Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up
No advertising and no spamming please.
Your Name
Your Rating
Your Review
The company rated 4.0 of 5.0 based on 12 ratings and 12 reviews
sam rated 4.0 of 5.0 6 days ago:
hello,i am from malaysia.i interested with your goods.can u send me list and price of your goods.
tanlele rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 months ago:
Hi! Good day! I am from the Philippines and interested to buy korean bales/usedclothing. Can u give me your product lists and price? And also if u have an idea of the shipping costs. Thank you. More power!
tanlele rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 months ago:
Good Day! Please send me your product items and price lists for 45kg bales of used clothing. I am from Philippines and interested to one container. Can you also give me an idea of the shipping costs? Thank you.
Maira rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 months ago:
Hello I am from Malaysia.I would like to request Quotation for mix item.Thanks.
mai rated 4.0 of 5.0 11 months ago:
hello: I am a china used clothing dealer I wanted to buy many used down jacket can you help me ? I will give you a good price and still work with you . please reply me . my e-mail: usedclothing001 (at) gmail.com
jack rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Dear Sir

We looking for used quilts and pillows filled natural feather. Can you supply it?
If yes, please send me full information about price, quantity origin ect.
Best regards
Jacek GoĊ‚awski
Katende Abdu rated 5.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
How are you Boss
Hope everything is moving on well
Am kindly requesting you with a quotation of how much it requires to send me a 40 feet container and 20 feet container with both 100 and 50 kgs bales of catch trousers and shirts sorted used clothes cif Mombasa

Avail the cost per bale and the shipping cost
Thank you very much
samuel rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
please send me your price list and product item,than'ks
Prince rated 4.0 of 5.0 6 years ago:
Dear sir/ madam
I the M.D of PRINCE GLOBAL RESOURCES LTD i deal on used clothings here in Lome Togo my company will like to do business with your company. Fiest of all my company don't pay in money without seeing what we're buy so if you agree with my tarms send you mail address to me so that i can give you the items that i will like to buy. hoping to hear from you.
okoro Ananso rated 4.0 of 5.0 7 years ago:
we need used clothing and used shoes.
hn import-export rated 3.0 of 5.0 8 years ago:
Dear Sir ,
Kindly send us your price CIF mersin and Aqaba for Iraq market
we would like to purchase quilted blanket A one container only A grade .
Kindest regards ,
Jack Najafe
hhnajafe (at) orange.nl
karan rated 4.0 of 5.0 9 years ago:
the indian buyer ..want to import used clothing in india .give the best possible performa invoice
Related Trade LeadsApparel - Used Clothes » South Korea+︎