Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up
Related Manufacturers
Company ReviewsZEBULAND COMPANY
No advertising and no spamming please.
Your Name
Your Rating
Your Review
The company rated 4.1 of 5.0 based on 10 ratings and 10 reviews
Angeline PILLAY rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 months ago:
Please can you email your catalogue & full details as I like to import. We are looking for high quality cotton garments for girls 0-8 years -hand smocked dresses, accessories, pajamas & boys wear

Please contact me:- Angeline.stephens2 (at) gmail.com gmail.com
Angela rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Hi could I please have a catalog of the baby clothes with prices to ampumulwana (at) gmail.com
Monique Cooper rated 5.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Looking to buy quality smocked garments,well cut blouses and skirts and accessories for girls aged 0-10 for retail.
Could you please contact us at moniquejanecooper (at) gmail.com
Caroline Dunne rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
We are looking for high quality cotton garments for girls 0-8 years -hand smocked dresses, accessories, pjs & boyswear

Please contact me (at) carolinedunne77 (at) gmail.com
Maria Marcus rated 5.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
We are looking for a hand smocked dresses for girls made in Madagascar, Pleas contact us to
littlethreads (at) gmail.com
Hylton Marais rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 years ago:
Looking for your company email address. If possible could you get back to me ASAP.
Jen Harris rated 4.0 of 5.0 9 years ago:
Hi I am looking to buy for my two shops? Have had smoked dress before. Looking to buy stock
deshnee rated 4.0 of 5.0 11 years ago:
Hi .i am looking to buy girls smocked dresses for my shop. I would like to see pictures and prices and order and delivery details, if your products are the ones im looking for i would be ordering a variety of colours and designs in ages 6 months to 3 years.
einanv rated 4.0 of 5.0 11 years ago:
hello
i am interested in buying / manufacturing children/baby clothes
would appreciate if you could write me back to
einavzucker (at) yahoo.com
lucy elliott rated 3.0 of 5.0 12 years ago:
Hello, i am looking to buy girls traditional hand smocked dresses for my shop. I would be interested to see photos of your designs and also prices and order and delivery details, if your products are the ones im looking for i would be ordering a variety of colours and designs in ages 6 months to 3 years. Please could you e mail me these details to:
lucyelliott62 (at) yahoo.co.uk
I look forward to hearing from you, many thanks,
lucy elliott