Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up
Company ReviewsHonson Philippines
No advertising and no spamming please.
Your Name
Your Rating
Your Review
The company rated 3.9 of 5.0 based on 10 ratings and 10 reviews
Joshua M l. Sianoya rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 months ago:
Good day, may I know how much per kilo your paraffin wax. Kindly email me joshuasianoya5 (at) gmail.com
Gerome diaz rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Hello may I know the price of your paraffin wax for candles, and can you deliver, pls give us feedback


Pls. Send your feedback to my email address. Diazgerome18 (at) gmail.com
Dennis rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Hello may I know the price of your paraffin wax for candles, and can you deliver, pls give us feedback
dave12barbie18.dc (at) gmail.com
Thanks need asap
leslie boongaling rated 3.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Hello good day! I just wanted to ask how much is your paraffin wax for kg?? Hoping for a very fast response, it's for my groups business paper that is due this saturday, help us graduate by giving us response tomorrow or on friday. Thank youuuu, your help will be very much appreciated

you can send your response through my gmail : llbnglng (at) gmail.com
hazel kim rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
Good day! I just want to ask how much is your paraffin wax with the kg that you offers? I'm hoping for your fast response. Thank you.
Kindly email me at hanseongoppa (at) gmail.com
Elaine Medalla rated 4.0 of 5.0 6 years ago:
Hi, I would like to know the price of paraffin wax by the kilo, kindly email it to me at elainemaemedalla (at) gmail.com
mike abalos rated 4.0 of 5.0 7 years ago:
I would like to inquire the price of paraffin wax updated pls email to abalosm85 (at) yahoo.com.
thnks
gilbert rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 years ago:
hello sir.i would like to inquire how much it cost your green sack paraffin wax?please email me as soon as possible...please update the cost.. email at gbconstruction_2008 (at) yahoo.com
thanks in advance
maizel vergara rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 years ago:
i would like to inquire how much it cost of you paraffin wax?
pls email me as soon as possible..pls update the amount..
email at maizelvergara (at) gmail.com thanks in advance
Gaylord Ebro rated 4.0 of 5.0 12 years ago:
I would to inquire the Product of Paraffin wax, the update price, and the amount and cost of freight at any part of the Philippine archipelago, but i preferred in Butuan City.
just email my query to gyldgeo (at) yahoo.com