Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 110

Company ReviewsAnh Nga Investment & Development Co., Ltd

dear sir,

we are interested in river sand for construction.
please send product specs with FOB offer for 25,000mt.

Best regards
AuthorJohn TanPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsFAIR DEAL ENGINEERS

23",18" printing machine(4 clour) cataloge ,price
AuthorMD.EHASANUL AZIMPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsMaknas Trading Co. L.L.C.

I am interested in purchasing Swarovski and Preciosa Hot fix rhinestones. Mainly interested in 10ss and 16ss. Pls send price quotes. Do you also sell the transfer paper in rolls, and at what price and size? Thank you so much.
AuthorMs. KemiPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsSinochem Liaoning Corperation

Hi,
We are looking for semi refined paraffin wax of melting point 56 degrees. Our requirements are about 3/4fcl/month.
So, if you have the product, pls offer your best CFR Chittagong price.
Looking forward.
Rgds.

Reza.
AuthorReza AshrafulPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsFlourtech Engineers Pvt Ltd

sir
i would like to set up maize mill
i want 100 mt plant for corn grits
Authoratul kothariPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsOkuolu Albert Dominic Ltd

Hello i want you to give me the price fr diamond
AuthorstanleyosasiemenPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsMetal Market International Trading

if (Ø 16 inch) stain steel pipes is available
AuthormuhammedPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsAccess Ltd.

Dear sir,
We are doing recycling of silicon in India.We need regularly 50 mts per month broken solar wafer scrap with or without conductors.Pl offer the fob prices.
with rgds
n.s.gopal
Bangalore,India
AuthorgopalnsPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsRuey Tay Fibre Industrial Co.,Ltd.

my company name is pampas Patrick I will to buy one of your product. I don't know how to send the sample to you
Authorpaschal OmeilePosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsGETZCOM TRADING

Please email me product catalogue and price list of:

Glass cleaner
Floorwax Liquid
Powder detergent
Liquid dishwashing
Rust penetrant
in 1 gallon container

Do you have minimum qty order?
pls email to marianacenteno (at) rocketmail.com
AuthorMary AnnPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsSUN KYUNG CO.LTD

we have an urgent requirment of Adhesive Foam Rubber Gasket suitable for use in marine environment in machinery compartments with temperatures ranging from2°C to 70°C, relative humidity of up to 93% and extensive noise and vibration caused by machineries.

please send your confirmation to dineshbabu (at) maretek.co.in
AuthorMaretek India Pvt Ltd, Cochin - Kerala , INDIAPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsRed Oak Foods

Interested in becoming a distributor of your product, kindly furnish me with the process.
Thank you
Udeh O. John (johnudeh1943 (at) gmail.com)
AuthorJohnPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsTHAI COPY PAPER LTD

We want to buy Double A4 size copy paper 70GSM and 80 GSM In Delhi, please provide us your quotation with CIF price. We required regular basis.
Authorjayjeet royPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsPlastvel Industries

Need details about PVC fabric
AuthoremmanuelPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsPT EKA SILVER & GOLD JEWELRY

We own jewellery showrooms in India, we wish to import gold jewellery please contact us.

Warm Regards

Sharan Mehta
Sharan (at) omshilpijewellers.com
AuthorSharan MehtaPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsBGS INDUSTRY CO., LTD

I am Mr.Khaja Dawood Hossain from Dhaka, Bangladesh.

I am Proprietor M/S. DAWOOD ENTERPRISE, Bangshal,Dhaka.


I do import all kinds steel sheet and coil. I will be highly obliged of you if you are kindly response me. I want to have a good business built up with you.


Thanks

With best regards

Mr.Hussain.
AuthorMr. Khaja Dawood HossainPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsKaran Tekstil

How are you?

I am Kim in korea. I am looking for Acrylic 75 denier 1-ply, 48 Filaments, DTY.

I wish to know you can produce this above product and supply to KOREA?

Best regards,
kim
Authorkimbj49 (at) gmail.comPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsJobeca Collection Enterprises

Hi can you please send me a photos of your products and the price
Authortheoverrunsstoreph (at) yahoo.comPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsGanesh Expo Trade Pvt. Ltd

Excellent quality and commitment
AuthormarcinPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsMetro Supplier

Please email me some prices im looking to buy wholesale denim clothes for kids preferably with cartoon characters on. Rehanavarnicker (at) gmail.com
AuthorrehanaPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsAnugoon Enterprises.

We would like to manufacture Sliming tea in our own brand name. Could you Please Let us know your minum order quantity.
Authorjjworldhealth (at) hotmail.comPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsSino-American Electronic (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

Hello, I am looking to purchase 1-10 new chargers.Model number ; A51215DB. Input 230VAC,50Hz.Output ;12VDC,1.5A 18VA.
Could you give me a price including shipping to UK please.My emaill is below.Regards Dave.
djwalsh74 (at) yahoo.co.uk
AuthorDave WalshPosted9 months ago

Company Reviewsouzhong shiye co., ltd.

Required OCC 11 & OCC 12 on urgent basis
Quantity : 100MT to 500 MT
Kindly give the best Price/quotation
shreevinenterprises12 (at) gmail.com
AuthorPravinPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsToforby Corporation

DEAR SIR,

WE ARE INTERESTED IN REFURBISHED MOBILE PHONES, SO KINDLY CONFIRM YOUR ACCEPTANCE TO ENABLE US TO SEND OUR REQUEST IN DETAIL.

BEST REGARDS,

NANA AMMISAH ( MANAGING DIRECTOR )

DECISION MAKERS LIMITED

OUR E-MAIL : nana.missah (at) yahoo.com
AuthorNANA AMMISAHPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsACP MOTORCYCLE SERVICE CO LTD

hello
how I can speak and you ?
a want to bay a DIO 50 motor
AuthorhemnPosted9 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse