Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 110

Company ReviewsTANOMOSHII INTERTRADE PVT LTD


We are a brazilian import company that import and distributes all raw material for pet pads producers.
We are looking for a reclaimed fluff producer to supply our market with 150/200 tons per month.
Could you please confirm if you have this product available??
We would like to receive specs and pricing CFR basis Itajai port and Navegantes Port.
Best Regards
Authorcarlos carrascoPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsZHUCHENG XINGMAO CORN DEVELOPING CO.,LTD

Dear Sir,
I need this product by name Dextrose Mono hydrate oral/ Food grade. We may buy 2x20 give me a very good competitive price by 25kg. Our company name is TRUE TREASURE INVESTMENT LTD based in Ointsha and Lagos Nigeria. Thanks. G Osndu
AuthorMr Geoffrey OsonduPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsOis Oil Refinery Company

Hello sir .
we want establish JP54 or LNG private refinery in the Iran . we have a land 50000 m3 in QOM-IRAN .
please you help to us with your guidelines and if you have a feasibility study ready , we ready Itself .
Beast Regards
MPCI company
mpci.asia (at) gmail.com
AuthorcooperatePosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsHair Goddess

Hello, my name is Albena. Im in the hair business for 12 years. Every month I travel to Turkey to buy hair. Im interested only in 100% bulk human hair remy unprocessed (with no chemichals). We make 10-20 kg orders every month. I'm interested in the hair's price. $/per kg
AuthorAlbenaPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsC & M CLOTHING CORP.

Hi, I'm interested on putting up a apparel shop and I just see your company profile. Kindly send me photos and please indicate also your product price? Thank you.... Eto po email ko pangpuan (at) yahoo.com . Salamat
AuthorRahmaPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsTEAM TECH DEVELOPMENT LTD

Interested in buyin 9" portable dvd player..
Please get back..
AuthorBanthia trade housePosted9 months ago

Company Reviewsakcay milking machines

Sir we want bulk of milking machine to india country. so kindly send the price details. we already your customer.
Authorvalarpirai agenciesPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsWE-BOAT Ltd.Co.

Dear Sir
we are looking for buy Police Patrol Boat as per attached technical data. please see and try to offer us as per our technical data . And please provide brochure, drawing and price.
thanking you and look forward to your early favourable repl
best regards
Swapan Majumde
CEO
Global Trade & Technology
Dhaka, Bangladesh
E-mail: gtradentechnology (at) gmail.com
AuthorSwapan MajumderPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsEUROFINA SRL

Hi,
I´m looking for a manufactuer of vulcan shoes with print on.
Can you make it for us and if so I can send a picture on the shoe.
With best regards
Leif froberg
La Mer Fashion design
Sweden
info (at) lamerfashiondesign.com
AuthorLa Mer Fashion designPosted9 months ago

Company Reviewsogunfowodugallery

Sir, I need to make an inquiry on the production of lanyard and long the price range. Thanks. Email: obaworthworld_concept (at) yahoo.com
AuthorOsanyintadePosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsRONDEX (THAILAND) CO.,LTD.

Dear Sirs,
Good day!
I am representing company RHT LTD is a trading and manufacturing company operating on the Russian textile market for over 15 years.
We are looking for a new supplier of latex for covered latex manufacturing currently.
Could you please send your offer for 1 container
63 HW 40 RX Talcum 4000.00kg
80 HW 40 RX Talcum 6000.00kg
90 HW 40 RX Talcum 1500.00kg
110 HW 40 RX Talcum 5000.00kg
110 HВ 40 RX Talcum 7500.00kg
CIF St Petersburg.
Please inform about payment conditions and terms of shipment.
Waiting for your comments,
Best regards,
Ms.Olga Devyatina
manager
RHT LTD, Moscow, Russian
AuthorRHTPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsTengzhou Dyne Heavy Machine Co., Ltd.

we need a vertical drilling machine z5035 as in your catalogue
please send us your offer
Authorlevy meirPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsRudraksha Indra

We need Indonesian Rudraksh from 3mm to 11.5mm from our own plantation, 1 mukhi to 21 mukhi. Requirement will be 1 container minimum
AuthorRenuPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsVIKOR STEEL COLOUR FACTORY

please note that zinc ingots 99.995% and zinc dross 98% qnty tria 100 to 500tons shipment to korea and china ,
i request you to quote your best cfr immediately and reply me on my email dchitnis67 (at) gmail.com
awaiting your prompt reply
best regards
DILIP CHITNIS
Authordilip chitnisPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsPHIRA INTERNATIONAL LTD

Liboreham Holdings Limited represented by Mr. Zuoquan Yu , Director (UK) are buyer of Crude oil and M100.
Quantity: 100.000 mt per month (or more) x 12
Country to delivery: China
Term: FOB or CIF
Payment: DLC
PB: 2%
SGS
Kindly send us FCO and contact.
Thank you.
Mr. Yuriy Komlev, assistant of Director
Skype: new_sims
AuthorYuriy KomlevPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsAlfaraeenah

Plz sand your stock list ka7rata77 (at) Gmail. Com
AuthorahmedPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsTHAI COPY PAPER LTD

i Brenda,
we need four container/month of Double A copy paper A4 75gsm. 500 sheet per ream ,8000 ream (Only thailand product) , please provide us with the price per ream and the cif price , methods of payment
also send me the price for paper one, xerox paper if you don't mind
Best Regards
AuthorTiagoPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsKUMATEK OIL & GAS

Hye, we already got orders from our customer to buy mazut, lng,lpg and d2.
If you can manage/supply it, please contact me ASAP because our customer need the products ASAP.
Thanks
aizuddinmiskandar (at) gmail.com
AuthoraizuddinPosted9 months ago

Company Reviewsashimashi industrial group

:
Neck 25/28/30/32/45/48/50/53/55 for bottles and u can tell me what the weight u have for those sizes ,colorless with caps .
Neck 25/30 for weights 18/33/34 g for water bottles and the color is light blue with caps .
Please send us photos and price list with all details .
Thank u .
Rania for Jomaa Al Makhzoom
Authorrania awadPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsMM MILANO METALLI SRL

Hi ,
I am a friend of Stefano Angi, who works for/with you. I have a client in Norway, who wants to sell his products, but I can not get Stefano on the line for the last week.
Maybe uou can contact me on : emiledeleyn (at) hotmail.com
Authoremile de leynPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsBuifa S.L

dear sir, we are owners of a company who imports charcoal for the local market. please inform us if you have interest to export to us. in a further communication we can discuse for details.
thanks in advance
yannis.micha (at) gmail.com
Authoryannis michaelidisPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsGUVENEL TEXTILE - NON WOVEN

good

We are a warehouse of Spain and buy full containers of pp spunbond nonwoven 160 cm 50 white gr

They can quote price

regards
AuthorferrexporPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsSugar cane Development & By Product Development Commercial Company

Mr. Amir Avazpour, could you be so kind to provide your e-mail adress. We could be start fruitful collaboration with you. We are ROSAVA Tyres, Ukraine. My e-mail adress is: maksym.turchenko (at) rosava.com
AuthorMaksym TurchenkoPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsROYALTEX COMPANY

we need 3 inch tube 1.8 kg 103 cm
20 ton monthly
AuthorshlomoPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsChiz Kuan Bearing Co., Ltd.

I am looking for a supplier of flange bearings. I would like a quote on 16,000 bearings. These bearings are used in glider hangers for outdoor furniture and must corrosion resistance. Is this a bearing that you can produce. If so I can send you specifications for a quote...........thanks Charlie
AuthorC&K FastenersPosted5 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse