Welcome, GuestSign InSign Up
Position - -
No advertising and no spamming please
Your Name
Your Rating
Comment
Jobeca Collection Enterprises rated 4.0/5.0 based on 15 ratings and 15 reviews
Edna rated 4.0/5.0, 20 days ago:
Hi, im currently looking for overruns supplier, kindly send pics and prices for ladies clothes/apparel or any details available. Thank you. ednab.barramed at gmail.com.
Arnie rated 4.0/5.0, 1 months ago:
Kindly send me the pricelist and pictures if available of your children's garments. Im currently looking for a supplier. Pls email me at cutiekins01 (at) gmail.com. Looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you
Ed rated 4.0/5.0, 1 months ago:
Please email me pictures and prices of your clothes to esagbuy622 (at) yahoo.com. Thanks
precious rated 4.0/5.0, 6 months ago:
Please send me information of your items (pictures and pricelist). I am looking for a supplier. Please send an email to preciouscharmes05 (at) gmail.com
grasi rated 4.0/5.0, 7 months ago:
Please send me the pricelist and pictures if available.

bagsofisland (at) gmail.com
Junnard rated 4.0/5.0, 7 months ago:
Please email me pictures and prices of your clothes to roselagra (at) yahoo.com.

Thank you
Audrey rated 4.0/5.0, 7 months ago:
Pls send pictures and prices of your products ?

I'm looking for a supplier. Thanks
gwria rated 4.0/5.0, 7 months ago:
Hi can you please send me( g_ria82 (at) yahoo.com) photos of your products and price..thanks
jennifer holgado rated 4.0/5.0, 9 months ago:
Hi can you send the photos of your clothes?
Rosario rated 4.0/5.0, 11 months ago:
Hi. What are the brands are you selling for kids clothes? Been looking everywhere. Pls send some pictures and price at rpa.111262 (at) gmail.com thanks!
Dexter rated 4.0/5.0, 11 months ago:
Hi, can you send me photos of your kids apparel? thanks. kindly email me at attydiwas (at) yahoo.com.
janet basa rated 4.0/5.0, 11 months ago:
how can you please send me photos of your products, prices and details how to order.. Thanks
loridelle rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
please send details, photos,prices and how to order,
theoverrunsstoreph (at) yahoo.com rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
Hi can you please send me a photos of your products and the price
ihoxdxpota (at) yahoo.com rated 4.0/5.0, 1 years ago:
Can you pls send me some pictures of your products including the price. Ty.
About Us - Contact Us - Privacy Policy - Daily Updates - Report Abuse