Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 10

Company ReviewsVARSIM OVERSEAS

Hi please can you inform me if you have mirrorwork kurtis I'm cotton or mirrorwork tops in vibrant nice colors I only prefer like cotton
My name is shilpa and I am living in Scotland my relations live in kanpur thank you
AuthorShilpaPosted28 days ago

Company ReviewsFay.ins.ltd.sti

Dear I am sorry to tell you that to day i tried to speek with yoy more than 6 times no one in your factury can speek English .I tried to send fax no answer.Please send me your Email .
My E-mail: akjardaneh (at) jardaneh.ps.
Please I want to buy sponge abrasive.
Thanks to you.
Yours
Abd Kreem Jardaneh
Nablus - Palestine.
AuthorAbd Kreem JardanehPosted28 days ago

Company ReviewsYibin Red-Star Electronics Co., Ltd.

Dear Mrs Zhang
We are looking of BeO, AlN, Al2O3 ceramic plates for electronics.
I will send you detaled drawings in reply.
Please send us your direct e-mail address to my e-mail:
inject (at) overta.ru
Sergey
AuthorMr Sergey SOKOLOVPosted28 days ago

Company ReviewsMunk Building Materials Co., Ltd.

I bought a bathroom faucet ftom you and its leaking. I need to get a new one? Please let me know if you eill send it to me in Perth Australia please? Its urgent.
AuthorJulie CootePosted28 days ago

Company ReviewsCV. Chandicraft

Hi i want petrified wood rough and slice Can you provide me (20 tons) ? And would you please tell me about price
Best
AuthorMaziarPosted29 days ago

Company ReviewsCOVASTONE

Dear Sir or Madam,
we are interessted for the GRP Panels please send us your best quotation for the following measurement
your early reply will be highly appreciated.

-2000 x 1000 mm
-1500 x 1000 mm
-1000 x 1000 mm
Regards
Mostafa Hodjatzadeh
AuthorMostafa HodjatzadehPosted29 days ago

Company ReviewsZhejiang Zuanbao Lock Co., Ltd.

ola!

Poderia me envia o certificado atualizado ISO9001, pois o mesmo encontra-se vencido em nosso sistema de gestão de qualidade.
e-mail: sgi (at) tecplam.com.br
AuthorEmanuelePosted29 days ago

Company ReviewsM/s.PAVANI ENTERPRISES

I want carbide tibs without hole & hss drills 5to 20 mm size
AuthorWasiPosted29 days ago

Company ReviewsReal Colour Industry Co., Limited

Looking to buy large format printing material .....
Can u give me details whom to contact to my mail id: chanduchowdaryb4u (at) gmaail.com
AuthorPoorna chandra raoPosted29 days ago

Company ReviewsEDAR INDUSTRY CO LTD

Hi. I looked your company's wallpapers. ı liked theese. And ı want to do shopping from your company. I am from Azerbaijan,Baku. I have wallpaper shop in here. And ı would want to sell your wallpapers,too. And ı want to know your opinion,plz? Thank you.
AuthorRza YunusovPosted29 days ago

Company Reviews24/7 Serviss SIA

We have seen your requirement of ight-hand trapezoidal taps TR12x3 and TR16x4. Please send us your requirements at our email techomtools (at) yahoo.in
AuthorLucky Tools EnterprisesPosted29 days ago

Company ReviewsTangshan Hengrui Porcelain Industry Co., Ltd.

Hello. I am looking for a manufacture to make a coffee mug. Please contact me at jsmith (at) sprybird.com Thank you. - Jim Smith
AuthorJim SmithPosted29 days ago

Company ReviewsBAC HAI INDUSTRY CO LTD

Dear Sir, we need to order pp woven sack 2 x 20'FCL .
for 25 kgs, plain
pls contact me via e-mail fo more details
janevicity (at) gmail.com

thank you - Jane Hsu
AuthorJane HsuPosted29 days ago

Company ReviewsKTC INTERNATIONAL, INC

Interest in artificial leather for car upholstery stockpots

copacabana (at) entelnet.bo
AuthorFernando BuezoPosted30 days ago

Company ReviewsDONG IL TEXTILE CO.,LTD

I AM INTERESTED IN LADIES ABAYA BURKA BLACK FABRICS IN FANCY VARIETIES.FOR INDIA PLEASE SEND IMAGES IF YOU ARE MAKING FABRICS WITH DETAILS AT YOUR EARLIEST.
THANKING YOU.
ROHIT PAREKH
AuthorROHIT PAREKHPosted29 days ago

Company ReviewsSky Plastic Factory

Hi,

I am interested in your PVC scrap. Pls contact me.

Jason
AuthorJason XiePosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsDELPALTO

Please if you can help i am looking to by avo oil in bulk . i am from Cape Town South Africa. I will take 6000 liter per mount if you can supply.
johnnycoetzer4 (at) gmail.com
AuthorJohnny CoetzerPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsOrganic Farmers Cameroon(CIG)

HOT!!!!
Dear Sir,
I’m interested in logs of ASSENG-ASSIE / ABEBAY / ASSI / SIPO / LIBOYO / UTILE to be exported .
Please let me know if yr company is interested to be our supplier ( long term ) and capacity (m3) per month .
Your prompt response will be appreciated.
Thank you .
AuthorRaul HamiltonPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsStankocentr

Dear Mr. Andrey Vatolin

My name is Harrison, I am from Taiwan. We are looking for used press machine and capacity is over 1000 ton. my email is harrison (at) chenghotrading.com, please kindly contact me if you have
AuthorHarrisonPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsJOHNSTON GARMENT MANUFACTURER LTD.

We are a sports apparel company that is looking to purchase some sports shirts to add to our lifestyle line. Can you please let me know what your minimums might be?
magicwear13 (at) comcast.net
AuthorRick Coleman Magic Wear magicwear13 (at) comcast.netPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsZHAUNS BUSINESS OPPURTUNITIES (PTY)

Hello can I please have quotations for tyre recycling machines
AuthorMartha samuelPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsELEVATE INTERNATIONAL CO LTD

good morning
We are in need to buy to Colombia the following screws.
6x1 screw. 6,000,000 units. sharp point half and half, drill tip.
Screw 7x7 / 16. 3,000,000 units. sharp point half and half, drill tip.
8x1 screw. 3,000,000. the sharp tip half and half, broca.estos tip are for Drywall

screw 6x7 / 8 1,500,000 units. sharp point half and half, drill tip.
6x1 screw 1,000,000 units. sharp point half and half, drill tip.
These are for fiborcemento.
please givme the best prices.
Port Buenaventura
Thank you
Manuela
AuthorMANUELA GUEVARAPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsZhejiang Wuyi Li Yuan Import & Export Co., Ltd.

We have purchased some electric trolleys from you and need parts.
We can't get in contact with Amy who was the seller. Please send an e-mail address. to svkarlse (at) online.no
AuthorSvein Karlsen MK Bil og Motor, NorwayPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsEastern Regal Corporation

We have an order to place for shoe boxes, 22 million boxes annual
180G FSC Imported kraft paper top sheet.
Plus B-E flute 100g + 90'g. Lid height 4.5cm.
Soy based ink, starch based glue.

If this is project fits your production. Please advise. If it does not,
are you able to suggest another company.
Authorseymour UbellPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsPapers Supply Co Ltd

We are interested to import paper in Canada. Please quote for copy paper 8.5x11, 11x17, 23x38 and some more sizes.
AuthorIjaz khokharPosted1 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse