Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 60

Company ReviewsEXPORTA DI DONATO MICHEL

Hello Sir/Ma'am,

I am interested in doing business with you.. I am looking for a good Italian sun glasses manufacturers because I believe in good quality of Italian made sun glasses.. How many is your minimum sunglasses for manufacturing and please send me some details on my email johnwick0401 at gmail.com
AuthorJohnPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsSAMWOO P&R TECH

Hi ,
I am looking Auto Rich Mill so can I know how much is cost with export to Bangladesh.
AuthorAnower HossainPosted8 months ago

Company Reviewsscrap computers

Dear sir
I'm interested in buying CPU scrap if you please send me all detail
Thanks
Eagle.eye.company2016 (at) gmail.com
AuthorNaserPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsAUFGC

We need Glass Cullet for our Glass manufacturing unit.
AuthorJitendra DongrePosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsSCG Performance Chemicals Co.,LTD.

Dear Sir
I need a quantity of PE waxes . Please quote ASAP.
regards

umair.raza80 (at) yahoo.com
AuthorumairPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsRS SHIPPING-CHARTERING

Hello,

I would like to ship a mini Van (Fiat Ducato) to gambia
Can you give me more information and how much it will cost.

you can mail me at: ramesh.curio (at) hotmail.com

With Kind Regards
R. Curio
AuthorCURIOPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsNice Work Textile Co. Ltd.

hi my name is abel from Ethiopia i want to import jeans Thailand to Ethiopia your company is jeans manufacture you can send me some jeans picture and the price? i need 1000 jeans for know if your product is good and also your price is good i will take
AuthorabelPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsSidenor Poultry

good day,
i want to import fertilized broiler eggs 1300 piece for start.
I want to provide me with information about prices with shipping to Skopje-Macedonia
dragcejovanovski (at) gmail.com
Authordragcejovanovski (at) gmail.comPosted8 months ago

Company Reviewsmediline korea

WE WANT THERMAL/ULTRASOUND PAPER TYPE I & TYPE V GOOD QUALITY PAPER IN INDIA ON REGULAR BASIS AT REASONABLE PRICES EACH QTY 5000 TOTAL 10000 COST AC TV
radhikaaenterprises1 (at) gmail.com
AuthorPARAG PHADTAREPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsShirke Biohealth Care Pvt Ltd.

res.sir
I am producing castor seed in my farm and also awaring dry land farmer for producing this kind of plant producing (at) 20 qtl and more castor seed in my farm but roadblock is about market if ur interested to solve our needs then reply me on my id; rahulpatil.india (at) gmail.com
Thanx with regard
Rahul patil
AuthorRahul patilPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsSM CORPORATION

Dear.Mr.Lee
I am Mr.Yoseph from Ethiopia.my companyvis engaged in general machinery import.Curruntly we need used textile machinery fron your company.Therefore contact us for prices and deals.Waitinf your reply.Thank you in advance!!!

Regards
Mr.Yoseph
AuthorMR.YOSEPH MEKONNENPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsJI-WOO Trading Company

We are interested in buying the following items for Kia Potencia
- hedlights,
2. front grills
3. door handle
4. distributor

If you need parts number email us snd we can give it to you. Our email address is primamodas (at) gmail.com
thanks
jawed kalam
AuthorJawed KalamPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsL&C Technology Co., Ltd.

Wish to import empty tonet cartridges hp 12, 26, 49, 53, 80, 83.85, 35 505. Trial odr 3500pcs abv all cartridges complete but without drum and toner powder. Pls qte best n attractive fob n let me know name of loading port and delivry time. Thanks Mansoor Hakani
Japco Impex
Karachi Pakistan.
Email japco99 (at) gmail.com
AuthorMansoor HakaniPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsSon Tra Textile Company

Need PFGD sportswere Fabrics for a big italian market.
For printing,dyeing and garments Dyeing.answer please.Regards
Alfonso
alfonso.farruggio2011 (at) gmail.com
AuthorAlfonso FarruggioPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsFSD Import (from 1st off january Brasuned Ltda)

Hi,
I am interesting in your wood pulp, please contact us if your supply stable.
shgain (at) 163.com
Thanks.
Shen Jun
AuthorshaunPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsP.T. Holland for Water

Hi

Can you please advise if your containers are BPA Free or just plastic

Regards Vicki
AuthorVicki PalmerPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsRamachandra Pharma Chem

I would like import deltametrin for piant industry inThailand. Pls contact me via saleswp.revotech (at) gmail.com.
Thank you
AuthorJoePosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsCocolin Industries Sdn Bhd

To whom it may concern
What is the minimum quantity of coconut cream that you export to
south Africa
Thank you
Odete
e mail odetedasilva55 (at) gmail.com
AuthorOdete Da SilvaPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsDaga Polylaminators Private Limited

I like to order aluminium foil heat seal around 15 to 30k of quantities. Kindly email me for my product details.

Thanks.
Ivy900904 (at) gmail.com
AuthorTan ai lyPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsSHANDONG KERUI STEEL PLATE CO .,LTD

Dear sir/madam
This is farzin from canada Bc limited (Guangzhou office ) we are interested abut your PPGI 0,48*1250 polyester painting
Our inquiry is 500 ton for Middle East market
What is the best price you can offer?

Pls send your feedback to following email

Farzin_shah (at) hotmail.com



I look forward to your reply.

Regards farzin dian
AuthorFarzinPosted8 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse