Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 110

Company ReviewsAnhui EvoTec Power Generation Co., Ltd

I am looking for a Evotec 150 kva model no. 1006tag14 generator. Can you assist ?? Do you have a distributor in South Africa ??
AuthorAlan BeattiePosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsJVC Apparels.

Hi there, um looking at starting a small business and source a few samples. My main focus is on decent and modest yet stylish tops at this point, for various sized ladies. Is there something you can assist me with? I'd like a few peices to start with, or a website. My email is jwb5121 (at) gmail.com. Thanks, S.
AuthorSofiaPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsZuhrah Pelangi S/B

Hai Ms Alice... I would like to ask are the silk farm still exist in this day? Looking forward for your reply as I'm one of the inbound tour who seeking for any potential attractions to be under tourism?

At least with knowing the existence of this I can promote your silk farm.

Thanks
AuthorMariaPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsAgro Trade International

We have purchased over a cashew nut shelling unit at Kutch, Gujarat. To start with production look for purchasing raw cashew nuts in shells. Please advise your mail id for further communications. .
AuthorM D BABYKUTTYPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsTyche & Style

Hi Gina, this is Omar, sales of Funtain Motor. I saw your RFQ of 22mm plantary gear motor on Alibaba. Unfortunately, there is no position for us. Can I get your email address?

Thanks for your time .Have a nice day.

Omar
AuthorOmarPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsDONG SUNG PRECISION CO LTD

I am a trader of different things.I need a latest machine used to make gloves and socks.Pl send a catalogue and price.H#78 st # 13 Ghoray Shah ,Rd .Gujar pura Lahore,Pakistan.Name: Ghulam Hussain.mail #ghbh19 (at) yahoo.com
AuthorGhulam HussainPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsMinh Quang Steel Joint Stock Company

I am interesting to buy your metal wire hanger.
Please let me know that what kind of hanger are you making ( shirt, suit. Strut and drapes hanger) and what is the price?
AuthorJacob parkPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsGLOBAL PAPER MILLS

GM we are interested in A4 80gsm paper Double A quality standard CIE 167 each month from 20 to 30 container 20" CIF European port GENOVA ITALY
Authorcalastri ivanPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsJoeun Shoes Co.,Ltd

Hi ,

I like to know if you produce ladies fashion shoes ? I am from Singapore. Please write to me and we can connect.
Authorlindychan16 (at) gmail.comPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsMADB

Could you send me your mail address i want ask questions about tissue paper and MG paper.

my email : papex2003 (at) hotmail.com
Authorhamdi turan çiftçiPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsChongqing Changjiang Chain Co., Ltd.

I tried ur product and i would say have a quality...i was wondering now one of ur product is hiding now..like a cdi battery operated...i have so many customer they ask for ur brand...but i cant find in caloocan..
AuthorJomarPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsM.A.EXPORT

Hi dear Sir/Madam.we saw your information on the website and we want to have contact in importing/expording. please send us if you agree and what kind of products you want to import/export?
sincerely
Authorhamed zarePosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsJIUJIANG LIYANG IMPORT AND EXPORT TRADE CO.,LTD.

Im interested to buy from you lalbobo collection?
best regrds
Cezar
AuthorCezarPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsDongguan Wanjiang Chuangye Commodity Factory

Dear Sirs,

I am Kumar Buch, independent consultant,presently attached to Platinum BioGreen Energy Limited and its Associate Companies.One of the associate company manufactures perfumed incense sticks and Synthetic Camphor (DAB 6)since
last 25 years. we need 6000Kilo of Sunthetic Camphor Poweder
DAB 6 every month.Will you please send me your BEST CIF or
FOB offer. If CIF,its at Nahvasheva

I purchase from Mumbai market at 3.10USD CIF. Best regards
my email: kumar.buch (at) hotmail.com
AuthorMr.Kumar BuchPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsSanitary office Supply Enterprise

Dear Sir,
If you have good prices for A4 ,pls send me more information C&F to Libya
I am looking forward to hearing from you soon
Best Regards
A Elzawi
Mahaa Ltd
Manchester,UK
AuthorA ELZAWIPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsEnergypac Electronics Ltd.

i am a diploma electronices engr.i need a job in your factory
Authorshah alamPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsOce' Imagistics

I want to buy 120 units toshiba es232,282,282,283,350,450,452,453 etc
Please arrange and send price to : intgreat (at) singnet.com.sg

Thank you and Best Regards
John Tan
Inter-Great Services
Singapore
AuthorJohn TanPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsStingray Bags

Dear Sir
I'm am the owner of a company based in France currently looking for quality products in shagreen in order to sell locally. If you are interested in doing business with me, please do not hesitate to contact me back with a catalog.
Looking forward to hearing from you,
Best regards.
Authorcouybes bertrandPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsMATSAN CONSTRUCTION MACHINERY

Hi,
Am.looking for engine spare parts for fiat hitachi excavetor bulldozer. Can I get a quote from you?
AuthorchristopherPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsSEVEN AUTO TECH CO., LTD

respected sir/ma'am

we are interested in buying secondary steel materials (GP,SP,GI,EG,HR,CR,TIN COATED etc) coils, sheets and plates.

please let us know if you have any material for us.
AuthorAyush GoelPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsCV. HASTANINDO KURNIA SEJATI

We would like to discuss about pumice for the light weight concrete. What can I do?
AuthorBiken VietnamPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsGEETHASAREES

I want to know about the price of cotton, silk cotton and other materials you manufacture.
Authorvanaja deviPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsTian Yi International(Thailand) Co.,Ltd.

Hi,

I would like to know if you make the following accessories (hmong silver necklace)or if you can help get me to the right people who makes them. My email is shengyang04 (at) hotmail.com
AuthorshengPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsBLD Co.,Ltd

I need a wedding gown manufacturer, couture bridal to produce my line.
AuthorEstherPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsSAN-AL Electrical Co. Ltd.

hello , I want to buy electrical round ovens from your company ,
AuthorAidrus MuhabaPosted9 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse