Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - - Page 10

Company ReviewsPT. Surya Baja Sentral Anugerah

Need concrete bloc making machine, & Roof tile making machine
AuthorMr, KhanPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsSah Inc.

Dear sir ,

I'm interested about paper A4 80GSM , orginal brands , and i want to know your best price for exportation , and i need to know your terms of payments .
my email : khalid.aniffour (at) gmail.com

NB : i'm from morocco ( casablanca port )

Best Regards
AuthorkhalidPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsDARSHAN PRINT PACK PVT LTD

I want 44x64 four colour machine pls send me photoes and quotation for it roland ultra 44x64 four color
AuthorNirav shahPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsGLOBE LONDON METALS LIMITED

I need some pricing for your items.

Thanks
Expo Steel Inc
Samana
AuthorSamanaPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsIcon Bags Company Limited

I have one of your bags and I'm trying to find a replacement. I'm a performer and want the same bag. I can send you a pic.
My email is
Willastoundu (at) ail.com
AuthorPhilPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsGUCEVI JENERATOR SAN VE TIC LTD STI

Dear company
We glad to contact with you.
Our company MERIT KIMYO INVEST LLC was astablished in 2007 year. Our main activity is to suppying various electro techniques and Raw materials to Uzbek and CIS countries.

Nowadays we have demand for disel type generators , capacity of 60KV, 35KV and 100 KV.

After thoroughly researching the market, we came to understand that your company has huge reputation in this sphere.
Before going any further we would like to ask a couple of questions in regards to your product. Those are following:

2)Minimum order.
2) EXW or FOB and CIP Tashkent (code station 720000, Chukursay).
3) Terms of payment.
4) Delivery period.
AuthorSarvar KazakovPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsJUJU PRODUCT CO.,LTD

Pls send me your product catalog on my mail
rachnacreation (at) hotmail.com

All baby products only
AuthorRajeshPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsDUKE OIL LIMITED

I would like to know the relationship between Duke Oil your company Duke Oil Co. Inc. (which is the wholly owned international subsidiary of the NNPC.?
AuthorH. C. WangPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsSMILE WORLD INC

Hello,

Could you kindly contact me regarding your line of cosmetics.
We are en established online retailer of cosmetics in Australia
I look forward to hearing from you
Regards
Lina
www.sales (at) crushcosmetics.com.au
email - sales (at) crushcosmetics.com.au
AuthorLina CairnsPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsAIKYU (SHANGHAI) MACHINES & TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

dear sir
we are looking for wicket drier for our company
regards
sanjay
azurepress (at) gmail.com
AuthorsanjayPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsJobeca Collection Enterprises

please send details, photos,prices and how to order,
AuthorloridellePosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsNur Tekstil Industry and Trade Ltd.

Hello,
I am looking for curtain, bed cover and cushion cover manufacturers. What is your smallest order and approximate price to make cushion covers finished for sizes 51 x 51 cms, 41 x 41cms and bed covers for single, queen and kingsize beds and pillow covers please? I would be supplying the fabric.
Regards,
Christine
Authorchristine.simp (at) hotmail.comPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsZugo Trading Ltd

Dear Sir,

Please can you furnish me in full details about the standard of your products. I will appreciate it more if you can give me with detail specification.

I am working as an accredited commission agent to Will-Pet Trade Inc, and I am looking for supplier whose products is of good quality as your products are among the need items which will be purchase in a large quantities. You can reach me for business opportunities for the supply of your products.

Regards,

Dr Willie Peterson
AuthorpetbizlncPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsQUY THINH COMPANY LTD

Hi there, can you manufacture knitted toys? Also do u have what's app messenger for easy communication?

Thank you Mr vaghela
AuthorKapil VaghelaPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsGuangzhou Baiyun Sanyuanli Qifu Leather Products Trading Firm

Good day!
Interested handbags EPOL BAGS wholesale. Send price and working conditions, minimum purchase.
info (at) evrosumka.com
AuthorELENAPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsGuangzhou Baiyun Sanyuanli Xinqian Hair Products Commercial Firm

i want to know the pricelist of the equipments
Authorrahim dhamaniPosted24 days ago

Company ReviewsAmg Euromarket

Hi dear
This is ali I want to open bakery in india and I need your hlep in total cost of bakary and what are the equipment required .

Thanks
AuthorAli ahmedPosted25 days ago

Company ReviewsOROGEMS MANUFACTURING LTD

DEAR SIRS, I AM INTERESTED IN JUWELERY GOLD 18 Kl WHITH GEMSTONS AND DIAMONDS, IN INVICIBEL SETTING,
PLEASE SEND MY INFORMACION OF YOUR PRODUCTS, WE
ARE WHOLSALERS OF JUWELERY IN EUROPE AND ARE INTERESTED THU HAVE ONE COLABORASION WHITH YOU
WE HAVE MANY CLNTS IN EUROPE,AND NEED MANY MERCANDICE. TANKS AND REGARDS. JONATHAN
AuthorJONATHAN COHNPosted25 days ago

Company ReviewsJD TAKIM MAKINA TICARET LTD. STI

Dear Sir/Madam
Could you please give me your email address,we have some inquiry about JD tools.
Best regarrds
Ali Farasati
Info (at) taftools.com
AuthorAli FarasatiPosted25 days ago

Company ReviewsNusa Era Cemerlang

Dear :Sir
please send to me specification of wahed kaolin for ceramic field and saintary field and an offer C&F Alsokhna port Egypt for quntity 100t as first order and we will increase the second order to 1000 t
good regards
Amer
AuthorAmerPosted25 days ago

Company Reviewsbargain nappy&sanitary supplies

Hi, I am looking for a supplier.

Please email me a catalogue.
I look forward to hearing from you!

Melanie
coetzer.mel (at) gmail.com
AuthorMelaniePosted25 days ago

Company ReviewsTEIJAYE INDS

Hi can you send me the details of baby products. yirui28 (at) yahoo.com.Ph.. thanks!
AuthorkimPosted25 days ago

Company ReviewsHansung Charity

would like to get more details on pricing quality and quantity.
AuthorhudsobnPosted25 days ago

Company ReviewsScrap and Metals Trading

Please give me the best CIF Price scrap A/C , fridge compressor.
AuthorYasir aslamPosted25 days ago

Company ReviewsM & W, Ltd.

Do you supply mazut refinery equipment/plant?
Best Regards
Rad
e-mail: mrad (at) myrad.co.uk
AuthorRadPosted25 days ago
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse