Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 10

Company ReviewsMy Phuong Fashion

I am looking for wedding dresses supplier, Can you makes 1000 pcs each month? pls email me for the details.

gldan (at) i9i8.com, (gmail) or danguoliang (at) 126.com
AuthorDanielPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsNortheast Freight Forwarders Inc.

Hi

We are looking for import and clearance services into subic freezone. Could you provide quote on that? Thanks
AuthorIvan WongPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsSDK Trading LTD

I need to know urgently if you can supply aluminum ingots 99.7% and what is the maximum amount of supply, thanks
AuthorDavidPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsChiangmai Harvest Co., Ltd.

WE ARE LOOKING FOR GARLIC CLOVES PACKED IN 5 LBS JARS ( 20 FT CONTAINER TO START WITH
AuthorNJ SURIPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsPT. Joeang Huli

Hello,
could you contact me on address jan.pejskar (at) mekrs.cz.I would like to send you our inquiry.
thank you
Authorjan pejskarPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsYata Express Co.

Dear sir iam from Iraq and iam interst in your products (belts)please inform me list of them and colors and last prices for a big order
AuthorDr AldahrobPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsJ-International

Dear Mr Praudy Jeong
I am from ABC Vietnam jsc in Vietnam. We are in need of squid liver oil. May i know if you have sold it to Vietnam market. If so, please send us your quotation and specification. We need about 30MT/month, CFR Haiphong, Vietnam

Many thanks
AuthorLe Xuan ThaoPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsZhengzhou Jianxin Refractory Material Co.,Ltd

Dears
Please inform me about your products and reference list which you are producing for FRHC furnaces. My email address is behrooz.mohaghegh (at) yahoo.com
thanks
AuthorBehrooz MohagheghPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsZhejiang Hualian Textile Co.,Ltd

Please contact me once you get this message. I need to check your fabric price, thank you, Sir
AuthorAndy ShiaPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsAzar Talash Aras.Co.Ltd

I want to order seed oil press machine please send info email website to hpbastian85 (at) gmail.com
AuthorHoward BastianPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsISFAHAN BITUMEN PRODUCTION COMPANY

I’m reach in Iran my name is India company Shri Krishna bitumen products my riquarment bitumen 60/70new steel drums quantity minimum 1000mt please provide me best price thanks
AuthorSuresh AgarwalPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsYuyao Jiantai Plastic Machine Factory

Dear Sir,
We need to import virgin PP polypropylene plastic granule please send me its CIF Karachi Pakistan prices immediately and pictures with thanks.
Regards
Muhammad Saleem Pirzada
AuthorMuhammad Saleem PirzadaPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsPerformance Plastics Ltd

I need plastic company job now working
AuthorSathish KumarPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsCOINTA INTERNATIONAL MEAT TRADING

Quotation for fresh intact omasum, third stomach of cow. Price CIF haiphong, vietnam, type of process of specification, number of containers of omasum in a period of time.
Authorjackson.muyeya (at) yahoo.co.ukPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsWakamatsu Trading Co. Ltd.

Japanese fish hooks required in chinu fish hooks from 3/0 to 12 in black nickle.
AuthorSomraj AddyaPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsGolden Line (Thailand) Co. Ltd.

I want to buy poultry products with an estimated demand of 900 tons.
E-mail: yh.su (at) sh-hh.com.cn
If you see, please contact me as soon as possible.
Send the best wishes
AuthorSUPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsARTHEON ELECTRONICS LTD

Pl quote for 12v 20 and 24 ah batteries 4nos. required for my ebike
AuthorAnil TambatPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsGiant Sun Power Corporation (Taiwan)

Can you send me a quote of power supply of microscope mod. AU-0020SB-007-A
My mail is
elmedylab (at) prodigy.net.mx
Thank you
AuthorGerardo Olmedo AcostaPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsEssential Systems Co.

Dear Sirs, We are in the beginning of a new corporate market and now we are doing sample orders for the near future market. We like to try your bath salt to begin with. Could you send us by post 5 x 100 grams. We pay as soon as you request!
Best regards
Helene
AuthorHelene MårtenssonPosted1 months ago

Company Reviewssicogas company

Please email me your Soft Coporate offer for EN590 10PPM CIF to my email chewkithua (at) gmail.com
AuthorChew Kit huaPosted1 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse