Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 60

Company ReviewsSuccess Garments International INC.

This is Nina Caalim of Everywear PH. I would like to speak with you regarding the products. Here's my email ninacaalim (at) gmail.com.
AuthorNina CaalimPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsPhilly Halal Company

Love your Philly Halaal beef sausages (5pack)! How much is a case and can you ship them to me in Virginia? Also how much for a whole turkey breast (luncheon meat)?
AuthorSharifa BounefPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsBeijing Eljvt. Co, . Ltd

My name is Laura and I 'm working in DAMPLAST SRL. We buy from you the valves in year 2009 and now I need to send me your email of contact to comex (at) damplast.com.ar, for future quotes. Thank you!
AuthorLaura BarcalaPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsNovatos RE Agro-Industrial

Dear Sir/Madam,


I am Mr. Buma okilo. Please i want the quotation of your products. Please i need to see the samples and prices because i can’t browse very well.I want to Purchase.


Waiting.


Buma O.
Director.
bumazek1956 (at) yahoo.ie
AuthorBuma O.Posted5 months ago

Company ReviewsHAI CHAU FOOD CO LTD

Dear Sirs,

We are " United co. for trading steel, wood and tires ", located in Syria.

Nowadays we need desiccated coconut for Syrian market as follows:
1- Medium grade.
2- color: pure white.
3- No foreign matter.

4- High fat .

5- Packing : 45 kg .

6- Quantity :

- 2 containers of high fat.



Could you please provide us with your best prices CNF Lattakia port.

What is your payment terms?


Awaiting your kind reply.


Best regards,
Katrina Abdel Samad
AuthorKATRINA ABDEL SAMADPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsElvila

Hi Monica, i'm looking for production in MDF for a special product,
i'm thinking for mat Finish and High Glossy finished,

please let me know if this could be interesting for you.

Regards,
Dimitri
Authordimitri kyriakopoulosPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsHi-speed Packing Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

ı need to buy multihead weighter with packaging machine for corn snack
AuthorAli ekenelPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsINDIAN & OVERSEAS TRADING CO

We can supply you with all oils, from refined/crude sunflower oils to Used cooking oils. Please drop me an email to info (at) prf.roma.it for a full corporate offer thankyou.
AuthorPaul FernandoPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsSAKIL TECHNOLOGIES BD

Want to buy your products. please email us your offer to purchase (at) sharpieltd.com
AuthorSharpie LimitedPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsLou and Rizas Office and School supplies

Please send me price list to: businesschua (at) yahoo.com
AuthorVanessaPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsElizabeth Stonecraft

im looking to buy raw gemstones of various types can you supply them and how much. my email is gthomas2769 (at) hotmail.com Thank you, george thomas
Authorgeorge thomasPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsTianli spinning (Mauritius) CO LTD

We need denim lycra fabric to Egypt. please send us the details if you have

ramunitedafrica (at) gmail.com
AuthorRam PradeepPosted5 months ago

Company Reviewspashapour Co

I require info & FOB & CNF Karachi Pakistan price for pomegranate 65 brix, apple 70 brix, peach 30 & 12 Brix, red grape 65 brix, sour cherry 65 brix, strawberry 65 , please confirm if you are nestle approved? meaning by haave you supplied any of your products to any nestle market any where in the world?
Have you got Halal certificate?

Regards,
Talala Omran
AuthorTalala OmranPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsSOL Intl.

Dear Sir,

We are interested in your used clothing and i would be very glad if you can send me your presentation and your price list.

Best regards,

Adebayo.
AuthorAdebayoPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsSrb Technocrats (P) Ltd

i want to know about 16 mtr. high mast lighting pole price....
AuthorPawan soniPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsE Com Footwear Manufacturer

Dear Sir,
We hope you are fine and doing well.
If you required any article of leather COW,BUFFALO,GOAT,SHEEP so contact us.

Please advice if any further information from our side. Your early reply and co-operation will be highly appreciated.
We remain, Dear Sirs.

VERY SINCERELY,
MUHAMMAD ABDULLAH
AuthorMUHAMMAD ABDULLAHPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsGOL CO., LTD

I am visiting Vietnam from 14th to 16th of September , we are interested on gardening furniture and accessories , if you have any information kindly send to me - oliverleung (at) brighten.hk

Regards

Oliver
AuthorBrighten Floriculture LimitedPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsDAEDUCK MESH VINA

Dear.Mr Lim
Good day.
I would like to be quoted the tricot fabrics(air mesh)
And i am also interested in 3d air mesh which i want to show you through the e-mail.
please send me the quotation by an email.
(stella (at) kidsathome.vn)
thank you.
AuthorStellaKimPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsPonds Exports Ltd

I understand that most of the products are manufactured on job-work basis, rather than in-house. Am I right?
AuthorGopal Krishnan S.Posted5 months ago

Company ReviewsING COOLING SYSTEM

hello. you would could to give the price me sheet on autoradiators on an automobile auto (all models that you produce)
AuthorRenatPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsACE TEC International Co., Ltd.

Respected Sir/Madam,I am Sachin Kudva from India,Karnataka. I am a wholesale dealer of sports equipments. I sell in wholesale all types of sports equipments.I would like to buy in bulk basic 2 pieces of badminton racket/ set. The racket is ment for beginners. Unbranded preferred.Please request you to send me a quotation of the same with incoterms FOB China or CIF Mumbai Port.
I intend to purchase 10,000 sets

Regards,Sachin
AuthorsachinPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsBeachwear Exports Co Ltd

Have you got a catalogue of all your products please wanting to sell Mauritian products in australia
AuthorMichelle Goder BoutonPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsBolsaplast, S. A.

Hi,
please advise if you can manufacture and supply , Poly coated paper bags with a self-sealing lip used for packing meat-fish-cheese .
thanking you
regards
Robert.
AuthorRobert Kavanagh . Paramount Packaging LtdPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsSavunman Nisasta Ltd. Sti.

Hello, do you produce cationic starch please?

Alice Chuh
zhuyanhong (at) yztchg.com
AuthorAlice ChuhPosted5 months ago

Company ReviewsDaesung T&C Corp

Dear sir
This is Mr Ashraf I want need pvc coated fabric weight is 680gsm
And 1100gsm
Roll length is 25m width is 2. 05cm
1100gsm is 30*x30*
And 680gsm is 18*x18*
Quantity is per months 20feet three containe so please give me your best price with CIF saudi Arabia Riyadh how much per roll or per sqm
AuthorMutab naser al harsy company LtdPosted5 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse