Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up
No advertising and no spamming please.
Your Name
Your Rating
Your Review
The company rated 4.1 of 5.0 based on 22 ratings and 22 reviews
Siti rated 4.0 of 5.0 11 days ago:
Hi...
Can u email me the wholesale price at
nuramilah.roslan (at) gmail.com
Mizi rated 4.0 of 5.0 23 days ago:
I am reseller from malaysia, i am looking for casio g shock original at wholesale price. Can you sent me a list price for every model you have included shipping cost to malaysia. Please sent the information to this email, tarf.mzi (at) gmail.com. Im looking to hear from you soon. Tq
cik man rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 months ago:
im reseller from malaysia..could you please give me pricelist at nursyazman (at) ymail.com ..thank you
kevin rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 months ago:
hye i am from malaysia...could u please give me quote or pricelist at figurenick037 (at) gmail.com
sheikh rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 months ago:
Im reseller g shock from malaysia. Im looking g shock watch at wholesale price include postage to malaysia.can u sent me list of price to my email at sheikh.ismail.sharudin (at) gmail.com. thank you
zaimie6656 rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 months ago:
I am reseller from malaysia, i am looking for casio g shock original at wholesale price Can you sent me a list price for every model you have included shipping cost to malaysia Please sent the information to this email, khuszaimie (at) gmail.com im looking to hear from you soon. Tq
Tan rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 months ago:
Hi I’m reseller g Shock form malaysia.. I’m looking for original g Shock.. can you pls send me details and price watches and postage to malaysia.. my email.. hze9999 (at) outlook.com
Aswadi rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 months ago:
Im reseller g shock from malaysia. Im looking g shock watch at wholesale price include postage to malaysia.can u sent me list of price to my email at retrovert13 (at) gmail.com. thank you
yong hee kean rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 months ago:
Hi ...
I am reseller from malaysia, i am looking for casio g shock original at wholesale price Can you sent me a list price for every model you have included shipping cost to malaysia Please sent the information to this email, heekean1984 (at) gmail.com im looking to hear from you soon. Thank You
Eijok rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 months ago:
Hi ...
I am reseller from malaysia, i am looking for casio g shock original at wholesale price Can you sent me a list price for every model you have included shipping cost to malaysia Please sent the information to this email, najeebaae0582 (at) gmail.com im looking to hear from you soon. Thank You
Mohd rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 months ago:
I am reseller from malaysia, i am looking for casio g shock original at wholesale price Can you sent me a list price for every model you have included shipping cost to malaysia Please sent the information to this email, mohdrashidrawi(at)gmail.com im looking to hear from you soon. Thank You
zul rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 months ago:
I am reseller from malaysia, i am looking for casio g shock original at wholesale price Can you sent me a list price for every model you have included shipping cost to malaysia Please sent the information to this email, azryxx (at) gmail.com im looking to hear from you soon. Thank You
hafizan rated 4.0 of 5.0 6 months ago:
I am reseller from malaysia, i am looking for casio g shock original at wholesale price Can you sent me a list price for every model you have included shipping cost to malaysia Please sent the information to this email, hzresources81 (at) gmail.com im looking to hear from you soon. Thank You
Aliff rated 5.0 of 5.0 8 months ago:
I am reseller from malaysia, i am looking for casio g shock original at wholesale price Can you sent me a list price for every model you have included shipping cost to malaysia Please sent the information to this email, muhdaliffkamaruddin (at) gmail.com im looking to hear from you soon. Thank You
Azamghazali rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 months ago:
I am reseller from malaysia, i am looking for casio g shock original at wholesale price Can you sent me a list price for every model you have included shipping cost to malaysia Please sent the information to this email, azamghazalimoin (at) gmail.com im looking to hear from you soon. Tq
razis kal rated 4.0 of 5.0 11 months ago:
I am reseller from malaysia, i am looking for casio g shock original at wholesale price Can you sent me a list price for every model you have included shipping cost to malaysia Please sent the information to this email, zulaisyahaqil (at) gmail.com
im looking to hear from you soon.
Redz rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
Im from Msia. Im looking for Gshock original at wholesale price . Can u send list of price at shipping cost to msia. Pls send email to me redzuanmn4488 (at) gmail.com.
Lokman rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
Im from malaysia,looking for casio g shick at wholesale price.can you sent me list n price for each model included shipping cost to malaysia.tq

Best regards
Shazely sam rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
I am reseller from malaysia, i am looking for casio g shock original at wholesale price Can you sent me a list price for every model you have included shipping cost to malaysia Please sent the information to this email, im looking to hear from you soon.
Aizat Mokhtar rated 5.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
Hi i am interestin to buy buck of gshock parts. Can you give me the detail any parts especially for band and bazels parts
Zul Fikri rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
Hye
I would like to trade for stock G-shock watches original at wholesale trade prices. What is the min - max order size, can you send me a list of models and price list. Thank you

Best Regards
Zul Fikri

Email: pkl8462 (at) gmail.com
Shakir rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
Hi,

I am interested to buy g-shock. Please email me purchasing.shakirsofian (at) gmail.com to send the price list
Related Trade LeadsGifts & Crafts - Promotional Gifts