Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up
Company ReviewsNikko Bussan Co., Ltd.
No advertising and no spamming please.
Your Name
Your Rating
Your Review
The company rated 4.5 of 5.0 based on 11 ratings and 11 reviews
Vee rushka rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 months ago:
Interested buyer from philippines. May i request for a product list for used clothes. email add vee_rushka07 (at) yahoo.com
Helamae Garcia rated 5.0 of 5.0 5 months ago:
The goods are excellent specially the c33. Can i ask where i can order directly?thank u
Nyan Hein Soe rated 5.0 of 5.0 8 months ago:
My name is Nyan Hein Soe from Myanmar .. I want to buy Japanese bale clothes and resell them in Myanmar .. How much does it cost to buy directly from the factory? How to send to Myanmar? How do I pay? Please contact me again. nyanheinsoe921988 (at) gmail.com
Jessa rated 5.0 of 5.0 11 months ago:
Hi Im from the Philippines. I would like to order women culottes and women trousers. Here’s my email. jessad53 (at) gmail.com
Kim rated 5.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
Hello, im From philippines im interested to buy your used clothes, how many pcs are minimum?
Jakekwenta rated 5.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Hello, im From philippines im interested to buy used clothes, how many pcs are minimum. arigatou.
My email: kurtodrajaf (at) yahoo.com
Frenor rated 5.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
good day. Im from Philippines and Im interested in purchasing your products.please email me at frenor.p.carag (at) gmail.com...
Michael rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Hello maam/sir

Can someone assist me. Im from Philippines i want to buy a bale product like training jackets. If you can supply to me. How many pcs are minimum? Thanks
NYO NYO NWE rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Hello boss i want to buy of you bale product i already connected of malaysia nikko fiber sdn bhd but no replied please connect me
Suparto rated 4.0 of 5.0 7 years ago:
Dear sir/madam,
i would like to ordered used clothing for my place in Malaysia. If u can supply many kind of used clothing to me.. please inform me ASAP. my email address is bongoks_rnr (at) yahoo.com.
Awaiting for your timely reply.
Thanks :).
yuki huang rated 4.0 of 5.0 12 years ago:
Dear Sir/Madam,
we would like to order assorted used clothing for women for summer wear, and these clothing must clollect from Japan big city. If you can supply it for 20ft `40ft, please inform us ASAP.
Our mail address: yiyi6132 (at) gmail.com
Awaiting for your timely reply.
Thanks,
Yuki Huang