Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 10

Company ReviewsYanuel's Empire

Hi this is abhishek from india... I am one of the leading jewellers situated in the capital of india ie delhi... I need to import gold jewellery so kindly vontact me on my email add ritikagupta1987 (at) gmail.com
Regards M/s ram gopal shuv shanker jewellers
Abhishek mittal
AuthorAbhishek mittalPosted23 days ago

Company ReviewsEmu Energy. Ltd Partnership

Sir,
I would like to order Lipton ice tea in this can shape n size.. I want in peach n lemon flavour.. 24x 325 ml in 1 case.. So how much it will cost me if I buy 2000 case including all the tax .. I want this product in India, West Bengal.. This is my trail business n would like to do more business in future if I could complete the market in Bhutan and India .
Could you please consider my order size and can shape
This is my mailing id.. tashi1995 (at) gmail.com
Waiting for reply
AuthortashiPosted23 days ago

Company ReviewsTechno Plast Factory

Please give me your contact number i am interested in pp products. Here is my email address. malik_pk097 (at) yahoo.com
Authorarslan anwarPosted23 days ago

Company ReviewsCHARLOTTE

we deal as buying agency for children clothing, boys, woman and mans garments knitted and woven if Ms Lyn is interested so please let me know your requirement at textileahmed4 (at) gmail.com
AuthorShabbirPosted23 days ago

Company ReviewsMuaythaihero Co., Ltd.

please tell me brands and picture please of shorts and can I get sample
AuthorgracePosted23 days ago

Company ReviewsIlumilights Ltda

Dear Authority,
I am an Engineer of QA/QC Dept with work experience of more than 4 years is willing to work with your Organization..

please reply back so me back so that i can apply in your organization
AuthorAvwinash DwivediPosted23 days ago

Company ReviewsFangyuan Trade Co. Ltd

I AM FRENCH AND I LIVE IN FRANCE AND I HAVE NOT MY COMMAND NUMBER 1203 AND I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY ALL TIME AND A PAYMENT HAS BEEN MAKE
I AM SORRY FOR MY ENGLISH AND NOW I WAIT EXPLICATION
THANK YOU

ADDRESS MAIL : trntinid (at) wanadoo.fr
AuthorTRENTINIPosted23 days ago

Company ReviewsChangzhou Farthest Machinery Co., Ltd.

Dear Sir,
We woulld like to import Paultry Feed silo including installation.
Capacity: 4 Ton.
Quantity: 1 No.

Please quote your best price CFR Chittagong port, Bangladesh.

Look forward for your reply.

Regards.
KM Sakhawatullah
KM Associates
(Electromechanica Service Provider)
Dhaka, Bangladesh
AuthorKM SakhawatullahPosted23 days ago

Company ReviewsSARAN TEKSTIL DERI SAN.TIC.LTD.STI

We are from Georgia and We are interestied in leather belts for Police
AuthorVajaPosted23 days ago

Company ReviewsShandong Hongtai Electrical Appliance Co., Ltd.

please sent us your Price list for blast chiller an freezer

Paul Kienzle
AuthorPaul KienzlePosted23 days ago

Company ReviewsTomig

Hello,
I am looking for to monthly order leather of cow.
I want to order big quantities and i didnt succed to find good prices in Asia.

Please send me your email address, i would like to send you the information.

eliezer.choukroun (at) hotmail.com
Best regards,
Eliezer
AuthorEliezerPosted23 days ago

Company ReviewsThe National Factory for dates packing

Thanks for a wonderful, healthy and clean product. I have been buying it since 1990. Wherever I go, I always search for your product first. Sometimes, I have hypoglycemia low sugar problem, and I try to keep your product with me, as much as I can. Thanks again.
AuthorDr. Nasreen BughioPosted24 days ago

Company Reviewsvincenzo ferrara

Buongiorno,

Mi chiamo Hila Perl lavorò in brand nuovo di scarpe che si chiama "Positavo".
Noi stiamo cercando un produttore di sandali Capri.
Volevo informarmi se producete i sandali unicamente per la vostra brand o anche per altre compagnie?

Stiamo cercando una fabbrica che ci segua a lungo termine.

Attendo la vostra gentile risposta.


Cordialmente,

Hila perl
AuthorHila perlPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsQianjin textile machinery co., ltd

Sir I want k88 gipper for trading in India so give me quatation on jainament (at) gmail.com
AuthorRohit shethPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsPunjab Impex

Pl send your Products details at our e.mail jbpbaroda (at) gmail.com based at Vadodara,Gujarat,India
AuthorJ.B.PanchalPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsWestern States Paper

color paper, joblot paper, stocklot paper in skids in need


Hi, please quote your lowest price for the subjected paper on the term of CIF Tianjing, China, we need to purchase on a long term basis.

Thanks

our email: marshalimports (at) gmail.com
AuthormarshalPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsDUKE OIL LIMITED

I need coffee to China send me your procedure
AuthorPatPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsShanghai Yongtai Drywall Supply Co., Ltd.

Please advise FOB prices for USA style 50mm paper joint tape:
35,000 rolls x 75feet
165,000 rolls x 250 feet
100,000 rolls x 500 feet.
Please send quote with packing details and dimensions.
Regards
Robert Kreisner
robert (at) rokimports.com
ROK IMPORTS
3021 Lawson Blvd.
Oceanside, New York 11572
AuthorRobert KreisnerPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsTianli spinning (Mauritius) CO LTD

I m diploma in electrical engg and working at ring spinning plant at ahmedabad if you have vanacy then contact me
Pandey_sachindra (at) rediffmail.com
Authorsachindra pandeyPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsTrue Graces Marketing

HI maam.Im planning to open a noodles buiseness,I would like to check if do you have a kway teow noodles?Im looking for a supplier.And may location is in BUlacan area.Thank you!
AuthorFibellePosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsCHARLOTTE

Kindly provide more details about children's clothing
AuthorMs LynPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsAnka Imports Ltd.

Hello i am interested in electric tools and if its possible please contact me through skype. rezi.chikv
AuthorrevazPosted24 days ago

Company Reviewshisar locks

hello there
i am from india, and i am dealing in company locks, electric panel accessories and hardware locks. please send me the prices of these locks in indian rupee along with your catalogue and your policies.
my email id is: bharatgoyal171 (at) gmail.com
Authorbharat goyalPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsHindustan Speciality Chemicals

I need a price for Butyl Glycol, IPA USP Grade and Secondary Ethyl Acetate.
1 FCL for each of the product CNF to Dubai, Jebel Ali Port, and Colombo Sri Lanka.

Thanks & regards,
Chona
Authorchona@soss.aePosted24 days ago

Company Reviewsvladivano investment

Hello please i will like to request for some product in your company. all i need is getting a supply from your company such as fuel pump dispenser nozzle. you can contact me on this email ayegbamifabulous (at) yahoo.com

i will be very greatful if my request is considered
AuthorAyegbami HabeebPosted25 days ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse