Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up
No advertising and no spamming please.
Your Name
Your Rating
Your Review
The company rated 4.0 of 5.0 based on 13 ratings and 13 reviews
saheen rated 4.0 of 5.0 6 days ago:
we wand import fishing net .pls reply to me
sakhawat rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 months ago:
we are import fish net (vessel)
Joan rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
my email address
joanhon88 (at)hotmail.com
hello sir, can u send me catalogs and prices for one k.g for all Thai fishing net for me and i want buy from your Thai fishing net.
do you have watapp and i can contact u on?
Dashti rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
Hello sir , I’m looking for fishing net mesh size 3.3/8” , twine 0.2*6 , depth 200md
Dashti rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
Hello sir , I’m looking for fishing net mesh size 3.3/8” , twine 0.2*6 , depth 200md and length 200yd the color is green .. I want to order 200 bundles.. how I can order from you ? And how much it’s the price?
Do you have what’s up App I can contact u on ?

Email me please on Motaiam140 (at) hotmail.com
ramdanyousefatushi (at) yahoo.com rated 3.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
I AM LOOKING FOR NYLON FISH NET price for THREE DIFFERENT MESH SIZE 2 x 2 cm ,4 X 4 cm AND 5 X 5 cm Diameter 0.3-0.5 length -100 m to 200 m
Haizaini Mohamad rated 5.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Hello Sir, I'm a fisherman. I am looking for fishing net size .35mm or 0.30mm mesh: 2 1/4" depth:60 or 70MD Length: 180 yds colour: green or light blue will do.

How to get or order from you?
I would like to order about 100 bunddles and what is the price per bundle.( language in malay 1 golong )
noghretab rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Hello. Iam buissinse nylon fishing net in IRAN. I will buyer nylon fishing net for IRAN of your company. I need the list price product. 018mm/40...58mmsq/60md/1kg
Saeed rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
my email address
Sedehi9011 (at) gmail.com
You can send me catalogs and prices for one k.g for all Thai fishing net for me to coming to ther to buy your Thai fishing net
nar1print (at) mail.ru rated 4.0 of 5.0 7 years ago:
Hi, I now, that you produce Nylon Multifilament Fishing nets twine, mesh-0,12 cm Depth-34ml lemgth-200mtr. Mfd/lot. Please say price and minimum. Thanks, and sorry for my English. I'm from Armenia
nara rated 4.0 of 5.0 7 years ago:
Hi, Sir fishing net twine, mesh- 0,12 depth- 34 cm. length- 200 ml. mfd/lot-200 mtr
shreeraj rated 4.0 of 5.0 7 years ago:
Hi Sir, ,
0.15 30mm 100md dk blue
0.16 63mm 100md dk blue
0.23 114mm 50md dk blue
0.20 100mm 100md dk blue
0.28 150mm 40md dk
0.33 200mm 35md dk
All fishing net price list send me sir, please
order 3000 kg
jesmond Mifsud rated 4.0 of 5.0 7 years ago:
Do you produce Nylon Multifilament Fishing nets 210D/9 by 150mm sq. by 6.5MD and 430meters long : and 210D/4 by 28 mm sq. by 60MD and 115 meters lond, thank you