Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 2

Company ReviewsSFT

Hi dear
We are looking for acrylic tow fibre 1st grade and 2st grade 2.5D-3.0D 110ktex-130ktex
my mail adress : isakaplan6 (at) gmail.com
Authorisa kaplanPosted5 days ago

Company ReviewsStraits Fish Meal (K) Sdn. Bhd.

My name is wilson mwanza.
Kindly send me your full details. Am interested in your fish meal.
AuthorWilso mwanzaPosted6 days ago

Company ReviewsKINGTEC

I need the WhatsApp number of the manufacturer.
AuthorMarkPosted6 days ago

Company ReviewsBaoding Redstar Hi-Frequency Equipment Co., Ltd.

i'm interested your products ,
please contact me if it's possible
moghtader (at) fsiran.com
Authornima moghtaderPosted6 days ago

Company ReviewsConsultancy And Trading Co. Ltd - Vietnam Tea Association

Hi
Dear hou are you
I need green tea good quality
Can you have
AuthorAllah nazarPosted6 days ago

Company ReviewsClassica Limited Partnership

kindly i will coming to bangkok next month and need to buying many protects from your company can you sent to me your adress for showing room?
Authorsherif atefPosted7 days ago

Company ReviewsDCA Petroleum

We would like to source Naphtha from reliable source as follows :
Required quantity_ 50000 Ton x 12 months
Destination - Haldiya port, India
Requesting to quote CIF price with specifications.
AuthorRasheed HaneefaPosted7 days ago

Company ReviewsPt. Indonesia Basila

Hi we based in Philippines looking for petcoke from Indonesia. 50000mt per month for 12 months months. Terrick(at)ilmeglio.ph
AuthorTerrickPosted7 days ago

Company ReviewsB.L.H. Ltd

Please send your SCO on FOB/CIF basis.
I have buyer.
Authorahk khadimPosted7 days ago

Company ReviewsMkt-paper

I need BLC A4 70GSM paper kindly send me the latest quotation
I need paper in pakistan Ranahasaan1509 (at) gmail.com
Contact me
AuthorHasaan azizPosted7 days ago

Company ReviewsIntouch Leather International

Hello , I'm interested to purchase ladies handbags, purses and man wallets
Authoresha_yusufPosted7 days ago

Company ReviewsRACHA AUTO QUALITY COMPANY LIMITED

please contact me
i need toyota genuine parts
zaidantoyota (at) gmail.com
Authormuhammed favasPosted8 days ago

Company ReviewsEight Nature Co., Ltd

Hey,

I am a Lavender Essential Oil producers and distiller from Bulgaria - organic. If you are interested I can send you a sample.
Elena
AuthorElena dimovaPosted8 days ago

Company ReviewsKind Light Manufactory Ltd.

After changing the bulb in the base one plastic foot is broken it now wobbles can you help me with some feet please small plastic feet the screws go through n.young1939 (at) sky.com
Authornorman youngPosted8 days ago

Company ReviewsInternational Trading Company

Dear.
With due respect and honorWe are alameri company. Located in Yemen, Somaliland and Egypt. requesting you to provide us with full details regarding calcium carbide and paints including the price and shipping.
Looking forward to your reply on our email . tradeagency7 (at) gmail.com.
Best regards.
AuthorAlameri zakaryaPosted8 days ago

Company ReviewsPT. Victory Offset Prima

would like to inform you i need 60,70,80,100,120 gsm wood free 70x100 size And 64x90 your good price
AuthorudayPosted8 days ago

Company ReviewsCHESSA PTE LTD

hello sir
petrosun company from iran active in selling base oil sn 150 is ready to sale this product please send your request via email below
reza.naghipour97 (at) gmail.com
thanks & regards
Authorreza naghipourPosted9 days ago

Company ReviewsKP CHEMICAL INC.

Hi.. can i aak for the quotation of 1 & 1.5 liters of pet bottles to be used on dishwashing liquid..
AuthordothyPosted9 days ago

Company ReviewsPT.Ekanusa Paper

We need A4 paper for East Africa. Please send quote to newventures (at) netvigator.com

Await your reply.
AuthorranganiPosted9 days ago

Company ReviewsGuangzhou AIQI Cosmetics Co., Ltd.

I want to get quotation for cosmetics glass & acrylic , we are cosmetics at Vietnam
Pls contact me with my information
Email address : hanguyen20573 (at) gmail.com
AuthorNGUYEN THI BICH HAPosted9 days ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse