Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 4

Company ReviewsMostochlegmash JSC

Good afternoon I am a Spanish company and I am interested in your product, especially the razor blades
AuthorFernandoPosted13 days ago

Company Reviewschernigov Refinery

I have buyer.please send us Refinery's SCO. Good business possibility.
Authorahk khadimPosted14 days ago

Company Reviewsdar-al-awabeen trad. est

what is price on fully refined parrafin wax 58/60 cif durban south africa ?
AuthormahomedPosted15 days ago

Company Reviewsalsafa brothers co. LTD

Please advise email address of alsafa brothers and the name of the person in charge of import manager
AuthorAbdel-Rahman ZakarnePosted15 days ago

Company ReviewsMega Stuff Sarl

I would like to purchase 2 flasks of mercury (34.5kg each) to be shipped to South Africa. Could you kindly provide me with the quotation including shipment costs
AuthorTichawana KarimaziraPosted15 days ago

Company ReviewsPT.Ekanusa Paper

Looking for computer printing paper A4 70gsm. with best price . We need 1x20" to India.

Please me inquiry for that and please also explain in 20" container can be load how many paper in package .
Send inquiry in my email : yuyunkus0678 (at) gmail.com
AuthorYuyunPosted15 days ago

Company ReviewsPAPER WHITE INDUSTRIES (M) SDN. BHD

Double A4 copy paper 70GSM 3" Containers
Double A4 copy paper 70GSM,75GSM,80GSM 2"containers
Send me specific details & price CIF
AuthordeoPosted15 days ago

Company ReviewsBarcode Design Studio

Need Ladies Kurtis & Leggings of stock lot.
AuthorAibadPosted16 days ago

Company ReviewsDhanya Refrigeration Co. L. L. C

We are professional digital control for all kinds of home appliances.
AuthorFull Industrial Co.,LimitedPosted16 days ago

Company ReviewsHalar Industries Ltd.

Hello.
Three months ago I visited your industries .
I need some of your products but we need clear information on how to make an order.
Thanks
AuthorMukizaPosted16 days ago

Company ReviewsSM CORPORATION

Hi There,
I am Looking for core less pre wound yarn winding machine.
Contact Info: chiragbabariya (at) gmail.com
Thanks.
AuthorChirag BabariyaPosted16 days ago

Company ReviewsWellmanson Sewing Notion, Inc.

I want to order trimings and laces but i don't know how to do it beacause i'm from jolo and i cnt easily go to manila..
AuthorAmeer hamza kuhutanPosted16 days ago

Company ReviewsSicusa-Gems

I need your mail address to a picture stone to you for assessment and value
AuthorOlabisi olarindePosted16 days ago

Company ReviewsSajid Marketing

I am looking for channel partner for our product in Bangladesh
We have various products -Cicular Inline fan , Axial Fans , Centrifugal fans
Authordeepak SinghPosted16 days ago

Company ReviewsVALUAL

can I get a sample for handbag accesories?
AuthorasriPosted17 days ago

Company ReviewsRESNA, Ltd.

I m interested in buying for Asia
Could u please get me more information
AuthorDaudPosted17 days ago

Company ReviewsAzar Talash Aras.Co.Ltd

I want to order one of your machines and am specifically interested in the Seed Oil Extraction OPM 700 for my small scale production so please send me the following information
how much electric power dose this machine consume in kw/h
what is the production capacity of soybean oil per hour, and the maximum production and how much does it cost to service in dollars and am from Zambia so I would also like to know much does this machine cost and how much will it cost me to purchase and have it shipped to my country also add in other relevant information and send it to my email at jobchondoka (at) gmail.com
AuthorchondokaPosted18 days ago

Company ReviewsNATIONAL POLYPLAST INDUSTRIES

Please send me the quotation of following sizes:-
24" natural laminated and non laminated in 2.5 gram
19" natural laminated and non laminated in 2.5 gram
AuthorBachan singhPosted18 days ago

Company ReviewsMarara DT

I need tire cord fabrics secondary quality polyester high tenacity yarn for making fishing net in rolls..
AuthorShoumanPosted19 days ago

Company ReviewsMK VINA CO.,LTD.

Hi i am nilesh vishwakarma from chhindwara mp india I am interested in your product 201 and 202
AuthorNILESH VISHWAKARMAPosted19 days ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse