Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 110

Company ReviewsMA MEDICAL

Kind attn: Sir/ Madam
Kindly provide us your company mail id you don't ve mention in your web.
zenith_khi (at) yahoo.com
AuthorAmbreenPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsZhejiang Hualian Textile Co.,Ltd

Pls.send me the quatiotion list for your fabrics products as:
Polyester lining,Polyester strech lining,cotton lining,cotton strech lining
AuthorjarekPosted8 months ago


Dear Sir,
We need for our customers large quantity zinc dust/powder (EAF) 28% min, in bags
containerized, CIF ASWP, payment through LC, SGS at loading port.
If interested confirm please at:pchomakov (at) yahoo.com with detailed soft offer inclusive of:
* detailed chemical & physical specification
* max supply quantity monthly on annual basis
* packing details
* price FOB
* export ability on CIF/CFR
* past performance copies SGS,BL
* authentic product pictures
Awaiting your answer by above items.
Kind regards,
Petko Chomakov (Mr.)
AuthorEAF buyPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsLaal Autos

I am interested in your bearing, But I cannot find your email address, my email address is selina (at) cqlihanjx.com, thank you .
AuthorSelinaPosted8 months ago


I want to visit your company to discuss business, I used to visit the company when I was working with Food Specialities. The contact person then was Ms. Bernie. Please send me the company email ID so that I can revert.
Thank you & kind regards,
Anand Kumar
AuthorAnand KumarPosted8 months ago

Company Reviewschau thanh son

I would like contact your about jeans stork ..
my emeil address is: xevierkamali (at) yahoo.com.au
Authoromar kamaliPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsChangzhou Runyuan Warp Knitting Machinery Co., Ltd.

Dear sir. Our requirement sectional warping machine for 21x21 beams 600 ends 28 gauge pl email shriganeshatextiles (at) yahoo.com
AuthorKamal kapoorPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsAquatic Technology Pool and Spa

Paolo Benedetti is a true artist when it comes to watershapes consulting. He can do things with water that others cannot even conceive !
he build some water features for us that are optical illusions. they appear to be tilted, yet they are really level.
He knows how to fool the "minds eye" and create masterpieces!
AuthorHank HillPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsShenzhen Evergreat Industrial Co., Ltd

Hello There...
We are a company involved in prepaid electricity metering. We want to become our own OEM manufacturer of meters.
To save us time we are looking for:
1-Existing Databoard (circuit) Design Drawings
2-Existing Firmware source code
3-Future production Services
Let us know what you can offer and any pricing.
AuthormackPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsVigor International HK Ltd

We are currently importing from Dalian in 20' containers, cast iron. How can I see your product? Website or catalog? Do you go to the Canton (China) Fair?
AuthorTexas General StorePosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsShannon Trade LLC

Dear Sir
We are petrochemical products exporter from Iran, with good price and international quality.
Please let us know your petrochemical needs.
hossein.petrochem (at) gmail.com
Authorhossein khodaverdianPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsGermania Group Germany GmbH

Can you please send me your price for refined sunflower oil to mariodagher (at) hotmail.com
Authormariodagher30Posted8 months ago

Company ReviewsTRZ Garments Industry Ltd.

AuthorAYESHA SIDDIKAPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsQingdao G&G Machinery Co., Ltd.

We are a South African based company that import various wood processing machinery and are looking for a 7-9 ton 220v or gasoline driven vertical log splitter that will compliment our product range.Can you help with specifications and pricing please? We will be importing 15 machines at any time.
Please visit our webpage: www.nukor.co.za
Authornico (at) nukor.co.zaPosted8 months ago


My name is Mohit. I am into Ladies Garment Business in the city of Mumbai, India.
I have gone through your Company Profile and Products. I am interested in taking more information on Ladies Leggings,
Could you please provide me information in detail via e-mail on mohit.mani27 (at) gmail.com
Thanking you in anticipation.
Yours Sincerely,
AuthorMohitPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsRuian Shine-Dragon Import And Export Co., Ltd.

Hello! We need PP Woven Bags with inner polyethylene bags: white colour; size 60x120 cm, felt area weight of outer bag is 68 g/m2. And the same bags, but without inner bag.
AuthorAnna OrlykPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsZhuhai Great Dipper Lighting Co., Ltd.

please contact me urgent we need some products from your factory
thank you
therry (at) kaimmo.com
AuthortherryPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsNingbo Easy Cleaning Limited Company

I am looking for car wash clothes PVA
AuthorOlgaPosted8 months ago


Dear DONG JOO Team,
This is Iskandar from Uzbekistan and I'm contacting to you in order to start with you business case regarding the Vibration Welder machine and the fact that we are planning to buy Vibration Welder machine for our new development and we hope that you'll support us on this issue!
Thank you in advance and best regards!
Iskandar/Engineer of Uz Koram Co
AuthorIskandarPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsINDOCOCKS

This is S.Korea
I want to import shuttlecock from several countries
I wonder about your products
Please tell me detail explain include price of cif Incheon or FOB
Thank you
My Email address is "ssetoo (at) naver.com"
AuthorPark Hyeong-geunPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsSanden Electronic Equipment Limited

Maf pa.
Sayah mau ngelamar k pt sanden.
Sayah jebolan pt frigoglas.sayah d tempat kan di oprator produksi.masih ada lowongan ngga pa d pt sanden
AuthorkurdiPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsBluesky Trading Company Limited

Hello, we are interested in your products, alarm clock art # 92953.
We are looking for your representative in Russia.
We would like to buy 1400 pcs of this alarm clock art # 92953
Material: plastic, steel, glass.
Size alarm clock: 4х6х2 cm.
Diametr: 3,5 cm
Excuse us if you don't produce that product.
Pls mail us: zakolpsky (at) gmail.com
AuthorElenaPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsCV.PrielGro Essential Oil Indonesia

Hello, we are the regular importer of Patchouly iron free and Eugenol 99% and Vetyvert oil.
please quote price for the above items FOB Indonesia
We are looking forward to work with you.
Our email id is: Zafarmasoodco (at) hotmail.com
AuthorMahad ShahPosted8 months ago


Need 2 complete bogie for Nissan CW 520 with trillion and rear springs
kniautoservice (at) gmail.com
AuthorIan MohammedPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsAmazon Trading Ltda

Good day my name is Ebrahim Arendze of Better Life Concepts (PTY) Ltd from South Africa & would like to visit your company.
I am interested in buying halal frozen chicken boxed in 10kg boxes
AuthorEbrahim ArendzePosted8 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse