Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - -
No advertising and no spamming please
Your Name
Your Rating
Comment
Ashraf Ferdous Mobile Phones L.L.C. rated 4.1/5.0 based on 19 ratings and 19 reviews
Silas Onzima rated 4.0/5.0, 2 months ago:
Please give me whole sale Price list for mobile phones and accesories. Send to methrosil (at) yahoo.com
Stella Kenya rated 4.0/5.0, 4 months ago:
Kindly send me your wholesale price list to stellaanee (at) gmail.com
Adil rated 4.0/5.0, 6 months ago:
Hi
I am from Ireland, Can you please send your Samsung and iPhone mobile phone price list to romantic_parrot (at) yahoo.com
Thank you
Atingane rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
please mail me your wholesale mobile phone list and prices via
proffazoe (at) gmail.com
Thank you
Henry Burutolu rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
kindly send us your price list of your feature phones , not smart phones .

email . henryinc3 (at) gmail.com
Sidhiq khalid rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Can I get whole price list of all Samsung and I phone . immediately mail me sidhiqkhalid (at) gmail.com
Kassim rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Plz send me the whole price list of phones J1 to J7 and A1 to A8 and GLASS SCREEN PROTECTORS for all samsung Tecno huawei models. My EMAIL ADDRESS kassimnoor007 (at) gmail.com
Mohammed Ashfak rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
How much memory card wholesale price... I whont 10000pic plz sent your price details. mygmail:mashfak619 (at) gmail.com
george mutinda rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
can i get wholesale phones and the price list through geogmut (at) yahoo.com
Dela Kwaw rated 5.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Hello sir,
I am emailing from Ghana. I want purchase mobile phone in wholesale price. Let me know the prices of Samsung J1 to J7 and Samsung A1 to A8.

Thank you
Dela
Abbas rated 5.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Hello
I want to buy mobile phones in whOlesale price. Plz send me a price list of mobile phones..
My email is (lush.abbas (at) gmail.com)
Abdul azeez .km rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
Hallo sir
I want to purchase your products in wholsele price please send me the price list of phone accessories my email ,,,, azeezkm504 (at) gmail.com
Peter tesha rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
Hello sir
I want to purchase your products in wholesale price please send me the price list of phone accessories my email is peter_tesha (at) yahoo.com
Menon rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
Hello sir,
I want to buy mobile phone accessories at wholesale rate. Do u have any price list for the accessories?. Also please give your contact details.
My email# swarn2009 (at) gmail.com
chuka rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
I want wholesale prices of (made in china) blackberry chargers, htc chargers, nokia charger all types, samsung chargers, iphone 4 and 5 chargers, ear phones, bluetooth hands free, power blanks all capacity, sd card readers, my email; chukalouis (at) gmail.com pls your best prices
nowfazkhan rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
As ur wish kindly send me All over ur product whole sale prices for further requirement my mail is (nowshadkit (at) yahoo.com)
mohomed rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
I wish to buy mobile phone accessories whole sell. Please send me your contact number my email id sharafas99 (at) gmail.com
chris john rated 4.0/5.0, 4 years ago:
pls may I know the price of ur Bluetooth headphone, flash drive and mp3
thanks waiting for ur reply
Mithafathima rated 4.0/5.0, 4 years ago:
Hello sir;I won't taiwan memory card no adepter 2gb,4gb, 8gb, taiwan sd card price list send please
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse