Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - -
No advertising and no spamming please
Your Name
Your Rating
Comment
Panadda Household Co.,Ltd. rated 4.1/5.0 based on 10 ratings and 10 reviews
kiran rated 4.0/5.0, 4 months ago:
i m looking for designer ladies handbags.i want your catalogue.please email us on kirupatel12 (at) gmail.com.import in india.
Jessica rated 4.0/5.0, 5 months ago:
Hi, May I get your catalogue for further wholesale procedure. Thanks!
sf.fishie (at) hotmail.com
kmk rated 4.0/5.0, 11 months ago:
Hi , we are looking for a designer ladies handbags. we are planning
to import in India. i need to your catalogue, please email us on
kmkwarde (at) gmail.com

Thanks
Team kmk
Charles rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
Hi, i need to have your catalog,
please contact me at bosslari.com (at) gmail.com
Heidi rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
Hello, i am looking for a handbags manufacturer that has his own products and then also able to make my designs, for export. I will be in Bangkok on tuesday and will be great if i could pass thru your office. Please write me to heidilarancuent (at) yahoo.com
Thanks.
Ntsoauoa rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
I need a 5 in1 cosmetic bag set. Please send me an email so I can send you pictures. The current offer is 90baht per 100pieces.
Eden rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
Hi i wanted check the cataloge of the bags and the price with quantity so that i can go ahead with business with your company.Emai me dewagaki (at) gmail.com
Sandra rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
Hi I am from Seychelles, I would like to import ladies bags from Thailand. can I have your catalogue please. my email is kelra200 (at) yahoo.com
ankita jain rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Hi,
I stay in dubai and deal in handbags and clutches. I am looking to import some handbags from Bangkok, Thailand. If you are interested please mail me on ankitajain6860 (at) gmail.com.

Thanks & Reagards
Ankita jain
ali rated 5.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Dear,

We are one of the importers in India, we are planning to import ladies hand bags over here. could you please provide me the details regarding the same
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse