Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 10

Company ReviewsAsmara Trading Co., Ltd.

Hello dear Sir/madam
I'm a buyer from Iran.
I'm going to communicate with your factory for some more information.please email me
Mostafanoghretab (at) yahoo.com
AuthorMostafa NoghretabPosted1 months ago

Company Reviewsagoc general trading llc

Kind ATTN
Dear sirs

Kindly please give us your competitive prices CNF Aden port per M/T of corn feeds.
Thanks
Best regards
Faithfully:
Mohamed Alassiri
AuthorMohamed AlassiriPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsMADRAS ALUMINUM COMPANY PVT.LTD

we are interested to buy aluminium hydrate for our alum plant. please quote us your best price cif Muara Port Brunei
AuthorMohd SufianPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsKhatri Quality Impex

Dear Sirs,
We are interested in buying PC water bottle regrind.
Our total consumption is 500 MT per month.
Please, inform us whether you can arrange a delivery of the above materials to Russia and you actual prices,
Please, send a reply to my e-mail: chief-delivery (at) plastilux.ru
AuthorJulia KupriyanovaPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsPHILPRAWNS & SEAFOOD CORP

Kindly please help to advise how much is the Tiger Prawn you are selling.

Please send at my email address : ginavalenzuela2002 (at) gmail.com

Thanks
AuthorGina ValenzuelaPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsJJ Baby Care

Hey,
It's haris Khan from pakistan I need baby diapers stock lot in huge quantities.
Authorharissahak69 (at) gmail.comPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsTaicang E-ler Packing Material Co., Ltd.

I am interested in buying 1 conteiner, 20p of thermal lamination Film (BOPP/EVA) Could be 18 a 20 microns. Please write to me at the folowing mail address. rurbina (at) foxprint.com.pe
AuthorMr. Reynaldo Urbina from Lima-Perú, South AmericaPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsSuesarnburanakarn P.K. Co., Ltd

Hi I'm buyer charcoal from Iran please if. You have what's app number I appreciate send me that better for connect. Regards Rasoul
AuthorRasoulPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsIFFCO Malaysia sdn.bhd.

Hello I need loundry soap for Afghanistan
Mys_yns06 (at) yahoo.com
AuthorH.M.Yaqoob GhaznawiPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsBIG BAY DEVELOPERS LIMITED

My name is Adekola. I have rough stones like Garnett sapphire tourmaline topaz amethyst etc to sell. You can send me your information so as to start our discussion now. Here is my email address: kolaalatunse (at) gmail.com
Thanks
AuthorAdekolaPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsRUPANA PAPER MILLS LTD

We looking for suppliers newsprint paper 45 gsm standard sheet
size 27 × 34 inch or 68.6 × 86 cms Each ream 500 sheets
AuthorKhaled mohamedPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsZhejiang Bluedream Textile Co., Ltd.

Dear
I am looking for Denise fabric for Jeanne's as :
10.5OZ , 150cm width ,
Can you help me for this
AuthorM.jamalPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsUNIQUE GLOBAL VENTURES

Good Day

Pls give us your best price list for urgent order.

awaiting your kind reply as soon as possible.

Best Regards
Mr michael ajukuw
Email: jaickiechin (at) gmail.com


PLEASE WE CHANGE OUR EMAIL ADDRESS THIS IS OUR NEW EMAIL NOW :(jaickiechin (at) gmail.com)
Authormichael ajukuwPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsSTEDI LLC

Dear sir

My name is bahereh boroujerdi from polyno company from Iran.

I am looking for pe wax with good quality in Asia and I found your company, so first I want to know the price of your wax and then send me a 200 gr sample.

best regards

bahereh boroujerdi
marketing expert
Authorbahereh boroujerdiPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsHONG KONG SAONON INTERNATIONAL LTD.

Can you send quotation 01 x generator 1035kva/930KVA standby rating/Prime rating ( Engine Cummins QST30G3 , Stamford Alternator HCI634J , Deepsea 7320 )( Made in Singapore and Type Open ). Please send by Email : dung.lv (at) amps.vn
AuthorMr Dung Le VanPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsEast Tennessee Lumber

Dear sir,

We have requirement for soft wood and hard wood pulp ,we have monthy 100 mt requirements, please send us the quotation for us.
AuthorNavaneethePosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsThai Pattana Ceramics

Hello Mr Owen,

I cant find where to send you inquiry, so can you kindly email me those sample of ceramic photos.

My email is : azzilahuda (at) gmail.com

Thanks.
Azzila
AuthorAzzila HudaPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsNKONDACHI INDUSTRIAL CO.LTD

Dear Sir,

My name is Bernard Bordeneuve, french nationality living in Ivory Coast from 35 years.

I am mandated by a cable factory in europe to find copper cathode from africa.

We could after a trial container make an agreement and buy 300 tons per month.

I have their data sheets and ready to come and visit to see the copper cathodes before to start.

My customer could open LC at sight and need sgs approval before payment.

Could you send your procedure and if you are interested.

Very best regards
EMAIL: bernard.bordeneuve (at) gmail.com
Bernard Bordeneuve
AuthorBERNARD BORDENEUVEPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsATSM

We are converting tissue paper & house hold aluminium foil in India. We are intrusted to buy 9,10,18 mic. X 290 mm. Please send me your quotation on my mail I.d
Info (at) primetissues.com
AuthorTarvinder kumarPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsXinsen (Wen'an) Manufacture & Trade Co., Ltd.

We are a company from Peru (South America) that we commercialize musical instruments, checking for many pages on the internet we find to you.
You make Latin percussion instruments, and we are interested in timbales in most part, but also in congas and tambourines.
The timbales we want it in some specific characteristics. So we need to know if you can make custom products, model, thickness and color tone of timbales (latin drum) custom...?

Hearing from you soon.
Best regards,..

CHRISTIAN TAPIA ALEJOS
INSTRUMENTOS MUSICALES YCL
LIMA - PERU
AuthorCHRISTIAN TAPIAPosted1 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse