Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 60

Company ReviewsDUKE OIL LIMITED

We have a buyer who needs BLCO to deliver in europe and china
Please kindly send a procedure price and commission.
vincentbellm.optimumgm.gmail.com
AuthorVINCENT Bell MPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsADZ COMPANY LTD

We are the Importers of Double A4 70,75 & 80 gsm copier papers to Dhaka,Bangladesh. We feel interested to have business terms with you for a long time association. Please send your terms & conditions for trustworthy reliable relations.
Hope to hear soon.
Regards.
AuthorMd. Forhad khandakerPosted9 months ago

Company Reviewsnaseer ahmed

Hi, I am looking for a long-term women's sandal supplier - please email me (at) blessandblessedgifts (at) gmail.com

Thank you
AuthorGrace XuanPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsFujian Guantong Plastic Tech. Co. Ltd.

hello sir
good day
we need Oxidized polyethylene wax (OPE) as powder ASAP.
if you can provide it please inform me by email.
marketing (at) caspian-polymer.com
Authorcaspian polymerPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsAgrobiz E. U.

hi i am a wholesaler in trinidad an tobago i am looking for frozen french fries can you supply
Authorstephonsamlal (at) gmail.comPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsAQUA ADRIA

Please email me. What is the PH of Elite water? Also could you print it on the sticker of the bottle.
Email: hafez77 (at) outlook.com
AuthorHafezPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsEstar Tekstil

I'm looking for a lace with angels you have some articles. You can send me photos by email gabriele.mazzoca (at) libero.it
AuthorGabrielePosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsSYMPONY UNIVERSE Co.

Dear Sir; I need your lowest prices of 25 M/T scrap copper cathode , CIF In USD to Freeport Texas , USA .This scrap copper is for reselling . We are a new company and the quantities will increase month after month . Thank you very much for your cooperation . Joe A. Leos
AuthorJoe A. LeosPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsAktif Kimya Det. ve Kimya San. Tic.A.S.

Hi. We want to order your product (SLES) to our factory. Please reply to my email nazarov.ubn (at) mail.ru
AuthorulugPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsGUANGXI SILK (GROUP) COMPANY LIMITED

I want raw silk with denior 20/22D
I am from India I have twisting factory per month I require 25 baile and above please contact or live your no
No agent direct dealing
AuthorSyed sadathullaPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsShahab Trading Co. LLC

Dear,
I Sultan Ahmed have partner of Global Impex Agency as trader of garments so want to extend our business in gulf how it can be possible, that I find you MOHAMMAD AL KHAJA, Shahab Trading Co. LLC is a agent type company.
Pl. guide me by mail "sa91827 (at) gmail.com"

with regards,
Sultan Ahmed.
AuthorSultan AhmedPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsErtas Aksesuar

Hello
looking for a supplier of wedding related items. unable to see any pictures on this site can you help.
mitchellpp12 (at) gmail.com
Authorpaulette.mitchellPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsDAEIL TECH CO.

Dear Sir,
have a nice day, I am lokman hakim, CEO of Tex service and solution want to business with you in Bangladesh as your sales agent.
pls send your details catalogue to my mail.
Regards,
Lokman hakim,
CEO,Tex Service and solution
mail: tssbd.org (at) gmail.com
Authormdlokman78Posted9 months ago

Company ReviewsReet-Kontor Hoever

Dear Sir/ Madam
we are interesting A4 80 GSM copy paper, please could you tell me the details of your company about price and shipping method with payment ways
Best regards
Zana
AuthorzanaPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsMiddle east waste management ltd

i am intrested in your product PET lumps send me detail about product and CNF price JNPT NAVASHIVA .minimum order quantity?
galaxypolysheets (at) gmail.com
Authormisbah shaikhPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsAlpacaPeru

Hi, I'm looking for Alpaca sweaters, scarves, mitten, ect. Can you send me a catalog to marchaloha (at) gmail.com? Thanks,

Martha
AuthorMartha ChristensenPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsFoshan Shunde Junsheng Electrical Appliances Co., Ltd.

Hello
Please quote us for aluminium tube size 8 mm thickness 0.7&0.75 type 1050 or 1070
AuthorMahmoudreza LaknahourPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsProlit Industry Corporation

Dear Sir,

My customer is interested to buy very large quantity new rejected truck/buss/OTR Butyl Bagomatic Bladder FOB your nearest port, payment through LC, SGS at loading port.
If interested confirm please with detailed soft offer inclusive of:
* detailed specification
* max supply quantity monthly on annual basis-delivery schedule
* rock bottom price FOB nearest port
* packing details
* pictures
Waiting your earliest SCO.

Kind Regards,
Mr. Petko Chomakov
AuthorChomakovPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsDEMOS ENDUSTRIYEL SISTEMLER SAN. VE TIC. LTD. STI

Dear Sir,

There is an urgently need of your flush/led light. If you will be interested for business with us, do reply us for details.

Hope to read from you soonest.

Best Regards

Collins Davis
Email: foresightconceptltd (at) gmail.com
AuthorCollins DavisPosted9 months ago

Company Reviewss estuita eco farms

Looking for fresh milk fish to Doha. Please send me quote for 300/500 and 500/800 size CIP Doha.

gm (at) icefreshq.com
AuthorchandrasekarPosted9 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse