Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 110

Company ReviewsDuraflor Corporation Limited

Hi,

I would like to inquire about your flooring factory. Do you supply to east malaysia?

Thank you.
AuthorRicky SimPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsEnny Trading's

Hi... I am interested in buying gunny bags. Please give me rate of 10000 bags. My mail I'd is hardikmashru19 (at) gmail.com
Authorhardik mashruPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsTempleton California

My company is looking for a high quality manufacturer of Pima cotton t-shirts. Please contact me for more details.
Thanks,

victor (at) summitgroupintl.com
AuthorVictor DawsonPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsOlen Jewellers International

Recently I bought bracelet (alloy + Leather)... may I know what leather do you manufactured for the bracelet.....
AuthorYusof HashimPosted9 months ago

Company Reviewssharmatha impex

Please make contact with me...jbaquino (at) msn.com
Will buy only 40HC containers! We need pictures to start, I will come to your country if everything is in order.
Thanks And Mahalo
John
AuthorJohn AquinoPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsPolyziv Plastics inc

Hello I am looking for Polyziv Children's chairs in blue or green.

Can you tell me where I can purchase them.

Thank you
Linda
Authorlinda gleasonPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsCOPY PAPER SUPPLIERS

We need to purchase A4 Size paper if you have please contact us on skype or email id is silverseashipping.pk (at) gmail.com and skype is samadsamad177 thks rgds
AuthorM.Samad KhalidPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsThe National Poverty Eradication Programme (NAPEP) of Nigeria

Please what are the functions of napep. Pls reply it is a school project
Authorannang ibrahimPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsAssociated Powercon Eq. (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Can I get one peice of electrolyzer for water testing purpose . If yes then pl. Inform the specifications alongwith price.
AuthorNilkanthraoPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsApollo Company

I want to introduce to Water Purifier, and find good distributor in Vietnam. Please feel free contact me

zzanggu408 (at) hanmail.net
AuthorSun Korea CorporationPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsSimin Metal Aluminium

Dear Sir/Madam
I am contacting you from Iran to find a good Aluminum supplier in Turkey with this specification :
Material Analysis :
SiFeCuMnMgCrNiZnTiBeCaLi
0.140.76.00.03Trace0.010.010.030.01TraceTraceTrace
PbSnSrVNaBiCoZrBGaCdAl
0.33
AuthorIranpourPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsChung Jin Biotech Co., Ltd.

Hello,

I am a skin care manufacturer in India.I am looking for a supplier/ manufacturer of Bee Venom. Kindly get in touch with relevant details to discuss further on this.

Thanks and Regards
Suman Agarwal.
AuthorSuman AgarwalPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsN. B Trading Company

Hello

I am sure if I am in the right place but I want to buy half a tonne of Urea 46% agriculture grade and a half tonne DAP Phosphate.

Please advise prices if possible

Many thanks
AuthorAbdi SamaterPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsPCF Rostok Ltd.

Dear Sir,

We need for our customers (from China mainly) large quantity Sulphur lump, granular and powder 99,5%min, in beak bulk or in container, payment through LC (TT), SGS at loading port.
If available confirm please at: pchomakov (at) yahoo.com with FCO inclusive of:
* detailed chemical and physical specification by type
* max supply quantity monthly by type
* packing details
* mode of payment
* bottom price CIF/CFR China port
* past performance documents as SGS, BL etc.
* product pictures – no Internet ones
Waiting your offer.

Best Regards,
Mr. Petko Chomakov
AuthorPetko ChomakovPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsDE FU Technology Co., Ltd.

I am looking for a Boiler Gas Burner for a 5MW Steam Turbine. The Burner must be able to use Hydrogen 70% - 100% as fuel.

Please let me know if you have this type of burner.

Regards,

Garfield Rego
garfrego (at) gmail.com
AuthorGarfield RegoPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsYufeng steel internation co.,ltd

Kindly contact us as we need to import ss coils .
neeraj (at) padminiappliances.com
AuthorNEERAJ GOYALPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsGloryIHD group

Do you supply iCOM BC-192 Regular Charger?
We need 12 pcs quantity. Please provide a discounted quote by sending an a reply thru biometksa1 (at) gmail.com
AuthorSunny GeorgePosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsChangzhou Rattm Motor Co., Ltd.

i am interested to buy cnc drilling Machine but i am confused what is the difference between 3 axis and 4 axis
AuthorToheed AshrafPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsTelemenia

WANT TO IMPORT GENERATORS FROM ISRAEL TO GHANA.THE BUSINESS IS BOOMING BUT WITH INFERIOR GENERATORS FROM OTHER COUNTRIES.TELL ME MORE
AuthorEDWARD NKETIAHPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsZhuji Yongwang Pearl Co., Ltd.

Please let me know the price AA round 2mm pearl
AuthorNavaidPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsAUS CORP.

Do you export tyres?
AuthorPatrick NanauPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsDARONG INDUSTRY CO LTD

Dear Sir,
I am looking for Clay Auto Bricks Machine Manufacturer in Korea and band new and it will be capacity 100,000/pcs per day and 50,000pcs per day. if you are able to supply full setup machine. I have required machine list and speci. Pl..give me your email address. Best regards

Abdur Rahman-CEO
AuthorMd. Abdur Rahman-CEOPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsIntouch Leather International

Hello,

We interested in purchasing leather handbags from you.
Please email me at usmanpasban (at) gmail.com
AuthorMuhammad UsmanPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsTurbo Turbine Services Sdn Bhd

I am interested in your company 's gas turbine technology and would like to know if your company is able to supply Siemens gas turbine SGT700 compressor, combustion chamber and turbine parts. Please inform about different approach and solutions.
Authorbiztech (at) workmail.comPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsTaj Food (Pvt) Ltd.

I want the price of jute bag of 5 kg and 10 kg for rice packing.my email is ali.chaudhary28 (at) gmail.com
AuthorAli ChaudharyPosted9 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse