Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 11

Company Reviewscolton asset and managment limited

Our company from czech republic are looking for supplier like you. Could you send me contact? my is NEOS.rk (at) seznam.cz
Authorradim.kubeckaPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsDongguan Zhengsheng Metals Ltd.

I purchased one of your tv stands and really like it. I am interested in a lift top coffee table and 2 end tables to match. Do you also sell these pieces of furniture, and if so, what US store carries the items?? Hope to hear from you soon.
Regards,
Calvin Brown cmbrown1968 (at) gmail.com
USA Columbia KY.
Authorcalvin rbwonPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsPrabhat Agencies

Hello. I am interested in glassine paper for packing bread. Kindly email me photos of what you have on mainavirginia4 (at) gmail.com
AuthorVirginiaPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsHANCHANG PAPER CO LTD

We are interested in duplex paper. Plz rate
AuthorKirit soriaPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsLaiwu Yaoxin Metal Material Ltd.

WE ARE INTERESTING FOR WHEEL LOADERS
PLEASE INFORM US
AuthorDIMITRIOS FALIASPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsWinsful Trading (F.E.) Ltd.

How much do you charge when one orders from South Africa?
AuthorDULLE SOWAGAPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsPT.Ekanusa Paper

Hi
I want to buy A4 copy paper with 70 , 75 & 80 gsm with 4 containers .what are your best rates with specification mail it on unikancreation ( at ) g mail ( dot) com.
AuthorRizwan HasanPosted1 months ago

Company Reviews3 Stars Garments

I will be arriving May 14th in Manila .I will be looking at a few factories to Partnerships with to order online I have a website being developed with the application to order from your catalog I hope we can partner...bayareadiamondautonroker (at) gmail.com
AuthorChristopher Diamomd AlbertPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsS.mania Optic

I am looking for a manufacturer that will make and creat glasses with my logo and name.
AuthorSalam haymourPosted1 months ago

Company Reviewseyestudio s/b

Hi
Are you whole saler for eyeweat frames
AuthorPurush Utum BurrutPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsSalem Traders

Dear Concern,
Have a nice day, we are China civil engineering construction corporation in Bangladesh. Recently we have requirement of engineered stone(quartz & granite), flooring stone.
Authorhossain.ccecc (at) gmail.comPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsD.S.E ENTERPRISES INC.

I have a good number of buyer of petroleum products in china and elsewhere.
The procedure should be : Buyer will not pay any upfront payment at any stage of the deal whatever be the reason.
1. seller sends SCO, Buyer sends ICPO,Seller sends SPA,seller opens 2% PB first, buyer issues DLC/Mt700. all cost upto shipment is on seller's cost, buyer pays full amount of LC by TT within 5 working days after CIQ at the discharge amount.
Authorahk khadimPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsHANGNGOC JSC

I am from Bangladesh . I have bèen working with jute goods exporting from Bangladesh to many countries since 1985.I am interested to work as an agent of your company in Bangladesh for jute goods supplies. Awaiting for your kind reply. Sultan
AuthorSultan AhmedPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsBRAZILIAN TRADE COMMERCE

Kindly Confirm the availability of 48-50% Manganese Ores Lumpy
mashimpex (at) yahoo.co.uk
AuthorMr MashruPosted1 months ago

Company Reviewsjinbo boeki shokai

I am looking for used textile, fabrics.
I want to export from Japan to Nepal.
Can i get feedback.
AuthorPun AmosPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsDAEBO TEXTILE CO.

We want to marketing Spandex yarn in Bangladesh . If you have no agent here then we can proceed .

Thanks
Manik
AuthorMd Shipahid Khan ManikPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsGuangzhou Yuanjun Plastic Products Co., Ltd.

I need Price to anti slip individual mat. I need buy one container
AuthorNayelli ServinPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsSHIROKOV OIL AND GAS

I have a good number of buyer of petroleum products in china and elsewhere.
The procedure should be : Buyer will not pay any upfront payment at any stage of the deal whatever be the reason.
1. seller sends SCO, Buyer sends ICPO,Seller sends SPA,seller opens 2% PB first, buyer issues DLC/Mt700. all cost upto shipment is on seller's cost, buyer pays full amount of LC by TT within 5 working days after CIQ at the discharge amount.
Authorahk khadimPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsMADANG TRADING CO LTD

I want purchesh modal no mE 408
AuthorAmit gondaliyaPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsSCRAP-EX LIMITED

DEAR SIR,
I WANT LAST PRICE FOR 1 TON
Authorreho37 (at) yahoo.comPosted1 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse