Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 60

Company ReviewsLongmuir Recycling

we are very interested in your products of disporsal hotel towel.
AuthorKazuo EguchiPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsZhuzhou Keyue Welding Equipment Co., Ltd.

Require catalog with protection
AuthorS G AthavalePosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsSAWOTRACO

please send me raw silk prices at my ID, hassanco86 (at) hotmail.com
AuthorNiazPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsDwi Garment

we are importer in mexico of embroidery cloth.
my e mail is ;winstonperu (at) yahoo.com
Authorwinston tsengPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsMeridian World Sdn. Bhd.

Hi there,
I'm looking to buy copper sulphate, do you sell them in small quantities? I need about 1kg.
Please reply to jane.stephanny (at) yahoo.com
Thanks
AuthorJanePosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsTIME CASHMERE GROUP CO.,LTD

We are looking for a 100 % fashion cashmere sweaters in basic styles and colours for MEN and WOMEN
We are particularly attached to high quality with 15 µ diameter yarns, a good resistance to shrinking after washing, pilling and colors stability.
Could you give us your possibility, your level of price, and general terms.
A reference what is the price for a 2 ply gauge 12 V neck of 280 / 300 G for man and same for woman.
Many thanks for your comments in a quick reply .
With our best regards
D. Creuzé
DCR Groupe Paris France. dcr.groupe (at) gmail.com
AuthorDominique CREUZEPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsAURANDINA S. A.

Dear Sir or Madam,
would you please be so kind and send us an offer for 100 kg pure MACA powder shipped to Bonn, Germany.
claudia.heilmann (at) lsp-sports.de
Thank you so much and have a great Sunday afternoon!
AuthorClaudia HeilmannPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsHosannArt Creative Company Limited

please tell me how i can buy a couple of Hosannart bags to ship to australia
Authorsoulatoumbos (at) optusnet.coPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsPipa - Machinery & Equipment

please quote for a VTL with 3.2 - 3.7 meter face plate diameter, double column VTL and an Oil country lathe machine with hollow spindle bore of 400mm and distance between centers >3000.
thanks
Authorabdul wajidPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsUniver Cosmetic - Deodorant Body Spray

Our company is active in importing 87 brands from varios country to Iranian markrt, we are interested to launch your product as well.
AuthorMohammadreza SaidiPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsCV TJEMPAKA

Dear Mr. Zaki,
We are interested in buying your charcoal.
My name is Michel Saliba from M.G.A. Saliba Co.- Lebanon , our company is in trading business since long time in Lebanon.
We are looking for Mangrove hardwood charcoal. Kindly provide us your best price CIF Beirut
port for 20" container.
I would appreciate your early reply.
Note: pls send us the details of the charcoals including the picture.
Thanks & Regards
Michel Saliba
Owner
Pls send the reply to my Email: salibahotelservice (at) yahoo.com
AuthorMichel SalibaPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsSantosh Rotoprint Machinery Pvt. Ltd.

We are required Solvent Base Lamination , please sent cation of machine immediate details as follows.
Solvent Base Lamination
Working width (Web) 1000 mm
We are required extra secondry unwinder of 2200 mm
AuthorB.L.PatilPosted4 months ago

Company Reviewsrosa planters vietnam ltd

Looking for high fired outdoor pottery, need bright vibrant colors, purchasing 40' containers. If you have available please provide on line catalog or information. Thank you.
AuthorDon paynePosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsBelkam Neft

we are interested in your cooperation to meet buyers requirement as facilitator to seller
AuthorFaranuddin KhanPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsNapass Scrap Inc.

Dear sir
I am intrested to import aluminium wire scratch.Please offer reasonable and competitive price with specification and payment term
AuthorSyed Mohammed HasanPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsTaitung Papaya Seed Inc.

Pse provide us with samples, packing detail, prices and minimum required order, for hybrid papaya seeds at the following address:-
93/3, 29th street, Khayaban-e-Rahat, DHA, Karachi, Pakistan.
email:khair476 (at) gmail.com
AuthorGuts & GloryPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsSuccess Garments International INC.

Hi can you please send me the details?
AuthorAmerisiania BoutiquePosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsTEIJAYE INDS

Hi can you send me details of this? monique.b.lugtu (at) gmail.com
AuthorAmerisiania BoutiquePosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsPHUOC THANH RUBBER CORPORATION

looking for supplier for PEX1 natural rubber to make baby nipples
about 40 MT / year
pmease propose your best offre
Authorabc sarl algeriaPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsK. C. Equipments


WE HAVE 13 QSM 11 CUMMINS ENGG IN DELHI . DO YOU HAVE PARTS .
AuthorMANISH SINGHPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsANKA Socks and Textile Trading Ltd.

Dear Sir,
We are the biggest textile company in Ukraine and already bought the machine for knitting shoes laces and received with it the machine your needles ANKA needles VO Spec 79.93/04. We want to buy 1000 pcs of it. Please send us your com/ oofer for linen-t-stile (at) ukr.net.
Regards,
Roman Fomin
AuthorRoman FominPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsBig Care Co., Ltd.

Sir,
I am vinodh from Quest International Trading, Chennai, India and i am looking for 3ply non woven face mask with filter paper for hospitals and general purpose in India and Srilanka markets..
Pl send me your product catalog along with best rates..
Initially our order will be less than a container and based on the feedback of the product, we go for our own brand and logo..
You can mail the details to cmvinodhkumar (at) gmail.com
Regards
Vinodh
AuthorVinodh KumarPosted4 months ago

Company Reviewsla TRicco

Kindly be informed that we want to import immediately Elastic Bare Yarn ( Bare Spandex : 20D ,30D , 40D , 70D , 100D ) , our orders will be continumed as we are distributor in all over of Iran .
Please let us know your best price ( CFR Bandar Abbas- or by truck ) directly by our ID : mic (at) mic58.com
AuthorMICPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsHan Yew Industry Sdn Bhd

Dear Frankie Khor
I've a few major Door projects in Mid East and would like to see if you're interested to participate as a supplier.
Do advise so I can forward my details.
Best Regards,
Felix LEE
leefelix (at) midcon.sg
AuthorFelixPosted4 months ago

Company ReviewsT.R. Santi & Sons

Tanong ko lng contact nr nyo hindi kc mcontact phone n nklagay. Salamat
AuthorJoan RosauroPosted4 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse