Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - -
No advertising and no spamming please
Your Name
Your Rating
Comment
ZHAUNS BUSINESS OPPURTUNITIES (PTY) rated 4.2/5.0 based on 65 ratings and 65 reviews
Bathusi M Serome rated 4.0/5.0, 25 days ago:
can i have qoutation for detergent bottles branding machine.a machine that prints deteregents labels
gabriel mpotoke rated 4.0/5.0, 1 months ago:
please l will be gratefully if you can assist me with price of the liquid sachet filling machine for water,milk ,liquids gels semi liquids. ice-bites and many more .with regards Gabriel mpotoke
Herbert Nyambo rated 4.0/5.0, 2 months ago:
I am interested in a small laundry bar soap making machine and powder soap making machine.
Also chicken feed making machine.
Kindly send me prices. My e-mail is herbert.nyambo (at) gmail.com
Ransford rated 4.0/5.0, 3 months ago:
May I please know the price of mavhing forsealing and cutting polethen bags in a shop
Joseph Raputsoe rated 4.0/5.0, 3 months ago:
Pls send me the price list of your machines.
Martha samuel rated 5.0/5.0, 3 months ago:
Hello can I please have quotations for tyre recycling machines
Freda Senai rated 4.0/5.0, 4 months ago:
I would like to know if you have teabag packaging machine, thanks
zakariya rated 5.0/5.0, 11 months ago:
hi im looking for animal feed making machinery to operate on a small basis please. whats your price? how do i get a free grant to start it up? thanks mzakariya.za (at) gmail.com
TC Motl rated 4.0/5.0, 11 months ago:
Hi ther, may you please send me the types and prices for water purification machines that you have. motlogelwatc (at) gmail.com
Stephen Monyai rated 4.0/5.0, 11 months ago:
I need small busines tiles making machines tn start a small business in S A
paulbana2000 (at) yahoo.com rated 4.0/5.0, 12 months ago:
Hi there! I would like to know the price of the biscuit making machine. Email paulbana2000 (at) yahoo.com
tseetsela (at) lea.co.bw rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
Kindly give me the price of embroidery machine
Merriam Mutloane rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Hi,I would like to start a business.Pleace email me the price of the machine that make blocks,bricks,rooftiles and more.My email adress is meriammutloane (at) yahoo.com
sheila kgalema rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Hi.I would like to start a business plz email me the price of toilet paper machine.ice cubes machine bakery machine plus biscuts machine.and that big stove for banking
Email. Sheila8308 (at) gmail.com
Thank u.
Molatelo sesera rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Hi,i like to do business with you send me the price list for bakery machine including biscuit machine and printing machine, my email is Latistylish (at) webmail.co.za
felicity manuel rated 5.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
i am really interested in your business an I am in namibia what must I do to order machine from your company....
Siboniso Khumalo rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Hi I like you to email me a qoutation of car wash and steam cleaning machine,nails and screw,roof sheet and serviette/facial tissue to this my mail khumalosiboniso1 (at) gmail.com
gift cindi rated 5.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
hi i like most of machines but how do i get to have bussiness grant with you
Luise rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
I NEED TO KNOW THE PRICE OF THE KEY CUTTING MACHINE AND THE CAR WASH & STEAM CLEANING MACHINE. THANK YOU REPLY AT MY EMAIL AS FOLLOW ndapandashigwedha (at) yahoo.com
Andries Masina rated 5.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Hi I like to know the price of Nappies Making Machine also please help me with a raw materials and a place where to get it..please send me the details and the Quotation....thanx email address ;andrea34 (at) vodamail.co.za...or masina34 (at) gmail.com
janet E Aduku rated 5.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Hı ı ll lıke to know the prce of toılet roll, servıette and dıaper makıng machıne, ı ll also want to know to get all raw mterıals, pls send emaıl to adukujanet (at) yahoo.com
noel rated 5.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
Hi! i like to senr me the pice list of the toilt paper machine.material any informateque,
ASHELL RUSWA rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
GOOD PRODUCTS
matthew nkwe rated 5.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
i am asking for a price of printing machine
kebatlogetse gabankgosi rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
i am asking for quatation diaper making machine
Alfred Mukuka Kasonde rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
Send details & Quotation for eggs hatching / chicken incubator.
Small Model
richard mahohoma rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
thank you for great oppotunities. i plan to benefit from them as much as i can
kenneth m mosheti rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
hi i like u to send the price list of the toilt paper machine,material any information about toilet paper mafucturing.e mail adress kmosheti at yahoo.com
Ikechukwu innocent Edeh rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
Hi can you pls send me the price of :::brick,toilet rolls,candle,chalk,borehole drilling..etc thanks for your time..incase you want to send it to my house address ::::101 Dorset square 78 Hillbrow street barea 2198 jhb..waiting to hear from you office soon,tanks again.ogidimatropo (at) hotmail.com..
Nomini P Msiza rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
Hi I like you to send me the price list of the Soap making machine my e mail adress nominipmsiza (at) gmail.com
zodwa rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
Would like to have a quotation on brick making machine,my email address is zodwane (at) gmail.com
Kesego Nyanga rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
hi, im interested in your business opportunities, please send me quotation for Toilet roll machine, diaper making machine, paper making machine and bottling machines.
my email address: kesegonyanga (at) yahoo.com
Stephanie De Bruin rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
I am interested in a quatation for toilettroll machine and in how the process works.
Godfrey rated 5.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
i would like to know more about assistance on business plans and finance available around JHB .
relebohile rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
i will like to know the price for diaper machine and how much it will cost me to Lesotho.
kabelo rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
i will to know the price of plastic blowling machine
sophie madlala rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
Im interested to get a quotation for toilet roll machine
EMMANUEL IDRISS rated 5.0/5.0, 4 years ago:
Complements! My name is Emmanuel, a Nigerian. I would like to have a quotation for diaper making machine and that of brick /block paving machine. Thank in anticipatio of your prompt response
oyedele Adeniyi rated 4.0/5.0, 4 years ago:
i m interested in bottle blowing and brick making manchine. kindly give me the cost of these manchines. my e-mail is niyioyedele2007 (at) yahoo.com.
kay adams rated 4.0/5.0, 4 years ago:
im interested in candle making machine
francis nhleko rated 5.0/5.0, 4 years ago:
I am requesting for a quotation of the toilet rolls machine
Thapelo Ramalope rated 4.0/5.0, 4 years ago:
Hi, ZHAUNS am pleased with your work. I'm a young South-African interested in your business opportunities. Can you please give me a quotation on the following -toilet paper machine, diaper machine and brick/block paving machine. Also update me on any grants you have. My e-mail address is- tframalope (at) ovi.com.
Thapelo Ramalope rated 4.0/5.0, 4 years ago:
Hi, ZHAUNS am pleased with your work. I'm a young South-African interested in your business opportunities. Can you please give me a quotation on the following -toilet paper machine, daiper machine and brick/block paving machine. Also update me on any grants you have. My e-mail address is- tframalope (at) ovi.com.
posy mdaka rated 4.0/5.0, 4 years ago:
Please send me a quote for toilet paper and printing machines and diaper making machines
alberto rated 4.0/5.0, 4 years ago:
I am Alberto and i live in Angola how would like to now how much cost the nappy making machine. My mail adress is albpascoal (at) hotmail.com
Hajara Ibrahim rated 4.0/5.0, 4 years ago:
I am in Lafia Nasarawa State in Nigeria. I am interested in your soap,tomato, exercise book, chalk mould, tooth pick and sugar cane machines. please quotation of the price list for each machine to okpanachiv (at) yahoo.com. Thanks
Neema rated 4.0/5.0, 4 years ago:
i want to know the price of toilet toll machine
ufikile rated 4.0/5.0, 4 years ago:
i,m ufikile i interested in your toilet paper machine
simon kabochi rated 4.0/5.0, 4 years ago:
am in kenya and interisted with then toilet rolling machines.
keep up good jop
okafor adamma rated 4.0/5.0, 5 years ago:
good day,
i am interested in your Plastic BAG machine, Charcoal Making Machine and Detergent & Soap making Machine. Please send quotations for the machine to adachukss (at) yahoo.com to start up something
Binang Kesamang rated 4.0/5.0, 5 years ago:
i`m interested in paper cutting & packaging, as well as cash register rolls making ATM paper inclusive. Please advise on where & how to get paper sheets for office use. Please send a quotation for the machinery and paper sheets to Kesamangb (at) bpc.bw or annan.binang (at) gmail.com
fred magosi rated 4.0/5.0, 5 years ago:
Hi, Iam interested in making bricks, blocks, lentels and paving. please send me a business plan and a quotation for a small/medium size machinery for small start-up business. Send your response to magosif (at) yahoo.com
thabisile rated 3.0/5.0, 5 years ago:
hai im interested in making brick, blocks and , lentel,roof tiles.i would like you to give me a business plan and the quotation for the machinery. please send your response to (spicygally6 (at) gmail.com)
yvon Diele rated 5.0/5.0, 5 years ago:
Greetings, I'm(congo-brazzaville) interested in printing equipment (signage,printing on t-shirt,banners,papers,mugs )and stones crusher.Would you please send me a quotation.
yvondiele (at) webmail.co.za
Regards
LIANLISE rated 3.0/5.0, 5 years ago:
Wheat Or Corn Milling Machinery.I would like to buy this machine.send me the price.am in Namibia
Ndabake Futho rated 5.0/5.0, 5 years ago:
Greetings, i`m interested in paper cutting & packaging, as well as cash register rolls making ATM paper inclusive. Please advise on where & how to get paper sheets for office use. Please send a quatation for the machinery and paper sheets to ndabakef (at) yahoo.com or post it to Po. Box 660
Maseru Lesotho
charyncu (at) cooltoad.c rated 5.0/5.0, 5 years ago:
i am a student girl living in zimbabwe and with $500 capital. would you please send me business ideas and opportunities within my capital. i would be interested in printing, photocopying and stationery.
Khulekani Mhlongo rated 4.0/5.0, 5 years ago:
Hi, I am interested in setting up a toilet paper & baby diaper, so I would like you to send a full quatation and business plan so that I can immediatly start applying for funds from CEDA
Please forward your response here: mhlongkr (at) telkom.co.za or send to Box 1720, Empangeni, KZN, 3880.
Joseph Sasebola rated 3.0/5.0, 5 years ago:
hi, i am interested in setting up a toilet paper & baby diaper, so i would like you to send a full quatation and business plan so that i can immediatly start applying for funds from CEDA
Please forward your response here: sasebolajoseph (at) yahoo.com or send to Box 20941, Monarch Post Office, Francistown, Botswana
Al-abbas Saleh Machika rated 4.0/5.0, 6 years ago:
Words are inadquate to express feelings and joy, for having these opportunity of getting in contact with your wave-site address in of the magazine. i'm a civil servant by profession, but happen to make alittle saving with intention one day to be on my own. Inspite, I'll appreciate if you would give me idea of below mentioned machines cost and mode of delivery .Regards [1] Mobile block making machine [2] Brick/Block make machine.
Banele Baatjie rated 5.0/5.0, 6 years ago:
Hi i'm 28 yr old family man, looking to start abusiness but i don't have a good capital to start, please assist!!!!!!!!!
Humphrey Lungu rated 3.0/5.0, 6 years ago:
kindly send me a price quotation for the following machines need it to be addressed to HUMONLU Designer.my financier wants the quotations for the machines i want to buy.the following are the machines;FABRIC PRINTING,CERAMIC PRINTING,BUSINESS CARD MACHINES, Kindly email them to me on lunguhs (at) yahoo.com or p.o box 670112 Mazabuka Zambia.send it possibly today so that i can present it to my financier
kenny sichula rated 3.0/5.0, 6 years ago:
please give me a complete quotation for the candy frosty making machine up to Ndola/Zambia.ITS URGENT IWANT TO PURCHASE IT.
Mrs. J. Phillips rated 5.0/5.0, 6 years ago:
Im interested in being an agent for you on your very interestig produccts.
G Hayden rated 4.0/5.0, 6 years ago:
Please give me more information about your sachet filling machines.
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse