Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 10

Company ReviewsDioses di Trotta Marina Lorena

Hi,
Please email me your website and catalog at eventbestbuy (at) gmail.com
AuthorFirozPosted23 days ago

Company ReviewsQuanzhou Liangdian Safety Products Co., Ltd.

Hello,

I am interested in the Reflective Led Vest, I'm looking for approx 100 of this ones. Could you please let me know its price and if you have them in stock?

Thank you,
Abril Rodriguez Audelo
AuthorAbril Rodriguez AudekiPosted23 days ago

Company ReviewsCv. Sukmakarya

Hi

Kindly give me more details of your product
AuthorRZ ventures Pte ltdPosted23 days ago

Company Reviewsrisingstar commodities

Hellow I need half tonne of 25kg 5%broken rice how can I reach you and quotation from central kenya
AuthorJamesPosted23 days ago

Company ReviewsMohammed Enterprise Tanzania Limited

Dear Sir

Kindly provide us the competitive price for below conditions and destination:

Number of Container: 4*20 MT containers for starting work
Description of Goods: The best quality, fresh and new chick peas black gram (Tanzania or Ethiopia).
Packing: In bag
Delivery Terms: Fob Jeble Ali-UAE or Bandar Abbas-Iran
Payment Terms: On negotiable, TT, CAD, BY CASH

Thanking you in
anticipation and we are looking forward to your reply forth with
You’re faithfully
Davood
AuthorAttar DavoodPosted23 days ago

Company ReviewsShantou City Chenghai District Longteng Plastic Toys Factory

Hello, I would like to sell your products in the Russian Federation for Communications and please write your email address.
Please reply to the letter, followed by the email address - nnover (at) bk.ru
AuthorIlya ZyskinPosted23 days ago

Company ReviewsMINH NAM CO LTD

Dear Sir,

We have a requirement of Joss powder for application of pastilles.
Quantity we need is about 18 MT.So please could you give us the price
and the delivery (CIF) will be at NAHVASHEVA.
Thank you and will wait for your reply as soon as possible.--
AuthornishaPosted23 days ago

Company ReviewsPT.Indonesia Pampers

Mohon info pricelist, minimum order dan persyaratan jadi resellernya gan :) harap di email ke dakoss2108.ipms(at)gmail.com
AuthorDadangPosted23 days ago

Company ReviewsARCHI COMPONENTS & RESOURCES SDN BHD

Could someone contact me, we using what I believe the Al honeycomb panel . we are looking for replacement part.
AuthorsamhariPosted23 days ago

Company ReviewsXT CARBON AND GRAPHITE PRODUCTS

Required graphite rod block
AuthorMiteshPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsHATSONHEADS

Hi there

I'm desperately looking for a sinamay supplier.

Can you give me more detail on your sinamay fabric?
AuthorHildegard-deBeerPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsSsangYong Spain S.A.

I am interested in a Ssang Jong 4x4 .
I live in Portugal .
Can you give me the adresses from the concessionarios in Portugal .
Greetings
Bo schelfhaut
AuthorBo SchelfhautPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsTomm & Thea mfg. Corp

how much per kg. of laundry? how much is wholesale price?
AuthorkrisPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsAGRO ACEITERA CORDOBA S.A.

Sirs, we are interested to purchase 25000 tons of Soya Meal according to below specs:
•Protein basis: between 47 and 48PCT
•Foreign matters: 3% max
•Fumigation: included
•Fat: Max 1.4%
•Moisture: Max 12 %
•Fiber: Max 7 %
•Urea sic activity: 0.2 to 0.05 at 33 degrees
•For rest quality intems: Non
•Reciprocal allowances: 1:1
•Aflatoxin: Max 20 PPB
•Ochratoxin: 15 PPB
•T-2/H Toxin: 150 PPB
•Fumonisin: 2 PPB
•Zearalenone: 100 PPB
•Free from insects and moulds
•Mercuric compound: not found, zero
Fumigation required
Phytosanitary certificate issued by Argentine competent government authority
Could you please offer accordinglyat e-mail: marcel.md (at) alkariagroup.com
Thanks
Marcel
AuthorMarcel SirriehPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsXiamen Jiasheng Trading Co., Ltd.

We want to purchase Conference Table with 28 chairs.

Plz send us your best price quotation.

SUCCESS TREXIM PVT. LTD.
NEW DELHI, INDIA.
EMAIl: treximpl (at) gmail.com
Authoranil mehrotraPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsORMS

Dear Sir,

I am very much interested in an MSDS for one of your products, in order to be sure that the product is matching our needs.
Please contact me at andreeadutu (at) gmail.com
Best regards,
Andreea Dutu
AuthorAndreea DutuPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsSafe Glove Co., Ltd

We are looking for the latex examination and latex surgical gloves please let me know the price and our quantity would be around 3 container per month
AuthorMars MedicoPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsGALVA METAL SANAYI VE TICARET LTD STI

We have many PPGI stockist, if you need , pls feel free to contact with me, thanks .
AuthorKellyPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsTianshan sodium sulphide Co., Ltd

Send me your best offer FOB & CIF Riyadh (via Dammam Port) separately for 1x20' FCL of Sodium Sulphide (Na2S) Yellow flakes 60%, & FE - 10ppm as a sample order.
If your price & quality proved good, we will order further 5x20' container. Price per MT.
Contact info (at) hilinks.net
AuthorM.HaneefPosted25 days ago

Company ReviewsVirginia Poland

Hi there. I am looking for an OEM underwear supplier for my new company.
AuthorrufaroviolahPosted25 days ago

Company ReviewsZAMMIT & CACHIA TRADING CO LTD

We are sodipa company from Tunisia
We need canary seeds in weekly basis
25 kg bags
Authorcanary seedsPosted25 days ago

Company ReviewsAA Paper & Stationery Co., Ltd.

Hi All
i want to import a copy paper Double A 80 gsm.

so , can you give me the CIF price to Al-sokhna port ... Egypt

Regards
Sayed Fouad
AuthorSayed FouadPosted25 days ago

Company ReviewsWeifang Weijia Agricultural Equipment Co., Ltd.

Dear sir/madam,
I am interesting all products of your company . i am in business of import and export in india.just one i have require of rice plantation machine in 4 ,6,8, row manually and automatic please send me technical specification and quotation.
AuthorSharwan kumarPosted25 days ago

Company ReviewsRuian Credit Imp & Exp Co., Ltd.

Do you still manufacture Safety Shoes with steel toe cap .
Thanks
M.I.Therese
AuthorGICI LTDPosted25 days ago

Company ReviewsAVIPHA CO., LTD

We are hrt corporation .we import any types of goods specially dimefluthrin 94% .Do you have available this .we want this chemical let me know if you have available how much dollar per tone .we want to buy it
AuthorHabibur RahmanPosted25 days ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse