Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 210

Company ReviewsAlmara Trading LTD

Dear sir / madam ,
we need mazut m 100 fuel oil for the china port .
quantity - 1, 00,000 MT / month
contract period - 1 year and renewable
kindly send me your SCO with best price to muthukd1980 (at) gmail.com
reply soon
Authormuthu kumarPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsGarment Stocklot Indonesia

Please email freesialee(at)yahoo.com. Need bulk order for stocklot brand apparels.
AuthorAnnPosted1 years ago


Dear Sirs:

I am from Tunisia, SPAIN resident for 13 years.
I am writing to you to explain to me why some of my letter is to ask for a future collaboration together.
I am interested to work with you in selling your products in my country in my future company I am creating. and for that activity, the ministry of industry have forced me to have a certified practice in the installation these lifts, knowing that I have a Certification of secondaria into electricity and I had my own business for 8 years in SPAIN en electrical instalation and maintenance.
I worked for a few time in a company of elevator , named ASCENSORES SAEZ, and reason for bankruptcy, has thrown the workersre.
I quest to give this opportunity to do an internship even little time to get more experience in mounting accessories lifts.
And sure that we have the opportunity to work together in selling their products on market TUNISIA. and I will c
AuthorMOHAMEDPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsNew Chi Mei Stocking CO., LTD

I would like them to contact me please - Stephen.harris (at) gandn.com
AuthorStevePosted1 years ago


AuthorhusseinPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsShenzhen HDC Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.

I need to repair my HDC note 3 i9002 clone, In particular, the data connector is broken.
I can send you a photo fo data connector broken.
Please, replay to spazio101 (at) tiscali.it
I write from Italy.
AuthorAlfredPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsSadeque Paper & Board Mills Ltd

Excellent quality and service been rendered.
AuthorWilfred R.Posted1 years ago

Company ReviewsStirling Stream Enterprises

Please. I want to know what your company product, please inform me through my email address meziepharmacyltd (at) Gmail.com
AuthorCHIMEZIE p NwachiPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsXingtai Net Piston Co., Ltd.

Dear Sir
Hi i am from bangladesh,i need some piston.
please contact with me asfitradingbd (at) gmail.com
AuthorMr,MusaPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsKumKang Industrial (M) SDN BHD

we r fabrictors for mivan almunium plat any requirment contact me madhumeetkumar (at) gmail.com
Authormadhumeet kumarPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsInternational Plastic supply Co.,Ltd.

Our requirement for LDPE HDPE & PP recycled granule monthly required quantity 100 MT each item.
Pls provide me prices at my below mail id
Rinku vohra
apsasia (at) hotmail.com
AuthorSanjay plasticPosted1 years ago


We like to buy Falcata Core Wood.Please send us Price quotation USD,FOB/CIF CUBIC METER, to Qingdao,CHINA.;specification;minimum order quantity;Which forwarding port ?
Thank you.
-Ong Hwee Seng
AuthorOng Hwee SengPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsZelin International Cosmetics

Looking for slimming n bust products for spa. Visiting France soon n ready to order.
AuthorArcher GarzaPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsPT Pampers Kusuma

I want to import Pampers baby diapers.
Plesea let me know price and shipment.
Thank you
AuthorStanley NdefoPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsSunwoo Industry Company

Hello Sir,
I will like to get more information about your product offer
AuthorRonnikPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsHangzhou Fada Gearbox Group Co., Ltd.

please provide us with your FADA gearboxes product catalogue including models of 170 and 120C
Awaiting your urgent reply.
Best Regards.
AuthorASHRAF SAID BASHAPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsZhejiang Mingde Robotization & Equipment Co., Ltd.

Dear Sirs
IWith invoice TY308G1001 buy sleeve machine SL640 please I want to send me the latest update to program the machine that is not work.
best regards
Victor Dalence
AuthorVictor DalencePosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsDemeisi Metal Products Ltd.

PLs provide me price list of telescopic channels on my mail id ..
jitesh5 (at) rocketmail.com
AuthorjiteshPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsTianjin Grand Paper Industry Co., Ltd.

ultrasounde paper how price?
Authormohamed hamed attiaPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsVRVS Electrical Solutions Pvt Ltd

Pls Provide me deatils of price list on my mail id.
Jitesh5 (at) rocketmail.com
AuthorjiteshPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsTEKNOSARF CO

I’m interested to import DVD and CD cases to Bulgaria.
What kind and models are them? Please send me pictures.
Please send me FOB prices /minimum order/ and delivery time.
AuthorMiroslav TonchevPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsInca Sac

Can you offer squid meal and leather meal for Europe
Authorcharles (at) fairgrade.cPosted1 years ago


Dear Ser
My name is Hieu
I am live in Viet Nam
Please give me mobilphone or email of you.
I want buy the part.
Thank you
Authorhieuduong2212 (at) gmailPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsXiamen Xindi Machine Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.

Do you have main borad of minilaser engraving machine 40W for moshidraw program the part No. Moshi 4.1 and the price
Pls. reply and return to my Email address Sieng44 (at) Hotmail.com
AuthorSiengPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsGeenet Steel Miles LTD.

We need all your rails can you contact me on :
rbongia (at) yahoo.it
Very urgently to proceed on contract
AuthorRenato BongiaPosted1 years ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse