Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 110

Company ReviewsDongguan Hengtai Footwear Materials Balata Co., Ltd.

Sir
I Would like to know more details about your products especially rubber sheet and Eva sheets.
I am interest to do business with your company if possible.
I look forward for your reply.
AuthorNnamani Emmanuel. Nnamani10kejun (at) mail.comPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsSAKTI GLOBAL LESTARI, CV

bonjour je voudrais savoir les prix de red bull 250ml et nutella de 350g 400g 600g 630g 750g pour importer en espagne
Authormohamed fananPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsTOYO AIR-CON (HK) CO., LTD

What is your local contact in South Africa, should we need your units and spares?
AuthorAir Goes ccPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsIDDO Plastic limited

Do you have any used FOSTERMATIC for sale. FY750 or FY700.
Please treat as very urgent. Thanks.
AuthorEmmanuel OparaPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsBony Industry Trade (Beijing) Co.,LTD

dear sir,
we wish to set up the production for mineral fibre ceiling tile.can you give quotation ?
AuthorpriyankaPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsShubh Essential Oil

Dear Sirs,
Good day!.

We would like ot purchase 5000 MT of menthol natural. PL. give us your best quotation on FOB Mumbai.

Best wsihes,
Valentin Kornienko
State Plant for Chemical Reagents,
Kharkov city, Ukraine
AuthorValentin KornienkoPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsDandong Flaw Detector Equipment Co., Ltd.

Hello sir/madam
we need the following item please give us quotation

1- Ultrasonic Flaw Detector
Model #USM35XS
Make :GE Sensing / Equilvalent
AuthorwahabPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsShenzhen Outclass Co., Ltd.

Hi Tina,Lily,

I am Alberto from Italy.
Can you send to me your catalog whit your products.

Thanks

Alberto
AuthorAlbertoPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsVanadzor Khimprom CJSC

zdrzstvuyte mi iz gruziyi bespakoyem vas nam kajdiy mesecni ponadobetsya 80 ton garbit yestli u vas i tsena kakaya ?
Authorumit kotanPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsAl Hossam Trading Company

I want neurosurgical drill electric and penumatic plz send catlog and price and other product list .
I am lounch in new company in jaipur india
My e-mail shaileshkartik (at) gmail.com
Authorshailesh sharmaPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsAustral Fruits Ltda.

Para un cliente nuestro necesitamos oferta para varios contenedores de IQF raspberries, despachos de diciembre a marzo. Esperamos su oferta CFRc2 Hamburgo

saludos
Suncat Interagro
AuthorSuncat InteragroPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsETS SYNTRAX GLOBAL

Dear Sirs,

my name is Tatiana Bychkova, I am a Head of Business Development at Global Trade Food, MENA region. We are a trading company with 5 offices around the world and meeting the needs of our Clients worldwide. I am writing to you as now we have a major Client who is in need of olive oil.

Kindly send us your prices on FOB Terms. Also please send the backing options: 1L bottles or other sizes. Please mention if you can sell in flexitank. What is your MOQ? can you produce under Private Label?
Please send the specifications along with payment terms and production time.
We are currently looking for the best options on the market.

Thank you,
Tatiana
tati (at) globaltradefood.com
AuthorTATIANAPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsSoa

Dear Ms.Olga,

We are looking for Potassium chloride, pls give me your kindly quotation CIF qingdao to my mail: sale (at) cschemresource.com
Seeking for your earlier reply and attention !
Best regards,
Andy
AuthorchemidealPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsSomaliland Frankincense and Myrrh Company

Dear Sir / Madam,

I'm interested in your Myrrh Gum product.

I would like to know the best price you can offer and the possibility to get a small sample of the Myrrh Gum before I place a big order.

Thank you.

Dr. Mohamed Mostafa, Ph.D.
Cairo, Egypt (Misr)
mostafa.ayk (at) gmail.com
AuthorDr. Mohamed MostafaPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsEPS IMPEX CO.

We have arqmt of OLIEC ACID on CIF JNPT .Rqmt is huge .Pl quote with COA at the earliest
AuthorDhiraj GuptaPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsLim Lian Hua ( Sarawak ) Sdn. Bhd.

I need latest price CIF
Port Alexandria Egypt
550gl
Grade one
karammonged (at) yahoo.com
Authormillion logxPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsNM-NUKI

Postovani ,
Interesuje nas da li obavljate projevoze iz madarske za bosnu?
ivanka.botos (at) bonus-siklos.hu
AuthorBotos IvankaPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsAum Plastic Inc

We are looking for plastic raw material from Canada. Till date we have purchased from USA and now planing to start business with Canadian companies.

Our expert is visiting USA in the month of December and may plan to visit Canada.

If interested, Please confirm your availability and provide us complete details of the company at shreesaienter11 (at) gmail.com
AuthorMayank PatelPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsGaspron Oil company Mosscow

Dear Mr. Gasprom OIl,

Please give Soft Offer for Diesel D2 and REBCO CIF-ASWP China
as well as specification and send the to my email: engieadon.dbls (at) yahoo.com as soon as possible.
Thank you
ENGIE ADON
Authorengieadon.dbls (at) yahoo.comPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsLlinhai Shencheng Christmas Light Factory

Dear Sir / Mam

I'm looking for LED Curtain with below specification:
1-The size 3 x 3 M
2- being RGB and being able to change the color and adjusting the light by remote.
3-The length of LEDS (I mean the distance between the LEDs and the wire) which should be maximum 1.5 cm.
The last Item is very important for us.
The quantity is 40

If you can supply please send an official quotation which includes:
1- Number of LEDs
2- Size of LEDs
3-We want to cover 2 walls that each of them is 30 M,
Is it possible to make 5 curtain as series and use 1 remote for them?
4-Real Picture
5-Weight
6- Packing Size
7-Volume
Waiting for your reply as soon as possible.

Best Regards
Somaye
AuthorSomayePosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsFG papers

Nice to meet you.
I am DaeHyun Shim from Korea.
I want to buy Fuji Xerox's products.
that means i wanna import.
Could you send my email. about you.
Thank you.
AuthorDaeHyunShimPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsZhangzhou Changtai Worldwide Mannequin Co., Ltd.

I am looking for robotic mannequins. Do you sell them? please advise
Tanya (at) gftf.org
Authortanya JamesPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsDes Pardes Trading Co

Hi I am interested hss cutting tools or carbide
Authormohd AnasPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsGWP packaging Italia

Hello,
I have a friend in Vietnam who would like to order a custom box from your company. They would like to order about a 20 ft container worth of cardboard. And they would like for it to be sent to an international address in Vietnam. Can you give me an estimation in CIF( FOB) Ho Chi Minh City? Here is the dimension below as an attachment. Also, I would like to know if you produce Triple Wall Corrugated Boxes?
Sincerely,
John Vu
My email: gioanhoangkham (at) yahoo.com
AuthorJohn VuPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsAgro-Products Export and Import Co.

Dear Mr. Ahmet John Holzer,
I'm broker for Beet pulp pellet to Korea.
Do you have Ukarine Sugar beet pulp pellet 8mm?
If so, please reply to me.
My email is cylee (at) hanoo.kr

Thanks and rgds,
Daniel Lee
AuthorMr. Daniel LeePosted9 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse