Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 210

Company Reviewsrawg

Looking for red wire copper scrap , unburnt , unalloyed , bright , purity 99.9 %
- 20 MT .
Condition Co.
Cairo , Egypt .
altogether200 (at) hotmail.com
AuthorSharif RashedPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsMEDICAVET TARIM HAYVANCILIK ILAC VE KIMYA SANAYI TIC LTD STI

Kindly send us the product details to register your products in Nepal
AuthorR.NiraulaPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsBountiful Trading Company

I would like to inquire whether your company can give me the service I am looking for. I would like to dress shoes with African fabric which I shall provide to you. Also let me know what your minimum quantities for manufacture are. Thank you. My email contact is pk_kinani (at) hotmail.com
AuthorPamela KinaniPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsNipro technologies limited

Dear sirs,
I intend to buy 4 x 200l of citrus wax. Would you be so kind to tell me what is the price of product franco in montenegro ..
kind regards,
Dejan Nikolić,
CITRUSMONT d.o.o.
Ulcinj, Montenegro
AuthordejanPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsJiaocheng Sanxi Chemical Co., Ltd.

Pls. quote the best for ammonium nitrite 99% , one container .
For mining purposes .
Best regards
mabatoolco2 (at) gmail.com
AuthorMouna AjjanPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsFoshan Nanhai Jin Zan Shi Electronic Appliance Co., Ltd.

Hi Wehre Can I buy à model TY-66 transformer in holland
AuthortheoPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsTractors Spare Parts Srl

WE REQUEST COMPLETE OVERHAUL SPARES PARTS FOR NEW HOLLAND BACKHOE B-100 ENGINE 445TA/EEA
ALSO BRAKE DISC FOR NEW HOLLAND BACKHOE B100B FRONT WHEEL
email: way7103 (at) yahoo.com
AuthorzakariaPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsVandex International (Pvt.) Ltd.

Dear sir
I hope that you are fine and doing well i have a request about your cosmetics in afghanistan if you want to deal with us please send me all your sample and price list on mail
Authornew hekmat belalPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsMC Exporter Imp. Exp. Ltda

Good Morning. We are LaserSketch and have dun business with you company before. We delt with Cesar Fernandes. LaserSketch is in need of ~1,000 agate pendents with gold or silver edges. Can you supply and what would be the cost per pice and time needed to produce. Or due you have someone else you might refer LaserSketch to?
Thank you
Captain Jim
Director of World Wide Sales
LaserSketch.com
AuthorCaptain Jim McCrearyPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsNATURAL PRODUCT COMPANY

I want good quality camel milk powder for diabetec type-1 tretment. Can you provide me same. Please reply to raju.patil (at) rolta.com
AuthorRAJU PATILPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsPT.Ekanusa Paper

We are a export import trading company from India involved in export of agri products and minerals for the past 25 years, we are looking to import A4/A3 copy paper(70gsm, 75 gsm and 80 gsm), we can order 25 fcls per month. kindly provide us your best quotes with minimum order quantity.
Regds/ Shankar
Agro Chem Products Inc
agrochemproducts (at) gmail.com
AuthorSHANKARNPPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsLucky Alloys Limited

require consultant to produce altib alloy al sr alloy
contact
manish7977 (at) gmail.com
AuthormanishPosted1 years ago

Company Reviewsj&k diamonds

I have want to buy rough diamonds plz give me price and you whatsapp contact number and email
Authorsachin langhanojaPosted1 years ago

Company Reviewstannerie de meknes

INTERESTED IN LEATHER ACCESSORIES (BAGS BELTS AND OTHERS ) WHOLE SALE .
AuthorEGRES GEORGEPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsKurtkaya Trade Company

I am a cocoa exporter from Nigeria with license from the Nigerian Export Commision. I would like to discuss with your firm to ascertain the possibility of a flexible business deal with you.
You can contact me through
AuthorMikePosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsI. Lex Creative

Please send me stocks of metallized ivory 300 gsm, chrome paper 70-80 gsm , offset paper 60-80 gsm
Ansary
AuthorAnsaryPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsGB Intel Group

good morning, we are producing extra virgin olive oil from Spain, possibly the best oil in the world, looking for distributors-importers of your Country, if your interest please contact us.
a Greeting
Paqui Moreno
Commercial, dir
aceite.carlosv (at) gmail.com
AuthorAceites Carlos VPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsGuangzhou Changxing Jewelry & Craft Factory

I just received a 1ct diamond 14k gold semi mount ring for a 9x11 oval stone, and it is beautiful. The diamonds are paved around the setting and band. They are sparkly and white. I am pleased.
AuthorDerrelle BallardPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsCasket Depot

Hi
my name is Priscilla Lartey I would like to purchase some of your caskets

if you have some available i would like you to get back at me with the price,i will make payment with my credit card.Please advise so we can proceed.Have a nice day.
Authorpriscilla larteyPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsQingdao Junpeng Wigs Co., LTD

want to get samples of ur human hair n prices
AuthorCharles etimPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsTop Divine Ventures

Good day
i want to start selling electronic component but not too buoyant want to know if you can supply and will arrive on an agreement really need to speak with you
AuthorRebeccaPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsEurobusiness Group

I am writing to inquire about developing and manufacturing a underwear collection for private label.

I am wondering if this is something you company does and if so what sort of lead-time you have?
Thank you for your time and consideration.
I am looking forward to hearing back from you.
Best Regards,
Ida
AuthorIdaPosted1 years ago

Company Reviewsthailand jersey

hello bro, please send pricing and product retro jersey AAA, and how minimum order.thank's please send me email unitedjerseysport (at) gmail.com
AuthorerichPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsDom Home Science Glass Mirror Co., Ltd

Hi dom home
I am patrick at batam island indonesia,i want to looking for silver mirror 5 mm thickness ,usually i order 2140x3300mm
Can u email me ur price
My email patrick.trend (at) yahoo.com
Tq
AuthorPatrickPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsTiming Belt Gates Bando Fenner Optibelt Megadyne Mitsuboshi Timing Belts

We want substitute to RECMF-9560 belts make by Mitsuboshi.
Belts having teeths inside
Pls send us the offer. Yearly we reqd 100 nos.
AuthorS.N.DevadePosted1 years ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse