Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 10

Company ReviewsImperial Hides & Skin Impex

I want an bag as my design.if you accept my requirements so plz just reply..i will be waiting for your reply.thank you
AuthorMohuaPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsThe beaver

Dear sir,

Our is a buying house from Delhi-India, and we have carving Furniture and we like to do marketing in Europe if possible to make marketing for us we are ready to send goods
AuthornaazbuyinghousePosted1 months ago

Company Reviewseufaclub

Hi, may i know on how to order, and the list of jersey? Price, grade, and so on.. pls email me at sorokakaun (at) gmail.com
AuthorMatPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsSL TEXTIL S DE R.L. DE C.V.

Can you produce traditional Mexican women's dresses? My email address is aguerra (at) inspirefh.com.

Kind Regards,
Adriana
AuthorAdriana GuerraPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsESKA BIGBAG FIBC Co IND

Hello . Can you give me your Wholesale price for Big Bag : 95/95/95(110)cm. 180 gr.m2 .
4 loops. quality 5:1
Interesse to France.

toulouse95 (at) hotmail.fr


Regardes Alvi SHAIPOV
AuthorAlviPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsSuccess Garments International INC.

Hi. Im looking for suppliers of overrun apparels. May i request for your product catalogue and pricelist. Thank you!
Merylljoicecadiente27 (at) yahoo.com
AuthorMeryllPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsPiyapong Paper Industry Co.Ltd

Hi, please send us 70 & 75 gsm A4 paper CIF chennai. with specification and payment terms. thanks
AuthorshankarPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsStandard Sofa Industries Sdn Bhd

Hi ,

We are interested in importing single recliners in PU and Half Leather
Please provide your FOB prices along with product specifications

Also , confirm if you can provide India-Asean FTA. You can mail me at info (at) woodmark.in

Regards,
Samarth Loya
AuthorSamarth LoyaPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsTex chem Ltd

Do you have a chemical as below?
discharge clear ink with non formalin type
discharge white ink with non formalin type
AuthorTommyPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsDRAGON BRIGHT HOUSEWARES CO LTD

Can you email me a catalog & price list to Debbie.looseleaf (at) gmail.com
Do you ship to Canada?
Thank you
AuthorDebbiePosted2 months ago

Company ReviewsSP Musical CO.,LTD

Hello. My name is Kraig Phillips and I am looking for a guitar maker for a product. A semi hollow electric guitar design. Do you do this kind of work? If not please send forward email of someone who could?
Qty of 500pcs or more I have worked with J Parks previously of spg incheon. But have no contact information
Thank you
Sincerely
Kraig Phillips
AuthorKraig phillipsPosted2 months ago

Company ReviewsCixi Heroos sealing materials co.,LTD

Dears

Would you pls quote the below item by the best quality ? :

SS304 Strip
Th0.20 X W12.7 X Coil
QTY : 5000kg

Pls mention your normal technical properties such as tensile strength range & surface quality class and others if possible.

Thanks

Bahman
Authorbahmanm75 (at) gmail.comPosted2 months ago

Company ReviewsScrap and Metals Trading

I want to buy used compressor scrap 3kg to12kg.Please send me the price of25mt buy direct from yard. I live near köln.l want to visit you. Please contact me as soon as possible. Best regards.
AuthorSohail AsimPosted2 months ago

Company ReviewsFuan Weimei Craftwork Co., Ltd.

this is Mario from the German company called Woodkings GmbH.
I worked in the past for the German SUNCHAIRS GmbH & Co.KG and
we already ordered from your company storage boxes WM-1217 in different colors in the past.
Now i plan to order the storages boxes for our new company too and need some offers from you. :)
Can you please contact me? Mr. Mario email:design (at) woodkings.de
I will explain our needed items with you directly.
AuthorMario CreutzPosted2 months ago

Company ReviewsAMSALU DAMTEW EXPORT & IMPORT

Dear madam/sir
We are interested in purchasing desi chick peas all grade size on either Bandar Abbas(Iran) FOB or CIF terms. Our requirement is around 500 tons . Payment will be on 100% LC at sight.
Kindly request your good selves to send us your competitive price along with your terms and conditions at the earliest to enable us to proceed further.
Thanks and best regards
Authors.zaya (at) atrinna.comPosted2 months ago

Company ReviewsSublimissime

HI,

Can you manufacture lingerie as per clients design and what is the MOQ?

Thank you
Alet du Toit
Authoralet.dtt (at) gmail.comPosted2 months ago

Company ReviewsPT Frontken Indonesia

I am a Metallurgical Engineer with 35 experience in thermal spray.seeking for a position working with international companies like,Miller thermal,Praxair,UTP,Monitor Coatings, castolin Eutectic and private work shops around the global.If you have vacancy,please contact me to send more details. Thanks
AuthorHesham Nouh.Posted2 months ago

Company ReviewsNorbrent Co. Nig.Ltd

Dear Sir

I am looking for natural sesame seeds please let me know the rates of it CFR mundra port india.
please also have me your mail id.
please contact me through me mail : pinexminerals (at) yahoo.in

Regards
Nishant V Parekh
AuthorpinexmineralsPosted2 months ago

Company ReviewsPORVENIR EMPRENDIMIENTOS SRL

Dear Sirs,
I'm an importer of sesame seeds in Turkey.Please send me your price offers including natural white sesame seeds(not hulled) and hulled white sesame seeds.
Thanks in advanced.
With my best.
Cenk Hisar
cenkhisar (at) hotmail.com
AuthorcenkhisarPosted2 months ago

Company ReviewsJo Hyang Metal Co.,Ltd

Im from Malaysia , and need to buy the stainless steel scrap 430 or 400 series.
Kindly contact us via email : taikosourcing (at) gmail.com for the quotation

Thanks
AuthorYeoh Chai LingPosted2 months ago

Company ReviewsBanta Furniture

Hello sir I am sofamaker I am 5 year work in dubai and 12 year in my india so are you need upholstery man send me your company dental thanks
AuthoromnathPosted2 months ago

Company ReviewsCemerlang Coke Industrial Sdn Bhd

Dear Sir,

I need petcoke, please write your contact email to liwei_cg (at) huaxincem.com
AuthorLI WeiPosted2 months ago

Company Reviewssamer&raed Co

My name is Tzook Ortiz. I am interested in importing T-shirts, 160 grams. I am looking for 30mm thread. I would be starting off with 25-30,000 pieces, five colors. Please let me know what is the percentage of cotton and other materials, and the price range.

Looking forward to your response.
Tzook Ortiz
Galaxy Print Shop
Tel Aviv, Israel
AuthorGalaxy Print ShopPosted2 months ago

Company ReviewsLiz Trading Co., Ltd.

Hello

Good afternoon!

May i ask if you have gmelina wood?
We need S4S at these sizes

20mm X 45mm
20mm X 50mm
20mm X 70mm
20mm X 100mm

I will share the rest of the sizes ones i have confirmation from you whether you can supply Gmelina.

Thanks!
Authorjulie_lim (at) live.comPosted2 months ago

Company ReviewsYL FISHING CORP

We need frozen of abalone, scallop, squid, cuttlefish, grouper etc.,
Could you quote us best prices?

Regards,
Johnson Co
Email: trustfssc (at) yahoo.com
AuthorJohnson CoPosted2 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse