Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 6

Company ReviewsHussain Skyline Textiles

pls send me price of canvas cloth 6oz
Authorsaifuddin khalidPosted23 days ago

Company Reviewsm.voogd vleesimp exp bv

I am interested in buying frozen chicken {Quarter Leg} for export.
Can you please send me prices for 20" and 40" ft container.
Waiting to hear from you soon, thank you.
AuthorLilyPosted23 days ago

Company ReviewsErtex Intertrade s.r.o.

Please advise availability of stock lots of spun yarns in cotton and polyester spun. Thank you
AuthorFairmontPosted23 days ago

Company ReviewsDONGSAN METAL ENTERPRISE.

Dear
We have demand for HR coils 2000 mt. kntrade.ctg (at) gmail.com
AuthoribrahimPosted23 days ago

Company ReviewsVaani Enterprise

we are looking garments baying Agent
Oruma Apparels , Bangalore.
orumaapparels (at) gmail.com
AuthorbijiPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsVietnam Pesticide Company

Looking at the possibilities of doing business with you.
We are interested in being your major marketer in Africa.
Please, let us know what it takes to sell your products.
AuthorAkintola FunsoPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsAlexandria Paraffin Wax Company

Hello dear
am Daniel i have a candle factory so i need more paraffin wax permanently. so please send me your answer....thanks
AuthorDaniel EsayasPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsDpi - Druck Und Papier International Gmbh

We are distributor of papers and we have interest for stock lots papers prime, origin U Europe : Offset, Thermal paper, LWC, Improved newspaper, NCR paper and A4 Copy paper.

If there is interest please to contact us.
Regards,
AuthorMr Abdelhamid HACHANAPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsTSANG'S KNITWEAR FACTORY LTD

hy Tsang how are you These day i am looking a small stock for summer ladies pullovers dresses long and short and scraf only stock mix,you know me i was with you china and buy stock pullovers with james,i am from Hungary Budapest
AuthorKalsi KalsianoPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsABS INTERNATIONAL EXPORTS LTD

Looking for Gum Arabic to import
AuthorJophins MathewsPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsTELECOMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGIES LLC

I buy the model no mag322w1 yesterday I connect and start on the tv screen sign coming s b t block call to provider please send me phon no in USA so I will contact him
AuthorBhaskar PatelPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsJimah Jetty Trading

Hi, Do you do export construction sand to China ?
AuthorAlexPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsR.A. RUNGROENG INTERTRADE LTD., PART.

hello Sir
i want a motorcycle parts
AuthorAyaz zafarPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsFoshan City Junpeng Thermos Co., Ltd.

Hi dear my we chat id is john-1133
I want more tyep thermos
AuthorI.j enterprisesPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsAkdeniz A.S.

I need to know about Tea.

Rahman
dhaka, Bangladesh
AuthorRAHMANPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsCanadian Paper Connection Inc.

We need virgin kraft linner board. Qty:2000mt.pls reply me.email : hisarker (at) gmail.com
AuthorHamidul Islam SarkerPosted25 days ago

Company ReviewsBuc Canada

dear Sir

are you willing to export diapers to middle east specifically north Africa
AuthorDawoodPosted25 days ago

Company ReviewsRICE ENGINEERING SUPPLY CO.,LTD

Looking for good quality 20ton par day capacity parboilling rice mill plant price
AuthorNicholas haldarPosted26 days ago

Company ReviewsNantong Jiali Gasoline Engine Factory

Hi, I have a bike that does not spark and was wondering if I could get an owners manual and a wiring diagram. I have not idea the parts I need until I can have a look. My email address is fnghn (at) hotmail.ca
AuthorFrank NaultPosted26 days ago

Company ReviewsLaelc Reativos Ltda

Looking for materials.

Please advice your e-mail id so that we can send enquiry.
AuthorGopiPosted26 days ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse