Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 10

Company ReviewsPt. Texplastindo Kemas Industri

please contact me re big bags

tellapbags (at) gmail.com

Thanks
AuthorDavidPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsEmu Energy. Ltd Partnership

Sir,

Could you please give me quotation for red bull energy drink 250ml original Thailand?

Thank you
AuthorBeny SoenPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsKomipharm International Co.,Ltd

hi sir
i am ihsanullah from Afghanistan
we need some of your company vet medicines for Afghanistan it is possible for your company to work with us please send me information
thanks
AuthorihsanullahPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsJobeca Collection Enterprises

if your are a supplier of clothes I'm planning to open a overrun store here in san jose, antique... thanks if you can email me at bugme08 (at) yahoo.com
AuthorevePosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsAJ Poly-tech

Hello Mr.Cheong

we need 60 tons of repro pellets of POM, can you supply
AuthorSunilPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsMukhtor Silk

I am interested in your raw silk yarn 20/22 d
would you please contact us with: Rezaee2012 (at) yahoo.com
AuthorMojtaba RezaeiPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsULTRA METAL LIMITED

We propose to be your agent in South Africa for minerals mined in South Africa.We are looking for sponsor for Iron Ore Project which is virgin.Our Company Nokaneng Mining:Email :mphageh (at) mailbox.co.za
AuthorMokwala MphagePosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsMKIT Holdings (HK) Company LTD

Nokaneng Mining is proposing to source any minerals of South African Origin for your company,eg,Coal,Chrome and Iron ore.And we are looking for a Sponsor /Investor in virgin farm full of Iron Ore.Kindly respond if this sounds good.My Email: mphageh (at) mailbox.co.za
AuthorMokwala MphagePosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsGALAXY FUNCTIONAL INGREDIENTS LTD.

We like to offer VANILLIN POWDER type Bourbon. Please ask us for an offer plus sample.
Kind regards,
TOKOS B.V.
Bert van Kooten
vankooten (at) tokosbv.nl
AuthorBert van KootenPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsVard Del.

Hi
I am maziar from iran and i want rough of obsidian stone can you help me
Best
AuthorMaziar KhosraviPosted1 months ago

Company Reviewsiloilo kawayan marketing

HI i am presently residing in new zealand and i am looking for a disposable bamboo plate with wine holder. I have one sample here which is very light, i dont know if it is made of palml leaf or bamboo. but itis very light. Do you have this product? My email ad is robert _r1213 (at) yahoo.com
Authorrobert rosalesPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsMAVA

Hi
We r interested to import containers of poly styrene in India
R u manufacturing pl cfm
AuthorNarinder soniPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsKAI INVESTMENTS

Sir,
I am kshitiz goyal from india. My company name is Tripti Enterprises. I want a4 size papers in bulk. Please send me the quotation of different brands of papers ur firm have so that we can proceed further
AuthorKSHITIZ GOYALPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsZibo Taiguang Electrical Equipment Factory

Hello good morning to you good night to me I want to ask me to quote everything that appears in the attached plan with its corresponding technical sheets. Greetings and many thanks.
AuthorRafael UlloaPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsInternational Paper Products

I need a quote for 5. 40 foot containers of occ #11 baled. What is the price per ton?
AuthorPurchaserPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsWenling Horse Carpet Factory

Dear Sir, may I get a quotation for your nylon and PP carpets? what kind of backing are they on? what is the width of rolls?

Best regards,
Vladimir
AuthorrooneyyPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsSAWOTRACO

Hi,
I am from India. I need 20/22D 3A, 4A, 5A price list. I may need 10000kgs per month. Please emal me your contact number
AuthorBalajiPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsGlobal Ends S.A.

We are in requirement of 153mm EOE's for packing processed food, do you make them.

Regards,
AuthordeshpandePosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsProductoscym

Hi Mr. Patrick
We can provide your company baby diapers from high supreme quality to baled diapers we have available now if interested please let me know.

Best regards
Carla
AuthorCarlabanlas (at) yahoo.comPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsJasmine International Trading Co., Ltd

Dear Sir,

We are intersted in buying coconut butter and coconut oil. Bulk or packed . We are intersted in your offer.
Thank you
Authorcristina.micula (at) laurul.roPosted1 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse