Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 10

Company ReviewsP.H.U. NORD

THIS IS MURTAZA FROM AFRICA ZAMBIA
I REQUIRED USED CLOTH AND BRIC BAC FOR AFRICA
KINDLY CONTACT ME GIVE ME YOUR RAte

regds
murtaza
mmakkani (at) gmail.com
AuthormurtazaPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsGuangzhou Zixiutang Biotechnology Co., Ltd.

I am also looking for authentic Ziu tang bee pollen which also helped me lose a lot of weight. It seems as though the new formula going around the internet is not the same. Please contact me at michm13 (at) hotmail.com to let me know how I can go about ordering these. Thanks.
AuthorMichele MPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsRAVNE EDELSTAHL ASIA SDN BHD

Dear Sir,

We are buyer of all end cuts , short lengths , remaining stock , excess stock , rejected lot, in any shapes and sizes in any grades of Alloy Steel , Tool Steel, High Speed Steel, Plastic mould steel.
M-2. M35, M42, D-2, D-3, H11 , H13, P20 , 4140, 4130 , etc...
AuthorNitinPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsSKR Global Trading

Good day.
Pls quote me refined palm cooking oil.
CIF Karachi.
Packing 5 letter pet bottle.
Best regards,
Bakhtiar Ahmad
Authorbakhtiyarahmad92 (at) gmail.comPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsSan Tech

I i am interested in you company.
I have 450 residents apartment building project coming up.
send me your catalog in Pdf and with your whole sale price.
oil-lines (at) outlook.com
AuthorBill BataaPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsMACO turkey

Dear sir;
We want to start a production line for wooden window,door and shutter in Iran.so we need an accessories supplier for our request.
If you can help us please send more information and price list of your products.we are waiting for your prompt reply.

Your's faithfully

KARGO wood industry
AuthorKeyvan VataniPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsPt Kaos Kaki Jaya Abadi

Dear Sir / Madam

We are from PT Brixton Energi Nusa in Jakarta and looking for shocks all size
We can not contact your company, would you please adv for your phone number to fettyjkt (at) yahoo.com
Fyi., we also can not check your office location in map because your maps is not in Indonesia area

Highly appreciate your earlier reply


Thank You & Best Regards
Fetty
AuthorfettyPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsArt Leather

AsalamOAlikum
A good day to you .

We are looking for PU and PVC Leather .
Would you pls contact us with all your product range ?

Regards
Ibrar lone
AuthorMuhammad Ibrar LonePosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsWanxin Image Inc.

dear sir,
we are dealers new and used computers. we are looking for used lcd monitors with 17" , 19" , 22" and 24" .if available please contact us .
Thanks,
zaneer
AuthormzzafranzaneerPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsYangtshen (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

Hi
We need Aluminum scrap or Aluminum wheel scrap.
10 tons for first time and 1 or more container for second time.
Please mail me your FOB price for 10tons and your Min order.
mail:sajjad.mansouri7 (at) gmail.com
Thank you so much
Sajjad Mansouri
Commercial Manager
Zarrin Trade
AuthorSajjad MansouriPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsTEIJAYE INDS

Hi im interested in branded overruns. Kindly send me datails, thanks. j.3ffreeeeey[at]gmail
AuthorJeffPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsITAN-GROUP

Hello,
Can you delivery 2000 day fertilized eggs( broiler) to cameroon? If yes, what are:
-the costs (cif prices) for douala airport.
Hope to hear from you soonest
Best regards!
AuthorKamdemPosted25 days ago

Company ReviewsAJ PLAST PLC

We're searching for coated BO PET films for the printing industries. If you can offer us laserprintable matt coated BO PET films in 100 mic. ....please contact us.
Further, we're looking for transfer film, for screen printing on textile.
AuthorHans BleherPosted25 days ago

Company ReviewsNarita Snack Food Corporation

Dear Sirs ,
I once bought your " Golden Shrimp Cracker " in
SM Angeles City .To me they are the best I have ever eaten. Pity I did not find them in Robinsons Place , Manila.
I wished I could buy your Crackers in Köln ,Germany.
Best regards
Michael
AuthorMichael RapetzkiPosted25 days ago

Company ReviewsVardhaman Gems

hi can supply you Chrysoprase 20 tones monthly

qszambezi (at) gmail.com contact for more info.

moses
AuthormosesPosted25 days ago

Company ReviewsThai Polyethylene Co.Ltd

Want to import HDPE and LDPE. my e-mail: ag12 (at) telkomsa.net
AuthorFred GerickePosted25 days ago

Company ReviewsHGTEX

Dear Sir,

I am Mahmud from Bangladesh seeking some textile auxiliaries like Non ionic Softener(pearl) form-10MT and Anti Back Stain(concentrated) form-20MT for garments washing industry.


Could you pls inform me regarding this product.


Regards,

Mahmud
AuthorMahmudPosted25 days ago

Company ReviewsKARVOUNA KAPBOUNA ACROPOLIS07

I am looking for charcoal briquettes sticks for bbq use. Please send me details and bottom price.

Kind regards Murat Mostura
Tribehouse (at) hotmail.com
AuthorMurat MosturaPosted25 days ago

Company ReviewsSahar gypsum co

Pls I want to know ur best price 4 the pop cement,am from Nigeria.thanks
AuthorLeoPosted25 days ago

Company ReviewsSH Trading

I would like to request price quotes and pictures of your items or products to sell . Thanks!
AuthorRachel riveraPosted26 days ago

Company ReviewsSass Co., Ltd.

i am indian busnessmen i need your product pls send me your product details on my mail pearl.electronics (at) yahoo.in
AuthorbapuPosted26 days ago

Company ReviewsDelfino Pharma & Chemie SA

Bonjour,
je suis a la recherche pour l'un de nos client hors Europe de lithium hydroxide %56,5 Industrial Grade fabriqué en Europe et surtout pas en chine
j'ai besoin de de 3 tonnes par mois
merci de me fournir un prix
Authorvan orshoven georgesPosted26 days ago

Company ReviewsUnimac Rubber Co., Ltd.

To whom it may be concern
This is Sahar from Iran. One of my company's priority for purchasing is caoutchouc SMR20 with a huge requirement. Please send me your avaibility and price (FOB and CFR Bandar Abbas) and related data sheet.
Waiting your reply
Authormahtab (at) farcoholding.comPosted26 days ago

Company ReviewsMao Lin Trading Company

We are buyer of off grade eps. Pls send us rates c&f kharachi Pakistan.we are waiting your reply thanks
AuthorAbid javedPosted26 days ago

Company Reviewssamin corp

Dear Sirs,
Good day, thank you for message , we are interesting in :

0,60mm 40 mt
0,70mm 20mt
0,80mm 40 mt
0,90mm 20mt

X coils x 1219mm up




Rgrds.
Omer
AuthorömerPosted26 days ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse