Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - -
Company ReviewsBaby & Kids clothes
No advertising and no spamming please
Your Name
Your Rating
Comment
Baby & Kids clothes rated 3.9/5.0 based on 15 ratings and 15 reviews
Stacy rated 4.0/5.0, 10 days ago:
Hi Sir, May I have your catalogy for the baby and children clothing section to my email (at) stacydang (at) gmail.com
Thank you!
Lucy rated 4.0/5.0, 3 months ago:
Hi dear, I would like you to send me catalogues and prices via my email lucy1601 (at) gmail.com.
I hope we can cooperation soon.
Thank you and have a nice day.
Carolyn rated 4.0/5.0, 8 months ago:
Kindly send me your Catalog and prices for kids clothes .
Amiri rated 4.0/5.0, 8 months ago:
Dear, I am a wholesale dealer of children clothing in my country.Pls I want you to show me your catalogue and also,the price list of baby and kids clothes on my email:
bintamiri_1985 (at) hotmail.com
momo rated 4.0/5.0, 8 months ago:
hello.Can you please send me quotation and catalog to mail:
anhhong.nguyen1902 (at) gmail.com
Sai rated 3.0/5.0, 8 months ago:
Can you please send me the quotation to
saimyoo7 (at) gmail.com
Deepu rated 4.0/5.0, 12 months ago:
Can you please send me your catalogs and the price list to :

Deepu.sasidharan (at) hotmail.com

Thanks .
Fendy rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
Please send me your catalogues?
Joyousmummies (at) gmail.com
Needybee rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
we are looking for kids apparel .we want to buy.
Amina rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
hello! we are interested in importing children cloths from the age of new born till 3 years. Could you please send us some more details about your company, delivery to Kazakhstan (Central Asia), some deal terms and children clothes catalogues? i'm looking forward to your prompt request here or in my email bonita1511 (at) mail.ru
Regards,
Amina
zoe lim rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Don mind email me ur catalog
Linjiayi (at) live.com.sg
anna rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Dear Sir,
We are interested in selling children apparel in Norway. Could you please send us some more details about your company, some deal terms and children clothes catalogues?
Regards,
Anna
Hasna rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
hi I'm Hasna and want to import children cloths from the age of new born till early teenager that is up to 14 yrs of age to India, Kochi, kindly forward me a catalogto have a look
lynn rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
Hi, i want to import children clothes from the age of new born till early teenager that is up to 14 yrs of age, please need a catalog to me. Thanks
beenish rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
hi I'm from Pakistan and want to import children cloths from the age of new born till early teenager that is up to 14 yrs of age please need a catalog from which i can pick the items
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse