Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up
Company ReviewsGermanTec
No advertising and no spamming please.
Your Name
Your Rating
Your Review
The company rated 3.8 of 5.0 based on 15 ratings and 15 reviews
Eshika Mapitigama rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 months ago:
Can you please send me the available stock of all machine items .Please contact me via email:eshika (at) bdcbank.lk
MOHAMED SALAH rated 4.0 of 5.0 6 months ago:
please send your stock list for most toshiba /km/ricoh.
my e-mail is : msh888274 (at) gmail.com
asifzia rated 3.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
I will be grateful if you can send the list of Ricoh machines you have in stock with their prices. thanks in advance.

my email . asifzia190 (at) gmail.com
Mei Kuan rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Dear,I will be appreciate that you can send me the list and price detail of used copiers.Please email to meikuan (at) growmac.my Thank you.
bassam Elhusseini rated 3.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
I will be grateful if you can send the list of Ricoh machines you have in stock with their prices. thanks in advance.

my email: sales (at) uslgh.com
yousaf rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Can I get on email a list with models and prices of Your used copiers you have wholesale? We are mostly interested in Ricoh and maby kyocera mita. Thanks a lot. My email is nicon_705 (at) yahoo.com
e-office services rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
please send your stock list for most toshiba /km/ricoh/ both black and color copiers .or email eofficeservice (at) gmail.com
Karem rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
good day,We are specialized in trading and importing used photocopying machines for 3 years
Please send me a list you have in your stock for RICOH & CANON models (220 Voltage) for 20ft container.
my email: ricoh3000 (at) hotmail.com

Thank you
With best regards
Karem
Miguel rated 4.0 of 5.0 6 years ago:
HELLO ..PLEASE SEND ME YOUR PRICES DETAIL OF YOUR USED COPIERS..THIS IS MY EMAIL: mrodriguex (at) homail.com
Lorena Perez rated 4.0 of 5.0 7 years ago:
Hello,
may we get in touch to talk in deep about the products you offer? you can email me: ecosistemcopiers AT hotmail.com
thanks and regards.
Estera rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 years ago:
Dear Sir,
Can I get on email a list with models and prices of Your used copiers/printers you have wholesale? We are mostly interested in konica minolta, ricoh and maby kyocera mita. Thanks a lot. My email is: biuro(at)office-partner.pl
mohamed rated 4.0 of 5.0 9 years ago:
Dear sir
can you please tell me what available in your stock from sharp models with your best price
this is my email tiba.copiers (at) hotmail.com
thanks a lot
Eng. Hany rated 3.0 of 5.0 9 years ago:
Please Mr. Yehia send me an e-mail to visit your co. as i am the owner of CLC and i want to import a MFP Ricoh brand i have an experience of 14 years in the field of this business my e-mail is:
copyline.co (at) gmail.com
Mr Dan rated 4.0 of 5.0 9 years ago:
HELLO ..PLEASE SEND ME YOUR PRICES DETAIL OF YOUR USED COPIERS..THIS IS MY EMAIL ADDRESS.XPLANET88 (at) YAHOO.COM
thanks
Sorin Matei rated 4.0 of 5.0 9 years ago:
Hello. Please provide me a list with the used copiers/printers you have a wholesale. I am interesting in a medium amount (what is the minimum quantity that can be bought from you?). my address is incarcare.cartuse (at) yahoo.com