your convenience and I'll be try to fix the meeting. Thank you again for your time; I look forward to hearing from you soon
Authornaresh VyasPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsAssan Panel

I am looking to import the insulation panel to North Africa can you please comeback to me
Rachids (at) hotmail.co.uk
AuthorMr Rashid SaddatPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsPieces de rechange Pierre

Hello Ilgar if you want to make a deal we can speak more about our products by email. Thank you
AuthorTaniaPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsKaz Reqruitment Agency

I wish to have tie up with your company for recruitment services. I am doing local recruitments in Indian, and I am willing to associate with you as your official coordinator in India.
I have good database of candidates who are willing to work abroad in Ireland, Malaysia, Mauritius , Canada.
My email id shruthiconsultancy (at) gmail.com.
Please revert back to me.
AuthorshruthiconsultanyPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsALI ALI EL HEFNAWI & PARTNERS CO

Dear Sirs
I am importer of 100% cotton yarn.I am interested for 100% cotton yarn carded warp twist in hanks grey 14/5 gassed mercerised.If you can supply this yarn please give me your price.
regards
Michael Xinaris
AuthorMichael XinarisPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsHebei Linuo Communication Technology Co., Ltd.

Hi,

We are looking C Band Antenna in below size.
3.8 M C band 3.4GHz to 6.2GHz
7.3 M C band
BUC and LNB
Please send to us detail specifications of the same
Thanks
AuthorbharatPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsSTAR PACKAGING

need 5000 paper tube for our tea product
Authorsweta kumariPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsEsternos

i Like this product pl send the details with sample. we have a good potiential market. we have good clients who will love to use this product. pl also attach the rates & commercial terms.
Authornaresh khedekarPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsCV. Bagoes Jaya Rattan

I want to buy a trial order of furniture for hotel in South Africa.
Please can you send me catalogue and location of your factory as I want to visit it on Tuesday
AuthorStephenPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsMod-Yap Construction Materials Co. Ltd.

I'm want to import stone bricks
AuthorRaedPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsSANDIO

Hello. Contact me by e-mail almuse30 (at) gmail.com I am interested in products from Bali. I plan to sell it in Russia. Thank you
AuthorAleksaPosted5 months ago

Company Reviewsjeet india enterprises

Dear Sirs,

Please advise your prices for LED lamps with different order quantity.
AuthorAlexanderPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsBhavi Exports and Consultant

Respected madam,

I would like to start white coal business. Pls give me best quotation of price and details of white coal machinery with mention How many out puts white coal in 1 hrs. We wait your reply ..Thank you..
My email id - piyushmistry555 (at) gmail.com
Authorpiyush mistryPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsConfirm (int'l) Enterprise Ltd.

Good evening
Could you send me some information on your wire edge ribbon and Xmas ribbon. I would like to know if you will send to Australia and also what the minimum order quantity is for your company.
Kind regards
Cheryl
AuthorCheryl CoxPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsPieces de rechange Pierre

Hi dear I call you in iran I want buy some oto parts I hope you department can guide me.
Your kindly answer is appreciated
AuthorilgarPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsU.P.H. Incense (Thailand) Ltd., Part

Hello. I would be interested in the air fresheners that you are producing. I represent saptashi Company . Can you please give me more details about your products.
Best regards,
Authorrohan banePosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsPROBAXGEN BIOTECH

Kindly let me know what probiotic product for poultry you are manufacturing.
Authorsushilthap (at) yahoo.comPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsTEIJAYE INDS

hi, Im currently looking for branded overuns. can you please send me more details and pricelist. (rangecasten at gmail dot com) appreciate it thanks
Authoranthony baybayPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsTEMUSU MACHINE CO LTD

I need amadan sp30, ss-304 ,used for busbar punching ,my email is ,jerry323456 (at) gmail.com ,and i use in vietnam
AuthorJerry.changPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsShandong Lvwei Syrup Co., Ltd.

can somebody please contact erik (at) greengrownbulk.com.

I am interested in quoting pear juice concentrate and CAN'T get a hold of anybody
AuthorErikPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsTechnochem Corporation

Sourcing PPG 3600 Polyemer Polyol for flexible foam , please quote for Alexandris Port or Sokhna Port In Egypt . i am middle man so please consider 1.5% commision on FOB rate .

Your reply is appreciated , thanks
AuthorMagdy A JabbarPosted5 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse