Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up
No advertising and no spamming please.
Your Name
Your Rating
Your Review
The company rated 4.2 of 5.0 based on 12 ratings and 12 reviews
Zainab rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 months ago:
Hi am looking kids high quality clothes age 3 up 14 years old
Email. zayalihilal (at) gmail.com
Toli rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 months ago:
Hello!!
I am looking for a womens dress, shoes, bags ... etc kindly update me the catalogue along with the price quotation.
Thank you
Sonam rated 4.0 of 5.0 9 months ago:
Hi
I am looking for supplier mainly focusing on baby/infant/children garment. Can you please send me your catalog with wholesale price and minimum order please.
Email I’d- tsheringsonam290 (at) ymail.com
Thanks
Elly rated 4.0 of 5.0 11 months ago:
Hello, I would like to know your wholesale pricelist, minimum order, shipping details.

Thanks
Email: magnifique_mode (at) live.com.sg
Tiffany rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
Hi, my business is selling children pj, age from 1-15years. Could you send me some of your style and must be 100% cotton for all seasons, rates and minimum order?

Thanks
Email: C2b3au (at) gmail.com
Edwin rated 5.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Hi, I am looking for a new supplier. Focus on infant/baby/children garments.Please contact me for discuss. Thanks

Email : weeloon.chia (at) gmail.com
Nura rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Hi, I am looking for a new supplier. Please contact me.

Email: qin.ismyname (at) gmail.com
Chui rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
Hi, I would like to start a home base online business. Appreciate you can send me the details for children clothes aged 2-7 years old including product list, rate, minimum order, shipping details etc. Thanks

Email: colachui (at) gmail.com
Joyce rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Hi, I would like to open a baby product shop in Singapore and would like to know more about your products and supply rate. Can you contact me once received.

jo-thdeceptionist (at) hotmail.com
Baryaly rated 5.0 of 5.0 6 years ago:
This is Baryaly from Afghanistan, I would like to start a new business here in Kabul afghanistan of childerns clothes, so i would like to have import from so i need to be you agent in here. I need to
see all type of clothes from 6 months baby to 7 years baby.
deborah mwanja rated 4.0 of 5.0 7 years ago:
I have a shop of children clothes and I'm interested in cooperation with your company.
Please, send me your wholesale prices.
What shipping company do you sent the parcels by?
What is the minimum order?
What is delivery time?
Can I order the samples?
Thank you in advance,
Best regards
piligrimo rated 4.0 of 5.0 7 years ago:
Good day!
I have a shop of children clothes and I'm interested in cooperation with your company.
Please, send me your wholesale prices.
What shipping company do you sent the parcels by?
What is the minimum order?
What is delivery time?
Can I order the samples?
Thank you in advance,
Best regards,
Elmira Aktambayeva
--
Piligrimo TA