Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - -
No advertising and no spamming please
Your Name
Your Rating
Comment
DAPHRON Trading Corporation rated 3.9/5.0 based on 15 ratings and 15 reviews
Charmaine rated 4.0/5.0, 11 days ago:
Please send ne your details in your item with prices.. Im interested. Thank you..

charmz.junz (at) gmail.com
Rain Milano rated 4.0/5.0, 8 months ago:
Hello, pls send me your catalogue and product price list. I am very interested to purchase such products..
Mhizaya rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
hi! can you please send me a catalogue or picture samples with price list for wholesaler.tnx
mfrdeguzman(gmail).co
eicee rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
Hi! Pls. Send me catalog with prices. My email: eicee_25 (at) yahoo.com
Ivy rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Peace! Can you please send me your prices and some photos of your items? Thank you! ivypdesign (at) yahoo.com
dan lapay rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
pls send pics product anD price email nylnerefec810 (at) gmail.com
Jaki rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Kindly send to my email add the photos and prices of your product., rusdelsantos (at) yahoo.com
Thank you
Rahma rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Hi, I'm interested on putting up a apparel shop and I just see your company profile. Kindly send me photos and please indicate also your product price? Thank you.... Eto po email ko pangpuan (at) yahoo.com . Salamat
Riz Dicen rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
Can you send me your product samples at marizverdadicen (at) gmail.com?
Gerald rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
Hi please send me some photos of you products, i am more interested in sportswear, im based in europe,
Shonee Pontejos rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
Can you pls send me some pictures of your products including the price? Tnx
Cassey rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
Hi Ms Cora,
Can you please send me your product line?? Photos and Prices and Minimum orders?? my email is fab.bureau22 (at) gmail.com
Arlen rated 3.0/5.0, 4 years ago:
Dear Ms. Cora,
I am really interested to know more about your product. Can you please send me more information about your stocklot / overruns items? Prices? Send me some pictures. I am planning to start my own shop here in Europe. Please let me know and email me: arlenruohomaki (at) yahoo.com
Thank you.
4woody (at) gmail.com rated 4.0/5.0, 6 years ago:
Dear Ms. Cora,
Can you please send me more information about your stocklot / overrun items? Prices? Minimum orders?
Awaiting for your reply.
Thank You
Jane rated 3.0/5.0, 7 years ago:
Dear Ms. Cora,
Can you please send me more information about your stocklot / overrun items? Prices? Minimum orders?
Awaiting for your reply.
Thank You
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse