Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 210

Company Reviewssuper paper plus co.,ltd.

i want to buy universal white a4 ik gold 80 gramz paper .. tell me cif price at qasim port karachi pakistan .... my email id iz rs_tradingcompany (at) yahoo.com skypename: junaidsheikh3542
Authorjunaid sheikhPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsFareed Qomok and Partner co.

Hiii we can supply indian spices of all types from small to bulk quantity. contact us at info (at) paragenics.com for any enquiry.
AuthorparaPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsS-view.com.tw

Dear sir,
I need some mamoricard for my distribution so I need quotations
Thanks
Authormd. MosharrofPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsBITAS

hi i am looking for saurer 4040 machine
pls inbox me the details of your machine
email id km1988 (at) gmail.com
Authorkushal manchandaPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsSoins Overseas

I am Mr. Evans Nwigwe, i am interested to make enquires over your product in order for me to negociate to become your product representative in my state.
I will be glad that i am contacted back this email address: evanselvis (at) live.com
AuthorEvans NwigwePosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsSK Networks Co., Ltd.

Hi
My name is Mr. Azari and I am from Iran
I work in the food industry as a supplier of mono propylene glycol.
and I am looking mono propylene glycol USP grade (skc) (in Iran).
I want to call your representative in Iran.
We need to have a contact number with your Iranian representative, please.
Thanks for the help.
E-mail : food.ind.materials (at) gmail.com
AuthorMr. AzariPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsINFINIUM TRADING CORP

Dear sir
We are looking for GASOLINE 89/90/95 OCTANES.
Please advice your SCO to weichuan (at) whitelist.com.tw
Best regards
Weichuan
AuthorChenPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsArya Diva

Hello! My name is Lana! I would like to ask about wholesale order of products from your manufacture, could you send me the information with catalog and price on e-mail sveta (at) wonderful-wedding.ru
Looking forward for your answer. Thanks
AuthorlanaPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsTranscom

Dear Sirs,
We have demand on buying CRGO slitted or coils
Pls offer to us for any list you can
Tks,
Hoai
hoaingo2009 (at) yahoo.com
AuthorHoaingoPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsToys Buddy Enterprise

can you produce plush toy based on our design.
QTY 100pcs initially.
AuthorNiwaPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsTW MACHINE SERVICING ENGINEERING

hello sir..
i am asking about repair the electric of pvc sheet machine
email:chairman (at) firstgroup-eg.com
AuthorahmedPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsH&R South Africa Sales (Pty) Ltd.

Can you surplay silwer liquid mercury and at what price
Authorgerhard marePosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsHONEYWELL PLASTIC GLOBAL SCRAP COMPANY

We have demand of LDPE & BOPP FILM SCARP IN ROLLS.
It should be Neutral color & without any coating or lamination.
Please offer with pictures FOB Port or Ex Yard with name of shipping port nearest to you.
Authorssmtangence (at) hotmail.comPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsCARBID FOX S.A.

Dear Sirs,
Please quote CIFC Colombo,Sri Lanka for the following.
Calcium Carbide
Lump size:50>80mm
Gas yield strength:295>
Packing:50 & 100kgs in new steel drums
Quantity required:5 x 20' fcls.
Awaiting your early.
email:anthonymilroyphilip (at) gmail.com
Rgds.
Roy
AuthorA.M.Roy PhilipPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsMEUCCI CO LTD

We are a California company seeking an overseas partner to make clothes that we design. Can you please tell us if you are interested in that kind of partnership? Please email us at grapport1957 (at) yahoo.com
Thank you
Birgitta
AuthorBirgittaPosted1 years ago

Company Reviewsottica musella

Hi,
I would like to get a catalogue of your products and discuss a project with you
simranjwl (at) servicorp.co.uk
AuthorAmitPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsLAMTEX

Dear sir,
We are sourcing agent in India for all type of cottonyarn , SYNTHETICYARN , blended yarn , RGDS/SANTOSH dydy
AuthorSANTOSH PARMANANDKAPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsShanghai Yanghua Paper Co., Ltd.

Mr daniel
need 15.000 kgs per month , 40cm and 63cm width for cube sugar packaging. White craft paper 40+10 or 40+12. İf you have some samples you can send tomorrow by tnt cargo. I can tell to tnt for take samples from you and ı wıll pay cargo coast. When ı take your samples and ıf ı wıll lıke your products. I wıll visit your factory and wıll pass my order to you.
I'm waiting for the best price
Authormelihkilimci (at) gmail.comPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsMoohan Enterprise Co., Ltd.

Hi Sir or Madam ,
I am situated and working in Kenya
I need fishing hook in the following sizes
1.Curved hooks sizes 12, 14 and 16 quantity 30,000pieces
2.short shank nymph sizes 12, 14 and 16 quantity 30,000 pieces
3.short shank dries sizes 14 and 16 quantity 30,000 pieces
4.long shank sizes 6, 8 ,10 and 12 quantity 30,000 pieces
Please send me a detailed quotation and samples of each.
best regards
Charles gichuru
gichuruck (at) gimail.com
AuthorGichuruPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsHong Kong Jihai Enterprise Corporation Ltd.

I AM INTERESTED IN EXPLORING INDIA MARKET FOR YOU . WE ARE A LISTED COMPANY IN MUMBAI STTOCK EXCHANGE .LET ME KNOW IF YOU WSIH TO EXPLORE INDIA MARKET.
AuthorRAMESH JHANWARPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsDOTS LTD

SIR? Madame
i am looking for your e-mail adresse i will buy 5000 ton pellets from you
michel (at) bvbamichel.com
AuthormichelPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsPT. Pratiwi Prima Baja

Dear sir,
We, imperare impex pvt ltd are importer of stainless steel melting scrap from india. We have requirement of 200 , 300,400 series scrap. We have excess requirement of 800 MT/month. We are interested in your product. Can you please send us quatations for CIF mundra, images, lab reports, your payment terms if possible? We are looking forward for long term business.
Hope to hear you soon.
Thank you.
Regards,
Smit patel
Imperare impex pvt ltd.
AuthorSmit patelPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsNeftegaz.RU Information Agency

Dear Ms. Keenia A Kochneva,
Re: D2, MAZUT M100-75 & JP-54
Please send your SCO at fixed price CIF without upfront paymant
and any other charges in advance.
Waiting.

Authormasao azumaPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsVKS Fabrics

hi there,
We are Thailand Based company by TEL-DAN.CO.LTD & we do home decor products
right now i am looking for Terry woven fabric one of our running order ..please see details below & advise if we can do this fabric .
100% Terry woven
350 gsm
63"width
there can be quantity req-5000 yds
please contact me at shikha (at) tel-dan.com
AuthorShikhaPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsLou and Rizas Office and School supplies

Please send to my email the pricelist of your product at rocelle_deguzman (at) yahoo.com
AuthorRocelle de GuzmanPosted1 years ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse