Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - -
No advertising and no spamming please
Your Name
Your Rating
Comment
Ashraf Ferdous Mobile Phones L.L.C. rated 4.1/5.0 based on 15 ratings and 15 reviews
Henry Burutolu rated 4.0/5.0, 22 days ago:
kindly send us your price list of your feature phones , not smart phones .

email . henryinc3 (at) gmail.com
Sidhiq khalid rated 4.0/5.0, 4 months ago:
Can I get whole price list of all Samsung and I phone . immediately mail me sidhiqkhalid (at) gmail.com
Kassim rated 4.0/5.0, 5 months ago:
Plz send me the whole price list of phones J1 to J7 and A1 to A8 and GLASS SCREEN PROTECTORS for all samsung Tecno huawei models. My EMAIL ADDRESS kassimnoor007 (at) gmail.com
Mohammed Ashfak rated 4.0/5.0, 6 months ago:
How much memory card wholesale price... I whont 10000pic plz sent your price details. mygmail:mashfak619 (at) gmail.com
george mutinda rated 4.0/5.0, 6 months ago:
can i get wholesale phones and the price list through geogmut (at) yahoo.com
Dela Kwaw rated 5.0/5.0, 7 months ago:
Hello sir,
I am emailing from Ghana. I want purchase mobile phone in wholesale price. Let me know the prices of Samsung J1 to J7 and Samsung A1 to A8.

Thank you
Dela
Abbas rated 5.0/5.0, 7 months ago:
Hello
I want to buy mobile phones in whOlesale price. Plz send me a price list of mobile phones..
My email is (lush.abbas (at) gmail.com)
Abdul azeez .km rated 4.0/5.0, 9 months ago:
Hallo sir
I want to purchase your products in wholsele price please send me the price list of phone accessories my email ,,,, azeezkm504 (at) gmail.com
Peter tesha rated 4.0/5.0, 10 months ago:
Hello sir
I want to purchase your products in wholesale price please send me the price list of phone accessories my email is peter_tesha (at) yahoo.com
Menon rated 4.0/5.0, 10 months ago:
Hello sir,
I want to buy mobile phone accessories at wholesale rate. Do u have any price list for the accessories?. Also please give your contact details.
My email# swarn2009 (at) gmail.com
chuka rated 4.0/5.0, 12 months ago:
I want wholesale prices of (made in china) blackberry chargers, htc chargers, nokia charger all types, samsung chargers, iphone 4 and 5 chargers, ear phones, bluetooth hands free, power blanks all capacity, sd card readers, my email; chukalouis (at) gmail.com pls your best prices
nowfazkhan rated 4.0/5.0, 12 months ago:
As ur wish kindly send me All over ur product whole sale prices for further requirement my mail is (nowshadkit (at) yahoo.com)
mohomed rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
I wish to buy mobile phone accessories whole sell. Please send me your contact number my email id sharafas99 (at) gmail.com
chris john rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
pls may I know the price of ur Bluetooth headphone, flash drive and mp3
thanks waiting for ur reply
Mithafathima rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Hello sir;I won't taiwan memory card no adepter 2gb,4gb, 8gb, taiwan sd card price list send please
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse