Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up
Company Reviewsg shock sports watch
No advertising and no spamming please.
Your Name
Your Rating
Your Review
The company rated 4.2 of 5.0 based on 19 ratings and 19 reviews
g rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 months ago:
can you send me wholesale price list for gshock
thistingjingsheng(at)gmail.com
Rowenna chuo rated 5.0 of 5.0 8 months ago:
Can i give me the wholesale prices at rowennachuo08 (at) gmail.com thankyou.
Rosli rated 5.0 of 5.0 11 months ago:
can you send me wholesale price list for gshock
email: liey.fotop (at) gmail.com
MGM (Metal Gshock Malaysia) rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
Dear, MGM now is looking for wholesale pricelist for gshock. hence, please share your catalog via email metalgshockmalays (at) gmail.com.

looking forward to your reply :)
Izzhakim rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
Hi.. can you send me a wholesale pricelist for gshock with shipping cost to Malaysia.. here i attach my email: izham_hakim (at) yahoo.com
Firdaus A-r rated 5.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
Hi.. can you send me a wholesale pricelist for gshock with shipping cost to Malaysia.. here i attach my email: mfirdaus3656 (at) gmail.com
Asraff rated 5.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
Hi..can you send me a wholesale price list for gshock with a shipping cost to malaysia.
Mohdasraff88 (at) yahoo.com
muhamad aziman rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
Hi..can you send me a wholesale price list for gshock with a shipping cost to malaysia please.tq
muhamadaziman7 (at) gmail.com
shah rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
can you send me wholesale price list for gshock and include cost shipping to malaysia
adom5267(at) gmail.com
Hazeeq rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Hi..can you send me a wholesale price list for gshock with a shipping cost to malaysia please.tq

if u can send me the quotation on email mohdhafizzamri8788 (at) gmail.com
azlan rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
can you send me wholesale price list for gshock
muhamadazlan1 (at) gmail.com
Ali rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
can you send me wholesale price list for gshock
Wan rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
can you send me wholesale price list for gshock and include cost shipping to malaysia m.safwankassim (at) gmail.com
Khairul rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
asyuk rated 4.0 of 5.0 18 days ago:
can you send me wholesale price list for gshock and include cost shipping to malaysia khairulazhiim (at) gmail.com
purpleplusred rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
can you send me wholesale price list for gshock purpleplusr3d (at) gmail.com
asyuk rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
can you send me wholesale price list for gshock and include cost shipping to malaysia norhanapi (at) yahoo.com
ruby m rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Can you send me wholesale price list for G-Shock at beemart.my (at) gmail.com
mr naz rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
looking for G-shock wholesale.can you guve me details and price include cost shipping to Malaysia.

mnazyrullah(at)gmail.com
Mr C Y rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Looking for G Shock wholesale price. From Malaysia.