Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 110

Company ReviewsMatey Mate Co., Ltd.

Want contact details to contact this company for PVC cling film purchasing..
AuthorBiju PanickerPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsPT.Indonesia Pampers

Mohon info persyaratan dan price listnya , saya ingin menjadi agen, tolong email ke luciana.gunawan (at) gmail.com,terima kasih
AuthorLucyPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsK.J. PROGRESSIVE LP

Good day sir
Pls can you qoute me the price fob toddy palm dehydrated or fresh
Thanks ferddie
AuthorFerddiePosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsSouth China International Company

Sirs,
We have reclamation river sand from Aparri, Cagayan, we can supply you 800,000 – 1,200,000mt/month x 12 months up to 5 years contract, FOB Price 6/MT. We can load your
Supramax up to Panamax Size at berth in 3 days time.
If you are interested, I can send to you the Assay analysis report and other important documents.
Waiting your reply.
Best regards
Capt. Mercante D. Gapasin
Dae Yeon Corporation
Email Add: gava_broker (at) yahoo.com
AuthorMercante D. GapasinPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsHelder Santos

Hi,
I have my own shoe designs and i wanted to know if your factory could manufacturer for me.
I am looking for a manufacturer who has flexible minimum order quantities.
Email: marcwenn.online (at) gmail.com
thanks
Anthony
AuthorAnthonyPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsTecelagem de Sisal da Bahia

Dear Sir,
We are an Algerian company.
We ask you for an offer for one 40' container of sisal fiber 3db an 4 db.
Our port of discharge is BEJAIA in ALGERIA.
Best regards.
N. NAIT-ALI
AuthorNAIT-ALIPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsExoro Trading

Hi, I would like to ask if you do manufacture Barong and other Filipiniana costumes under your list of garments.
I have a friend that I am trying to help because he will distribute it to UK as well.
Please reply to marifelcimafranca (at) yahoo.com
Thanks.
AuthorMarifelPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsS.A INTERNATION

dear sir
I am looking for donkey skin u can show me your detail of donkey skin and price
Thanks
Ding
AuthordingPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsPNG Timber Wood Co

Interested in teak from Papua New Guinea. Please mail me price at senganipatel (at) gmail.com
Rgds
Rajan patel
AuthorRajan PatelPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsCathode Dealers LTD

Dear sir,
I need copper cathodes for two buyers (over 3 000MT/month).
Can you send me your offer?
Thanks.
Best regards
info (at) gestech.ch
AuthorJ. RibeiroPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsSAUDI FAN INDUSTRIES

I am Diploma engineering in power technology, 10 years experience in ceiling fan production related work.we need one job in saudi arabia
AuthorMd.Rezwan SabeehPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsAcmelight Ltd

Good Morning.
I am interested in your products , specially in luminous paints, and stones glowing in the dark. At present I am opening small company which is going to produce dekorative items from concert , resin, polimer etc. such as flower pots , and some others.
If possible pls send me list of yuor products with prices, and terms of cooperatiion. I am living not so far from Rzeszow in Poland.And if you can pls say how it is looking in present conditions buying procedure?
It is necessary to travel to your place, or you can send choosen items to Poland? What practice is with payment?
Thank you for an answer.
Best regards
Wiktor P.
AuthorWiktor PawlaczykPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsSukol Corporation

Hi i am Khalid Mahmood from Pakistan. I am director of my company. I am interested in your products. I want to sell these products in Pakistan with my trade name. If your company have no issue regarding this than give me your list of products with your best quotation. thanks and regards.
AuthorKhalid MahmoodPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsHoang Gia Production - Export Import., JSC

Hello Madam, I am desirous for trading in the product (Fruit Chips) in India. Can you please aid me the way i can approach you. Waiting for the reply.
Thanking You,
Regards
Email : chaytalimhatre (at) gmail.com
AuthorChhagan B. MhatrePosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsIsraelmaxcom technology Co., Ltd

Hi
Do you mfg. T5 and T10 led 12V blubs...
If you can e mail me at couk (at) sky.com I will send you photos of the products I require
Kindest Regards
Mr Green
T10 Height approx. 20mm
Width across (top of led) 10mm
T5 Height approx. 19mm
Width across LED 4mm
AuthorMr GreenPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsE.M.L. KOREA CORP.

dear sir/madom
i interseted in your inconels
pleas send me your email address that i can send you my requirnments
Authormaryam asadiPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsD-trade group

req. of battery operated spray pump in large quantity. so give me price and product details pls
Authorritesh talatiPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsSAEED AL HASSANI GENERAL TRADING LLC

Good afternoon.
Our company is going to buy 45 IKUMSA sugar
Number 12500tonn.
Payment L / C.
Packing 50kg.meshki.
Terms of delivery CIF / FOTI (GE)
trial batch of 1,000 tons
annual demand 4x12500 (50000) mt.
We Please give prices. Sincerely, George Areshidze kevri (at) list.ru
AuthorGeorgPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsEricha Maritim Services

Dear Sir,
I'm Fresh Graduated , Hereby I would like to apply for a job in your good company for the position deck departement, I am ready to be planned on board with determine by the company offer.
AuthorAnwar RidwanPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsZhejiang Shuanghuan Group Co., Ltd.

we need p26 gear tester
AuthormohitPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsINBULK INDUSTRY LLC

Dear Sir
We are interested in Sunflower oil refined, after a one-liter bottles
Delivery to Lithuania
quantity: 100 MT per month, increasing to 500MT per month
We want to get the full information for the transaction and the product specification
E-maail: vmaterials (at) gmail.com, tel: 67 +370,677,677
  Best Regards
Voldemaras Vertelka
AuthorVoldemaras VertelkaPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsSuper Palm Oil Ltd

We are a bulk importer for Tung oil in India & would like to import 3 containers in January 2015. We would like to receive your competitive price for 3 containers for CIF NHAVA SHEVA. Please be as competitive as possible since we are bulk importers of Tung Oil since the past two decades. December is the peak season of tung oil & we have received very competitive rates from other manufacturers.
While quoting the price please let us know if you are a manufacturer or a trader.
AuthorAshish ShahPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsPessi

Hi,
Please give me your email to can I send you a quotation!
AuthorAhmedbadreddinPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsSTANDARD ELECTRONICS

I am importer,traders in Dhaka,I am interest your product (Sodium Lamp 90 Wat), plz contract me,
Thanks
Mizan
E-mail:mizanpcl (at) yahoo.com
Skype:mizanpcl
AuthorMr.MizanPosted8 months ago

Company ReviewsUskudar sportwear

Dear sir/madam,

I have a question if you can produce custom tracksuits for men.
Hope to hear from you soon.

greetings,

D.Stuurland
AuthorDonPosted8 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse