Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 2

Company Reviewsalex. pressing metal co.

I have a company in Kenya known as Coolie Ltd,we would like to do purchases of kitchen wares at wholesale rates with your company,kindly send us your catalogue via alnashirnathoo (at) yahoo.com
Authormr.nashir nathooPosted5 days ago

Company ReviewsAl-Diwan United Trad.&Cont>Co.

Dear person in charge of sales, My name is Kyumin Lee and I am a main contact for overseas sales in Hanlab inc. Can you please get back to us for business partnership? Business commnication has been disconnected but I have a willingness to make the business successful with our new Auto Balancing Centrifuge. Please let me know the person in charge first. Best regards, Kyumin

My email is leekm (at) hanlab.co.kr
AuthorKyumin LeePosted5 days ago

Company ReviewsIsho Viet Nam Co.,Ltd

I need a quote for 2 product manufactured from 4.76mm thick aluminum plate.
I need them Powder Coated in silver vain color with a clear coat added.
Authorrandy McGuffinPosted6 days ago

Company ReviewsGLOBALTONE CORPORATION LTD

Please I purchased item from your eBay shop and paid it instantly but I haven't received any shipping information
AuthorDAVID OSEI SARPONGPosted6 days ago

Company ReviewsSTOCK DIFFUSION snc

Hi can you email me your work profile and pictures of furniture that you manufactures.
we have some work to be done at morocco please interact on priority.
shivanshusaxenami (at) gmail.com
AuthorShivanshu SaxenaPosted6 days ago

Company ReviewsJIUH HUEY ENT,CO; LTD

Hi ,
I am PAWAN from India and want to buy wheel cover for India market . I have some mail but no response. Please reply
AuthorPawanPosted6 days ago

Company ReviewsMEDWAVES TRADING

Dear Sir,
I am based in Egypt and looking to import carob seeds. Would like to get a sample and a quotation for a 20ft container.
Thanks and regards,
Raef Shenouda
AuthorShenouda LameiPosted6 days ago

Company ReviewsARECA DEIZI AGRINDO, CV

We are interested on REFINED PALM OIL packed in 20 litters JERRY CANS CIF YEMMEN, plese send your best quote.

my email: ppmeseguer (at) mesfoodtrading.com
AuthorPEPE MESEGUERPosted6 days ago

Company ReviewsZhangjiagang Yongjia Purification Equipment Co., Ltd.

Dear all,
Please inform us Do you make the following equipment and what :
Centrifuge model: LSF 450
AuthorNataliaPosted6 days ago

Company ReviewsUrgub Agriculture & Mining Ltd.

Hello I live in Russia, I am engaged in agricultural crops.Your company needs an agent in Russia for procurement.I have many contacts with manufacturers.Victor
AuthorВикторPosted6 days ago

Company ReviewsPT.Indonesia Pampers

Price list gan jerrynugroho5 (at) gmail.com
AuthorJerryPosted6 days ago

Company ReviewsYixing Yaoguang Chemical Industry Co., Ltd.

I need zirconium silicate to Indonesia. Thank you
AuthorHernowo WidodoPosted7 days ago

Company ReviewsRasaboat Ghana Ltd

I need to be supplied with a quantity of 60 0.75KG of pure Shea butter. Can you please send me the quotation including the cost sending it to Lesotho.
AuthorMareitumetse SelloPosted7 days ago

Company ReviewsFirst Myung Jin Engineering Co.

Hello mr jung
our company is supplier of so many plastic cpp/bopp factories in Iran.Looking to supply them by korean technology .Please contact by email for more details.
Thank you
javad
AuthorjavadPosted7 days ago

Company ReviewsSinchor Marketing ( M ) Sdn Bhd

Looking for A4 acrylic leaflet holder
Qty 50pcs
get the best price
AuthorTan Suan AiPosted7 days ago

Company ReviewsPT. Surabaya Agung Industri Pulp & Kertas Tbk.

I need 40 gsm 1 side coated paper require 200 tons per month if have plz reply. Waiting for your kind response
Regards M Yousaf naeem
AuthorM yousaf naeemPosted7 days ago

Company ReviewsPT.Ekanusa Paper

I need all kinds of papers in qatar for 20 feet container. Kindly send your price details per tonnes or per reel to orioxytrading (at) gmail.com
AuthorJohn JosephPosted8 days ago

Company ReviewsTaekwang Aspac Co., Ltd.

we require suitable machinery for the manufacture of mica paper -1 mtr width
pl send us your technical details along with all axillary machines & equipments required for the manufacture of mica paper and best offer .
AuthorRAMESH SHARMAPosted8 days ago

Company ReviewsHung Thinh Phu Jsc.

Please send me your inquiry on negarh (at) alyaftermeh.com to sale you Cotton yarn with the best quality.
AuthorNegarPosted8 days ago

Company ReviewsTHAI WOOD PULP & PAPER Co., Ltd

I need 40 GSM 1side coated paper for printing waiting for your kind answer. Thank you
AuthorM. Yousaf naeemPosted8 days ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse