Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 110

Company ReviewsNorthern Star Oats

Dear sir
Please send your offer CNF Beirut-Lebanon to shaving wood for the chicken ,
shaving size 2-4 Cm,shaving thickness 0.05mm+.
The quantity is 4 containers 40HC.
The wood is 100% pine from Virgin Trees  without any  pests or any heavy metals.
The packing is by pack of 20 Kg.
fumigation and sterilized  ,moisture 10-15%.,
Foreign matter:0,1%
Powder: Max 5%
Our payment is by LC only.
Please inform me the price CNF and the specifications and the moisture and please send some pictures for the shaving sawdust and the packing.
Regards
Marwan Chami
marwan.chami.mc (at) gmail.com
Authormarwan chamiPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsJapan System Care Co., Ltd

Ian looking for 1000 pc's lcd and desktop cpu Ddr 3. Mix . 1x20 cntr. Please quote price.
Authormadan sharmaPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsPT.Dynea Mugi Indonesia

Dear Sir
We are interested in FFP 1250x2500x21 black
please send me your price offer CIF Gdynia Poland
trade (at) stanlab.eu
beast regards
karol
AuthorKarolPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsRoodak Toseh Tejarat Ltd.

Good day!

My name is Arman Hovsepyan . I'm the business owner. My business interests - trade in Russia.
We are very interested in buying vegetables, but we would like to get more information about prices for tomatoes, cucumbers, onions and other vegetables. In this regard, ask to send the price list for the goods. We hope for further cooperation. Thank You in advance for your reply.
I am very configured to cooperate with You. Prompt You to enter the market of Russia.
Sincerely, Arman Hovsepyan.
AuthorArmanPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsMehregan,Inc.

we are looking to by PET resin containers monthly,

please contact me for pricing.

thanks
Reese
reese.ubhi (at) bellnet.ca
AuthorReesePosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsCrown Globe N.V.

Teak logs rough containor monthally 15 for India , Kandla.. Mundra port
AuthorHitendraPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsPT.Indonesia Pampers

Mohon info pricelist, minimum order dan persyaratan jadi resellernya. dan dkirim ke moefa89 (at) gmail.com....Trmksh
AuthorMufarrichatinPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsTHAI EUROPE MARKETING CO LTD

I am interested in importing your dry flowers in glass in very large quantities ie 2000 pieces per order if your price is good

Please forward pictures and price structure as soon as possible

Regards

Roy
AuthorRoyPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsMAKDESI

Dear Sir
We are based at Coimbatore India
We need oak wood charcoal in bulk
Above 500 ton a month
Please mail your offer

Supply and payment terms
My mail I'd
leelaa1234 (at) gmail.com
AuthorleelaaPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsGuangzhou Panyu Sunny Mop Co., Ltd.

Dear Sir,
Where can i buy Sunny recycled mops in kuala lumpur, Malaysia?
A reply will be appreciated.
Thank you,
FLORENCE YEOH
Email: floyyy69 (at) gmail.com
Authorflorence yeohPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsWuzhou Dieshan Zone Shengyu Gems Sales Department

We need Information about Jewelry Synthetic Stones Oval Faceted Cut-Corundum-Spinell-6x4-8x6mm.
not Glass Material.
not Circon material
AuthorPaulPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsOrgomatic Exports

I want to have a sample of yours oils can I have one from you..free..
AuthorAmita GuptaPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsAshraf Ferdous Mobile Phones L.L.C.

Hallo sir
I want to purchase your products in wholsele price please send me the price list of phone accessories my email ,,,, azeezkm504 (at) gmail.com
AuthorAbdul azeez .kmPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsBat&Bat Corp.

Hi, Im Javier Herrero from Spain, and Im interested in your bat guano, can you give me your price, please?

Thanks and best regards.
AuthorSevillano&Herrero SLPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsT and G Sports Wear

I am looking for your service to make many jerseys and sports clothing. Please contact me. Thank you

Jeff Torres
Email: jjtorres67 (at) gmail.com

Please contact me.
AuthorJeff TorresPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsJOINER MACHINERY CO.,LTD

Dear Sir/Madam

Greetings

We have Bandera 105 Compounder machine , L/D=40 , for making nylon 6-6 .

1 ) we need only its segments and shaft of screw . Would you please give us the price of segments and shaft .

2 ) Is it possible for you to give us the barrel drawing and side feeder drawing of this machine ? If its possible, How much we should pay for drawings ?.

Kind regards
Naghibi
AuthorNaghibiPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsKASHI NATH NEUPANE

Hello,
I'm wholesaler in france and I look for new products
Please contact me subsidium (at) hotmail.fr

Thnak you

regards

yoann
AuthoryoannPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsSmart Fashion Jeans Company Ltd.

Hi,
Please, let me get more information for your company profile.
If you have any catalog for more information, send below email.
Thank you.
sjcjeans (at) gmail.com
AuthorJimmy ChoiPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsTianchang Tiandi Commodity Co., Ltd.

Can you please quote sponge hard balls to clean the concrete pumps pipings.
We may require 10.000 pieces a year
Tks
Daniele
e mail:daniele (at) cosben.in
AuthorCosben - Mumbai - India (www.cosben.in)Posted9 months ago

Company ReviewsVietnam Hailong Synthetic Fiber Co.,Ltd

I am interested to buy open end spun polyester Ne18/2.
if you produce this can you pls email me.
bob.low (at) jdwilkie.co.uk
J&D Wilkie Ltd
Kirriemuir
Scotland
UK
Authorbob.low (at) jdwilkie.co.ukPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsLeeKu Trading CO.,LTD

I'm interested in Bc6 Ingot and C35200, C35700 rod. Please let me know.
AuthorNitipumePosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsWeigao Electric Industry Co., Ltd.

I AM LOOKING FOR ONE 12VAC SYCHRONOUS 12 RPM MOTOR YOUR MODEL NUMBER TYC-42-12. CAN YOU TELL ME WHERE I CAN BUY ONE. THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP..

MY EMAIL is jpheinsohnn (at) msn.com
AuthorJEAN HEINSOHNPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsPIONEER EMBROIDERIES LTD.

Hello sir my name is Irfan we have an factory setup where we remove the paper from the laces which we completely remove from lace you cannot see even a bit of paper behind the lace.
AuthorMOHD IRFANPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsPhu My Plastics and Chemicals Co., Ltd.

INTERESTED TO PURCHASE PVC RESIN.
KINDLY SEND PRICES AND DATA SHEETS OF ALL TYPES YOU PRODUCE.
kuldip (at) sairaj.com
AuthorKULDIP SINGHPosted9 months ago

Company ReviewsOMNI 2000 Ltd. Inc

We are interested in warp knitting machineries(Karl Mayer & Liba), could you please tell whether you have or not?
AuthorParvaneh GhaffariPosted9 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse