Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - -
No advertising and no spamming please
Your Name
Your Rating
Comment
Lou and Rizas Office and School supplies rated 4.0/5.0 based on 18 ratings and 18 reviews
Francis rated 4.0/5.0, 2 months ago:
Hi
Kindly send me your pricelist of school supplies to my email francis.inot (at) aol.com. Thank you.
Sabrina rated 4.0/5.0, 5 months ago:
Hi! Can you please send me the updated wholesale price at my email parajisabrina (at) gmail.com
Asap, thanks'
mitch rated 4.0/5.0, 6 months ago:
can you send me your updated pricelist.i am planning to put up my own school supplies store in our place.i am looking for a good supplier.i am also living in cavite.pls send to mischelle_cacho (at) yahoo.com thanks.
Joen rated 4.0/5.0, 7 months ago:
Hi. Good day! I'm looking for wholesaler of school and office supplies in Cavite area. I'm from Tanza, Cavite. Can you please send me wholesale pricelist of school and office supplies to my email add: joen070277 (at) yahoo.com..Thank you.
Nej rated 4.0/5.0, 11 months ago:
Hi... Kindly send to me your updated pricelist of school and office supplies to my email asshrine_nej (at) yahoo.com.ph

thank you
Nelly cabero rated 4.0/5.0, 11 months ago:
Hi im planning to start business school supplies can u pkease send me your update price of ur school supplies at my email add.NellyOrlina (at) yahoo.com thank u
Jazz rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
Hi good day to you, im planning to start an office and school supplies next month in pangasinan. Can u please send me your updated pricelist of your school supplies for wholesale. jahzelcustodio (at) yahoo.com .
Thank you.
INNO rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
Hi Would like to as the pricelist of your office supplies wholesale. If possible, kindly furnish me a copy tru my email at Innocpa_10(at)yahoo.com
Vanessa rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
Please send me price list to: businesschua (at) yahoo.com
Marry rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
Hi, Please send me price list for wholesaler of all your supplies, to my email allenmagrey (at) gmail.com.

Thank you
THELMA GADDI rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Kindly send me ASAP via my email a pricelist for wholesaler of all your supplies.

THANK YOU.
Shanta rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Good day can you please send me a pricelist of your school supplies for wholesaler .. My email shantaliwag (at) yahoo.com..thank you
janice rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Good day can you please send me a pricelist of your school supplies for wholesaler....thank you
Rocelle de Guzman rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Please send to my email the pricelist of your product at rocelle_deguzman (at) yahoo.com
jizelle rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
hi,
Please send to my email the pricelist of yout product at jzelfaranal (at) gmail.com. thank you...
gerard rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
please send me an email i will send my quotations for office supply price list khoioh (at) yahoo.com
OHSUNG PRECISION PHILS. rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
KINDLY SEND ME UR COMPANY PROFILE TO:
ossemiphils (at) yahoo.com
i will send a request for quotation for various office supplies
thankz.....FL
Mary janice dador-ngai rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
Please send me your pricelist
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse