Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up
No advertising and no spamming please.
Your Name
Your Rating
Your Review
The company rated 4.0 of 5.0 based on 12 ratings and 12 reviews
Rubelyn rated 4.0 of 5.0 29 days ago:
Good day Mr. Yang, I am writing to your great company to ask if you have the list of the prices of each products that you have and also if your company can manufactured for rebranding products. I am looking forward for this great opportunity.

Thank you for your consideration. Have a nice day!
shahana from Dubai rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 months ago:
I am writing to inquire about the availability of skincare products.I am very interested in buying one . I appreciate if you can send me more details about those products then I can look over it for future decisions.please contact me on shahanaabdulsaleem786 (at) gmail.com
Roseann rated 4.0 of 5.0 10 months ago:
Pls send me more info of your product that you are making. Email me at roseannqm (at) yahoo.ca
Thila rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Hi I am Thila From Malaysia, looking forward to Oem for skin care products from u,
Kindly drop me ur email address so we can communicate thru email for more information
thilakasri.sk (at) gmail.com
Nkechi rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
I want to get prices on your products. Can you please email or send me some information at Truliskincare (at) gmail.com
Thank you
Anika rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
We want to know about the wholesale prices of the products. And what products are available.
Jasmine rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Good day Mr. Yang, I'am interested in your products. We would like to know the requirements in purchasing (MOQ and etc,) kindly contact me so we can discuss further
We hope to receive feedback soon.
Thank you.
Ibo rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Hello, contact me please, im looking for any kind of lotion such as face, hand, foot and body. Mosturising or any anti aging, please contact me, salesatdumaniacdotcom
Tshering rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Interested to know whole sale rates and how much is the minimum order per brand. I am interested in innisfree, skin food, etude house. Do you also deal with COSRX and nature republic products?
Contact me at tj.lhamo (at) gmail.com
charlene rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
I am looking to make a hydrogel mask. The mask should be cruelty - free, FDA regulated. I have a rough formulation and would like to recreate from an existing formula but tweak a little.

Would like to know minimum order as well.
farah rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Hi, may I know more details regarding supply/wholesale prices and the minimum order amount for the Korean cosmetics brands?

Please contact me at lopezfarah72 (at) gmail.com

Thank you!
Cosmeticsx rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Hi, may I know more details regarding supply/wholesale prices and the minimum order amount for the Korean cosmetics brands?

Please contact me at qcosmetics96(at)gmail.com

Thank you!