Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 10

Company ReviewsFRESCOMAR, SA

I am interesting to buy tuna chunk 160gr in oil and brine, round tin ,easy open.
Also 2 containers flakes or shredded at the same packaging.

Destinations Greece,Albania and Bulgaria.

We are importing more than 25 containers per year for the 3 destinations
AuthorDIMITRIS DOUSMANISPosted29 days ago

Company ReviewsS. C. Ultex. S. A.

at present, we immediately require 500 M.tons of refined sunflower oil Europe origin with EUR 1 certificate. Can you please quote your CIF/ASWP price immediately. We prefer to buy on irrevocable and confirmed L/C My email: mcasokan at yahoo dot in.
AuthormcasokanPosted29 days ago

Company ReviewsLou and Rizas Office and School supplies

can you send me your updated pricelist.i am planning to put up my own school supplies store in our place.i am looking for a good supplier.i am also living in cavite.pls send to mischelle_cacho (at) yahoo.com thanks.
AuthormitchPosted29 days ago

Company ReviewsEplaschem Trading

Hi,

Our company require good volumes PVC resin SG5 grade.Please send us your email ID for correspondence
My mail Id is rrajesh1976 (at) gmail.com

Regards,Rajesh
AuthorRajesh.RPosted29 days ago

Company ReviewsT.P.Global Pte.Ltd.

Miss Ina do you remeber me I am your costoumer from Greece please send me an e-mail here info (at) aneroussis.gr
thank you very much
AuthorAneroussis SteliosPosted29 days ago

Company ReviewsChian Lei Chemical Co., Ltd.

do you have the copper oxycloride company in south korea?
AuthorchamindaPosted29 days ago

Company ReviewsPT Aneka Sumber Alam Jaya

Iam looking whole round Red Spot Emperor, King Snapper, White/Pearl Snapper, Pink Snapper, Pearl Perch, Grouper, Sweetlips Snapper., If you can supply , Pls free contact me
Thanks and best regards

Ruby ,
AuthorRUBYPosted29 days ago

Company Reviewssvat inc

Dear Sir,

We want to import Electrolytic LME A grade Copper Cathodes 99.99 %. We can import up to 500 tons or more per month. Let us know if you can supply. If so kindly send your competitive offer mentioning origin, specifications, CIF Nhava Sheva (India ) price and terms of payment. Thanks.
Regards.
AuthorcsyamiPosted29 days ago

Company ReviewsArrowChem Pte Ltd

In reply to your request for supply of products.
I represent a number of farmers in PNG and can supply you Coffee beans and Cocoa beans. Can you please advise what state you require them supplied i.e. Green Beans or roasted and volume that is required.
Kind Regards
Dennis Mackey
dennismackey1 (at) gmail.com
AuthorDennis MackeyPosted29 days ago

Company ReviewsShaoxing Yufeng Knitting & Textile Co., Ltd.

i am interested in your products specially in the line of jacquards
i need price in width 2,80 cms 100% poliester 180 grms per square meter time of delivery and terms of payment and minimun quantities per design and shade.please quote your best price.
please send quotation to following e-mail
vilma.barrientos (at) textilesmarkata.com
my skype is vilma barrientos
waiting for myour kind reply
best regards
Authorvilma barrientosPosted29 days ago

Company ReviewsWimax P.W. Jacek Wiedenczyk

I m interested in exporting wet salted cow hides with face , ear and nose to Africa, precisely Togo. Please get back to me through this email address -padmoreabradu (at) hotmail.co.uk
AuthorPadmore AbraduPosted29 days ago

Company ReviewsDurr Dental Medics S.A.

Please tell me the price of your GE Voluson 730 Expert 4D Ultrasound
AuthorgonzaloPosted29 days ago

Company ReviewsB J Mercury Distributor

Good day.

How much is a 34.5kg flask of mercury. How is may I place an order can I collect and do you deliver.

Kind regards
AuthorMhlanguli MpofuPosted30 days ago

Company ReviewsZheng An Industry (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd.

am looking for fasteners bolts and nuts
AuthordavidPosted30 days ago

Company ReviewsMOSCO NIG ENTERPRISES

Dear Sir,

We buy for our customer for soap production red palm oil (and kernel oil) about 350mt monthly (10-12mt daily), on annual contract, CIF Shandong China, payment through LC only, SGS at loading port.
If interested confirm please at:pchomakov (at) yahoo.com with detailed SCO inclusive of:
* detailed chemical & physical specification
* supply ability monthly on bottom FOB and CIF price
* packing details
* loading port name
Waiting your earliest SCO.

Kind Regards,
Mr. Petko Chomakov
AuthorPetko ChomakovPosted30 days ago

Company ReviewsNIELSEN GROUP EHF

I have a fly rod made by you, 4 piece 9 foot 7/8 weight. The top section is broken, do you offer a replacement service?
Takk fyrir
Mark
AuthorMark CarringtonPosted30 days ago

Company ReviewsJiangmen Baoguan Adhesive Material Co., Ltd.

Dear sir

I am interested your jelly glue .pls send the quotation
AuthormanojPosted30 days ago

Company ReviewsIVYswimwear boutique

Am interesting in starting a bikini swimsuit line. Can we talk. jason (at) advancecapasia.com
AuthorJasonPosted30 days ago

Company ReviewsNorthern Vegetable & Meat

Hello sir we are looking for huge quantity salted omasum
please contact me,
ahmed.yusuf.shaikh (at) gmail.com
AuthorAhmed ShaikhPosted30 days ago

Company Reviewssuesport

I've recently purchaced a beach cart/utility cart on Amazon. The seller is listed as either SueSport or Lily's Wine Rack. The rear axle is too short. I really don't want to return the entire product because, as far as I can see, that's the only problem. Can you help me to get a replacement for the axle?
AuthorElizabeth YoungPosted30 days ago

Company ReviewsImportaciones y Exportaciones de Marcas

hello, I have a small dress shop in Todos Santos. I am looking for a Wholesale clothing supplier. Mainly Cotton, linen or Silk. Something that breaths that isn't synthetic. Casual/ beach wear. We are very low Key here. I would like to see what you have available. Thanks
Authoranita.trammell (at) sbcglobal.netPosted31 days ago

Company ReviewsMost Will Trading Limited

good afternoon.

I will be interested int have information for any real stock to clear for any kind of home appliance.

Thanks

Regards
Authorinfo (at) intradegrupo.comPosted31 days ago

Company ReviewsSungjin T and F Co.,Ltd

Hi

I'm looking to order 1-2,000m solid black plisse fabric
Please advise your best price by air to uk and lead time

Email julian (at) gmtcorp.co.uk
AuthorJulian Griffiths GMT CorpPosted31 days ago

Company ReviewsSonex

please send us the prices for oil tempered steel wire 0.3 mm dia x 70 mm cut for hand scratch wire brushes. Quantity - 1 ton. If quality and price is competitive we will buy in a year 6 tons.
AuthorAyub M NannoohPosted31 days ago

Company ReviewsGUVENEL TEXTILE - NON WOVEN

Dear Sir,

We are a company established in Morocco, and we are interesting in nonwoven fabrics for making shopping bags.

Would you please send us your best prices as soon as possible.

Best regards.
Mr Sabri
Email:actmaroc (at) gmail.com
AuthorMr SabriPosted31 days ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse