Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 60


We are a company based in USA and Qatar and we are looking for all kind of garments. Please send us all the information on your stocks to my email address alina2000 (at) att.net thanks a lot.
AuthorAlina chuPosted5 months ago

Company Reviewszibo huaxu glassware co.,ltd

zibo huaxu glassware

Hi Sirs/Madams,

We are the buying office of UK Wilko Store
we are looking for glass drinking ware maker

Please write to akai.ho (at) wilko.com

Best regards
Akai Ho
AuthorAkai HoPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsSanya Food

mayo and ketchup plastic bottles line for sale
osertech (at) osertech.fr
AuthorosertechPosted5 months ago

Company Reviewsrichbill trends incorporated

Hi! Im interested with your products. Can you send me sample pictures and price list. Ihoxdxpota (at) yahoo.com
AuthorjerryPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsHubei Sinobase Union Trading Co., Ltd.

We have demand for the Spiral drills for coal.
Could you send us quotation with delivery time for the Spiral drills for coal?
please contact me on email:
prodaja (at) korkovado.rs
AuthorAlexPosted5 months ago


Dear Sir

I am regular importer of Bangladesh

We are interested for Gmelina round logs - if available with you - pls offer me on C&F-basis Chittagong Port, Bangladesh.

Our Payment terms : Letter of Credit at Sight,
Destination Port : Chittagong, Bangladesh,


Mohammad Kawsar Hossain
AuthorMohammad Kawsar HossainPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsIMPOCOMERCIO S.A.

I am wanting to start a business but searching for someone to make my handbags.
Are you able to make custom handbags in Tote or BOHO style?
Also am looking at more white leather, are you able to supply this?
I am located in Australia and really need to find a supplier for my designs to sell in boutique shops.
Many thanks
AuthorRobyn BrayPosted5 months ago

Company Reviewsmageo import export

dear sir
i want second choise spring steel wire from 0.7 mm dia to 2.00 mm dia for egypt
hazemingreen (at) yahoo.com
AuthorhazemPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsPT METRO IMPEX

Dear Sirs
Could you give best quotation C&F Chinese port (to be indicated later) for copper concentrate ?
Please indicate what quantity you may deliver per shipment.
Payment :By L/C
Thanks and regards
Abdulhamid Haj Mohamed
BouMerdess / Tunisia
Skype: abdmetals
Email: abdulhamidmetals (at) gmail.com or abdsasmetals (at) yahoo.fr
Authorabdsasmetals (at) yahoo.frPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsEMF International

I'm searching for suppliers of shaving supplies - example: blades etc.
AuthorLou VitoloPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsWimax P.W. Jacek Wiedenczyk

Please i need a 20feet Container full wet cow face hides. How much would it cost plus shippment to Togo.
Pls contact me my e-mail ; kbana55 (at) yahoo.com
AuthorBarnabasPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsGlobal Trade, Inc

Pls Send Metals Details. Thank You.
AuthorshirazPosted5 months ago

Company Reviewsrichbill trends incorporated

Hello there,, i'm looking for a supplier of high-end clothings which are cheap,, and overruns are perfect.. Please email me pricelists or catalog perhaps.. louiyaco13 (at) gmail.com... THANKS ill be waiting for your email
Authorsamantha yacoPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsJobeca Collection Enterprises

Can you pls send me some pictures of your products including the price. Ty.
Authorihoxdxpota (at) yahoo.comPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsEasy Link Recruitment Agency

Sir / ma'am I want to apply in your company as fish packing.i hope you can help me to in your company. Thank you very much. Truly yours, Cecilia San Gabriel.
AuthorCecilia A.San GabrielPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsTorbjorn Mark

Can you leave me an email address because I would like to contact you concering floor tiles
Authorkat.dabro (at) gmail.comPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsBorsa Argentina srl

Selam ben Münür Türkiye Arjantin ham koyun ve kuzu derisi almak istiyorum
AuthorMünürPosted5 months ago


knowing that your company did deal with pet strapping will we talk ?
AuthorKUI HUA LEEPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsAS-TRADING

I am interested in your products. Please send me more information. Do you sell microwave popcorn that i can just use microwave to prepare in some minutes or do you just sell the popcorn papers only? Can I make a bulk order and at what prices do you charge? If you do both can you give me more details please.
Thank you.

Sent from my mobile device
Authorleonoludipe1Posted5 months ago

Company ReviewsPenZ Co., Ltd.

Dear sir,
we need different size of used tires and rim for Pakistan. if you have any stock then please contact with us.

Thanks and Best regard,

Azmat Subtain
azmatsubtain (at) gmail.com
skype: azmatsubtain1
Authorazmat subtainPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsHua Hin Pineapple Industry Co., Ltd.

we are looking 100% pure pineapple juice in 25kg packing, kindly contact me at catherine (at) drinkeveryday.com

AuthorMs Catherine PehPosted5 months ago


iona.mani (at) hotmail.com want to order tile glue
It's South Pacific hardware Vanuatu
AuthorJonathan maniPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsCanadian Overseas Import Export

hi; I am doing paper work in Turkey. I want to buy paper stocklot. What kind of paper you are selling. papers that need me. LWC, SC, newsprint paper, kraft paper, board. Waiting for your help. good works
Sevkiaksoyy (at) msn.com
AuthorSevki AKSOYPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsVarga Prod SRL

Dear Sirs, we are looking for a manufacutre for wooden toys for our new project. If you are interested to discuss please send me an
E-mail: doughrite (at) aol.com
AuthorWillyPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsMaychemical

Hi i search for job in your factory im chemical engineer contact me boy.charmed (at) Gmail. Com
AuthorAhmad azanPosted5 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse