Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up
Company ReviewsOLENEFT OIL AND GAS
No advertising and no spamming please.
Your Name
Your Rating
Your Review
The company rated 4.0 of 5.0 based on 10 ratings and 10 reviews
Syed Amar Izudin rated 4.0 of 5.0 24 days ago:
Hello Mr.Oleg Dmitry We Have Buyers For D2, JP 54,And Masut Can You Send The ( SCO) Soft Cooperate Offer? if Can You Can Send My Email Snashrul1965 (at) Gmail.com
Dr. Faisal rated 5.0 of 5.0 8 months ago:
We have many real end buyers for Jet A1 &JP54 also EN590 10PPM AND FUEL OIL in FOB Rotterdam and CIF Bases , we need your transaction procedures for both of them and the prices if possible. Thank you .faisal_g_faisal (at) yahoo.com
Leona Zentner rated 4.0 of 5.0 12 months ago:
Dear Sir,
I have a buyer for D2 Diesel and jet fuel JPA1, as well as LPG. This is a serious buyer. I will send you the LOI and the ICPO as soon as I hear back from you. Thank you in advance for your help in this matter.

Leona Zentner
Dipankar Sanyal rated 4.0 of 5.0 12 months ago:
Dear Sir,
Kindly contact me immediately if you are selling winter gas oil.
Dipankar Sanyal
kalistarkonnect (at) gmail.com
Thomas rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
Need JP54 and D6 FOB: Rotterdam/Houston

we2smart (at) gmail.com for detailed information
Mr Kamaron Rizan rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
We asking price for Mazut 3.5s, to Vietnam, quantity 250,000MT per year. Email : velos7676 (at) gmail.com
Abdulrahman Saif rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
Dear Sir
looking for urgent supply of GASOLINE AND DIESEL .
kindly send your email address so i can send full specifications.
please contact me urgently
Best Regards
A.Saif
alisaif1956 (at) gmail.com
Grace Chege rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
Kindly contact me on grace.w (at) prideyear.com if you sell diesel European.

We are in urgent need.

Regards
mohsen abdi rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
Dear Sir
I am looking for JP54 and D6 but I have the following inquiries so if you can provide plz let me know.

Procedure “Dip&Pay”
- CI with PIR (Pre-Injection Report) from seller and for trial dip in seller tank.
- Buyer to present tank details to seller
- Seller must be title holder
- If successful payment by MT103
Contract will be signed after successful first lift.

Best Regards:
Mohsen Abdi
Skype; zillionco
Hai Wang rated 3.0 of 5.0 9 years ago:
We are looking for D2, M100-75, CST180 and MFO.
Please send us SCO to haiwanga (at) gmail.com
This is my third contact.