Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 110

Company ReviewsLanterra Industrial Co.,Ltd

I want to resell lanterra products to Nepal.
AuthorRupeshPosted12 months ago

Company Reviewspt group

Hi There,
We are looking for dried foods from Thailand please give us your email.
Thank you!
Ross
em: meplutus9 (at) gmail.com
AuthorRoss ChadPosted12 months ago

Company ReviewsExim LLC

Have a nice day!

My company wants to buy wheat seeds with
_Germination rate over 95%
_High yielding
_Early maturing
_Tall growing semi-dwarf variety, watch fertility levels on heavier soils or soils with manure applications
_Good straw strength

If you got it contact me as soon as possible.

Email:thanhhung.kng (at) gmail.com

Thanks & Best regards!
AuthorMr.HungPosted12 months ago

Company Reviewsgrossiste gothique

Hi

Please could you send a catalogue to info (at) dangerousfx.co.uk

Thank you

Julie
Authorjulie mooresPosted12 months ago

Company Reviewsbuena golf balls

Do you still supply these golf balls

Thanks
AuthorN.G.Posted12 months ago

Company ReviewsJAESUNG AUTO PARTS CO LTD

Hello... Im from Honduras Central America and Im interested in importing Hyndai County Oem parts.
my email ejmaldonadoc (at) gmail.com
AuthorEmilio MaldonadoPosted12 months ago

Company ReviewsDong Hyung Corporation

We are looking for copper clad laminates off cuts of different types.
Kindly let us know availability of material, your offer and MOQ.
to tissconn (at) gmail.com
thnks

dps
AuthorDilpreet SinghPosted12 months ago

Company ReviewsJC Trading Enterprise

Dear Sir,
price.

We have requirement of refined soya oil 5 fcl in 2, 5 liter packing please give me your best
AuthorAnjali sharmaPosted12 months ago

Company ReviewsCrescent Petro Chemicals Inc

Want quotation of Mud chamical i.e oil based/water based.

Kindly provide me your email address to send you the inquiry.

Thanks

Rehmat Iqbal
AuthorRehmat IqbalPosted12 months ago

Company Reviewsrichbill trends incorporated

Hi Can you please send me the full details of this Im an interested buyer. please email me the details at mariejoycemadriaga (at) gmail.com
AuthorJoycePosted12 months ago

Company ReviewsEmerson Resources

Do you have plywood and timber only ?
Authorjackel chanPosted12 months ago

Company ReviewsKorea Trading 21C Co., Ltd.

Please send Pricing on Cam A ND Groove Couplings, All Sizes, All Styles, T356 Alum, 316SS , PP
Cjrooth (at) aol.com
AuthorCraig RoothPosted12 months ago

Company ReviewsPT. Humpuss

Dear sir, please quote 200MT methanol grade AA.
In Singapore Dollars.
Successful bid will be on one year contract.
Pls email quote to rosnpaulseah (at) gmail. com
Thank you
Paul
AuthorPaul SeahPosted12 months ago

Company ReviewsKuokang Paper Co., Ltd.

I want to buy silicon paper backing in jumbo rolls or in sheets. What do you can offer to me
AuthorEmile israelPosted12 months ago

Company ReviewsZENIATSTRUCTURE-CO Ltd

Hello sir
I am interested to buy huge amount of Azoba okan tali okume logs.
AuthorMd. Jamal uddinPosted12 months ago

Company ReviewsJesam Biozam Co., Ltd.

Hi. Pls sent ur details of product and price list . Thx
AuthorMoinurPosted12 months ago

Company Reviewskosta leather waste and scraps

I am Dr V.K.Gupta Proprietor Shashee Enterprises, 37/263-A Dayal Bagh , Agra (UP) India.Want to know if you could supply us on monthly basis 20-22 Mt genuine leather scrapof cow bovine , goat, sheep of approximate size 10" x 8" in bags of 30 or 50 Kg each CFT at Delhi dry port.? What is your price per Kg. Thanking you
Authorshashee enterprisesPosted12 months ago

Company ReviewsRaineft

Mr. Ivanovich please send me the offer for your No. 6 Low Pour Fuel Oil. My email address is lvaughn (at) geauxoilllc.com. Thank you in advance.
AuthorLenard VaughnPosted12 months ago

Company ReviewsGulele Garment Factory Sh. Co.

looking for producer of workwear in ethiopia
Authorralph glynPosted12 months ago

Company ReviewsAgrotechnika

Hi

We are looking at importing 100MT each of refined sunflower, Soya and blended oil to Mauritius, every month. Private label 1 litre pet bottle required. Pl contact with quote in USD/CIF Port Louis, Mauritius
AuthorkripaipexPosted12 months ago

Company ReviewsGlobal overseas group Corp., Ltd

Hello,
We are a Pakistan based company.
We require plain PC wire in 10mm diameter.
Tensile strength : 1590Mpa minimum.
Please let us know if you can supply this quality so that detailed specifications can be sent to you.
Regards
Nasir Akram Sheikh
United Wire Industries (pvt) Ltd
info (at) unitedwire.com.pk
AuthorNasir AkramPosted12 months ago

Company ReviewsSUNGWON STEEL CO., LTD.

Dear sir i am a buyer from bangladesh. We import Secondary gi colour sheets and coil. Sir you can offer me to my email
asrtradeinter (at) gmail.com
AuthorSharafatullah ShadhinPosted12 months ago

Company ReviewsWORLDCHEM CORP

Please we are seriously in need of PVC 1302/1303
AuthorDosumuPosted12 months ago

Company ReviewsTecnofil Srl

Dears,
I am looking for ball hand knitting yarn machine old one very good condition cheap price.
Reply if you have any offer.
Regards
Basile Khoukaz
Khoukaz (at) hotmail.com
AuthorBasile khoukazPosted12 months ago

Company ReviewsSterling Scooter Parts

I bought parts a few times until I gave up the quality was so bad and suddenly they don't want to fix the problem even though the promises were always about the quality.

Avoid like the plague.
AuthorBeedspeedPosted12 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse