Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up
No advertising and no spamming please.
Your Name
Your Rating
Your Review
The company rated 4.3 of 5.0 based on 8 ratings and 8 reviews
Tiffany rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 months ago:
Hi, my business is selling children pj, age from 1-15years. Could you send me some of your style and must be 100% cotton for all seasons, rates and minimum order?

Thanks
Email: C2b3au (at) gmail.com
Edwin rated 5.0 of 5.0 10 months ago:
Hi, I am looking for a new supplier. Focus on infant/baby/children garments.Please contact me for discuss. Thanks

Email : weeloon.chia (at) gmail.com
Nura rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Hi, I am looking for a new supplier. Please contact me.

Email: qin.ismyname (at) gmail.com
Chui rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Hi, I would like to start a home base online business. Appreciate you can send me the details for children clothes aged 2-7 years old including product list, rate, minimum order, shipping details etc. Thanks

Email: colachui (at) gmail.com
Joyce rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
Hi, I would like to open a baby product shop in Singapore and would like to know more about your products and supply rate. Can you contact me once received.

jo-thdeceptionist (at) hotmail.com
Baryaly rated 5.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
This is Baryaly from Afghanistan, I would like to start a new business here in Kabul afghanistan of childerns clothes, so i would like to have import from so i need to be you agent in here. I need to
see all type of clothes from 6 months baby to 7 years baby.
deborah mwanja rated 4.0 of 5.0 6 years ago:
I have a shop of children clothes and I'm interested in cooperation with your company.
Please, send me your wholesale prices.
What shipping company do you sent the parcels by?
What is the minimum order?
What is delivery time?
Can I order the samples?
Thank you in advance,
Best regards
piligrimo rated 4.0 of 5.0 6 years ago:
Good day!
I have a shop of children clothes and I'm interested in cooperation with your company.
Please, send me your wholesale prices.
What shipping company do you sent the parcels by?
What is the minimum order?
What is delivery time?
Can I order the samples?
Thank you in advance,
Best regards,
Elmira Aktambayeva
--
Piligrimo TA