Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 6

Company Reviews+papiere gmbh

I want to buy A4 copier paper. Do you sell?
I need CIF rates

please contact me with details to ramesh.gateservice (at) gmail.com
AuthorRameshPosted22 days ago

Company ReviewsZAMAK METAL

hello
i want know whats the price for locks ?
please send me you catalouge and your price list
Authorheba ahmedPosted23 days ago

Company ReviewsMAOCHENG PAPER PRODUCT LIMITED COMPANY OF TIANJIN CHINA

I am intrested in A4 papers if you have this product contact me via email
Maqbool_96 (at) yahoo.com
AuthorMaqbool AhmedPosted23 days ago

Company ReviewsShanghai Bingfeng Instrument Plastic Factory

My company's name is Electromech Equipments I am in need of odometer digit assembly kindly send me your company's mail ID so that I can send photo of assembly what I want.
AuthorManoj SutharPosted23 days ago

Company ReviewsHEE SUNG SAN UP

I want white pvc regrind so kindley share me the details of the product
Thank you
AuthorSaurav sharmaPosted23 days ago

Company ReviewsBio Marine Solutions

Please advise Marine Solutions your estimated Company offers, Please advise if your products are tested & certified for your claims,by any reputed organisation in Europe or USA. If yes, please send details. Thanks.
AuthorSudhir Jakhadie.Posted23 days ago

Company ReviewsSTAP

I am technical man,i have practical experiencE for maintaince of xerox copiers for 22 years approx,please cotact me at mail id
ashwanikumarxerox (at) gmail.com
AuthorAshwani kumarPosted23 days ago

Company ReviewsLaksh International Co.,ltd.

I am interested to import your products to SOUTH AFRICA but with my own label. Can you send me more information about your products?
AuthorPenelopePosted23 days ago

Company ReviewsUNICORN TAIWAN CHEMICAL CO LTD

I am Asst Manager of RKZ TEX BD.Our main business to many Textile printing Chemical companies in bangladesh.Now we source ecofriendly textile printing manufacturer.
AuthorMd. Rabiul AwalPosted23 days ago

Company ReviewsUNIMAS INDUSTRIAL DIAMOND CUTTING TOOLS

ŔźDear Mr.Suleyman Cincinoglu,
I am looking for diamond powder to produce a diamond segment. If you do not have it, please tell us which companies distribute it in Turkey.
Thanks and regards,
Ali Farrokhzad
Authoralifarookhzad (at) yahoo.comPosted23 days ago

Company ReviewsHEUNG IL METAL CO., LTD.

Would like inquire on edm brass wire. Please contact me joyce (at) ace-trading.com.sg
AuthorJoycePosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsKS trading co,. ltd

Dear Madam/ Sir ;
we would like to inform that we can offer "Bitumen" with various applicable grades as the following Test Result. Please let us have your interest and required quantity enables to offer our Best price and delivery conditions.
Best Regards
Arash Yazdanian
AuthorBatisPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsME Organic Trading

my email address cbsgreenflex1 (at) gmail.com, Here in Canada the
production of organically grown products have high demand.
AuthorFaustino MercadoPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsAmina Agarbatti Works Pvt Ltd

We are looking for a local distributor in the United States for "Amina Agarbatti" series.
Thanks!

generalmysticartsltd (at) yahoo.com
AuthorKaylie Brooks /Mystic ArtsPosted24 days ago

Company Reviewssomesh engineering

Hi i am Praveen
I am looking for a job
I have completed BE mechanical engineer
AuthorPraveenPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsLeas Cashew Nut Products Ltd., Part.

DEAR SIR.
SADULLAH FROM INDIA. I AM INTERESTED TO BUY CASHEW HUSK ..
ROYALKSB09 (at) GMAIL.COM
AuthorSADULLAH BASHAPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsEElong investor group inc.

Hello mr ,Mrs in the businessman from guinea conakry im intresit to do business in canada so I need the your company partener I'm intresit to use cars use tyres use engine use matelas etc my contact is www.sidikik1983 (at) gmail.com so please contacts me
AuthorSidiki keitaPosted25 days ago

Company ReviewsLESLIE RUN G-SHOCK SHOP

I am reseller from malaysia, i am looking for casio g shock original at wholesale price Can you sent me a list price for every model you have included shipping cost to malaysia Please sent the information to this email, im looking to hear from you soon.
AuthorShazely samPosted25 days ago

Company ReviewsHAJI RAFIQUE SONS

Dear sir
I am interested in buying kirmet jali and murga jali for our poultry units installed all over Pakistan please let us know are you manufacturer of these products?

Nayyar
AuthorNayyar SaleemPosted25 days ago

Company ReviewsGold Finger Produce Co., Ltd

Please send your contact / e-mail address on our e-mail address moizulhaque18 (at) gmail.com enable to discuss regarding import of ginger in pakistan.
AuthorMoizPosted25 days ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse