Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 210

Company ReviewsAbc Fresh Tomatoes Export

Dear Friends,
How are you?

Please note that I need urgente contacts of ABC Fresh Tomatoes Export like e.mails , Skype, responsable name...

My e.mail is: rzeferinus (at) uol.com.br

B.Rgds,
Rafael Zeferinus
AuthorRafael ZeferinusPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsLido Gems (Pvt)Ltd

i need some 2 ct. celone yellow sapphire arround 100 $ (6000Rupees)
Authorshweta vishal balkawdePosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsDynasty Group of Companies

We want to cooperate with you in the supply of engines of our prodactions.
Would you give your email adress
our email morozov.mmz (at) mail.ru
AuthorIgorPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsLomidrevo S. R. O.

Good Morning
I am Marco from Italy. I am looking for palletes size 80 x 120 standard.
With / and without mark euro or epal
I need every 2 week 800/850 pallets.
Payment in advance .
Please can you send me the price list and your availability.
Thank you very much
I wait your reply

Best regards
Marco Fraccaro

marcovolante69 (at) gmail.com
AuthorMarcoPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsSouth East Asia Frozen Seafood Sdn. Bhd.

I NEED THE PRODUCT LIST FOR ORDER ITEM
AuthorGAYTRIPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsNATIONAL POLYPLAST INDUSTRIES

Hello Mr. Saurav,

Kindly please share your email id or write me on nikhil151 (at) hotmail.com so as to discuss regarding HDPE/PP woven bags.
AuthorNikhil AdwaniPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsFlexi Supreme Sdn Bhd

we are looking for hdpe powder virgin in injection grade.
please reply us on
tahir7860 (at) hotmail.com
AuthorTahir SaleemPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsFU SAN FLAT KNITTING MACHINERY CO.,

Dear sir,
we required Fusan Brand:Automatic Flat knitting Machine Inverter Type Size:80"x14g -10 sets ? would you supply us this Machine?
regards.
Lutfor Rahman
Fast Overseas
Bangladesh.
Email:horizontex14 (at) gmail.com
AuthorLutfor RahmanPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsPolar Fish AS

My company name is myraidgreat global limited, sir I'm interested in buying stock fish from your company, please give me more idea how to buy it. Thank you sir.
Authorpaddy onyekaPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsCixi Huaguang Plastic Electric Appliance Co., Ltd.

Mr Meilin

Hello Lucy,

I have a picture detailing the range of plastic garden tools my client is requesting. 3000 x 4 pieces. The price and supply of the product is the question. There is a sense of urgency for me to provide my boss some feedback.

Thank you

Steven Logan
AuthorSteven LoganPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsA.S.A. METALS LIMITED PARTNERSHIP

Dear Mr.Arkom,

My name is Tuyen from Vietnam.
I need aluminum 6063 billet size 4" and 5" with QTT 100~300tons/month.
Pls quote me if you have it.
Thks/Tuyen
Email: tuyen.vnvt (at) gail.com
AuthorNguyen Van TuyenPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsWood Star Jaya

hello
im farid nabavi MDF trader and buyer ,i want row mdf with this specifications:
raw mdf

size: 1.22 * 2.44
thikness: 16mm
density : 680 to 720
glue : e2


if your price and quality is good for me i want 2000 to 4000 per 15 day , 2times in month
how much CFR price in iran bandar abbas ?
tanx.
AuthorfaridnabaviPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsJorefco Industries

i am an mechanical engineer working in Cebbco jabalpur in india .. plz provide me an oppotunity
Authorarif ahmadPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsBOJO-VIN LTD

Dear Ms. Rodica Birca,

We are, as Enma impeks Ltd, in grain trading & poultry business in Turkey.
We would like to import DDGS from your esteemed company.
The quantity can be 1.000-3.000 mtons per month.
Hope you have the production of that product.

Please send us your offer as soon as possible on CIF Marmara ports basis. If this term is not possible for you please send it as Exwork your factory.
AuthorMehmet KaraPosted1 years ago

Company Reviewsal haddah est

we are releted in photocopiear seales and sarvice
I am working in india .
i want used photocopiears and other and if you are saply in india
contect us
Authornarendra_vaghela (at) yahoo.comPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsSilicone WristBands RSA

May I have your email address please. I want to order wristbands. My email is nkosikayenzelwasibanda (at) gmail.com
AuthornkosiPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsHK BEST PROVIDER INTERNATIONAL TRADING LTD

Good morning Mr. Yu Zhang,
We are a company with Polish (Europe) and we would like to establish a commercial cooperation with you. Please enter your email address in order to send a request for cooperation and to establish terms and conditions.
My adres email: danutakozak7 (at) gmail.com
Best regards
Danuta Kozak
AuthorDanuta KozakPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsALC Australia

Please sponsored by fruits packing job to 457 visa and answer me
Authorchavda jayesh parshotambhaiPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsAMCO Import&Export

We are interested in all foil scrap. We are Ukrainian Foundry Company MZATZ. Please, quote us minimum lot of Al foil scrap. av (at) ats.ua
AuthorViktoriiaPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsHendricks Building Materials & Supplies

we are a food commodity company in ghana who import goods like sug,rice etc.lets know more about ur company and lets do bussines.asap.
Authorsencherey bernardPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsKhanfan

I'd like to buy Palson griddles. Please provide more info.
AuthorGoldiePosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsOrgaton

we import percholoroethylene 1 fcl . offer me cnf chittagong port in bangladesh .
AuthormahbubPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsQingdao Kangbo LvYuan Chemical Co.,Ltd

Pls asdvise if you can send us MSDS for below tablets.

Chlorine Tablets ( Disinfection Tablets ) Maker: Kangbo Sewage Disinfectant Company
AuthorSPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsYOUNG GWANG STAINLESS STEEL CO.,LTD

We would like to purchase 310 s/s pipe
Please help to quote

6000mm x 1pc
OD: 20.0mm
ID:14.2mm

Please quote lead time and shipping cost
AuthorAngie TanPosted1 years ago

Company ReviewsThai Edible Oil Co., Ltd.

Hi Jitwalai

We are looking for partner who can pack vegetable oil in our brand for singapore market.

Please contact me at michal_lim (at) peoplebeehoon.com.sg if you are keen

Thank you Michal Lim
Super Q International
Authormichal LimPosted1 years ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse