Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - -
Company ReviewsCHB Company Limited
No advertising and no spamming please
Your Name
Your Rating
Comment
CHB Company Limited rated 4.0/5.0 based on 11 ratings and 11 reviews
Chia rated 4.0/5.0, 5 months ago:
Can you send me your details or products?..send me at chiaraancheta (at) yahoo.com
Loise rated 4.0/5.0, 6 months ago:
Hello there, i am looking for beauty products (original and guaranteed) which i can sell here in UAE, could you please send me brochures and your fresh quotations at eloisa1106 (at) gmail.com
Thank you.

awaiting for your favourable response.
Mary grace guimaray rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
Im interested to know your products. Pls let me know what u have with price pls and how to pay. Jope to hear from u sonn. My email address is mgguimaray333 (at) gmail.com
Tnx
June rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
Hi can you sent me the quotation for all your product to me? Kindly sent me at julietrockerz (at) gmail.com..
Rona rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
Dear Sir,
Can you foward me your product or catalog details to my email rona7661 (at) gmail.com since i was planing to open a shop for beauty product. I prefer product base on korean product.
Hopefully can get reply from you as soon as possible.
janice rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
i want to know your products especially for whitening and slimming soaps and cream with prices?email at mail(janice_hui85 (at) hotmail.com)
christine rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
i want to know if you have tofu soap,tofu scrub and tofu lotion and freshly faced gold set and prices? email at mail2filnurse (at) yahoo.com.ph
Christine rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
I want to know your products especially for whitening and anti aging soaps and creams with prices. Email at mail2filnurse (at) yahoo.com.ph
Dhalia galvan rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Good day madam/sir
Can i see your products and pricelist? Please send me the details (at) dhalia.galvan721 (at) yahoo.com im from Philippine im planning to put up a beauty store here.
Thank you
gennesie rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
can i see your products? and the pricelist please send me in my yahoo mail dediosgennesie (at) yahoo.com THANK YOU :)
Jaiprakash rated 4.0/5.0, 5 years ago:
this is jai from india... i am planning to open cosmetic retail outlets in india... wanna know abt. ur export system ...
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse