Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 10

Company ReviewsRaffia Bags (T) Ltd.

I am looking for cement bags for Zambia. Please contact me on m.saadi (at) scirocco.com.zm

Best regards
Authormoustafa SaadiPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsCosmosplast Recycling

we are company GOLDEN KEY MIDDLE EAST FZE from jebel ali dubai , we are interested to buy the material and we are looking for good quality and prices, so please can you send us quotation of Baled materials such as: HDPE, PET and PVC
our email: gkb (at) goldenkey.ae
thanks and have a nice day
Authorgolden key middle east fzePosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsSrt Recycling Materials Hamburg Gmbh

We have interested in natural color single layer PVB ,natural color double layer PVB , transparent PMMA pellets and transparent PA 66 pellets. If you have them, would you please give me more details of them for our reference ? My email address is willam198212 (at) vip.163.com Thanks.
AuthorWilliamPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsFarmcochem Sdn Bhd

I am in need of Chemical Pesticides, Fungicides, Insecticides, Herbicides in bulk quantity for Agriculture use. Can you share me your product list alongwith bulk prices.
AuthorSubir Ranjan DasPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsKHON KAEN FISHING NET FACTORY CO.,LTD.

Hello Sir, I'm a fisherman. I am looking for fishing net size .35mm or 0.30mm mesh: 2 1/4" depth:60 or 70MD Length: 180 yds colour: green or light blue will do.

How to get or order from you?
I would like to order about 100 bunddles and what is the price per bundle.( language in malay 1 golong )
AuthorHaizaini MohamadPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsTYPEK PAPERS MANUFACTURE

I need the price of A4 paper per box, I m in Mbabane,Swaziland,can you afford to supply with more than 2000 boxes a month? ndzelegazwa01 (at) gmail.com
AuthorNdzelePosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsEPS IMPEX CO.

Pls Contact
aciexportsg (at) gmail.com

looking for Cooking Oil.
AuthorMD ASad AhmedPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsFalcon industries co

Do you have contact adhesive glue for carton?.
Yasser.khairan (at) sa.midalcable.com
AuthorYasser khairan al EnaziPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsAQUAPRODUCTION S.A.S.

The bottom hinge has broken on our aquaproduction shower door. The part number is PPL 325-1. Do you have replacements please
AuthorMaureen RoePosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsHyosung Coporation

I want to buy a annealed wire 1.2 mm please send me your marketing department phone number or send me a quotation on my email address
tejaspatel9 (at) gmail.com
AuthorTejas patelPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsKyle Trading

May I ask the type of charcoal you manufacture and if you have lab reports for the quality
AuthorJack WatlingtonPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsOutdoor rattan furniture

Where in the Yucat√°n are you located.
Looking for a outdoor sectional.
AuthorMaryPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsPacific Noni Group Corporation

I live in Saipan. I have four none shop in Saipan.Im interested in your none products. My email address is. sj2000kim (at) hanmail.net
Please give me your products list aand price
Authorkim sungjinPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsTien Dai Phat Company Limited

our manufacturer is professional carbide tools.for example carbide end mills reamers drill bits and non standard tools.
want to develop your country makert. if you are interesting for us.
please contact with us.email :ycliu2008 (at) 163.com
AuthorJack liuPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsDonghae Chemical IND.CO.,LTD.

Looking for high quaiktg activated bleaching clay for recycling used engine oil

Farhanj4 (at) gmail.com
AuthorBel oil lubricantPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsVOIL- TRADE

Please send quotation of Refind sunflower oil.
My mail ID : ambikanathco.com
AuthorGovinda NaikPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsPT. MEDIA AKSARA GLOBALINDO

We are Redheads Enterprises a Nigerian company we import stationary to Onitsha, Anambra State, Nigeria. We intend to place an order for A4 paper 80g, 75g and 70g. Please send us your quotation
AuthorRedheads EnterprisesPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsDUKE OIL LIMITED

please sir,i have over three buyers who works with refinery in Europe and wants to buy through me. i need your procedure and prizes for cif and cargo in china water. felixk24 (at) yahoo.com
Authorukaegbu faithPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsPT.Ekanusa Paper

Kindly send me a quote for 8000 boxes of A4 copy paper 80gsm.I will be ordering on a monthly basis.
AuthorFlorencePosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsDai-Ichi Pakistan (Pvt) Ltd.

Kindly send me the rate of 11 watt energy saver warm white,spiral shape ,ring type
AuthorMuhammad WahidPosted1 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse