Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up
Company ReviewsNgbros School Supplies
No advertising and no spamming please.
Your Name
Your Rating
Your Review
The company rated 4.0 of 5.0 based on 21 ratings and 21 reviews
dein rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 months ago:
Hi,I am planning to start an Office and School Supplies Shop.I need to know some of your products. Should I request a quotation to my email aracnemanila (at) gmail.com
Fiera Singh rated 4.0 of 5.0 9 months ago:
Hi. I'm planning to start my business. Can you send me the price list of your product and the minimum order required for delivery?
email me at fierasingh (at) yahoo.com
eleven85 (at) rocketmail.com rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
Hi,I am planning to start an Office and School Supplies Shop.I need to know some of your products. Should I request a quotation to my email at eleven85 (at) rocketmail.com. Looking forward, Thank you and God bless.
ibatirene (at) gmai.com rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
can you please send me price list of school supplies, note books, pad paper, ball pen, pencils, cartolina, coupon bond, etc.. i will start a business thank you!
Val rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
Planning to put up an office and school supplies store next month. Kindly send me your available supplies with qoutations. It will be in pangasinan. Please email me at lav21465 (at) yahoo.com Thank you
Karen rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
Kindly send me your cheapest pricelist of school supplies. Thank you
ruby uriarte rated 5.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
hello,pls send me your price list of school supply.thanks..uriartebinky (at) yahoo.com
Yang rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
hi, kindly send me your updated price list of school and office supplies for my new business thanks! patrick_hy (at) rocketmail.com
JOY MARIE M. TEGUI-IN rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Good day, I established an enterprise for school and office supplies adjacent to a university in our place. kindly send me an updated price for your wholesale on school and office supplies.
thank you.
Ann margarette rated 4.0 of 5.0 6 years ago:
Hi, kindly send me the list of price ann07_sydney (at) yahoo.com.ph
Thank you and Loki g forward
Mayorpamisa (at) yahoo.c rated 4.0 of 5.0 6 years ago:
Please email me your lower snd updated price for all school supplies
Elenette rated 4.0 of 5.0 6 years ago:
hi, kindly send me your updated price list of school and office supplies for my new business thanks! my e-mail ad is melenette (at) ymail.com.
Luz B. rated 4.0 of 5.0 7 years ago:
gud evening... kindly send me your updated pricelists of school and office supplies. will open a shop this coming school opening.thanks. here's my e-mail add: jhibhecansam_2011 (at) yahoo.com
Maria Fe G.Aguilar rated 4.0 of 5.0 7 years ago:
Hi!Im starting school supplies store in retail,this coming june I am planning to supply other store of school supplies,or Iam as a whole saler,kindly send me your quotation of your products at mfe_aguilar (at) yahoo.com
thank you very much.
anneil rated 4.0 of 5.0 7 years ago:
Hi,I am planning to start a school supplies store.I need to know some of your products pls send me quotation asap at maryanntorrentira (at) gmail.com...thanks and God bless
Simpledoll rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 years ago:
Hi,I am planning to start a school supplies store.I need to know some of your products pls send me quotation asap at adora_amado2000 (at) yahoo.com
desiree rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 years ago:
I'm interested in opening a school supply business and I'm still looking for the right supplier. please send me quotations of your products at iam_desire23 (at) yahoo.com. thanks a lot
imelda rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 years ago:
i am looking for a supplier of school and office supplies for my new opened business. please send me a quotation of your products at imeldaomega (at) yahoo.com.thanks
Briana rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 years ago:
Kindly send quotation of your products at my email add - brianarobin (at) ymail.com. Thank you.
ajschoolsupplies rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 years ago:
I'm going to open a school supply store here in pangasinan t own of asingan, can i oder at your company? email me at this email ajschoolsupplies (at) yahoo.com. waiting for your email thankyou...
Pie Cardenas rated 4.0 of 5.0 9 years ago:
Can you send us a quotation of your products as soon as possible.
You can email us at sales1 (at) unitecglobal.net.
Thank you.