Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up
Company Reviewseufaclub
No advertising and no spamming please.
Your Name
Your Rating
Your Review
The company rated 4.3 of 5.0 based on 8 ratings and 8 reviews
Lucas rated 5.0 of 5.0 6 months ago:
Hello, I'm looking for a supplier of great quality Thai shirts to resell in Brazil, if possible get in touch. email: lucassma1706 (at) gmail.com
Saro rated 5.0 of 5.0 11 months ago:
Hi, may i know what's the price, grade etc pls email me at connect.me (at) tutanotacom
Ken rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
I’m looking to resell jerseys in malaysia.contact me on my email-waineng (at) hotmail.com
Sohail rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
I am looking for a bonafide manufacturer/ supplier of football t-shirt. It is for Europeans market. Quality and best price is desirable. Contact me on my email: toufeeq (at) mail.com
Mat rated 5.0 of 5.0 6 years ago:
Hi, may i know on how to order, and the list of jersey? Price, grade, and so on.. pls email me at sorokakaun (at) gmail.com
Aaron fitzsimons rated 4.0 of 5.0 7 years ago:
Hi im looking to resell jerseys in Ireland, can you send me a price list and also a price on fast shipping if i order 10+ jerseys at a time.

Aaron_fitzy (at) hotmail.com
Stephen rated 4.0 of 5.0 7 years ago:
Hi I'm interested in buying shirts from new supplier. Im in the market to buy retro football shirts only. Mainly from 1980s , English clubs and international. Can you offer this service? My email address is weavin1984 (at) hotmail.co.uk
berdi rated 3.0 of 5.0 11 years ago:
how to order?
i will join with you for a re-selle jersey in indonesia ?
can you give me special price to me?
please reply to berdicut (at) ymail.com