Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - -
Company ReviewsSdx International Llc
No advertising and no spamming please
Your Name
Your Rating
Comment
Sdx International Llc rated 4.3/5.0 based on 8 ratings and 8 reviews
Dirk rated 4.0/5.0, 2 months ago:
Dear Madam/Mr.
We are a buyer from China
We need used stainless steel fabric interleaving paper without oil. Do you have this type of product? If so, please send e-mail to us. Thank you!
email: dirksun (at) hotmail.com
Uday rated 4.0/5.0, 7 months ago:
Helo sir.we are from India. We have waste paper requirement.once contact me sir..udayvaddadi556 (at) gmail.com
Sir above I'd is my email id.
Moulik Pandey rated 4.0/5.0, 10 months ago:
We require occ11 around 2000 to 5000 MT every month but we will prefer L/C payment kindly send me all the details on my email address:stsypram (at) gmail.com
amit patel rated 5.0/5.0, 11 months ago:
My requerment occ scrap 11 and 12 .
My requer per month 500ton.payment term L/C .plz contect me mail id.
Email:-amitsaniyara5555 (at) gmail.com
pks2363 (at) rediffmail.com rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
OCC

DEAR SIR,

We require OCC#11 ( old corrugated containers) in brown colour around 1000 MT to 3000 MT per month to India and Vietnam.

If you can provide than please contact to our following email address with latest date pictures and best CIF price. We are ready to proceed immediately.

pks2363 (at) rediffmail.com

Thanks
P Kumar
India
Skype prab2319
Hema rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
We are in need of huge requirement of OCC wastes here , so please work on this and confirm us the price and
payment terms to proceed further.
Payment term Preference:-
100% LC at sight Payment
Contact us via info (at) sahepapers.com
NA IMPEX rated 5.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Hi Mr Paul this is Nilesh from Virginia , we looking for OCC 11-12 Old Cardbourd per months more then 5000 tons if u interested doing bussiness with us pls let us know my email id "balajinpatel (at) yahoo.com"we looking (FOB) price any port NY,NJ,VA,SC,FL pls let us know
Nilesh
audilawar rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
we are interested in to buy WASTE/YELLOW PAGES TELEPHONE DIRECTORIES please offer your best CIF Karachi price if u have ready stock for shipment.
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse