Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up
Company ReviewsSolmaz Textil
No advertising and no spamming please.
Your Name
Your Rating
Your Review
The company rated 4.3 of 5.0 based on 9 ratings and 9 reviews
em rated 4.0 of 5.0 27 days ago:
Hello, I am starting a small bussiness and i need suppliers of Inditex production, brands like: Zara , Bershka , Pull & Bear
Ignatov rated 4.0 of 5.0 10 months ago:
Can you please send me.your catalog on ignatova at gmx dot co dot uk
Meera rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
Hello, I have an e-commerce business in Singapore and I would like to purchase clothes from you. If you have available catalogues with product and price please send it to meera1993 (at) gmail.com
Thank you
UK Shopper rated 5.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
Hi. I'm interested in purchasing clothes from Inditex suppliers for an ecommerce business. If catalogs are available with product+price please let me know.
Contact: uk1shopper (at) yahoo.com
Regards,
UkShopper team
Margaret rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Hello, I am starting a small bussiness and i need suppliers of Inditex production, brands like: Zara , Bershka , Pull & Bear , Stradivarius , Massimo Dutti etc. Can you send me the price list and other detailed info. I am interested for long term contract.
Please contact me on E-mail : mssmdutti (at) gmail.com
Best regards,
Margaret
raisa newell rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
hi i have a shop interested in buying wholes this is my email i need some prices raisabnewell (at) gmail.com
Narimane rated 4.0 of 5.0 6 years ago:
Hi,
I am the owner of an ecommerce website in the UK and I am interested by selling clothes. Can you please send me your catalogue and MOQ by email at narimane_basma (at) hotmail.com.
Awaiting your reply.
Regards,
Narimane
acirmiz (at) gmail.com rated 5.0 of 5.0 7 years ago:
Contact me please for colaboration
Alexander Cirmiz rated 5.0 of 5.0 7 years ago:
Hello, my name is Alexander Cirmiz and i'm starting a small bussiness in Moldova, i need suppliers of Inditex production, brads like: Zara , Bershka , Pull & Bear , Stradivarius , Massimo Dutti etc. Can you send me the price list and other detailed info. I am interested for long term contract.
Please contact me on E-mail : acirmiz (at) gmail.com
Best regards,
Alexander