Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up
No advertising and no spamming please.
Your Name
Your Rating
Your Review
The company rated 4.0 of 5.0 based on 11 ratings and 11 reviews
Iotefa rated 4.0 of 5.0 13 hours ago:
Hi im currently buying a lot of phones in Shenzhen iotefasanz (at) gmail.com.
Ansu rated 4.0 of 5.0 12 days ago:
Hi,
I need some phones how can i contact the concern person
Nifnaz ahamed rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 months ago:
We need Some Phones. How can I take details?
Tarun belani rated 4.0 of 5.0 9 months ago:
Hii can me give information how to buy Samsung phone and accessories
Denis rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Hi iam denis, i need your number, because i need info about the products you selling. My email is kiwia78 (at) gmail.com
Abdulkadir rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Hi am in Hanoi i called the number in your site they are out of services, i needed an order for many quantity, so contact me as soon as possible my email is almicraj (at) gmail.com
Anandkumar rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Hi, I am now working at Ho chi minh city, I would like to have the information on mobile distribution sales. Would like to continue the talk. Interested!!! Please drop a mail with details to anand88rishabam (at) gmail.com
ravi tambe rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
hi i am ravi from india . i want to import samsung smartphone can u send me price all model smartphone? my email address is tambe67 (at) gmail.com
kanchan kumar Shaw rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
I like to import your product, if you give me your price range of Samsung mobilephone(all new version) and laptop.
Jayasundara rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
We like to import your products. If u can give me your price list. jayasundara (at) freedomtours.lk
Ashish rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
I am looking for mobile.
I am into the same business in India.
Could tell me are you manufacturer or trader?