Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 210

Company ReviewsDA RIN FABRIC CO LTD

Please send me offer for sizoweb.
best regards
Marcel
AuthorcabanskiPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsVRV TEXTILES LIMITED

REGULAR REQUIREMENTS OF EXPORT QUALITY VISCOS STABLE FIBRE AUTO CONE YARN 30's,34's HIGHTWIST 30's TOTALLY 10000 BAGS.COTTON 30's,40's EXPORT QUALITY AUTO CONE MONTHLY 2000 BAGS FOR TAMILNADU CONSUMERS.
AuthorAR SURIAMOORTHYPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsS.M.C.M. INTERNATIONAL GmbH - Switzerland

Thank you so much for the excellent service. It is an honour and a privilege to recommend this Swiss company.
AuthorGhannam SamyPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsSure Success Industrial Co. Ltd.

we wnt to find out if your company can produce customized Lever Arch files A4and Fullscap for us and deliver by March 2015.payment by LC.our email is julimarian944 (at) gmail.com we are in Abuja -Nigeria.,please contact us urgently.Regds Mrs Balogun
AuthorJuli-Marian Invt.LtdPosted1 years ago

Company Reviewstechnosilos

Hello
My client requires spare parts
I Want to place my order and buy spare parts from the factory.
What you need to do this?
Thank you
AuthorIgorPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsJinhua City Jindong District Yikai-Paper Lights Factory

I want buy Sky lanterns.
AuthorKP SinghPosted1 years ago

Company Reviewspersia stone industry

We need Travertine , onix and any kind of luxury stones
AuthorPietra Trading srlPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsMAN & TECH INC.

am looking into getting amps in the US. I would like to see what you guys have, please send a product line catalog and pricing to my email is ssbargainaudio (at) comcast.net
Authorsteve leePosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsPromsfera

Dear Mr. Loginov,
Please contact us directly at urs(at)moscom(dot)ru
We are intersted in buying pet coke. We would like to share with you the details directly.
Best regards
Urs Kaeppeli
Authorurs (at) moscom.ruPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsUnion Chemicals Factory LLC

could you offer best price labsa 96% for
our affiliate cy in Madagascar
qty 1 fcl /2 month
price fob or cfr toamasina
best regards
Authorsabir meralliPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsINTERSYSTEM SRL

Dear Sir/Madam ,
Hello , we are a French company based in Paris , and we are searching for High-brands of Cosmetics and also Hair care products .
If it's possible to work with you , could you please inform us of the quantity and also about your prices and conditions ...
Thank you very much in advance ,
and Very Best Regards .
Ms Kamie Rave .
MODDEX SARL .
AuthorMODDEX SARL ParisPosted1 years ago

Company Reviewsmet international

Hisir,
this is jessica from RIZHAODAHAI INDUSTRIES AND TRADING INC.
I need birch and oak logs and i find your company with this besiness.
our requirement as below:
birch
1.Grade : AB
2.Diameter proportion is : 18-25cm,26+up
3.Length :2.8m+up
4.Free trim :+ 10 cm
5.Quantity : 2000cbm per month
6.CIF QINGDAO
oak:
1.Garde : AB
2.Diameter proportion is : 30+up
3.Length :2.5m+up
4.Free trim :+ 20 cm
5.Quantity : 2000cbm per month
6.CIF QINGDAO
 
If you can supply what we need .
Please let me know your lowest possible prices for the relevant goods
Hope we can have long and stable business relationship.
looking forward to your relpying
my email:jessica (at) cnoceanwood.com
have a nice day
Jessica
AuthorjessicaPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsYuda Lighting Equipment Co.,Ltd

100w 250v filament per kg how much ?sige 34.05mm thikness?and 60w 250v how much per kg?please you should get back to us once you received our email message?wait your replay urgently?
Authorjonyhabibbd (at) yahoo.cPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsKhutlan Corp

Good day
We have interest to buy spent catalysts
Please send me any info about your metal
hristoforov (at) yahoo.com
Regards
Aleksandr
Authoraleksandr.hristoforov (aPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsDongguan Lianhang Decorative Materials Factory

Please send to me 500 PVC horse briddle.C&F Alex. Port in Egypt.
Regards,
Dr sayed
AuthorDr sayed badawayPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsLinqu Hengsen Packaging Materials Co., Ltd.

Please provide full details of Sandwich paper to Jabel ali port Dubai UAE a 20 foot container..regards
Charith
Authorcharith_nilmini (at) yahPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsAshkan Chemical Co

I want best price cif Syria - Latakia for white oil (paraffin )
thanks
anas nader
anasmouti (at) hotmail.com
Authoranas naderPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsAL GHADEER EGG TRAYS FACTORY

Dear Sirs!
Our company would like to buy products for Ukrainian companies for 30 Egg Pulp Cartons.
Please advise specifications, terms of delivery and the cost .
K.Merkushev, project manange.
Authorukrkomplekt (at) ya.ruPosted1 years ago

Company Reviewschidex inc

Hello, I’m Mr.Shpetim Oseku, the general director of Mei-Tex Company in Albania.
Mei_tex is a clothing manufacturing company with 24 years experience in the market. In contrast with other companies we undertake implementation of products with their raw material. I’m looking for business partners abroad my country.
Best regards
Shpetim Oseku
Authormei-texPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsYRR Canada Inc

I am Ansudhar Nahak from India i want to work in canada or europe as semi skilled unskilled worker.please provide me all details.
AuthorAnsudhar NahakPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsDelkon Mak.Dis Tic.Ltd.

would like to purchase DTH drilling tools. If you can supply you may send your confirmation on getahunk (at) yahoo.com sto that I can send my list.
AuthorGetahunPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsSumakawa Oil

hi, Sir
Hello, How are you?
I am Carmen form HK A-club Trading Ltd.
I am interest the Cooking Oil
Could you send more information to me?
I want to know 20L, 25L CNF to Lome of the price.
My email is carmen (at) a-club.com.hk
Thank you & Regards!!
Carmen Law
AuthorCarmen LawPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsGLOBTECH COMPUTER SYSTEMS

We need branded desktops bulk.
Shahid_Raja23 (at) yahoo.com
AuthorMohd. ShahidPosted1 years ago

Company Reviewsalpha beta creative industries llc

we require type ADC 12 in aluminium ingot.
Can you tell us if you are manufacturing this product and if yes what are the terms of trade, supply capacity and the CIF price ti Nhava Sheva in India. My mail ID is
We look forward to your response.
Regards
Gupta
AuthorRajesh GuptaPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsGoodtime Rubber Co.,Ltd

Dear sir or madam
Good day
At first I would to introduce our self. We are ALRYADA ALOULA CO. for tires and batteries in LIBYA market
So we are already agent for four tires brands and we have our Service centers for the installation, maintenance and sale of tires.
We interested about your brand can we contact to get your catalogs and the prices lists
To study the quotations with the specifications of the Libyan market with the possibility of dealing and cooperation
We waiting your early reply
AuthormohamedPosted1 years ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse