Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up
No advertising and no spamming please.
Your Name
Your Rating
Your Review
The company rated 4.0 of 5.0 based on 30 ratings and 30 reviews
Gina gilmore rated 4.0 of 5.0 9 months ago:
Hi I’m from Davao city Philippines I just open a 2 shops in Davao city can u supply me with your products.can u give me the pricelist pls
Grace rated 5.0 of 5.0 10 months ago:
Hi I'm from the Philippines, I wanted to inquire for pricelist and codes. Here's my email graceannemendoza (at) gmail.com
Chi rated 4.0 of 5.0 12 months ago:
Hi I'm from Vietnam. I wanna know more details about your products so please send an email for me: vanchi1001 (at) gmail.com
Elaine vina rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
Pls. I wanna know your pricelist and codes for used clothes. Thank you. Email is jovermolina1983 (at) gmail.com
Khin rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
Hello I'm khin from Myanmar, I want to know more about your products such as price, available clothes types, minimum of quantity to be purchased .Please let me know the details of your products and hope to send the information to me (viviam1322 (at) gmail.com).
Mona Jarnety rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
Hi? I'm Mona from Indonesia , i wanna know about your product details. Would you mind if you send me some details and price of your products to my email = monajarnety26 (at) gmail.com , and can i know for the minimum kgs for it?
Thank you 🤗
Cherry rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
Hi Im Cherry from Philippines I wanted to Inquire for your bundles thank you. This is my email sunacherry28 (at) gmail.com
Miss Chong rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
I am Miss Chong from Malaysia.
Could you provide me details? Thank you.
My email is huah6869 (at) yahoo.com
Penamor May Tan Kambal rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
i dont have any reviews yet but im really interested in your products. wanna know if your selling them with no minimum kg because i want to start a thrift shop. hope to receive any information from your company. thanks.
kate03 rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Hi I'm from Philippines, I wanna know the prices of your goods. Send me your product list in my email katebandico3 (at) gmail.com
Almirah rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Hi. I wanna know the prices of your goods per bundle. Can you sende your products and price list in my email almirahkamama1234 (at) gmail.com thank you.
Maryagu rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
We want imports used clothes bales packed in 45kg
Jerry John rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Hi I'm from Malaysia, can you send me your product list and price list to my email jerryjohn211989 (at) gmail.com
Soni Thakur rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
I am From India . I need used cloth 5 -10 container per month .
r u able to send me the detail with good price.

soni.thakur(at)sssnetwork.in
Queen rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Please send me your price list here in my email queenelynfaithbagayao (at) gmail.com
Almathlabi rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Hi i am from yemen I would like to buy clothes from you can you send me your products list and price becuase I am so interested
Uka rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Hello, I am from Mongolia. I am interested to buy your goods. Could you send me your price and item lists. I am very interested to buy more items.
Urangoo9005 (at) gmail.com
Giltrecia rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Hi, Im from philippines. Can you send me your pricelist and your and items you are selling. Thanks
sam rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
hello,i am from malaysia.i interested with your goods.can u send me list and price of your goods.
tanlele rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Hi! Good day! I am from the Philippines and interested to buy korean bales/usedclothing. Can u give me your product lists and price? And also if u have an idea of the shipping costs. Thank you. More power!
tanlele rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Good Day! Please send me your product items and price lists for 45kg bales of used clothing. I am from Philippines and interested to one container. Can you also give me an idea of the shipping costs? Thank you.
Maira rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Hello I am from Malaysia.I would like to request Quotation for mix item.Thanks.
mai rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
hello: I am a china used clothing dealer I wanted to buy many used down jacket can you help me ? I will give you a good price and still work with you . please reply me . my e-mail: usedclothing001 (at) gmail.com
jack rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Dear Sir

We looking for used quilts and pillows filled natural feather. Can you supply it?
If yes, please send me full information about price, quantity origin ect.
Best regards
Jacek Goławski
Katende Abdu rated 5.0 of 5.0 7 years ago:
How are you Boss
Hope everything is moving on well
Am kindly requesting you with a quotation of how much it requires to send me a 40 feet container and 20 feet container with both 100 and 50 kgs bales of catch trousers and shirts sorted used clothes cif Mombasa

Avail the cost per bale and the shipping cost
Thank you very much
samuel rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 years ago:
please send me your price list and product item,than'ks
Prince rated 4.0 of 5.0 9 years ago:
Dear sir/ madam
I the M.D of PRINCE GLOBAL RESOURCES LTD i deal on used clothings here in Lome Togo my company will like to do business with your company. Fiest of all my company don't pay in money without seeing what we're buy so if you agree with my tarms send you mail address to me so that i can give you the items that i will like to buy. hoping to hear from you.
okoro Ananso rated 4.0 of 5.0 9 years ago:
we need used clothing and used shoes.
hn import-export rated 3.0 of 5.0 11 years ago:
Dear Sir ,
Kindly send us your price CIF mersin and Aqaba for Iraq market
we would like to purchase quilted blanket A one container only A grade .
Kindest regards ,
Jack Najafe
hhnajafe (at) orange.nl
karan rated 4.0 of 5.0 12 years ago:
the indian buyer ..want to import used clothing in india .give the best possible performa invoice
Related Trade LeadsApparel - Used Clothes