Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - -
Company ReviewsSANDIO
No advertising and no spamming please
Your Name
Your Rating
Comment
SANDIO rated 4.3/5.0 based on 9 ratings and 9 reviews
Rachel rated 4.0/5.0, 9 days ago:
Hello can you help me? I want the contact email for the lighting/lamp shop across the road from your store in Seminyak - can you help I'd be very grateful
Aleksa rated 5.0/5.0, 6 months ago:
Hello. Contact me by e-mail almuse30 (at) gmail.com I am interested in products from Bali. I plan to sell it in Russia. Thank you
Anna Merlo rated 4.0/5.0, 8 months ago:
I have bought your suede shoes on 2 trips to Bali and I have a friend going in February called Jo Casey and she will buy them for me!
I would like to ensure you have the olive green, orange and black xxxx style in size 39.
Do you do these in non suede leather too as I ruined the last pair cooking.
Anna
Andrea rated 5.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
Hello !love your shoes, can you purchase online.
Can you please notify by email.
Thank you.
Peaches72 (at) live.com.au
melinda rated 5.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
please send me info on how i can purchase more Sandio shoes
on line. I purchased mine in seminyak and wish i'd bought more.
mauricemelinda (at) gmail.com
kokos rated 4.0/5.0, 4 years ago:
hi we are interested in wholesaling your shoes,,the ballet flats ..looking at 50 pairs if you could please reply to this email ,,,kabaker60 (at) bigpond.com
Amanda rated 4.0/5.0, 5 years ago:
Hello,
Could you please advise on where we can
purchase your shoes on line.
Many Thanks.
Elizabeth Morris rated 4.0/5.0, 5 years ago:
Pls send me information as to how I can order some ballet flats and see photos/colours. My name is Elizabeth elizmorris2000 (at) yahoo.com
thankyou
lesley jones rated 4.0/5.0, 5 years ago:
I purchased beautiful soft ballet shoes from your store when I stayed in Bali in July this year and wish I had brought more...can I buy them online from you, I live in Australia. I have tried to find your website and I am not successful in trying to access it. Thank you Lesley my email address is lesley.jones (at) gsk.com
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse