Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up
No advertising and no spamming please.
Your Name
Your Rating
Your Review
The company rated 4.1 of 5.0 based on 11 ratings and 11 reviews
Mahmud umar rated 4.0 of 5.0 24 days ago:
Want know the A4 paper price 75gsm and 70gsm one container. Please
Jelesijevic Nebojsa rated 4.0 of 5.0 6 months ago:
Dear Sir,
We want to buy Copy paper A, A4 80gsm, one container of 20ft, as a test quantity. Send us your best price and other terms of sale.
Best regards
dy.products (at) yahoo.com rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
i need a4 paper 80gms 1x20 feet container every month , please send cif rate to mauritius. payment lt or tt
Ali rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
We need regular supply to Khoramshar Iran of A4 paper 80gsm. CIF. First requirement 3x20' container is urgent.
Please quote your best price
Thanks and regards
Abhimanyu rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Dear sir

We need regular supply to india.
for copier paper. 70, 75, 80gsm paper.
CIF, delhi, india.
please quote your best price.
thanks
Faisal Siddique rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
I am looking for brilliant lase copy paper A4 70gram any one please help with the supplier or manufacturer detail.
yalcindogru66 (at) hotmail.com rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Dear sir
ı would import 2 x20 container A4 copy paper 80 gsm Xerox Brand.(16000 ream)what is your price İstanbul Port CİF.
JAGANAATHAN rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
SIR
WE NEED A4 PAPER ON REGULAR BASIS TO INDIA CHENNAI PORT. SEND CIF RATE
Raju yadav rated 5.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
Double AA4 size paper 70/80 GSM monthly requirements 100mts
Sayed Fouad rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
Hi All

I want to import three container of Double A paper 80 gms.

so, can you give me the CIF price to Al-Sokhna port ... Egypt

Regards
Sayed Fouad
Sayed Fouad rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
Hi All
i want to import a copy paper Double A 80 gsm.

so , can you give me the CIF price to Al-sokhna port ... Egypt

Regards
Sayed Fouad