Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 210

Company ReviewsPrime Group

I work for a Porcelain Tiles Import Trade in Brazil.
I am looking for new suppliers for Porcelain Tiles and Wall tiles all with high quality.
Could you please send information about your company and products you commercialize? glazed and anglazed tiles.
Regards,
JAVIER.ZANELLA (at) LEVELTRADE.COM.BR
AuthorJAVIER ZANELLAPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsAkhenaton Trading Lda

Entre em contato conosco para matérias-primas cosméticas e estética products.Also parafina e petroelum geléia
pinar (at) mercankimya.com.tr
AuthorMERCAN KIMYAPosted1 years ago

Company Reviewsmaster security

Dear Sir,
I have a safe bought from lebanon more than 15 years ago. The type is safe guard SD 103, i have lost the keys but i have the combination numbers. Do you have any idea of whom to contact for help.
Thank you
AuthorKhaledPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsElectrical Carbon Brush Mfg. Co.

Types of "carbon brushescan be fabricated. Applications include elevators, traction & transit, battery operated vehicles, mining, aviation & power tools.
please give me brief idea.
AuthorCutePrityPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsZx Netherlands

My company Video-markadurinn ehf would like to know if you sell rolling paper (all brands and accesories).
We need net wholesale prices
The quantity would be aprox an europallet for each order.
Rgds
Gudlaugur
AuthorGudlaugur KristjanssonPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsS & S TRADERS LTD

OFFER PRICE CIF CHITTGONG,BANGLADESH FOR
REFINED WHITE CANE SUGAR ICUMSA45
REFINED SUNFLOWER OIL
REFINED SOYABEAN OIL
IN NEW STEEL DRUM OF 200 KGS
IN 2,3,5 LITRES WITH BRAND LEVEL
AuthorA.N. PATWARYPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsXENIUM BOTANICALS

Like to contact. Pl. send your phone / cell contact nos. to the following e-mail gviswam54 (at) gmail.com
AuthorN.ViswanathanPosted1 years ago

Company Reviewsswiss arabian perfumes ind llc.

Dear Sir,

Please can you furnish me in full details about the standard of your products.
I will appreciate it more if you can give me with detail specification.

I am working as an accredited commission agent and I am looking for supplier whose products is of good quality as your products are among the need items which will be purchase in a large quantities.
You can reach me for business opportunities for the supply of your products.

Regards,
Mr. Edward Cole
coleedward11 (at) outlook.com
AuthorMr. Edward ColePosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsQuanzhou Huamei Melamine Plastic Production Co., Ltd.

we import melamine from quanzhou 10" soup plate 10.5" dinner plate. 7"8"9' salad bowl etc. do you have these items pls quote us price and mail photo with all detail information
tks
jose
Authoramerican cacique ent ltdPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsNingbo Grace Machine Co., Ltd.

pls yr e-mail address for quoting pellet stoves
Authorback (at) peter-frida.coPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsAbris

Please send me the detail of CRGO on my email id deepakjain124507 (at) gmail.com
AuthorDeepak Kumar JainPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsPT. Asia Tropical

Our China client need Merbau wood(Cuttiong sized).
Please inform me yr E-mail address for contacting each other
Ecology International Corporation
Tokyo,Japan
Chairman: Tosimon.L
AuthorTosimon.LPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsShandong Qilu Monosodium Glutamate Foods Group Co., Ltd.

Dear sir,

We wanted to buy large quantity of Monosodium Glutamate Packed in 25 kgs pp bags around the year. Please quote the best price directly to our mail of : foodslanka (at) sltnet.lk if you are in the right position to supply as per above.
Thanks
Bala - Manager
Import department
Lanka Foods Industries Limited.
www.lankafoodsind.com
AuthorfoodslankaPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsBest Polymer International Co., Ltd.

I am from HCMC, Vietnam. I am looking for your PP repro pellet natural color. Ship to HCMC port, Vietnam.
Plse send me offer to : duxuanthi[ (at) ]poly.com.vn | duxuanthi[ (at) ]yahoo.com
Thanks and best regards,
Katie
AuthorDu Xuan Thi (Katie)Posted1 years ago

Company ReviewsAustralian Pastoral Livestock Pty Ltd

hello
this is zhangyu from RU Group of dalian China, we interest in your australian beef, lamb.
Please send me a quotation , thank you so much!
Looking forward for your early reply!
AuthorzhangyuPosted1 years ago

Company Reviewsbelcholat Jsc

The quality the chocolate is really amazing. I will recommend you to buy it.
AuthorLInhPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsIsmailia-Misr Poultry Co.

Am looking for broiler eggs for hatching,would like to purchase 2150 eggs per week.Please send me a quotation inclusive of freight charges to Uganda.
Authorjames kimaniPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsCotton Textiles Co.

I want mens shrit, can i know the price. pls contact me via email, chibuzo.ezeonye2011 (at) gmail.com,
AuthorchibuzoPosted1 years ago

Company Reviewsretro footwears pvt ltd

Nice
Shoes
AuthorshaurywPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsAgarwood Association Of Agricultures In Rayong

MUCH THANK TO KNOW WITH YOUR GREAT ASSOCIATION.
I BE THANKFUL IF YOU FEEK AS YOUR MEMBER AND SHARE ME KNOW-HOW OF HOW TO GET SUCCESSFUL AGAR WOOD.
THANKING YOU IN AGAIN.
AuthorMR. TINT SWEPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsUrgil, Sa

I am looking for the good quality of the brass raw material, please advise your CIF Chittagong price with specification, price validity, mini qty and dleivery etc.
My email : louimak (at) ianburkehk.com
Thanks & regards,
Loui
AuthorLoui MakPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsWeb The Web Co., Ltd

I am Mr. Lutfi from Sudan , I am in Thailand now a days,
We plan to establish a small unit size to produce charcoal from Muscite trees witch is available in huge .
Our product will be use mainly in BBQ and cooking
Would like to know more about your machine size price and any info you will see usefully for us
AuthorFatih lutfPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsMoksha Lifestyle Products

The best essential oil company in India! smells divine in my soaps!
AuthorSaryu GuptaPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsGrand Harbour Yacht Company

Dear Mr.Yu Ming,
my name is Andreas Brabenec and i am a boatsdealer (boatsservice) in austria, my address: hauptstrasse 28, 2231 strasshof, Austria.
at the first i want to buy 2 rib boats from 5 to 6m for show and than i think so up to 10/year
and shipping to vienna/austria
please make me an offer (and pictures)
best regards Andreas Brabenec
email: brabenec.boot (at) yahoo.com
AuthorandyPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsNien Hsing Textiles Co Ltd (Formosa Textile Co Pty Ltd)

we aDurban,re based in South Africa.
Looking for best price in 1/42tex cotton ,and 1/60tex cotton ringspun waxed for knitting.
Kindly quote best price.
Authoryale manufacturersPosted1 years ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse