Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - -
Company ReviewsMalhas Sonicarla SA
No advertising and no spamming please
Your Name
Your Rating
Comment
Malhas Sonicarla SA rated 4.1/5.0 based on 8 ratings and 8 reviews
Jessica gates rated 5.0/5.0, 2 months ago:
Hi,

I am currently in the process of setting up my own clothing business. Main focus on matching swimwear and matching nightwear for parent and child. Please can you contact me with more information on jessiegates (at) hotmail.co.uk
Emma Bickerstaffe rated 4.0/5.0, 11 months ago:
Hi,
I am a designer from the United Kingdom. I am looking to set up my own swimwear label :)
Please could you contact me via email
emmabick95 (at) hotmail.co.uk

Thankyou!
Reina rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Hello,

I am looking for a manufacturer for swimwear and bikini for women. The prints would be inspired from African fabric prints.

I would appreciate if you can get back the earliest possible to me To discuss how we could work together. I'm based in holland.

Thanks,
Reina
Saheli.prints (at) gmail.com
ExoChik rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Hello M Sousa

I am looking for a manufacturer for swimwear and bikini for women
Could you please get back to me so that we can talk about my project and how we could work together.

exochic.fashion(at).gmail.com
bogdan skrbinsek rated 4.0/5.0, 2 years ago:
Hello M Sousa

I am looking for a manufacturer for both men's swimwear and bikini for women
Could you please get back to me so that we can talk about my project and how we could work together.

Best regards,
bogdan

fatso (at) shakeitbaby.org
Olivier rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
Hello M Sousa

I am looking for a manufacturer for both men's swimwear and underwear.
Could you please get back to me so that we can talk about my project and how we could work together.

Best regards,
Olivier

olivier.queudrue (at) gmail.com
Hannah rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
Hi Fernando,

I am new start up swimwear label based in the UK looking for a swimwear manufacturer in Portugal, ideally with low minimums.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,

Hannah
info (at) half-an-egg.com
mrs degenhardt rated 4.0/5.0, 3 years ago:
hello and bom dia mr sousa!

I am looking for a swimwear manufacture and I prefer to produce in portugal since I am mostly living in portugal.

can you please get back to me and I send you further details:
tina.degenhardt (at) hotmail.com

thank you and brigand

mrs degenhardt
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse