Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - -
Company ReviewsGermanTec
No advertising and no spamming please
Your Name
Your Rating
Comment
GermanTec rated 3.8/5.0 based on 11 ratings and 11 reviews
bassam Elhusseini rated 3.0/5.0, 19 days ago:
I will be grateful if you can send the list of Ricoh machines you have in stock with their prices. thanks in advance.

my email: sales (at) uslgh.com
yousaf rated 4.0/5.0, 8 months ago:
Can I get on email a list with models and prices of Your used copiers you have wholesale? We are mostly interested in Ricoh and maby kyocera mita. Thanks a lot. My email is nicon_705 (at) yahoo.com
e-office services rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
please send your stock list for most toshiba /km/ricoh/ both black and color copiers .or email eofficeservice (at) gmail.com
Karem rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
good day,We are specialized in trading and importing used photocopying machines for 3 years
Please send me a list you have in your stock for RICOH & CANON models (220 Voltage) for 20ft container.
my email: ricoh3000 (at) hotmail.com

Thank you
With best regards
Karem
Miguel rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
HELLO ..PLEASE SEND ME YOUR PRICES DETAIL OF YOUR USED COPIERS..THIS IS MY EMAIL: mrodriguex (at) homail.com
Lorena Perez rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
Hello,
may we get in touch to talk in deep about the products you offer? you can email me: ecosistemcopiers AT hotmail.com
thanks and regards.
Estera rated 4.0/5.0, 4 years ago:
Dear Sir,
Can I get on email a list with models and prices of Your used copiers/printers you have wholesale? We are mostly interested in konica minolta, ricoh and maby kyocera mita. Thanks a lot. My email is: biuro(at)office-partner.pl
mohamed rated 4.0/5.0, 5 years ago:
Dear sir
can you please tell me what available in your stock from sharp models with your best price
this is my email tiba.copiers (at) hotmail.com
thanks a lot
Eng. Hany rated 3.0/5.0, 5 years ago:
Please Mr. Yehia send me an e-mail to visit your co. as i am the owner of CLC and i want to import a MFP Ricoh brand i have an experience of 14 years in the field of this business my e-mail is:
copyline.co (at) gmail.com
Mr Dan rated 4.0/5.0, 5 years ago:
HELLO ..PLEASE SEND ME YOUR PRICES DETAIL OF YOUR USED COPIERS..THIS IS MY EMAIL ADDRESS.XPLANET88 (at) YAHOO.COM
thanks
Sorin Matei rated 4.0/5.0, 5 years ago:
Hello. Please provide me a list with the used copiers/printers you have a wholesale. I am interesting in a medium amount (what is the minimum quantity that can be bought from you?). my address is incarcare.cartuse (at) yahoo.com
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse