Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 60

Company ReviewsNingbo Burgman International Co., Ltd.

Dear Sirs: We need a quotation for 15000 FMSI code D1203 monthly for Uruguay (just metalic pad). Can you quote?.
Regards
AuthorDaniel Vicente - Fanacif S.A.Posted8 months ago

Company ReviewsTajek Wedding And Evening Home

Please send us some pics of your wedding and evening Dresses for Girls and Ladies.

My email address is piontrd (at) gmail.com
AuthorRashidPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsSoutra Trading Corporation

I am looking for Sharp very old model ARM205 forbackup and cannibolization of parts. Any chance??
Serviceable or unserviceable is ok.
AuthorSteven NgPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsSenegal Halieutics SA

Am interested in your fishmeal, and Wang to know your price Per tonage,proteine percentage. This is m'y émail: baffoedadzie (at) yahoo.com
AuthorLouisPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsBrown Diamond and Jewellery

dear sir, hope you are happy.

we are looking for non ferrous aluminium scrape in bulky for regular requirement every month we need 4 x 40' container. so pls send me reply if you have quote. so pls send me price for CNF Mundra , INDIA. and types of materials photo.

Thanks for reply.
Authorakshar servicesPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsWhirlston Mobile Food Cart

hello, Walali
please send me more information about the Whirlston Mobile Food Cart
Authorguy turkenitzPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsHanwha Chemical (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

hellow, im from malaysia, may i know you have selling white colour for inkjet printing tarpaulin ? 200x300D 300g
AuthorandyPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsLubini Enterprises

Please email me your price list of virgin coconut oil poreactiv (at) gmail.com thank you
AuthorPoreactivPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsPT. SURYA INDOALGAS

good day, we are Russian company, we need agar powder, please contact my e-mail bp.an2018 (at) yandex.ru. We are waiting your answer.
AuthorAnPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsIFFCO Malaysia sdn.bhd.

Hi interested to purchase 20tons 80-20 soap noodles, can you send price quotation CNF Manila philippines at jjchatsworth (at) outlook.com
Hope to receive a feedback from you
AuthorJan CabreraPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsCosmetic Korea co.,Limited

Good day Mr. Yang, I'am interested in your products. We would like to know the requirements in purchasing (MOQ and etc,) kindly contact me so we can discuss further
We hope to receive feedback soon.
Thank you.
AuthorJasminePosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsPronutconagro

Dear Sir or Madam,

please can you offer organic walnut kernel and halves light colour, crop 2017.
my e-mail address is: ralf.griesbach (at) biovisiogmbh.de

kind regards
Ralf Griesbach
AuthorRalf GriesbachPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsVOE

Dear sir / madam please urgently quote for us vegetable cooking oil in us dollars cif Mombasa port Kenya we would like to purchase 125 metric tones about 5 containers of 20ft and the packing in 20liters Jerry cans

Awaiting for your reply

Regds

Baise
Procurement officer
Kampala Uganda
AuthortonnyPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsSamedoglu

Dear Sir,
we are an Iranian company interested to have information regarding raw chipboard, please provide us with the lowest possible price for the following sizes:
16mm x 122cm x 280cm
16x122x244
16x122x366
8x183x366
8x122x244
3x183x244
Authorseyed ali ahadifarPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsETS OSUKA

Looking to import Sunflower Oil in Pakistan in containers. Send your best prices and packing details like 1.8 Ltr, 1 Ltr etc..
write to zinsas (at) yahoo.com Attn. Kamal Hussain
Authorzinsas (at) yahoo.comPosted8 months ago

Company Reviewshobbytek

Dear Sir,
May you please send me your direct email address in order to send you our tools sheet requirement
best regards.
alamri (at) ebe.com.sa
Authorabdalla.alamriPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsMalhas Sonicarla SA

Hi,
I am a designer from the United Kingdom. I am looking to set up my own swimwear label :)
Please could you contact me via email
emmabick95 (at) hotmail.co.uk

Thankyou!
AuthorEmma BickerstaffePosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsInternational Sugar Consultancy Ltda

I am direct buyer. I would like to know your terms and quote
My email shavkatbazarov (at) gmail.com
AuthorShavkat BazarovPosted8 months ago

Company Reviewssuesport

I need to replace a 115 inch cotton hammock. I bought the stand with hammock/hammock pad and pillow a few years ago. It has lasted three years in the southern California sun. It broke last week. I cannot find a replacement rope hammock, in the right size. Can I buy just the rope hammock from Sue Sport?
AuthorDianaPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsHuangshan Runke Coating Material Co., Ltd.

Dear Sir,
  I am the vice president of Taco Industrial Group. We own a powder coating manufacturing plant in Cairo, Egypt. I will be visiting Huangshan in the period between 22-Sept and 30 Sept and would love to meet someone at your factories for possible purchase of raw materials. Thanks for your co-operation. 

Regards,
Mostafa
AuthorMostafa AsourPosted8 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse