Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up
No advertising and no spamming please.
Your Name
Your Rating
Your Review
The company rated 4.0 of 5.0 based on 8 ratings and 8 reviews
Li rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Hi, I’m interested in your dried sea cucumber. Could you pls email photos of your dried sea cucumber, the prices and the minimium quantity ordered. My email:joeyruan13 (at) yahoo.com Look forward to hearing from you soon. Thank you
julia rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Hi , Could you pls send me the photos of your dried sea cucumber and price and minimium quantity order. my email address : juliazhu989 (at) hotmail.com Thanks
Joe rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Could you pls email the photos of your dried sea cucumber and tell me the prices and the minimium quantity ordered. Looking forward to receive your reply soon. Thank you! Merry Chrismas !
Ng rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Can email me photos of your sea cucumber. Would like to order some for sample first.Looking forward to receive your reply soon. Thank you. Best regards
Lim KL rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
Hi, can you pls send me your dried sea cucumber photos and the indicative prices. Thanks
jason ng rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
im interested in your sea cucumber. my email is jasonng0612 (at) yahoo.com.sg.
thanks
Roger Yu rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
I am interested in your dried sea cucumber. Can you pls let me know if you can export to China.
Do you have any specification? Photo preferred.
What is the price?
What is the minimum order quantity?
Do you have email address and phone number that I can contact you directly. Thanks.

Roger
Lee Helei rated 4.0 of 5.0 10 years ago:
Hi,
Could you please send me a sample picture of your Dried Sea Cucumber, or your business address maybe?
helaofan (at) hotmail.com
Thanks.