Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - -
Company ReviewsCHB Company Limited
No advertising and no spamming please
Your Name
Your Rating
Comment
CHB Company Limited rated 4.0/5.0 based on 8 ratings and 8 reviews
June rated 4.0/5.0, 24 days ago:
Hi can you sent me the quotation for all your product to me? Kindly sent me at julietrockerz (at) gmail.com..
Rona rated 4.0/5.0, 5 months ago:
Dear Sir,
Can you foward me your product or catalog details to my email rona7661 (at) gmail.com since i was planing to open a shop for beauty product. I prefer product base on korean product.
Hopefully can get reply from you as soon as possible.
janice rated 4.0/5.0, 6 months ago:
i want to know your products especially for whitening and slimming soaps and cream with prices?email at mail(janice_hui85 (at) hotmail.com)
christine rated 4.0/5.0, 7 months ago:
i want to know if you have tofu soap,tofu scrub and tofu lotion and freshly faced gold set and prices? email at mail2filnurse (at) yahoo.com.ph
Christine rated 4.0/5.0, 7 months ago:
I want to know your products especially for whitening and anti aging soaps and creams with prices. Email at mail2filnurse (at) yahoo.com.ph
Dhalia galvan rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
Good day madam/sir
Can i see your products and pricelist? Please send me the details (at) dhalia.galvan721 (at) yahoo.com im from Philippine im planning to put up a beauty store here.
Thank you
gennesie rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
can i see your products? and the pricelist please send me in my yahoo mail dediosgennesie (at) yahoo.com THANK YOU :)
Jaiprakash rated 4.0/5.0, 4 years ago:
this is jai from india... i am planning to open cosmetic retail outlets in india... wanna know abt. ur export system ...
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse