Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 210

Company ReviewsEUROPART GROUP

Want to develop a hand held vacuum cleaners for dogs
AuthorKimPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsRizhao Zhufu Industry Co., Ltd.

der sir wee need

Tyton Rubber Rings

DN 700mm for Socket ductile pipes

Quantity: 7000 Pieces prices c&f sudan port 16par
AuthorhamzaPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsSempre Diva Lingeries

My name is Ricardo and I'm opening my new store in Vancouver Canada and I would like to see a complete catalog of your underwear to order few samples before ordering big quantities ! My email address is : ricarangels (at) gmail.com
Thank you !!
AuthorRicaPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsLydia General Trading LLC

Good day,
Please I want to buy some office furniture. Can I have a picture of some C-Shape secretariat tables and chairs, executive table and chairs, shelves, and cupboards, visitors chairs, desktop computers, laser printers, box files, file jackets, and photocopiers(Jumbo Copier Canon), bindings, plastifiers, cutting machines with their quoted prices. To my email at edwige Metuge (at) gmail.com. Urgently!!
AuthorMetuge W. I HedwigPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsShanghai Doublegull Textile Co. Ltd

Dear Sir,
we require 100% cotton - 800 Threadcount & 1000 threadcount weaving fabrics (undyed) for bed sheets. please offer your best price CIF c3% NS PORT (India) for 1*20 fcl. please arrange yargdage samples approval. Thanks & regards, Vaishali
AuthorVaishali Patel - vaishali.ahm (at) gmail.comPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsZuan Fa Gems Co., Ltd

Good Morging,

We are interested in developing a catalog to Brazil of just rings and earings of brass.

We have an office in China but we will go next week to Bangkok to look for Thailand suppliers.

If your factory can provide these kind of goods please contact us as soon as possible so that we can arrange an appoiment.

Thank you very much.
AuthorEduardoPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsBeautemps Skin care corporation

When I was about 13 my Mom bought me "Body Charms", I am now 51, I still have the silver sparkling powder (not much) but I wish I still had the charms, would you consider sending me the charms if you still have them, I'll pay for them. I would love to have the whole set up, but most of all the charms. Thank You So Much for reading this and if you happen to consider it!! I LOVED THEM, I used to put a charm on my cheek everyday!!
AuthorConnie DonachiePosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsDidier

need 5-6 machines to india
used Mayer and Cie
model OV JA 1.6E
34X20X54
ELECTRONIC JACQUARD WITH TRANSFER
YEAR ABOVE 2005
AuthorB SIVAKUMARPosted1 years ago

Company Reviewspt.bukitmaradja

Hej,
would like to buy a quad .. What kind of quad do u have for sell? Please photo and price
thanks Sven
skutz (at) hotmail.com
AuthorSven KutzPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsGermanTec

Can I get on email a list with models and prices of Your used copiers you have wholesale? We are mostly interested in Ricoh and maby kyocera mita. Thanks a lot. My email is nicon_705 (at) yahoo.com
AuthoryousafPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsKorea Used Clothing Co., Ltd

How are you Boss
Hope everything is moving on well
Am kindly requesting you with a quotation of how much it requires to send me a 40 feet container and 20 feet container with both 100 and 50 kgs bales of catch trousers and shirts sorted used clothes cif Mombasa

Avail the cost per bale and the shipping cost
Thank you very much
AuthorKatende AbduPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsFU VAN KNITTING FACTORY LIMITED

Hello,

Let me introduce my self, Kassandre Provencher, Sweater Product Manager at Dex Clothing.

I am looking for a new factory to produce sweater for me in Cambodia.

Can you please select Zara looking sweaters that you are producing for your others customers and send me pictures with prices.

Also, please send me your company profile with a list of your current customer.

Thank you,
Kassandre
Authorkassandre (at) dexclothing.comPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsAHA! CREATE LLC.

Dear Sir,
Hello.
Sorry for bothering .
We are an Algerian company for international Trde. We are interested FCMP you are proposing. Please, quotes CnF Algiers port Algeria to abrouzdz (at) gmail.com and provide your email address.
Best regards
Ahmouda
AuthorAhmoudaPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsBPS United Co., Ltd.

Dear Sir/Mam,

Iam looking 3M RT8012 and 3M wie harness 5078RV
Please give us your best price
Thank you
Ardi
Jakarta Indonesia
AuthorardiPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsCELLPAK PACKAGING INDUSTRIES

Magkanu insulation per 50meter.. taga valenzuela din ako may cellphone number po ba pwede mtwagan?
AuthorRex annPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsGENMAC GENERATORS

would like to ask if you have authorized dealers in the USA
AuthorNorberto hernandezPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsTRIPOLI FURNITURE CO, L.L.C.

Good day,
Please I want to buy some office furniture. Can I have a picture of some C-Shape secretariat tables and chairs, executive table and chairs, shelves, and cupboards, visitors chairs, desktop computers, laser printers, box files, file jackets, and photocopiers(Jumbo Copier Canon), bindings, plastifiers, cutting machines with their quoted prices. To my email at edwige Metuge (at) gmail.com. Urgently
AuthorMetuge HedwigPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsShanghai Shirui International Trading Co., Ltd.

For your requirement of indian cotton low grade
25..to 26mm
28gpt
3.7mic
12% trace
7% moisr
Ture
Ssoecially for open end unit to cyt production cost
Email..gokaldasin (at) yahoo.co.in
AuthorajitPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsSADOL INVESTMENT PARTNERS AND GROUP OF COMPANIES (SIPGC)

DEAR JUSTICE,
Our buyer want to close deal of 2 x Vessels in China Waters ,answer my email and find attached letter from buyer to NNPC.
Hardip Singh regards
MD/CEO
US-NIAGARA NZ LTD
SKYPE:singh.hardip12
EMAIL:hard.usniagara12 (at) gmail.com
AuthorHardip SinghPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsTONY'S TRADING ENTERPRISES CC

Good morning my name is Benjamin my company is interested in salt dry fish please get back to me my e-mail address kabengeleb (at) gmail.com I'll be waiting for your ferdback
Kind regards
AuthorBenjamin KabengelePosted1 years ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse