Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up
No advertising and no spamming please.
Your Name
Your Rating
Your Review
The company rated 4.2 of 5.0 based on 30 ratings and 30 reviews
Martin Angell rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 months ago:
I spoke with a nice gentleman named Jerry Philbrook who was a company executive. I am going to ask him if we can find a way to help some of his former employees who are in harm's way like this person Shahla Rahmati
Safiullah Latifi rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 months ago:
Dear Sir & madam
can you please help us i have letter from del spier sir & spier sir sent my documents to but still i didnt recieve any response
Shahla rahmati rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 months ago:
Hi i was a teacher in you are company now i am in danger by the Talibban please healp me to live Afghanistan
Mahmood sha rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 months ago:
Hi im worked whet uspi from april 2004 to sptamber 2007 in kabul afghanstan my leve is very to the denger pliz im jine to the hoomland programe an usa i have a Hr lettar from tarah bert
Mahmood shah rated 4.0 of 5.0 9 months ago:
Hi i worked whet uspi from april 2004 to spt 2007 i have a hr letar from ms tara bret now im came to the turkya pliz jainte my to siv programe
Shahla rahmati rated 4.0 of 5.0 9 months ago:
Hi my name is shahla and i was an employee l in the office of USPI located in wazir-akbar-khan and i was a teacher in ministry of interior up to 2009 and my director was mohsen haidari. I'm a woman living under heavy treats of taliban because of my past job. This is my email adress
Saharsafa1121 (at) gmail.com
Please contact me
Asadullah rated 5.0 of 5.0 9 months ago:
Hello wish you be fine.
i asadullah worked with USPI for bearing point .INC as security Gaurd i need an updated HR letter and Recommendation letter in order to expedit my SIV case process .
your humanitarian support in this regards will be highly appreciated.
if you ever needed any further information regarding my employment with USPI please provide me an email to share it with you.
sayed khalid rated 4.0 of 5.0 9 months ago:
Hello.my name is sayed khalid and I have worked withe USPI project from 27 /3/2005 up to 31/ 12/2006 for Bearing point as a house manage and security guard and from 1,st 2007 up to 1,st Jan 20011 withe USPI and SERVCOR companies for Louis Berger Group (LBG) as a Security Guard in Wazir Mohammad Akbar Khan Kabul Afghanistan I applied for SIV Please help me like my colleagues to receive HR letter I am not safe hear my Email: k.sadat0786 (at) gmail.com
Shaikh Ahmad rated 4.0 of 5.0 9 months ago:
I am Shaikh Ahmad son of Mohmmad omar I was working with Uspi company and also we have been working in 6 or 7 years with that company and our company name was khwar and our occupation was security and we carried logistical material plz help me and send HR and recommendation letter
Padsha mir rated 4.0 of 5.0 9 months ago:
My name padsha mir
I’ve worked with US Protection and Investigation LLC company as a driver in kabul afghanistan , looking at situation occurred in Afghanistan I don’t feel i am safe at all . Hope you help us with the issue Please help me, like my colleagues, to receive HR and Recommendations.
Mahmood shah rated 4.0 of 5.0 9 months ago:
Im woorkid whet uspi from april 2004 tll sptember 2007 i have a hr letar and i have the id kart copy my leve to the denger pliz helpp my my amil adress
Mahmoodyuosfi (at) gmail.com
Jawad rated 4.0 of 5.0 9 months ago:
Hi Javad, son of Mohammad Othman, son of Zabih Aunt's guard, I am the gatekeeper of the central office in Wazir Mohammad Akbar Khan, Kabul, Afghanistan. Please help me, like my colleagues, to receive HR and Recommendations.
Mohammadnadermohseni (at) gmail.com rated 4.0 of 5.0 10 months ago:
Hello, my name is Mohammad Nader. I was your employee in the company US Protection Investigation,LLC. I was threatened with death by the Taliban and my house was burned and my documents were destroyed and now my family and I are in fear. Now I am asking you for a letter of recommendation. Please review my request and send me your answer in due time
Mohammad khan rated 4.0 of 5.0 11 months ago:
I’ve worked with US Protection and Investigation LLC company for two years , looking at situation occurred in Afghanistan I don’t feel i am safe at all . Hope you help us with the issue
Payenda rated 4.0 of 5.0 11 months ago:
Hope you are doing great, I am Payenda former body guard with Mr. Scott Hooper at USPI- Herat Shawz Camp/08. Me and my family are facing some serious issues in the current situation of Afghanistan. Hope you consider our problem. please contact me through Email: usfikamgar (at) gmail.com
Mohammad Amin Hairat rated 5.0 of 5.0 11 months ago:
My name is Mohammad Amin Hairat, I worked from 2005 as Supervisor in USPI Shaws camp. I have my certificate but i haven't my HR letter please response me
Mohammad Alim rated 4.0 of 5.0 11 months ago:
I have working with USPI company my pesition of an inside guard
I have requested about the recommendation letter
My HR Manager tara Brett USPI in kabul afghanistan
Najeebullaha rated 4.0 of 5.0 11 months ago:
My name is Najeebullaha I am worked with US protection and investigation as a security guard in paktia province
Mahammad rasool rated 4.0 of 5.0 12 months ago:
Hi, my name is Mohammad Rasool. I worked with you before this in 2004. Now I want him to send me my documents so that I can leave Afghanistan through immigration to the United States. Please cooperate with me and this is my card.
mohammad shafiq rated 4.0 of 5.0 12 months ago:
I worked with US protection and investigations,LLC.from JAN 2007 To OCT 2008 as a Gurad Supervisor in Barikot camp,kunar provincr.
NOW i am looking for my boos Email Addrass or phone nambar.
my email add shafiqmonir2 (at) gmail.com
Mirwais kakar rated 4.0 of 5.0 12 months ago:
greetings, my name is Mirwais I am a former employment of uspi(US protection and investigations ) company in Mazar
e Sharif Afghanistan I worked to as an Armed guard (USPI/CI/001) from November 2006 to December 2008. I need to your help My Email: noori.winthrox2015 (at) gmail.com
Gholam Farooq rated 4.0 of 5.0 12 months ago:
Hi iam Ghulam Farooq i was inside guard at this USPI in Kabul Afghanistan until december 2007 for mentioned branch in Kabul now a days i feel with my family in danger so help us to get soon resident of America...
Ghulam Farooq
Zalmy rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
I worked with USPI as in Ring Road Security Camp D from 2002 to 2004.
I’m looking for my boss number or email his name is (Dels Fair) if anyone has their number or email please send me here
zabiullahbarak86 (at) yahoo.com
MOHAMMAD MAROUF rated 5.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
greetings, my name is MOHAMMAD marouf I am a former employment of uspi(US protection and investigations ) company in Afghanistan I worked to as an inside gard from November 2006 to February 2008. I need to your help my email: ghulammaroof.hazrati55 (at) gmail.com
Tayab Hasan rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
I worked with USPI as a radio operator in kunar province in 2007. My boss,s were Petdeotiet and Andre hall. I need his email address. If some one know them please contact us on my Gmail I'd
tayab.hasan2014 (at) gmail.com
Wahidullah rated 5.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
I worked with USPI as a outside guard from January 2005 until February 2008.
I am looking for Tara Brett gmail please can you help me.
Saeed Mohamad rated 5.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
I worked with USPI as vehicle coordinator and scort manager from 2006 to 2009,
The bosess which i worked with are Kurt (Spur) , Anton (Beaukman), jeef (walker)
I serious need to finde their email add or Phone nomber any one have pleas let me know pleas kindly send be email.
Saeed.ra1cc (at) yahoo.com
Sayed Ahamd Shah rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
I was working in USPI as a security guard in 2007 to 2008, I have a certificate of this office, but I don’t my boss Number and Email address anyone here to help me find her. Her name is Miss (Tara Brett) if any know please contact me, sayedahmadshahsayed07 (at) gmail.com
Thank you
Jordan Arbour rated 4.0 of 5.0 10 years ago:
I am interested in employment with this company
I'm a Canadian soldier coming to the end of my terms of service and would like to find security work in Afghanistan.
If anyone has any info please write me at jarbour424 (at) gmail.com
Thanks
alimohd rated 4.0 of 5.0 10 years ago:
HKCC want to help you .