Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 10

Company ReviewsMunk Building Materials Co., Ltd.

Pl send your product & price list as we need to finalize bathroom accessories for our 4 storied individual home admeasuring 9000sft.
AuthorGanesh CherupalliPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsBest Chem Co. , Ltd.

I am interested to your printing chemical supply in Bangladesh. Pls contact me. Shadat200826 (at) gmail.com
AuthorShahadatPosted1 months ago

Company Reviewsthailand jersey

Hi.

This is Alvin from Singapore

Can you please email me the list of jersey prices for EPL, LALIGA, SERIE A teams:
1) Grade AAA.
2) Grade copy ORIGINAL.
3) Player Edition.
4) What about charges for Shipping to Singapore?
5) How much is the minimum amount for each order?
6) Do you do printing of logo, club name and sponsor?
7) How much would you charge for full set (jersey with printing, Short and Sock)?

My email is alvin73 (at) gmail.com

Do keep me posted.

Thanks and hope we can do business together.

Regards
AuthorAlvinPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsDipal Enterprises Inc.

We are interested to buy Overissued Newspaper, packing in small bundles of 10 to 25 kgs, shipment by 40ft container, please quote CNF Singapore.

Reds
Peter Yang
Email : yeo (at) binann. net
AuthorPeter YangPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsArma Metal

Dear ALL

I am GORDON from MALTA
We are looking for

welded wire mesh hot dip galvanised after welded

can you supply us?


1/2" x 3" x 48" x 96" x 12 BWG = 100 pcs
1/2" x 3" x 24" x 48" x12 BWG = 300 pcs
1/2" x 3" x 24" x 36" x 12 BWG= 500 pcs
1" x 1" x 48" x 96" x 14 BWG = 100 pcs
1" x 1" x 48" x 40" x 14 BWG = 300 pcs
1" x 1" x 36" x 40" x 14 BWG = 500 pcs
1/2" x 3" x 48" x 96" x 14 BWG = 200 pcs

Thanks
GORDON
AuthorGORDONPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsVinaCommodities

I am cashew buyer from Surat(India). I would like to get information price quotation from your company for purchasing cashew nuts.
AuthorBrijesh RudaniPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsGonde Import And Export Enterprise

Dear sirs. We are a Russian trading company named Avtodizelmash and located in Rostov-on-Don. We are interested in purchasing red beans. Could you inform us if it is possible to cooperate with you. Our e-mail is autodieselmach (at) gmail.com.
AuthorOlgaPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsCrivellari Leather

Hi,

am looking for a reputable company that is into manufacturing of handbags and footwears using my brand name.

Kindly revert.

Regards.
AuthorquinnPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsTrikarsa Fiberindo

We need catton and polyster for thob/jubah/gamis for man. Pls offer ur product with price and minimum order.tq
Authorkarim_centre (at) yahoo.comPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsReny Electric Inc.

I have a reny RML-CS 4022 monolever switch, that I need “normally closed” contacts for..
I have 2machines down at the moment, and the only thing keeping them from running now, is the normally closed contact blocks, for this style switch.. all together I need 6 normally closed contact blocks...
please, I’ve been searching for a few days now, and any information would be greatly appreciated..
Thank you..

Maintenance leader.
Kurt Ziehm
AuthorKurt ZiehmPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsST Technology

Dear sales manager,
we are looking for one container
Terpineol 85% CIF dammam saudi arabia .
It has a pleasant odor similar to lilac and is a common ingredient in
household cleaner.
Molecular Formula: C10H18O
Product detail:

1.,Item,Specifications
2.,Appearance:,colorless or Light yellow liquid, with colourity bellow
colourity standardNo. 4
3.,Relative Density (20°C),?0.920
4.,Distillation Range(190-225°C),?90%
5.,Refractive index:,1.478 ~ 1.484
6.,Total Alcohol(%),?85%
7.,Moisture(%),?1%
best regards
AuthorliaqatPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsPNST Co.,LTD

i would like to purchase some ERW tubes from your company,
please send me your contacts to
turboexhaust (at) tpg.com.au
thanks you
Authorkristy kabaranPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsShangyu Puer Electrical Co., Ltd.

How can I purchase a circuit board for floor lamp model PFL-001? Thank you for your time
AuthorJuan silvaPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsShinewide Shoes Co., Ltd.

Dear Sheryl Xia,

I am Ruby from Kaufland Vietnam. I am looking for potential shoe suppliers in Vietnam and South East Asia. If you have factory in these countries (Vietnam, Cambodia, Myanmar..) please contact me by email : qui.nguyen (at) kaufland.com
Thank you
AuthorRuby NguyenPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsVidarbha Nickel (P) Ltd

we are interested to buy 200 tons spent Raney Nickel Catalyst for recycling purposes

let us know if you can supply stating Nickel content and rest analysis. Price required on basis C&/F Hamburg, Germany.

A photo of catalyst needed
AuthorMr. Kirti DoshiPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsLaiyang Yintong Paper Co., Ltd.

Dear Ms. Shumei Wang,
I am looking for security paper of passport and its cover and also the chip.
Could you email me now? My email: mangontang (at) gmail.com

Regards,
Mangontang Hutagalung
AuthorMangontang HutagalungPosted1 months ago

Company Reviewsmidtown ind'l sales inc

We are looking for 201 or 430 Tig Filler Rods for an order of 3,000 Tons Yearly. Please get back to me as soon as possible. Listed below are our only requirements no other chemical composition. We only want the best price with CFR. Thank you.

Requirements:

Nickle: 0.1%

Diameter: 1.6mm

Length: 1 Meter

Packing 10KG Bundles

Will need large amounts as you can see. Please contact me as soon as possible. Thank you. Also I will need pricing in USD.
Authorooooh24Posted1 months ago

Company ReviewsPT. MARINAL INDOPRIMA

Dear Sir,

On 6.1. sent you inquiry about milkfish for Tuna bait.
It's a matter of 112t on CIF basis.
Are you able to supply?
If yes waiting your earliest SCO per clauses of our previous email.

Best Regards,
Petko Chomakov
Authorpchomakov (at) yahoo.comPosted1 months ago

Company Reviewskohen & associates

hi
I Gaziantep / Turkey in marketing products from abroad to find a textile company salesman. For the moment, fiber acrylic waste is required. You have your hands on this thing.
Good work
Authoribrahim ethem koçPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsPt. Bahtera Jaya Lintas Buana

Sir/ Madam
I am looking for large Quantities of PET Flake.If you do have these products. Please send your production specifications and prices, and quantity you can provide to me a month?
Please confirm it as soon as possible!
Regards.
Contact me:
Email: jaden (at) jdschem.com
AuthorjdschemPosted1 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse