Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up
No advertising and no spamming please.
Your Name
Your Rating
Your Review
The company rated 4.1 of 5.0 based on 17 ratings and 17 reviews
Ali Hemani rated 5.0 of 5.0 8 months ago:
This Is Ali from D R Congo I am interested in A4:Typek paper for D R Congo
TatChin rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
Hie can I have a quotation please
Ashu Virparia rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Hello,
I am Ashu Virparia from Canada looking to import papers to India.. May I please know whom to contact for prices and related inquiries..
My email is farmwellinternational (at) gmail.com
Please and thank you
Chenge rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Good day how kuch is a box of typek and what is your minimum supply
Caston Ndlovu rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
I am in zim want to order bond from you hw much is box .I want 100 boxes for a start plz qoute me
Ndzele rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
I need the price of A4 paper per box, I m in Mbabane,Swaziland,can you afford to supply with more than 2000 boxes a month? ndzelegazwa01 (at) gmail.com
natco20 (at) yahoo.com rated 5.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Can you agree to us for import your A4 copy paper,80 GSM FOR RGUPT MARKET PLEASE
natco20 (at) yahoo.com
THANK you
dilip rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Taypek A4 paper 70gsm 100 box Gujarat India post details please sr
Motlalome rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
I need to know the price for A4 white printin papers per box. I'm a reselling.
enzozim rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
How much is your A4 80g/m2 Typek bond paper per box. What is your minimum order qty ? Do you transport to Zimbabwe Harare.
Farai rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
How much is your A4 80g/m2 Typek bond paper per box. What is your minimum order qty ? Do you transport to Zimbabwe Harare.

email - faithinnov (at) yahoo.com
Dmitry rated 4.0 of 5.0 6 years ago:
my name is Dmitry Pyatev
I the private businessman from Moscow -Russia
I have already written
my old email address no longer works, and all information is left on it
I ask you to re-send all the information to the new address
I am interested in the products-paper A4 80g/m2
send the wholesale price
how many placed in a container/track?
minimum order?
send real photo
Port loading?
thank
inventore (at) yandex.ru
Godfrey rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 years ago:
I'm in bloemfontein and would like tp sell typek products especially white paper 80gms. can you please give me the prices for each item please. my email address gmnthoba (at) gmail.com. thank you.
precious rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 years ago:
i live in zimbabwe and would like to buy typek bond paper for resale
Precious Gambiza rated 4.0 of 5.0 9 years ago:
l want to buy typek 80gms bond paper in bulk and resale. How much is it per box.
Gert Eksteen rated 4.0 of 5.0 9 years ago:
I need to purchase several tons A4 copy paper at cheapest price possible for resale. Do you have any offices in Cape TOWN gERT
umuhida2002 (at) yahoo.fr rated 3.0 of 5.0 10 years ago:
PRICE FOR TYPEK 80gms papers
email UMUHIDA2002 (at) YAHOO.FR
Thanks you
David