Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - -
No advertising and no spamming please
Your Name
Your Rating
Comment
Guangzhou Zixiutang Biotechnology Co., Ltd. rated 4.4/5.0 based on 8 ratings and 8 reviews
bob rated 4.0/5.0, 2 months ago:
looking for the authentic ZiXiuTang beepollen capsules? Could you send me a distributor list for the US please email any info to bobtalk109(at)Hotmail.com. The are a lot of counterfeits on various sites.
Tara Lamb rated 4.0/5.0, 7 months ago:
Hello I am looking for Zixiutang classic. I keep finding counterfeits. I lost 100 pounds in 9 months in 2009. I would like to be a distributor. Please email me at taralamb97 (at) gmail.com
Donna Miller rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
I am looking for authentic Ziu tang bee pollen. I lost a great deal of weight and felt wonderful. Please assist me with finding a location in the US or a website/phone number where I may purchase your product again. There are so many fake advertisements out there for Ziu tang bee pollen and I'm tired of wasting money.
My e-mail address is soccergrle (at) optonline.net
I really hope to hear back from you very soon.
Thank you, Donna
Michelle rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
Looking for the same original bee pollen as the ones I ordered did not have the same results. Please contact me at m3502 (at) aol.com to let me know where I can get them
Gwendolyn rated 5.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Looking for the bee pollen diet supplements I use to take in 2007. I cant find them anylonger. Please tell me where I can order these from now? My email address is :
GwenGerber (at) yahoo.com
Michele M rated 5.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
I am also looking for authentic Ziu tang bee pollen which also helped me lose a lot of weight. It seems as though the new formula going around the internet is not the same. Please contact me at michm13 (at) hotmail.com to let me know how I can go about ordering these. Thanks.
anna B rated 5.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
I'm looking for zi xiu tang bee pollen. it helped me loose so much weight and I was interested in buying more
Felisha mendez rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
Hello I'm looking for some Slim Trim U the person who I normally buys from says she's looking for a distributor. I've been using slim trim u for over three years now off and on and I couldn't imagine not have this product. Any information would help and be appreciated.
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse