Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 3

Company ReviewsGREEN ENERGY (UAE) LLC

We have 100 M Ton stock of Manganese Ore containing 41% + Mn

If you have interest in it please revert your enquiry to submit video and more details.
AuthorFiroz AlamPosted8 days ago

Company ReviewsAST Components

IM LOOKING FOR 1000 ONNOIV1SN2000A-QDC ON SEMI
AuthorGRAHAM GORDONPosted8 days ago

Company ReviewsPT.Ekanusa Paper

We want to import Double A Copy paper of 80gsm of five 40 ft container.please give us qoutation
AuthorEtefaPosted8 days ago

Company ReviewsCH GLOBAL PTE LTD

I’m a wholesale used clothes in Cambodia. I’m looking suppliers in Malaysia. I’d like to visit your factory process, goods quality and as well pricing listed.
I’m looking to hearing from you
Regard
AuthorKosalPosted8 days ago

Company ReviewsUNIJOH SDN BHD

i want to joint you company and i have more then 50 employee malaysia return could you please send us offer letter on my email giripromit (at) gmail.com
AuthorSujit Raj GiriPosted8 days ago

Company Reviewsets la volonte de dieu

Good day! On behalf of your company I was contacted by a certain Genevieve JEDRUSIAK. He claims that your company is interested in purchasing fertilizer for agriculture - copper sulphate in the amount of 1000 tons this month. He also points to the 19FROM DESK OF SEGBENA .M.JESPER PRESIDENCY FUND PLAN (PFP) 902 RUE DE KPALIME ADIDOGOME LOME REPUBLIC OF TOGO. Does your company have a real interest in purchasing a product and what are the powers of the said state official to conduct negotiations? Thank!
AuthorAlmazinformPosted8 days ago

Company ReviewsSuzhou Obrides Wedding Dress & Evening Dress Factory

Dear Sir,

I need two weeding dresses if your company prepare and send them to Kabul Afghanistan. could you please send me an email address so I could send your dress picture if your could make the rest.
AuthorS. Naseer YamaPosted9 days ago

Company ReviewsPT. Xcel Intimates

Hi there
i am looking for a manufactuer to sample some underwear pieces, do you have a stock service or can you do made to order? and what are you minimum order quantities?
Thank you!
Aly
AuthorAly mahovlicPosted9 days ago

Company ReviewsEso Group LLC

kindly send samples to all varites of pasta.like sperial elbow she'll ect.
AuthorsaleemuddinPosted9 days ago

Company ReviewsSinwoo International Co., Ltd.

Hello sir I want your pvc coated fabric roll and side trimming roll
AuthorPvc coated fabricPosted9 days ago

Company ReviewsKazija Mine Trading

Dear Sir/ Madam,
I wish to request for price details 25 mt of copper cathode and we are urgently need for our customers
Thank you
AuthorNurudeen Mohammed IbrahimPosted10 days ago

Company ReviewsPT.Ekanusa Paper

I need copy paper,art Paper,duplex and woodfree papee
AuthorEzedin kelilPosted10 days ago

Company ReviewsSL TEXTIL S DE R.L. DE C.V.

Can you do dye sublimation on polyester? Please email me at scott.estes (at) denalirods.com. Thanks!
AuthorScott EstesPosted10 days ago

Company ReviewsBhavya Machine Tools

Our company had CNC lathe machine from Bhavya Machine Tools, it provides long term reliability and efficiency.
AuthorJinesh ShahPosted11 days ago

Company ReviewsOne Zone Gas

Hi..
We have company in dubai and we are looking to buy butane gas 220grm
AuthorRishabh GoyalPosted11 days ago

Company ReviewsLIKSIN INDUSTRY - PRINTING - PACKAGING CORPORATION

Hi, I am Lee from China,we want found a printing factory supply our gift box from Vietnam,if you are interesting,please send you catalogue and introduction of factory to me,the email is Lee (at) funlandhk.com, thankyou.
AuthorLee LiPosted11 days ago

Company ReviewsHangzhou Franden Electrical Manufacture Co., Ltd.

Hello.
I would like to have the email of Mr Li, so I can reach him for RFQ. We have a new project in which he might get interested.
My email address, marlon.idosil (at) gorenje.asia
AuthorMarlonPosted11 days ago

Company ReviewsStadium Chalk & Crayon co Ltd

Kindly let me know if your in production of school chalks? I wish to know how you can advise me regarding the purchase of equipment or machines that produce chalk and dry the chalk

Thank you
AuthorJessiePosted11 days ago

Company ReviewsShanghai Yuhan International Trade Co., Ltd.

To whom it may concern,
I am the Director of Supplier Performance and we're in the process of updating our ASL and we are requesting for your organization's latest approval certificate of ISO9001:2000. Please provide copy and forward to gfonseca (at) hcpacific.com. Greatly appreciated.
Thank you,
AuthorGuido FonsecaPosted11 days ago

Company ReviewsDivyesh Shah

We have bauxite to offer any interested buyers plese send you specs and target price
AuthorGraham MurrayPosted11 days ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse