Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 210

Company ReviewsZhejiang Jinxin Stainless Steel Manufacture Co., Ltd.

dear sir,
i want stainless steel coils of grade 201 and 304 of thicknesses 1.1mm and 1.35mm for the manufacturing of stainless steel pipes. Kindly send me the quotation.
AuthorAhmad azamPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsSino3e Technology & Trading Co., Ltd.

Dear Sirs/Madam,
could you please help with assistance? My parent have a electromagnetic wave pulse foot massager,but they are need a new charger.Could you tell me where I can find one? We are from Croatia,Europe.Thanks in advance.My e-mail is mkcosica (at) gmail.com
Regards,
Marina Kos
Authormarina kosPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsTHAI COPY PAPER LTD

Hello,
We are looking for 40000 Ton per month copier paper 70/80 gsm a4 size peper.
Please provide the price CIF Kolkatta, India port.
thanks
AuthorRakesh Kumar ShresthaPosted1 years ago

Company Reviews2D Trade

Hello
I am Mario Lapi in Ft Lauderdale. Do.you have a catalog that shows the footwear swimwear and sports wear available,
Thank you,
Mlapi73 (at) gmail.com
(954)6757123
AuthormarioPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsBoryung Fishing Rod Co.

Hi there Mr. Jin young Jung. I wanted to open a fishing store in honolulu hawaii, but im looking to sale fishing poles blanks for shoreline casting.where do I started to get blanks from you? Please let me know.would like to do business with you? You could emwil me kkawewehi8 (at) gmail.com. thank you..
Authorkeith kawewehiPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsFARABI FOR MEDICAL INDUSTRIES

We want to work the production line Sterile water for injection bp. In small plastic packets. We want to show the price of the cost of production line. What can you offer us
AuthortalalPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsHairforsale co.,ltd.

Do you sell at wholesale price
AuthorTime Fashion IncPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsGuangzhou Tianzi Wedding Dresses Factory

i will be in Guangzhou 1-5 Feb, I want to visit your factory. Pl;ease help
info (at) belledonnebridal.co.za
AuthornadiaPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsEnveneeco

We require technolpgy of cpal and waste convert in sunthetic fuel. Pleasr send me detail by mail.
devraj_agrawal2000 (at) yahoo.com
AuthorvishnukumarPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsTangshan Chuangdian Trade Co., Ltd.

Hi, i like one of your s-trap toilet product
1 container for angola
my e-mail : abdulraju (at) sapo.pt
best regards
AuthorMahmud al abdullahPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsPT SILIWINI SEGESA KAUMPAN

Im interested in purchasing some stingray skin to create some furniture in Philippines. We need soft, sanded and polish stingray skin, long shape and Ivory color, size 8" to 13" quantity number: 400 pieces.
Kindly let me know your best rate/price quotation and their quatily the soonest.
Thank you and best regards,
Armi Bautista
email add: armidxn (at) gmail.com
Authorarmi bautistaPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsFILMAR FILTER IND.&TRADE CO LTD

I am from Iran . We have an industerial filter company and buy nonwowen fabrics from China but Iam not satisfied .I would like to have more information about your company . Please send me brochure , catalogue and the price of different kinds of nonwowen products or if it is possible send me the samples to Iran .
Authorelham alborziPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsASSADULLAH MAHMOOD GENERAL TRADING LLC

Dear Sir. I Adeniran Muritala Akano from Nigeria. Pls am wise to work in your company as a Welder & General Fitter. With qualification of NABTEB, AND TRADE TEST(1,2,3). How can I do the process
AuthorAdeniran Muritala AkanoPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsBalaji International

Hey samit I am delar of canon used copier and I am from India I want canon or 3300, 2830,3025,6000,etc in sound quantity... Like 200 machines if u interested so reply me.. My mail I'd is mohitagarwaliet (at) gmail.com
Authormohit agarwalPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsWoodexindo

John Melachrinos, I would like to get your price quote for some teak wood furniture items but cannot find a price list on your website or any email address for you. Please send me your email address by emailing me at evacorne (at) ihug.co.nz so I can then describe the items I want to buy from you. Thanks, Eva..
AuthorEva CornePosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsCathode Dealers LTD

PLEASE MAIL ME YOUR OFFER FOR COPPER CATHODE AT vistasofindia (at) gmail.com, i have a serious requirement from 3 of my chinese buyers and one indian buyer. large volumes monthly. no advance terms please. only cif or ex-bonded warehouse.
regds
Authordonsen63Posted1 years ago

Company ReviewsPT.Indonesia Pampers

Selamat siang, saya juga berminat dan ingin menjadi agen utk wilayah palembang. Mohon info persyaratan, price list, minimum order dll. Lewat email sya km.riduan (at) yahoo.co.id
AuthorRiduanPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsSan Marcos Iron Doors

Great company with wonderful staff. we love our wrought iron doors and railings, and get so many compliments. A pleasure to do business with, we will definatly be return customers.
AuthormelvanbovenPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsHangzhou Kinglido Industrial Co., Ltd.

Hello
Hope you are doing well.
We are interested in Importing
ITEM DESCRIPTION :- IRON WIRE
ELECTRIC RESISTANCE WIRES 1CR13AL4(GB/T 1234/95)
Surface Bright /Shiney
Quality Soft
Sizes Swg 20/21/22/23/24/25/26
Quantity 01 20ft FCL
Packed in spools about 5KG / 4 Spools in carton
PLEASE EMAIL PER TON CNFC5% PRICES KARACHI,PAKISTAN.
Awaiting your reply.
thanks and regards
zafar ahmed
AuthorZafar ahmedPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsGDSHAYAN Ltd.

we are interested to marketing your products in Pakistan. kindly gives information regarding your products.
Authoradcure healthPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsSovun Ukraine Ltd

Dear Sir,
I am interested in your production and would like you to send to me price quotation for the SOFT WHEAT FLOUR & SEMOLINA FLOUR for the production of PASTA with quality same as DURUM FLOUR. Packaging in 50kgs and 1,000kgs bags CIF Tema in 20ft & 40ft FCL.Please send me Samples on them also your Specification to march our spec, i will also sent to you our specs on request through this medium. E.mail: mcilimited1958 (at) gmail.com
Attached are the Spec we need you to meet and supply if only your Specs are possibly in same test and able to fit our production line.
Best Regards
William
AuthorWilliam OparePosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsALUSERV MIDDLE EAST WLL

Dear Sirs,
We are Facilititators of various deals in minerals. Presently we have requirement of Aluminium dross from two customers 200mt each. Please send your offer with grade of dross offered and idea of recovery percentage on FOB or CIF , Nava Sheva port or Chennai port, India.
Thanks,
Deepak R Borkar
AuthorDeepak R BorkarPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsFarvahar Stone Co.

I am intererasting in buying slabs of Bianco Siro.Do you have this material? Quantity 150 sqm of slabs 2 cm thicknes.
Thank you
AuthorAlexander GirisPosted1 years ago

Company Reviewsejiuwaka nig ltd(ejim plastic)

Do you produce branded nylon packaging for things like biscuits, chinchins etc. If so i need your response on that. Reply me urgently on erald4v (at) gmail.com thanks
AuthorOnyekachi EmmanuelPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsSUPRO FILTER CO LTD

My name is Beatris Diaz (Ms) from our company Motores y Aparatos Electricos de Durango. We produce Air Conditioning for the OEM.
We are interested to purchase oil and air filters.
My email is bdiaz (at) armas.com.mx. Can you please provide me your email to send for information.
Thank you,
Beatriz
AuthorBeatriz Diaz MarrufoPosted1 years ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse