Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - -
Company ReviewsTEIJAYE INDS
No advertising and no spamming please
Your Name
Your Rating
Comment
TEIJAYE INDS rated 4.1/5.0 based on 28 ratings and 28 reviews
Evandro rated 5.0/5.0, 3 months ago:
Hello

I'm from Brazil looking for suppliers to my baby bodysuit company. Are you able to supply?
Rgds
overruns4u rated 4.0/5.0, 7 months ago:
Hi I'm interested po in your garments and I want to be a seller. Kindly please send me an email of your price list with pictures. My email address is ruth_ryker (at) yahoo.com.ph thank you.
Lynelle rated 4.0/5.0, 11 months ago:
Hi i'm interested kindly send me details lynelledenims(at)gmail.com
Thanks
Jeff Lester rated 4.0/5.0, 11 months ago:
I'm interested to your supplies pm me details and catalogs at jlembalsado (at) gmail.com
blomibao rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
How im interested to add overruns to my shop. Please send me catalog and price at blomibao (at) gmail.com. Thanks
Jainyl rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
please email me the overruns catalog with price list jainylnakpil (at) gmail.com

Thanks!
kris rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
Hi I'm currently looking for a direct supplier of branded overrun kindly send to me the catalog and price of your product at ma.crisantasedilla (at) yahoo.com
Jeff rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
Hi im interested in branded overruns. Kindly send me datails, thanks. j.3ffreeeeey[at]gmail
anthony baybay rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
hi, Im currently looking for branded overuns. can you please send me more details and pricelist. (rangecasten at gmail dot com) appreciate it thanks
kristine dela cruz rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
hi can you send me your catalogs? im looking for baby clothing overruns supplier tnx
email me klyt04 (at) icloud.com
Range Lei rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
hi, Im currently looking for branded overuns. can you please send me more details and pricelist. (rangecasten at gmail dot com) appreciate it thanks
Dean Klayford Bongat rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Hello I am looking really for a direct supplier of authentic overruns product... could you please send me a price list? thank you
Hacel rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Hi pls send me the product list & prices (hacelcg (at) gmail.com) i'm interested :)
irene rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
hi good day... looking for an overruns supplier... can you please email me (irenejieangana (at) gmail.com) for the product list and the prices.
Jane rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Hi can you emial the productlist. I am interested to buy..mjindab (at) gmail.com
daisy rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Hi..I am looking for supplier of overruns clothes..can you please email me for prices and more info..daisy_bonser2011 (at) yahoo.comthanks..looking forward for your reply.
elle rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Hi good day! I am looking for a supplier of overruns branded clothes, footwear and bags here in philippines, please email me (at) elle_jamodiong (at) yahoo.com.thank you and have a nice day!
fattie18 rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
im interested to buyer.. please me details regarding on how to make order, about the payment and everything. please email me at e_fatima18 (at) yahoo.com

thanks and Godbless
kim rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Hi can you send me the details of baby products. yirui28 (at) yahoo.com.Ph.. thanks!
bryan rated 5.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
hi! im interested in your products.. can you send a price list or catalog of your products? kindly e-mail to bry_castillo22(at)yahoo.com.. thank you..
Lyndsey rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Good day!
Im interested in your product. Could you send the list of brands and price at mysangel.27 (at) gmail.com thank you
Mj rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Hi kindly send me the list of brands and prices at maryjoycamulo (at) yahoo.com thanks!! :)
Kim Celeste rated 5.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Please send me quotation for your items... kimceleste16 (at) yahoo.com
hussein trading rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
I'm interested in your product. Shoes and clothing, pls send me current and future offers to husseinhachem1927 gmail com
jeanette siasoco rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Hi! I would like to request for the list of brands you are selling and the prices thru my email jnet.sia (at) gmail.com
Thank you.
Matet Medina rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Hi I am a wholesaler from Bulacan, I am selling overruns clothes but I am also interested in kids overruns, may I request for a quotation. Kindly send it in my email at medinamatet1987 (at) gmail.com. Thank you!
Amerisiania Boutique rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Hi can you send me details of this? monique.b.lugtu (at) gmail.com
jennylizrael rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
Im interested on your baby products..can u send me the details (at) jezlunarael (at) gmail.com
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse