Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - -
Company ReviewsL L EXPORTADORA LTDA
No advertising and no spamming please
Your Name
Your Rating
Comment
L L EXPORTADORA LTDA rated 4.0/5.0 based on 11 ratings and 11 reviews
ned lawrence rated 4.0/5.0, 19 days ago:
Good day, im a shoemaker and shoe retailer looking to expand my reach in West Africa, pls could you send me pictures and varying prices of your shoes, male and female as well as the handbags via email (at) nedlawrencenig (at) gmail.com.
Thanks for your time and I look forward to hearing from you...
Abigail rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
Hi, I love quality shoe, so can you send me the shoe and hand bag product catalogue. Thank you
Eugenia rated 4.0/5.0, 4 years ago:
Hi, I love quality shoe, so can you send me the shoe and hand bag product catalogue. Thank you
Laura see rated 4.0/5.0, 4 years ago:
Hi Mr Hamilton Leist
Are you able to contact me regarding my shoe designs and getting samples manufactured in Brazil.
Many thanks
Laura
Laura see rated 4.0/5.0, 4 years ago:
Hi there
I would like to get samples of my shoe designs made so that I can approach the large fashion houses in London.
Please can you advise if you offer such a service? Thanks
Angeline rated 4.0/5.0, 4 years ago:
Please could you send send me a product catalogue for ladies shoes and handbags made in Brazil.
Many thanks,
Angie
Mays rated 4.0/5.0, 5 years ago:
Mr. Hamilton Leist
I am opening a Ladies Shoe label in Australia, Sydney and would like to only explore Brazilian quality shoes. Can you kindly send me your product Catalogue? jajo.mays (at) gmail.com
Thank you kindly
cheers
Pitso Anwar rated 4.0/5.0, 6 years ago:
Please forward me with the product you dealing with I'm interested in shoe making
Looking forward for your prompt respond
Kind Regards
yiu lin rated 4.0/5.0, 8 years ago:
hi
i own my own shoe label, we specialise in trendy leather womens shoes. I am interested in looking at brazil as my next production destination. Please email me more info at ungyiulin (at) gmail.com
Aaron rated 4.0/5.0, 8 years ago:
Hello, I am thinking of starting a shoe retail business in the United Kingdom and I am interested in sourcing for good shoes from brazil. Please furnish me with more details. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Thanks
Molatelo rated 4.0/5.0, 8 years ago:
Hi I am ia South african interesting in buying ladies shoes and handbags
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse