Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 10

Company ReviewsHaining Yayuanshi Plastic Industry Co., Ltd.

How far are you from Haining ,Zhejiang we have molds there and are looking for a company who can make parts for me
Please let me straight away
AuthorPaulPosted20 days ago

Company ReviewsDongguan Shenghe Injection Machinery Co., Ltd.

i need used injection moulding machine 120 tons chine made and 3000 china made for pallet making machine with mould
Authorshakil ahmedPosted20 days ago

Company ReviewsNational Polyplast (India) Ltd.

We wish to have types of Pet Preforms you have and their prices in cartons and the quantities per carton;
Send mail to: ofemoboma (at) gmail.com
AuthorOfem ObomaPosted20 days ago

Company ReviewsEnerTrade, E.C.

dear sir
we have requirement of used engine oil. can you please supply it in bulk quantity..?
please give me rate for FOB mumbai as soon as possible.
Authormr yogesh davePosted21 days ago

Company ReviewsJiangsu New Jinlan Textile Apparel Co., Ltd.

Do u manufacturer of Melange 32s/2 and 20s/2 for Sweater Yarn.
AuthorTariq Hossain, CEO, Textile ZonePosted21 days ago

Company ReviewsF H Szczepaniak

We need 10 ton fork lift truck , 1 no.

tmdrkawser (at) yahoo.com
AuthorT.Md.R.KawserPosted21 days ago

Company ReviewsANCHOR SANITARY WARE PVT LTD

Dear Sir,
Please send us a soft copy of your product catalogue at your earliest convenience.
Thanks and best regards.
KF Leong
AuthorLeong Kim FooPosted21 days ago

Company ReviewsERCEGIL EXPORT IMPORT

i want to do business with you give your price of 4ft
Authorisaac chukwuPosted21 days ago

Company ReviewsCommercial Rappresentanze Tessili

I would like to buy a 20ft container of tropical used clothes (men, woman, children's and others) from your company, please send me your prices offer in kg.

Many thank

Mr Mukola
mmukola (at) icloud.com,mmukola (at) hotmail.com
AuthorAdolphe MukolaPosted21 days ago

Company ReviewsFoshan Nanhai Liteng Hardware Co., Ltd.

Sir you make 4.5 slider in iron MATIRIAL if make please give us cheap price
AuthorkzhPosted21 days ago

Company ReviewsYih Tai Glass Industrial Co., Ltd

Hello. Do you produce glass bottles and glass jars?

Thank you
Authorboyko (at) trpg.ruPosted21 days ago

Company ReviewsSOYA-FOOD SOUTH AFRICA

Can you please give me price for soybean meal per ton. Packed in 50 kg bags
AuthorJose de AbreuPosted20 days ago

Company ReviewsDELICH General Trading&Machinery Service Co,.Ltd

quote
coloured cotton rag 10"x10" knitted 20kg/bag

one 40ft containner
AuthorwongPosted21 days ago

Company ReviewsHung Tien Investment and Commerce Co.,Ltd

Dear Sirs;
I was wondering if you manufacture agricultural film., we are interested in purchasing large numbers of LDPE film: White, black, yellow, 60mu to 150mu, and many different sizes.
Please advise if you do and if you might have a product presentation list that you could send or post to us in Australia.
Best Regards

Leon (at) ozfarmrecycling.com.au
AuthorleonPosted21 days ago

Company ReviewsZhejiang Evernew Seafood Co., Ltd.

This is Korea importer name of Gosung sikpum.
I want to buy your salted shrimp each year then, we will be nice partner
please contact to me
dhrhd44 (at) nate.com
AuthorLee SeunghyunPosted21 days ago

Company ReviewsWASEEM TRADERS

We have a 35 kg Ambergris and we intend to sell it at wholesale price.
contact

suhail.ashraf (at) adexuae.com
AuthorSuhail AshrafPosted22 days ago

Company ReviewsT-bags Manufacturing Corporation/Tru

Hi Cristina,
I want to know how much it is to produce geniune leather high quality handbags. My designs. What is the best price breaks for these handbags in Canadian? And how long will it take to produce and I just want a quote?
AuthorJackie quioguePosted22 days ago

Company ReviewsGolden Pacific Corporation

Dear Sirs and Madams. My name is Inna, nice to meet you. I am interested in the following items for Russian market: dried blue whiting fish, dried blue whiting sliced, dried anchovy, yellow stripe trevally fillet, smoked squid ring, dried shredded squid. Please send me quotation for above-mentioned items to china.base (at) yahoo.com Thank you
AuthorInnaPosted22 days ago

Company Reviewspunjani international

Hello sir I'm interest in buy cow bezoar...may I know the minimum quantity of buying and the price.
AuthorSuganPosted22 days ago

Company Reviewsolive branch

Need to know more about your olive product.
AuthorHenry IykePosted22 days ago

Company ReviewsTECHMOVE ELECTRONICS

Hello my name is Ola I base in uk am a phone dealer, can I know the price of your cheap android phone from 4inches, you can mail me back on goldkaffy (at) yahoo.com
AuthorOlaPosted22 days ago

Company ReviewsGreensville Co.,Ltd.

Hello Ms. Kanokwan Liewtakul,
I am a business in Vietnam,
The time I saw some of the products of the company she ended up in Vietnam market (Carefor, okay, pinto ...), our company has processing needs similar products in the market of Vietnam, do not know the company she had received for processing analog products for our distribution market in Vietnam is not? Look forward to her response via email: hoangvanduy01 (at) gmail.com, Look forward to hearing from her company.
Respect!
AuthorMr.Duy HoangPosted22 days ago

Company ReviewsVijay enterprises

I have seen ur product in 2009. I'm dealing in pvc coated fabrics and intrested in ur product. What price for bag fabrics.
AuthorIqtidar alamPosted22 days ago

Company ReviewsAseung steel

WE ARE INTEREST IN BUYING STAINLESS STEEL 201,201 GRADE SERIES PLZ SEND YOUR PRICE QUOTATION WITH PICTURE
AuthorM P METAL & ALLOYSPosted21 days ago

Company ReviewsDunlop Slazenger Philippines, Inc.

We interesting importing tennis balls for supply to tennis clubs in Greece.
Please reply to email : euroenergyinvest (at) gmail.com
Best regards
Authorstavro apostoloPosted22 days ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse