Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 210

Company ReviewsK. C. Equipments


WE HAVE 13 QSM 11 CUMMINS ENGG IN DELHI . DO YOU HAVE PARTS .
AuthorMANISH SINGHPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsANKA Socks and Textile Trading Ltd.

Dear Sir,
We are the biggest textile company in Ukraine and already bought the machine for knitting shoes laces and received with it the machine your needles ANKA needles VO Spec 79.93/04. We want to buy 1000 pcs of it. Please send us your com/ oofer for linen-t-stile (at) ukr.net.
Regards,
Roman Fomin
AuthorRoman FominPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsBig Care Co., Ltd.

Sir,
I am vinodh from Quest International Trading, Chennai, India and i am looking for 3ply non woven face mask with filter paper for hospitals and general purpose in India and Srilanka markets..
Pl send me your product catalog along with best rates..
Initially our order will be less than a container and based on the feedback of the product, we go for our own brand and logo..
You can mail the details to cmvinodhkumar (at) gmail.com
Regards
Vinodh
AuthorVinodh KumarPosted1 years ago

Company Reviewsla TRicco

Kindly be informed that we want to import immediately Elastic Bare Yarn ( Bare Spandex : 20D ,30D , 40D , 70D , 100D ) , our orders will be continumed as we are distributor in all over of Iran .
Please let us know your best price ( CFR Bandar Abbas- or by truck ) directly by our ID : mic (at) mic58.com
AuthorMICPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsHan Yew Industry Sdn Bhd

Dear Frankie Khor
I've a few major Door projects in Mid East and would like to see if you're interested to participate as a supplier.
Do advise so I can forward my details.
Best Regards,
Felix LEE
leefelix (at) midcon.sg
AuthorFelixPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsT.R. Santi & Sons

Tanong ko lng contact nr nyo hindi kc mcontact phone n nklagay. Salamat
AuthorJoan RosauroPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsShenzhen Weichao Printing Co., Ltd.

Hello Sirs
looking for direct contact to produce UV DRT Bicycle Stickers and Shop Stickers for many Cycling Shops in Switzerland.
Please contact me at ledermann (at) leveco.ch
Thanks and kind regards
Hans
AuthorHans LedermannPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsBNC Co., Ltd.

dear sir/madem
i want nonwoven fabric BNC 1000 rolls please send ur latest rate
myemail:- megamart20 (at) yahoo.com
AuthorNadeem AhmedPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsEUROMACHTEXTILES E.u.r.l

Dear sir
We are looking for a machine to buy,

Mayer OVJA1.6E 30"22GG /with SFE
Mayer OVJA1.6E 30"09GG/with SFE
Mayer OVJA 48E 30"24GG/with SFE
​Terrot UCC548T 30"16GG /​with SFE
Terrot UCC 548, 30"20GG/with SFE
Terrot SCC 572 ,30" 28GG/with SFE

Offer and Photo send an to me
​We are waiting for a friendly response.
Thank you.
Jeoheun
ATC., INC
AuthorJeoheun, digitec (at) navePosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsDoruk Paper

Dear Sirs,
We are interested in the import of White and Brown Kraft Paper from 70 Gsm to 150 Gsm for Cement bags, Newsprint 42 and 45 Gsm in 27.5", 30" and 36" Roll, Bleach Card 190 to 400 Gsm, Offset and Art Paper 55, 60, 70, 80, 85, 90, 100 and 110 Grams. In addition we can accept any type of stock lot and job lot paper and used offset printing plates. We are dealer of paper and imports for marketing purpose.
Please kindly enlist our name on your mailing list for up to date information's and oblige.
Thanks with kind regards,
Sincerely Yours,
Khushi Muhammad,
Alhamra Papers
AuthorKhushi MuhammadPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsHIP FAT TRADING CO

Is there an email I can contact someone about a fabric?
AuthorJonny QuanPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsSelim Ticaret Corporation

Hello,I need to know if u have crystal resin liquid ,and if u do,iwould like to kniw the price of ATon,anf if u can deliver to lebanon with all details,thank u in advance
Authormona wazzan otabashuPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsMorris Exports Inc.

can you offer chickens franks by containers ?
L LE PRIOL
Evel trading france
annie.Collias (at) wanadoo.fr
AuthorEVEL TRADINGPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsK&J INTERNATIONAL

Dear Sir,
We need the following yarn per month. 5,000 Kgs.
Please give price CNF TUTICORIN / CHENNAI INDIA
20 DE TEXLON BRAND SPANDEX FLIMENT YARN RAW WHITE (UNDYED) CLEARE AA GRADE
Vazhga Valamudan
A.K.S.Sekhar
doc (at) aworldimpex.com
AuthorA.K.S.SEKHARPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsXiamen Uripower Company Ltd.

Please I need your contact to ask your cooperation for bags
please write me a mail to mauro.deluca (at) exclama.it
thank you
AuthormaurodelucaPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsShanghai Shimizu Housewares Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

Dear sir.
I send you e.mail but no reply me.i want to buy one 40ft container of vaccum flask .item no 1412. after one week I come to china.pls this time give me quotations of this item.price/ctns/weight per container.
Thank you.
Hassan
Authorhassan yousufPosted1 years ago

Company Reviewshot blood LTD

Dear Sir,
An open tender for the supply of your products to the Government of Ghana.
We will appreciate it more if you can give us with detail
specification/price lists of your product/s to avoid making a wrong
choice of product.
Thank You.
Mr.Agwu Alex
Accra-Ghana
agwualex2010 (at) gmail.com
AuthorMr.Agwu AlexPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsKo Fo Pearls

we are looking for tahiti pearlstrand black multi colour
round aa size 13-17 mm
info (at) hohensteiner.at
AuthorhohensteinerPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsFar East Resources PTE Ltd

We would like to import pig or steel slag steel from you.
Kindly contact us for further details to
our email
dgtex (at) hanmail.net
Waiting for your fast reply
Rgds
DG LEE
Dae Young International Co Ltd
AuthorDG LeePosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsDUKE OIL LIMITED

I have two buyers from China looking for BLCO for 5 years contract.
One is after 12M barrels per month. (CIF)
One is after 10M barrels per month. (CIF)
Please send SPA to wailuk (at) hotmail.com
Thanks for your time.
AuthorWai LukPosted1 years ago

Company Reviewsthuan thiencorp

Can I Other your generator to my country ? Like cambodia
AuthorCamGeneratorPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsBali Explore Crafts

We import all sorts of woodcarvings from Bali and will be visiting net month. We are interested mostly in animals like sea turtles, dolphins etc for the wall, boxes, figurines. Do you have anything interesting. maspivack (at) comcast.net
AuthorMike Creative HandcraftsPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsPR CONSULTANTS FRACZEK DARIUSZ

Witam,
Zainteresowana jestem kupnem bebilonu 10 sztuk dla niemowląt z tendencja do ulegania dostawa na terenie Dubaju. Proszę o wycenę z przesyłka
Z poważaniem
Magda
Ayveyildiz1986 (at) hotmail.com
AuthorMagdaPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsREMEX SA

Hi Dear,
I am wholesaler from Holland. i plan to come next week to Romenia. can you send me some of your products to have an idea. if its our interesting items, then i want visit your factory also. you send your information to erol (at) harmanonline.nl
best regards
Erol
AuthorErol Harman Furniture BVPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsEXCLUSIVE BEDDING

Good evening sir/madam.
I would like to know whether you sell beddings material or not. I'm in namibia and would like to open a company that will be selling beddings that we can make ourself.
Waiting to hear from you.
My email address is veiib (at) namwater.com.na
AuthorBelindaPosted1 years ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse