Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - -
Company ReviewsOndadeMar Swimwear
No advertising and no spamming please
Your Name
Your Rating
Comment
OndadeMar Swimwear rated 4.3/5.0 based on 8 ratings and 8 reviews
Yivo rated 4.0/5.0, 3 months ago:
I want to start my own men’s swimwear and underwear company. I need manufacturers located in Baja California or somewhere close to California.
Yivoyivo1 (at) gmail.com
Marola rated 5.0/5.0, 4 months ago:
Hola! Estoy super interesada en conocer mas detalladamente sus traje de baños para compras al por mayor. Les estaré muy agradecida toda la información al respecto. Me puede contactar en marolaboutique (at) gmail.com
frances rated 4.0/5.0, 7 months ago:
I am looking to develop a clothing line for children and babies please email me
frannytitus (at) aol (dot) com
Thomas Bruinsma rated 4.0/5.0, 9 months ago:
Hello,

I am looking for a manufacturer for men's swimshorts.
Please contact me on: thomasbruinsma (at) hotmail.com if you can help me with this.

Looking forward to your reply.

With kind regards,

Thomas Bruinsma
Afarrell rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
Hello,

I am looking for a manufacturer to work with on producing swimsuits and coverups. Can you please email me at ashleyfarrell87 (at) gmail.com?

Thanks,
Ashley
Lolita Watson rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
Hello,
What are the minimum order pieces for swimwear? I am a small company and need a manufacturer to make my designs. Please email me back at Leonessaswimwear (at) gmail.com.

Thank You
Nasrin Mila rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Hello! Please send me details requirments regarding bikni by our email : themagnatesltd (at) gmail.com
Thanks
Nasrin Mila
Amanda rated 5.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Hello, i am beginning a Swimwear line in Mexico, and i wanted to know if your company can manufacture my bikni line? I would like to know the services you offer, the minimum to be ordered for manufacturing, etc.

Thank you, i hope for your answe.
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse