Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 60

Company ReviewsGuangzhou Panyu Sunny Mop Co., Ltd.

Dear Sir,
Where can i buy Sunny recycled mops in kuala lumpur, Malaysia?
A reply will be appreciated.
Thank you,
FLORENCE YEOH
Email: floyyy69 (at) gmail.com
Authorflorence yeohPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsWuzhou Dieshan Zone Shengyu Gems Sales Department

We need Information about Jewelry Synthetic Stones Oval Faceted Cut-Corundum-Spinell-6x4-8x6mm.
not Glass Material.
not Circon material
AuthorPaulPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsOrgomatic Exports

I want to have a sample of yours oils can I have one from you..free..
AuthorAmita GuptaPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsAshraf Ferdous Mobile Phones L.L.C.

Hallo sir
I want to purchase your products in wholsele price please send me the price list of phone accessories my email ,,,, azeezkm504 (at) gmail.com
AuthorAbdul azeez .kmPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsBat&Bat Corp.

Hi, Im Javier Herrero from Spain, and Im interested in your bat guano, can you give me your price, please?

Thanks and best regards.
AuthorSevillano&Herrero SLPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsT and G Sports Wear

I am looking for your service to make many jerseys and sports clothing. Please contact me. Thank you

Jeff Torres
Email: jjtorres67 (at) gmail.com

Please contact me.
AuthorJeff TorresPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsJOINER MACHINERY CO.,LTD

Dear Sir/Madam

Greetings

We have Bandera 105 Compounder machine , L/D=40 , for making nylon 6-6 .

1 ) we need only its segments and shaft of screw . Would you please give us the price of segments and shaft .

2 ) Is it possible for you to give us the barrel drawing and side feeder drawing of this machine ? If its possible, How much we should pay for drawings ?.

Kind regards
Naghibi
AuthorNaghibiPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsKASHI NATH NEUPANE

Hello,
I'm wholesaler in france and I look for new products
Please contact me subsidium (at) hotmail.fr

Thnak you

regards

yoann
AuthoryoannPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsSmart Fashion Jeans Company Ltd.

Hi,
Please, let me get more information for your company profile.
If you have any catalog for more information, send below email.
Thank you.
sjcjeans (at) gmail.com
AuthorJimmy ChoiPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsTianchang Tiandi Commodity Co., Ltd.

Can you please quote sponge hard balls to clean the concrete pumps pipings.
We may require 10.000 pieces a year
Tks
Daniele
e mail:daniele (at) cosben.in
AuthorCosben - Mumbai - India (www.cosben.in)Posted5 months ago

Company ReviewsVietnam Hailong Synthetic Fiber Co.,Ltd

I am interested to buy open end spun polyester Ne18/2.
if you produce this can you pls email me.
bob.low (at) jdwilkie.co.uk
J&D Wilkie Ltd
Kirriemuir
Scotland
UK
Authorbob.low (at) jdwilkie.co.ukPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsLeeKu Trading CO.,LTD

I'm interested in Bc6 Ingot and C35200, C35700 rod. Please let me know.
AuthorNitipumePosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsWeigao Electric Industry Co., Ltd.

I AM LOOKING FOR ONE 12VAC SYCHRONOUS 12 RPM MOTOR YOUR MODEL NUMBER TYC-42-12. CAN YOU TELL ME WHERE I CAN BUY ONE. THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP..

MY EMAIL is jpheinsohnn (at) msn.com
AuthorJEAN HEINSOHNPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsPIONEER EMBROIDERIES LTD.

Hello sir my name is Irfan we have an factory setup where we remove the paper from the laces which we completely remove from lace you cannot see even a bit of paper behind the lace.
AuthorMOHD IRFANPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsPhu My Plastics and Chemicals Co., Ltd.

INTERESTED TO PURCHASE PVC RESIN.
KINDLY SEND PRICES AND DATA SHEETS OF ALL TYPES YOU PRODUCE.
kuldip (at) sairaj.com
AuthorKULDIP SINGHPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsOMNI 2000 Ltd. Inc

We are interested in warp knitting machineries(Karl Mayer & Liba), could you please tell whether you have or not?
AuthorParvaneh GhaffariPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsGuangzhou Jianmin Plastic Factory

Hi,

I am looking for a manufacturer for plastic injection parts. I understand that you manufacture for GoPole. I think their products are excellent quality, so it would be good for us to have similar quality.

Please contact me for NDA and explanation of our new product range.

Thanks,

Danny
AuthorDanny LenihanPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsDesyham Marketing

How can I buy your product i from saudi arabia
AuthorMohammedPosted5 months ago

Company Reviewsheeshagold

Dear Sir/Madam,
I got your post update via global buyers regarding your interest to purchase gold dust/bar. We have available 22k-24k gold for sale. Contact our office in South Africa for more details.
(preciousmetaldealers (at) safrica.com)
AuthorMr DonaldPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsAl-Mukalla Sea Fisheries & Marketing

I LIKE TO BAT FISH FROM YOU I AM INTERESTING PRISES
THANK YOU FOR YOUR ATT
AuthorEROLUYANIKPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsOM MODA INDIA

i'm young cameroonian i need to sell your products here in Cameroon and maybe in my contient
Authorantoine.ndzi (at) yahoo.comPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsGlobbez

AoA,
My name is Shahbaz Ansari and I am Swedish born ethnical Pakistani. I have 20years experience of working with China and have close partnership with some factories whom I am close friend with. We do import to Sweden and like to supply to Pakistan as well.

Is that something that you might be interested in?
Or may I know if you have your own factories/suppliers in China?

Br
Shahbaz
AuthorShahbaz AnsariPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsUNICORN INDUSTRIAL SEWING MACHINE CORP.

I want unicorn bartack UAs-H900 users manual
AuthorgtkumaraPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsROMMEL EMC

hello
MY name is Zidan ..from Egypt
I looking for laptop used 100 piece core I5 or I7
DELL.. HP ..TOSHIBA .. GOOD quality good battery
also looking for KB original DEL..HP .. and mouse original
AuthorZIDANPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsJobeca Collection Enterprises

Hi can you send the photos of your clothes?
Authorjennifer holgadoPosted5 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse