Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 210

Company ReviewsItalia Import 54 S. L

Good morning. I am interested to casio watch. Do you export to italy?
Best regards.
Pierpaolo Marra
AuthorPierpaolo MarraPosted2 years ago

Company ReviewsAJ PLAST PLC

Interested to buy 20 ton Pet film clear per month in stock lot or fresh lot both in India.....
Looking forward to receiving your offer...

rgds
Unison International
uson_intl (at) yahoo.co.in
AuthorHari DuttPosted2 years ago

Company ReviewsHDPE STAR ENTERPRISE CO LTD

Dear Mr Ho,
I want to know the price of 5lt plastic paint pail.
Regards
Mr Zya Sumodhee
AuthorZya SumodheePosted2 years ago

Company ReviewsTongxiang Mingwei Knitting Co., Ltd.

Dear Sirs
I am Agent dealing in Used Machines in India
I am looking for Warp Knitting HKS3B-218 Model for my Client
Are you willing to Sale these Machines
Kindly Reply
AuthorPeter ChettiarPosted2 years ago

Company ReviewsMADESTONE CO.LTD

WE ARE LOOKING HALAL CHICKEN AND BEEF.KINDLY INFORM THE PRICE AND DETAILS.
Fin-Agri Group Croatia SA
zmazich (at) gmail.com
AuthorGregorPosted2 years ago

Company ReviewsDiamond Textiles Inc

please contract to me I want to improt used clothing from you please send your detail to me on email or let me know how to do business with you. my email omnextoood (at) gmail.com
regard
vichayoot
Authormeethavorn vichayootPosted2 years ago

Company ReviewsBuenismo Limitada

Pueden contactar con nosotros al nombre+com,estaremos encantados de hacer negocios con ustedes
AuthorarmittexPosted2 years ago

Company ReviewsInstant Dry Yeast co.

Dear Mr. Simin,
We are interested in your instant dry yeast for the Syrian market.
Kindly provide us with best offer for 500gr packages delivered to CIF Lattakia port in Syria.
Kindly also send us what brand names you have.

Thanks and regards,
Tahani
trahal (at) bfit-llc.com
AuthorTahaniPosted2 years ago

Company ReviewsFCR FOEIGN TRADING AND CONSULTING CO.

hi dear ,
this is me asmaa from el salam company for trading and import we import HDF AND ARMOURD DOORS AND FACE SKIN DOOR since 15 years and we looking to import from europ , so please if you interest , pls mail me with asmaa.selim (at) style-decoration.com
AuthorasmaaPosted2 years ago

Company ReviewsPAPER WHITE INDUSTRIES (M) SDN. BHD

We are the importer of A4 paper in Karachi-Pakistan. Could you please send us your best CIF quotation for the followings.
1. DOUBLE A, 70gsm A4 Size Copier Paper.
2. PaperOne 70gsm A4 Size Copier paper.
We hope, we will make a good business relationship.
Regards...
AuthorWaseem AhmedPosted2 years ago

Company ReviewsGapso Cooling Ltd

Can you send me your the pictures of cake display chiller that you have and their prices. We are into confection arises and we are in the process of expanding our business in Nigeria. We need bakery equipments.

Thanks as am hoping to hear from you urgently
AuthorCharlesPosted2 years ago

Company ReviewsDynasty Banana Flour Trading

I live in mati and am very interested to private label yr flour for export My email is wakakele2014 (at) gmaik.com
AuthorWaka kelePosted2 years ago

Company ReviewsMultiways Equipment Pte Ltd

Dear sir
Im looking for excavator with magnet pls contract me
AuthorMr janePosted2 years ago

Company ReviewsDae Seung Medical

Hi, we are a dental dealer, you can team up with you?
we want a catalog in digital .PDF and prices list for distribution.
Thanks
Best regards
Authorwintek.vincenzo (at) gmail.comPosted2 years ago

Company ReviewsArganisme

I like to buy Creme dárgan anti ride. How can I get this, and how much is it.
Authormgd (at) hermann-drechsler.dePosted2 years ago

Company ReviewsPolaris Ltd.

I need to contact you through email.
My email maternityplus (at) gmail.com Im looking someone to produce some shirts.
Mrs. Ramirez
Authormrs RamirezPosted2 years ago

Company ReviewsMoringa Paraguay

I have a need for very large quantyities of Moringa seeds (50 tons) on a regular basis. Please let me know availability
Authorjimfitz (at) moringasource.comPosted2 years ago

Company ReviewsUCD

Dear Sir / Md. can you please send me price list on email we are company from Serbia .
email: sandrafourseasons86 (at) gmail.com
AuthorsandraPosted2 years ago

Company ReviewsA.S.Ink & Chemical Co., Ltd.

Hi dear
How are you?
I'm a offset printing material wholesaler in Tehran, Iran.
Please send me your price list to kind of series of ink.
B. regards
Safaeian
Tehran, Iran
Authorsafairon (at) yahoo.comPosted2 years ago

Company ReviewsTradewaters Sdn. Bhd.

Hello I need coal briquette is it that we can work together
Authorbayhacibey (at) gmail.comPosted2 years ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse