Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 10

Company ReviewsEPS IMPEX CO.

Please qoute me for 20ft container of 3ltre packed cooking oil to be shipped to SOmalia
Regard
Omar
Authoral-khairatgroupPosted25 days ago

Company ReviewsFOOD PRODUCTS (M) SDN BHD

We are specialized in importing onions from india we would like to know will u be interested
Description : 45mm
Packaging : as per request
Delivery details : shipped in 7 days
AuthorMr.SeimaPosted25 days ago

Company ReviewsPOSCO VIETNAM PROCESSING CENTRE CO., LTD

I AM FROM INDIA AND INTERESTED IN IMPORTING CR AND HR SS COILS FROM YOU . PLEASE INFORM YOUR EMAIL ID TO SEND INQUIRY.
MY EMAIL ID IS kiran.jain (at) live.com
AuthorKiran JainPosted25 days ago

Company ReviewsNDONA INVESTMENTS LIMITED

Hello dear,
Can you send me the price of A4 paper Bond.
Pending a result of your hand.
thank you
AuthorNgereza BernardPosted25 days ago

Company ReviewsCOPPER CATHODE EXPORT LTD

we buy copper cathodes 99,99
port Koper Slovenia
LC
AuthorAndreyPosted25 days ago

Company ReviewsJJV Inc

Dear Sir,
I am looking for Bagomatic rubber bladder scrap in big sizes in any quantity.
Kindly send me complete detail, pictures and price CNF Karachi, Pakistan.
Awaiting your response,
Contact me at munawarmarble (at) yahoo.com

B R
Shoaib
AuthorshoaibPosted25 days ago

Company ReviewsAn-nisa Islamic Boutique

Salamu aleikum,

We searching for manufacturer for producing clothes which has western influence but covered in islamic way. For the younger generation. Specialized in tunic. Please send me your email for contact.
AuthorBouchraPosted26 days ago

Company ReviewsTHANVI INC.

I need komori LP 40 perfecta 28*40 size if you have Plz contact me sahsandeep (at) yahoo.com
AuthorSandeepPosted26 days ago

Company ReviewsShenyang Steel Ball Co., Ltd.

My name is Maria Luz Reinares, I am the Purchasing Manager of GRUPO ELT CLAVIJO, SL.

We need information of their products for RFQs

Please contact our group in my e.mail address mluz (at) grupoclavijo.net
AuthorMARIA LUZ REINARES PALACIOSPosted26 days ago

Company ReviewsAlasur Argentina

Hello,i am on the search for some oil for our company names Nassance here in Berlin ,German
The product i am looking for called:

Chilean Rosehip Rosa Rubignosa
i would need 480kg .
It would be really nice if you could get in touch with me.
Thank you very much
Jennifer
Naissance GmbH

Jennifer.Jacobs (at) enaissance.de
AuthorJennifer.Jacobs (at) enaissance.dePosted26 days ago

Company ReviewsJizzax Plasteks LLC

I AM DAHMANE Fodhil from Algeria

I NEED Cotton yarn,1/32s , open end ,twist knitting to us 28 gg garanted,for more information
my email : dh-fodhil93 (at) hotmail.fr
skype : dahmane.fodhil1

best regards
Authordahmane fodhilPosted26 days ago

Company ReviewsBibiriovsky Oil And Gas Company

HELLO sir I needs d2oil 10,000mt CIF CHINA AND O- DESIEL 20,000MT CIF TAIWIN PL54 200.0000BBL ROTTERDAM PORT
PLATTS PRICES PLEASE SENT YOUR SCO THANK
AuthorjohnsonchngPosted26 days ago

Company ReviewsSEA ONE SEA COMPANY

Dear Sir,

Can you please give us a quote for the items listed below?

1. Squid T&T
3-5
5-7
Packed 20x2.lb
net 100% and 90%

2. Cuttlefish whole cleaned size U1, U1/2. Packed 10KG 80%

3. Cuttlefish fillets.
size
8-12
13-20
21-30

Port of Oakland, CA.

Thank you,
Eric
AuthorEricPosted26 days ago

Company ReviewsMetro Supplier

Hi im looking for cute children clothing supplies for my online business home based. Do u have jogger pants or cute dresses thai inspired.? Pls liase to nitha_s21 (at) yahoo.com.sg
AuthorNithaPosted27 days ago

Company ReviewsCharoen Chai Panich Joss Powder Co., Ltd.

Please send your price at earliest time after getting price l will visit at vietnam.
AuthorMotalib chanchalPosted27 days ago

Company ReviewsShandong Hengda Rubber Co., Ltd.

Hi,

Looking for rubber bladder scrap in big sizes, in any quantity,
Kindly send me complete detail and pictures and price CNF Karachi, Pakistan.
munawarmarble (at) yahoo.com

Awaiting your response,

B R

Shoaib
AuthorShoaibPosted27 days ago

Company ReviewsRYOYU & CO.,LTD

We introduce ourselves we are one of Indenting agent (commission agents).

We fully know yourself supplying Stainless Steel Sheets/Coils/Circle.
in our market Gujranwala.

We are requesting please offer C&F-C1% Karachi prices.

Trichloroethylene.
Glass 6.1
Qunatity 1 container regular.

Regards.
Zahid Hameed.
K.Hameed Trading International.
9-25-Y, People Colony.
AuthorZahid HameedPosted27 days ago

Company ReviewsPt.Jasama Mitra

Dear Sir/Madam

My name is Elmoiz M.Abdelwahid and I ‘m contacting you on behalf of Thawback Company. This specializes in men’s fashion and uniforms.

It is with great pleasure we come to understand that from your website, you are a leading export company in Indonesia dealing with fabrics and textile.

I would like to inquire about the exact type of services that your company provides.
We prefer Indonesian products.
We are specifically looking for:
1- At least 100,000 yards of fabric and textile per month.
2- White color and variations of it, such as ghost white, snow, ivory…etc.
3- How can we get samples of your product especially we are looking for 70% cotton and 30% polyester.
4- Is there a possibility of writing on the cloth our company’s name and its Logo?, as if it’s our product.
Then we need you to send us your price list, and would like to know how you can help us in achieving our targets.
If you need additional information regarding our requirements, please contact me SRGLNR at YAHOO Thank you for your time. Could you send me the details soonest?

Yours sincerely,
AuthorElmoizPosted27 days ago

Company ReviewsArman Gostar Co.

Dear sir,
please send me technical specifications of your products,and price
and method of use.
best regards
fawaz fadel
Authorfawaz fadelPosted27 days ago

Company ReviewsZENIATSTRUCTURE-CO Ltd

Good day Sir, please, I am interested in buying logs of various species from your company, can you please send me an email to emcjtradings (at) gmail.com By so doing easily communicate. Thanks
AuthorMr RobinPosted27 days ago

Company ReviewsBuylibest

I'm looking for the Libest gu ci ling pads size 2. Do you have them? How much and how many pieces can I buy at one times?

Please send your reply to: Mai_tkelly (at) yahoo.com.

Thank you
AuthorMaiPosted27 days ago

Company ReviewsPlus Papiere Gmbh

please quote for thermal rolls 57x38, 57x52, 80x63, 80x80
plotter rolls 914 and 650 in 60 and 80 grm
AuthorMICHAEL JOANNIDESPosted27 days ago

Company ReviewsRUBBER BELT COMPANY

i need price list all v-belts
Authormohsen rezavandPosted27 days ago

Company ReviewsSharpe Industries

I would like to be one of your clientele in the future and be your business partner on those items. I am in Tarawa, Kiribati and would like to know the cost and other requirements.
AuthorMatii KaataPosted27 days ago

Company Reviewsmoustafa hafez elmekawy

I need three wheel motocycle .
AuthorSunnyPosted27 days ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse