Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 10

Company ReviewsJiaxing Jingkong Electronic Co., Ltd.

Mr. Yuanqin Yang,

we had asked for quote for quartz crystals of 6 MHz for thin film measurements last week. could you send offer with minimum quantity to be ordered, requirement is urgent. Regards. our mail ID is vallabh63 (at) gmail.com.
AuthorVallabh EnterprisesPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsPRESEUS WOODTRADE INT'L.

What would be your best prices for Gemilina? Need about 100cbm per month.
mail (at) dasos-one.com
Subic Bay Freeport Zone
AuthorNorbert GrimmPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsDALNESUR S.A.

I'm in India and looking for investors who are interested to invest in honey production facility in India. The opportunity available here are very extensive with adaptation of technology the total industry could be turned into a gold mine. If you are interested in business contact me through thilakchakaravarty (at) gmail.com
AuthorThilak ChakaravarthiPosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsLou and Rizas Office and School supplies

Hi
Kindly send me your pricelist of school supplies to my email joverosededios.szy (at) gmail.com
Authorjove rosePosted1 months ago

Company ReviewsMTY PROFIL LTD. STI.

Hi
We are interested to import aluminium spacer bars in all sizes , if you can provide us , pleas send us qotetion , immedeatly .
Thanks
AuthorM AsifPosted2 months ago

Company ReviewsScrap and Metals Trading GmbH

Hi patrick I want to buy scrape for Ac frisdge Compressors , can you please upate me if we can buy from you 2 or 3 containers
realherokml (at) gmail.com
AuthorTanzeelPosted2 months ago

Company ReviewsOz Bayside Trading Pty Ltd

Hi, can you pls send me your dried sea cucumber photos and the indicative prices. Thanks
AuthorLim KLPosted2 months ago

Company ReviewsGeneral Ukraine

Hi, I'm looking for a potential lumber supplier for our pallets. Would it be okay if you send me the pricelist if your lumber products? please contact me through my e-mail, sushmita.zamora (at) gmail.com. thanks :)
AuthorSushmita A. ZamoraPosted2 months ago

Company ReviewsKwang Sung Enterprise

Price inquiry for Sodium hydrosulfite 1 container manufactured in Korea. Please reply at oza.khyati (at) gmail.com
AuthorKhyatiPosted2 months ago

Company ReviewsKarya Tekstil/HTT Transfer

Hi dear company.
I,m in iran & need ready heat transfer for tshirt in difrent designs.
Do you produce ready disigns?
If not, can you lead me to a producer in turkey?
Thanks for your attention.
R.Fattahi
AuthorHeliaprint (at) gmail.comPosted2 months ago

Company ReviewsCanvas Emporium

I am looking for 24 inch 340 gsm poly cotton inkjet canvas
AuthorIvanPosted2 months ago

Company ReviewsChangzhou Mulin Electric Equipment Co., Ltd.

Hello I am trying to find a replacement part for a electric recliner I bought from your company. Model# ML8-086. Can you please help me? My email is edge.angela (at) gmail.com
AuthorAngela EdgePosted2 months ago

Company Reviewscorea flavors&fragrances co.,ltd.

Dear Sir/Madam

my name is Abubakar s, Kamara, CEO Kamara's Import we are cosmetic and fragrance distributor in Liberia, west africa.
we will like to purchase a 20"foot container of some of your product, please reply to us soon


kind regard
AuthorAbubakar s, KamaraPosted2 months ago

Company ReviewsShenzhen Guanhua Button Co., Ltd.

Hi Mr. He,

we have requirement of Zinc alloy Metal Cord ends for our Prestegious Buyer....
Would request you to pls. share your email id to send pic of product.

Regards
Hanish (hkaushal (at) shivalikprints.com)
AuthorHanishPosted2 months ago

Company ReviewsAkoya pearls

I am interested in purchasing bulk akoya saltwater pearls in shell. Please let me know if you sell these. Kimimueller86 (at) gmail.com
AuthorKimiPosted2 months ago

Company ReviewsCrescent Moon

Hello I would like some information on football boots and astro boots .I want a good quality boot I am from Ireland and we play Gaelic football .could you email me some pictures of what you might have and the material also if I get order I would like to brand it . looking forward to your reply
AuthorGary hickeyPosted2 months ago

Company ReviewsTon Vinh Technology And Trade Development Co. Ltd

Good afternoon, our company want to buy CTC black tea BOP, BP1, PF1, PD. Give me please price on this product. Our company from Kazakhstan, Pavlodar city.
AuthorMIkhailPosted2 months ago

Company ReviewsWING ON INTERTRADE CO LTD

Sir
Kindly quote CFR Iraq Port of Umm Qasr for 2500MT each of
Jasmine Rice
regards

Mohammed
AuthorMohammad Al tikritiPosted2 months ago

Company ReviewsThai-German Products Public Company Limited.

Dear sir,

we require stainless steel pipes 1/2" to 12"
sch 10/ 40/ 80.
grade: 304, 316l

length: 5 to 6 mtrs
please quote price CIF NHAVA SEVA
AuthorMr TOMPosted2 months ago

Company ReviewsNaturesFeeds (PTY) Ltd

Hello,
I'm looking for an ostrich animal feed premixes. I'm from Bulgaria - EU.
thanks
Please write to and e - mail : ostrichcompany (at) abv.bg
AuthorEmiliya TsotsovskaPosted2 months ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse