Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up
Company ReviewsSpaSalon.us LLC
No advertising and no spamming please.
Your Name
Your Rating
Your Review
The company rated 4.6 of 5.0 based on 27 ratings and 27 reviews
ChristinaSofia rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 days ago:
Nika was very helpful, sent me pictures and followed up with phone calls, she made the ordering process very easy
Carolyn M rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 months ago:
I have bought ALL my salon pedicure equipment from Spa Salon. They have always been helpful and friendly and i have never had any problems with my equipment! I recommend them for all your salon equipment needs!
Susie Pham rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 months ago:
The ordering process was very easy and straight forward. I called to see if the products I needed were in stock and were told that they are in stock in the US warehouse and I should have them in one week. I will update my review once I get the products.
Patricia Dora rated 3.0 of 5.0 2 months ago:
Little complicated to me at first. Need time to get around to find stuff. For my ordered, I hope I will received what I expected. I ordered from this site before, compare to that time, this time more easier in payment even though still little complicated but I think it's okay. I couldn't get thru at first two tried, I got it the third time. Maybe next time will be better. However, whatever selection need to match with the picture and description of the item.
Linda Bride rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 months ago:
This was my first time ordering with your company. I spoke yesterday with Nikka and she answered all ?'s and even helped me think of things that wasn't on my list. She gave me her direct line for ordering today. I called late in the day and she was again helpful and patient. I hope the delivery goes as well.
Sompis G rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 months ago:
Still shopping furniture for new Salon
So far I really love this site. Very good price and simple to od.
Joanne B. rated 3.0 of 5.0 3 months ago:
I had a minor hiccup the last time I ordered but I will say my items were received in excellent condition no damages only problem was the color I requested for my spa pedicure chair was not the color I received, hopefully my nail desk will be exactly what I ordered.
Ginn ycindre rated 5.0 of 5.0 4 months ago:
So far great service and prices! I will know more after I receive and use the chairs.
They have alot of spa parts
Diana C rated 5.0 of 5.0 4 months ago:
The purchase went very smooth
Very easy to use and has just about everything
Simple,fast,and easy online ordering.z
Nice shipping is free :)
steveh41619 (at) gmail.com rated 5.0 of 5.0 5 months ago:
Website was easy to navigate and the purchase process was simple.
Yes I got exactly parts I order, Phuc he explain for everything to be confident check out.
Virginiacarlot30052019 (at) gmail.com rated 5.0 of 5.0 6 months ago:
I was disappointed that there were so many of the advertised pedicure spas were unavailable, but Lisa and I kept at it until I found one to buy. Sorry to be negative, but it turned out okay in the end.
dat rated 5.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
I was searching for simple, black chairs to match my salon .I had painted black. These seemed like a great deal so I bought 4. They weren't too hard to assemble, arrived in great condition, and could not be more perfect for our salon They seem sturdy as well. Great price!
cheryl kearns rated 5.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
These chairs were really beyond my expectations. Very stylish and comfortable. I have been looking for a long time for chairs and these were on sale way below the going price for chairs. I'm really happy. Very easy to assemble. The color is rich looking also. You won't be dissappointed.
Visoth Sabou rated 5.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
I think that for the money, the table is stylish and attractive. Just the right size for my small space. The packaging took a beating in transit and some of the bolts which were supposed to be inside to assemble went out through a hole in the box... Spasaloncustomer service is always great to deal with and replacement parts on the way.
Rick Ramer rated 5.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
This is a solid table and I am very satisfied with my purchase. The assembly was surprisingly easy. I had expected some trouble after reading other reviews. All parts were in the package with easy instructions and everything lined up. Before I began, I separated the parts in a shoe box and noted their corresponding part number to help with the assembly. Five Stars for Value!
Gloria Contreras rated 5.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
I feel that these chairs were a fantastic purchase, I had been waiting quite a while to purchase replacement chairs for our glass-top table, and I am truly ecstatic over the way these chairs look with this table, they are really perfect...I am also looking forward to the easy cleanup of these chairs. Fortunately my husband was home to put them together. These chairs were a wonderful purchase.
Olivia Bostwick rated 5.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
All the backwash I had looked at previously were out of my price range. I chose these because they were black with a simple design. They have the look of leather and are quite comfortable. Assembling was very easy and the directions were clear. I am very satisfied with this product
Hamik Sahakyan rated 5.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Bought these chairs because I wanted the look of leather, but couldn't afford the real stuff. These are a good substitute. And I'm not sure what everyone is talking about these being hard to assemble because I had absolutely no problems what so ever.
Jessica Skaggs rated 5.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Put this table together this weekend with my uncle and no problems. Between the two of us it was smooth sailing. Once assembled it looks exactly like the photos. The pieces were perfect -- heavy and well made. I am very happy with this table. If you are considering it just go for it.
Aaron Boutsomsi rated 5.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
This table is absolutely beautiful . We've been looking all over for a small table but the few we were able to find lacked quality...this one is excellent! It's solid wood, a snap to put together, and just the right size for two...it'd be a tight fit if you were purchasing this . Definitely would recommend this to others!
kristiebarkley rated 5.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
I'm happy with this table and I would recommend this product. The color of this table is exactly how it appears on the screen. However, in one area of the table, I feel the finish could have been better. The table is sturdy and it's perfect for our area.
John Kweselait rated 5.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
I absolutely love this spa package. Just got it last week. My clients say the chair is incredibly comfortable and really like the way all the items go together. Everything matches, and the earthy tones fit great with the new color scheme of my Spa. Package deals are definitely the way to go. I priced all these out individually and wow...big difference. When I get ready to revamp the other Spa, I'm doing this again! Hopefully, this same package will be available...
Cynthia D. Horton rated 5.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
I have been looking for the perfect table for a while . I was surfing the web and came across spasalon.us ad and saw this table. This table was exactly what I wanted. The color is perfect and it matched the parson chairs that I recently bought from another store.It was very easy to assemble. (10 mins top) I recommend this for anyone who has a small space.
tracy_coburn rated 5.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
This table is absolutely beautiful, perfect for our small dining room. We've been looking all over for a small table but the few we were able to find lacked quality...this one is excellent! It's solid wood, a snap to put together, and just the right size for two...it'd be a tight fit if you were purchasing this as a dining table for any more than two people. Definitely would recommend this to others!
Kathryn Opp rated 5.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
I recently purchased this table and I absolutely love it! It arrived in about 4 days and was very easy to put together. It is quite small which I love, perfect for 4 people. But any more than that and it might be a little crowded. The finish is perfect. I would definitely recommend this table and it is such a great deal too for the price.
kubiak agata rated 5.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
A ++. After carefully reading reviews on the Internet I took a leap of faith and purchase this chair. After using the chair for about two weeks I see why all users were very happy with the chair. The chair is very comfortable, very user-friendly, supports your lower back and upper back perfectly. For the price range this is by far the best chair on the market. I would highly recommend anyone purchase this chair.
Litwin Brooke rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
We bought a set of these chairs to go with our salon. We wanted to find chairs that were rustic/industrial looking but also comfortable and sturdy - these fit the bill perfectly. The color is great. And the price for four was amazing - I saw similar chairs online at other sites where one chair would have run you as much as these 4 did together. I am extremely happy with this purchase. Thank for helping me, SPasalon.us