Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up
Company ReviewsTEIJAYE INDS
No advertising and no spamming please.
Your Name
Your Rating
Your Review
The company rated 4.1 of 5.0 based on 32 ratings and 32 reviews
nicejah rated 4.0 of 5.0 14 days ago:
Hi, I have online business. and looking for supplier of my apparel. kindly send me an email about your photos and pricelist.
Email: onlinebizfornicejah (at) yahoo.com
Gary rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 months ago:
Kindly send me sample photos of overrun items with price details and discount price for bulk orders. Send info to getrigar (at) yahoo.com
Brenda Bell rated 4.0 of 5.0 11 months ago:
I am interested in handmade baby clothing from a supplier in Phillippines. Reply to:

childrenscastle7148.2 (at) gmail.com
merrycel rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Please send me your available overruns and prices for wholesaler. Please email jamila.arriets(at)gmail.com
Evandro rated 5.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Hello

I'm from Brazil looking for suppliers to my baby bodysuit company. Are you able to supply?
Rgds
overruns4u rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Hi I'm interested po in your garments and I want to be a seller. Kindly please send me an email of your price list with pictures. My email address is ruth_ryker (at) yahoo.com.ph thank you.
Lynelle rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Hi i'm interested kindly send me details lynelledenims(at)gmail.com
Thanks
Jeff Lester rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
I'm interested to your supplies pm me details and catalogs at jlembalsado (at) gmail.com
blomibao rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
How im interested to add overruns to my shop. Please send me catalog and price at blomibao (at) gmail.com. Thanks
Jainyl rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
please email me the overruns catalog with price list jainylnakpil (at) gmail.com

Thanks!
kris rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
Hi I'm currently looking for a direct supplier of branded overrun kindly send to me the catalog and price of your product at ma.crisantasedilla (at) yahoo.com
Jeff rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
Hi im interested in branded overruns. Kindly send me datails, thanks. j.3ffreeeeey[at]gmail
anthony baybay rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
hi, Im currently looking for branded overuns. can you please send me more details and pricelist. (rangecasten at gmail dot com) appreciate it thanks
kristine dela cruz rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
hi can you send me your catalogs? im looking for baby clothing overruns supplier tnx
email me klyt04 (at) icloud.com
Range Lei rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
hi, Im currently looking for branded overuns. can you please send me more details and pricelist. (rangecasten at gmail dot com) appreciate it thanks
Dean Klayford Bongat rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
Hello I am looking really for a direct supplier of authentic overruns product... could you please send me a price list? thank you
Hacel rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
Hi pls send me the product list & prices (hacelcg (at) gmail.com) i'm interested :)
irene rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
hi good day... looking for an overruns supplier... can you please email me (irenejieangana (at) gmail.com) for the product list and the prices.
Jane rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Hi can you emial the productlist. I am interested to buy..mjindab (at) gmail.com
daisy rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Hi..I am looking for supplier of overruns clothes..can you please email me for prices and more info..daisy_bonser2011 (at) yahoo.comthanks..looking forward for your reply.
elle rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Hi good day! I am looking for a supplier of overruns branded clothes, footwear and bags here in philippines, please email me (at) elle_jamodiong (at) yahoo.com.thank you and have a nice day!
fattie18 rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
im interested to buyer.. please me details regarding on how to make order, about the payment and everything. please email me at e_fatima18 (at) yahoo.com

thanks and Godbless
kim rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Hi can you send me the details of baby products. yirui28 (at) yahoo.com.Ph.. thanks!
bryan rated 5.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
hi! im interested in your products.. can you send a price list or catalog of your products? kindly e-mail to bry_castillo22(at)yahoo.com.. thank you..
Lyndsey rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Good day!
Im interested in your product. Could you send the list of brands and price at mysangel.27 (at) gmail.com thank you
Mj rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Hi kindly send me the list of brands and prices at maryjoycamulo (at) yahoo.com thanks!! :)
Kim Celeste rated 5.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Please send me quotation for your items... kimceleste16 (at) yahoo.com
hussein trading rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
I'm interested in your product. Shoes and clothing, pls send me current and future offers to husseinhachem1927 gmail com
jeanette siasoco rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Hi! I would like to request for the list of brands you are selling and the prices thru my email jnet.sia (at) gmail.com
Thank you.
Matet Medina rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Hi I am a wholesaler from Bulacan, I am selling overruns clothes but I am also interested in kids overruns, may I request for a quotation. Kindly send it in my email at medinamatet1987 (at) gmail.com. Thank you!
Amerisiania Boutique rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Hi can you send me details of this? monique.b.lugtu (at) gmail.com
jennylizrael rated 4.0 of 5.0 6 years ago:
Im interested on your baby products..can u send me the details (at) jezlunarael (at) gmail.com