Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up
No advertising and no spamming please.
Your Name
Your Rating
Your Review
The company rated 4.0 of 5.0 based on 9 ratings and 9 reviews
Nifnaz ahamed rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 months ago:
We need Some Phones. How can I take details?
Tarun belani rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 months ago:
Hii can me give information how to buy Samsung phone and accessories
Denis rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
Hi iam denis, i need your number, because i need info about the products you selling. My email is kiwia78 (at) gmail.com
Abdulkadir rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
Hi am in Hanoi i called the number in your site they are out of services, i needed an order for many quantity, so contact me as soon as possible my email is almicraj (at) gmail.com
Anandkumar rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Hi, I am now working at Ho chi minh city, I would like to have the information on mobile distribution sales. Would like to continue the talk. Interested!!! Please drop a mail with details to anand88rishabam (at) gmail.com
ravi tambe rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
hi i am ravi from india . i want to import samsung smartphone can u send me price all model smartphone? my email address is tambe67 (at) gmail.com
kanchan kumar Shaw rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
I like to import your product, if you give me your price range of Samsung mobilephone(all new version) and laptop.
Jayasundara rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
We like to import your products. If u can give me your price list. jayasundara (at) freedomtours.lk
Ashish rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
I am looking for mobile.
I am into the same business in India.
Could tell me are you manufacturer or trader?