Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 210

Company ReviewsAhmed

Dear Sir,
Do you produce ITF doboks Taekwon-do?
AuthorZELJKOPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsFRIOMAR

we would like to import jack mackerel tinned fish to fiji islands, could you please send us the products list and price list.
regards
K.Mohammed
email: nationalcom (at) kidanet.net.fj
Authork.mohammedPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsRETEX GROUP

Am a dealer in second hand clothes in Republic of South Sudan. Could you send me your email address for more communication using the email: muryealex (at) gmail.com
AuthorAlex Murye ThomasPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsPento Business Associates Ltd

PLEASE SEND US YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS IN ORDER TO PROVIDE YOU WITH FULL PRODUCT CATALOGUE
eidos.s(AT)cytanet.com.cy
AuthorEIDOS SERVICESPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsGreat Commerce Co.,Ltd.


I want to buy 100 m.t. p.o.p. for moulds productions used in manufacturing of sanitaryware.
bansal_shyam23 (at) rediffmail.com
Authorshyam bansalPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsPT.Indonesia Pampers

Saya berminat jadi agen pampers di kota pekalongan jawa tengah, mohon info keagenan
syaq_cute (at) yahoo.com
Authorsyakiran ni'mahPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsDesarrollos Metalicos SA de CV

deseo obtener precios en sillas semi- ejecutivas, y una mesa m-90, mi correo electronico canizales140 (at) gmail.com, eh tratado de comunicarme con agencias panamericanas pero se me hace muy dificil obtener el web-side de ellos, gracias ,
Authorjose manuel canizalesPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsExpotrade2010

Suntem in SUA si cautam produse alimentare romanesti pe care sa le vindem intr-un magazin alimentar destinat in cea mai mare parte romanilor din zona (Texas).
Sunteti interesati sa colaborati cu noi?
esimeria (at) gmail.com
AuthorEmilia SimeriaPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsWood briquettes

I would like to know your prices on RUF and PiniKay. DDP prices for 6630 Rødding, Denmark.
I would also like have certificates on them.
Best regards
Jimmi Hansen
info (at) havehobby.dk
AuthorJimmi HansenPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsAP GROUP LTD

Bonjour; Notre entreprise est spécialisée dans l'importation d'intrants agricole à savoir les semences de coriandre.
Merci de nous donner votre meilleure offre pour 40 tonnes de coriandre conditionner dans des sac de 25 kg en CFR Port d'Alger.
Dans l'attente de votre réponse;
Cordialement
Mme Toudert
Manager
Authorsafermediteranee (at) yaPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsDAYAL EXIM PVT.LTD.

REQUEST FOR QUOTATION
Reference No: 1158/TOP/D-30/M-09
Date: Sep 15, 2014
Trade Orb Pvt Ltd. invites you to give us your competitive prices, precisely according to the below description.
Sr.NoDescriptionRateUnitQty
01
PURE LEAD INGOT
99.97% Minimum Purity
Spec. BS/STA-7/L-13 A,
Based on BS-334, Type A.M.Ton
350
Note: ocean Freight charges up to Karachi sea port must be quoted separately.
If you need any further details please do not hesitate to contact me, looking forward to hearing from you.
AuthormubashirPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsPANMAR WOOD

im from IRAN of MD CO.
i intresting to ur goods as exclusivly agent for IRAN.
could you send me all information
Authorfarhad amjadiPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsBulStone Ltd

can you pls tell me which stone you are doing good and give me your catalogue.
AuthorserenaPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsArtois Capital Inc.

Are you interesting in invest in the brazilian oil and gás market? If yes please contact me. Rafael (at) tokyoculinariaoriental.com.br
AuthorRafael FerreiraPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsSumykamvol Ltd

Looking for woollen yarn in 2/2.63 nm woollen spun undyed on 500 gm hanks. Can you supply?Regards
AuthorTom MurdochPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsDRUK THAI PVD LTD.

please send to me your web site I need to see what products you have or send to me a email. to mars-281 (at) hotmail.com thanks
Authormarlon solorzanoPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsA. L. Kishore's Hair Co ( India ).

i need a trust worthy supplier can you help?
Authormichael thomasPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsNJJ Recycling

Dear Sir / Madam,
I Need HMS & Used Rail
I have potential buyers for HMS & Used Rail.
Origin - Europ, USA & Russia
I am still waiting your response
Regards
Nikhil
nikhilrokade1988(at)gmail.com
S k y p e - nikhil_omsai
AuthorNikhil_omsaiPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsVA BEL IMPEX

I am looking for ladies wear over runs. the garments must be made from woven cotton.
AuthorSandra van CollerPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsBM Buyukmihci Kimya

Dear Sir
we need 1-Toilet ball deodorant and dish washing tablet for Iran.
Regarding The Toilet Deodorant
Target price:0.27 usd/pc FOB
MOQ:1000 till 2000 pcs
Payment:T/T VIA EXCHANGE
Flavor: Flower and fruit are suitable & can change the color and other advantages
Weight: 30 gram or 50 gram/pc
Regarding the Dish washing tablet:
MOQ:1000PCS
Payment:T/T
Quality: the same as Fairy brand(means liquid and solid in one pc) as attachment
Target price:negotiable
If you can provide us,please quote your offer via our email:tobaplus (at) gmail.com
Best Regards
Alireza
AuthorAlirezaPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsMatrize Handels-GmbH

Dear Mr.Frank,
I need the information about griding wheel disk that you are produced. Please send me all information to marina.samoylova (at) uvmilk.com
AuthorMarina SamoylovaPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsHibridge Resources Australia P/ L

i am interested to export your raw cattle hides to italy
please send me an email to talk about it.
please email me : giormanijkt (at) yahoo.com
thanks
AuthorericPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsOksimar Industrial Gases Imp-Exp. LTD.

Dear Ms. evehan yilmaz
I'm from Iran and I live in Istanbul,
My job in Iran 10 years sales dep industrial gases,
How can I work in your company if you employees.
Tanks
Amin.azadi (at) gmail.com
AuthorAmin azadiPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsHongkong Hong Foot House Food Co.,Ltd

I want your company to produce pvc shoes and sandals for me. My email is donjoe4love (at) gmail.com
AuthorjosephPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsEVE GARMENTS LTD

Excellent factory equally great management team
Authordavid fordPosted1 years ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse