Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up
No advertising and no spamming please.
Your Name
Your Rating
Your Review
The company rated 4.0 of 5.0 based on 27 ratings and 27 reviews
Decerie rated 4.0 of 5.0 25 days ago:
Hello. Do you have branded trendy clothes like zara, h&m,f21, bershka & terranova? please send me details in myemail blinkvnc (at) gmail.com thankyouu
Josiah rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 months ago:
Hi i’m interested in your products. Please send me actual pictures and pricelist in my email cruz.josiah111 (at) gmail.com
Micah rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 months ago:
Hi! I’m interested to buy bulk clothes from you, can you send me your catalog micahdaz5 (at) gmail.com
Ellen rated 4.0 of 5.0 1 years ago:
Hi, I am planning to open up an overruns store this september and looking for a supplier. Kindly send me catalogue and price at my email add. ellensotto (at) gmail.com. Hope i can receive a response from your good office.. Thanks
Gary Amin rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Hi.. interested in overrun apparel..pls email me your offering to amin.gary (at) gmail.com
Merrycel rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Please send me your product list of the your overrun items? I am having a store for overruns in the philippine and also planning to export. you can send me at harvazaar(at)gmail.com
elhamdehghani29 (at) yahoo.com rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
can u send me packing list photos and price am buyer stock garment from ur country and export
eve rated 3.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
if your are a supplier of clothes I'm planning to open a overrun store here in san jose, antique... thanks if you can email me at bugme08 (at) yahoo.com
Dette Pangilinan rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Hi, I am planning to open up an overruns store this september and looking for a supplier. Kindly send me catalogue and price at my email add. byp_1991 (at) yahoo.com
Thanks
tiffnadzz rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
Hi kindly email me your catalogue and prices. nadzz19 (at) yahoo.com
kylie rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
im looking for overruns for kids. please email at: jaqi.onesix (at) yahoo.com thank you
mishaelle rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
im looking for an overrunsupplier, can you pleaseend me your prices and catalogue. micmic080 (at) yahoo.com. thanks
Edna rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
Hi, im currently looking for overruns supplier, kindly send pics and prices for ladies clothes/apparel or any details available. Thank you. ednab.barramed at gmail.com.
Arnie rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
Kindly send me the pricelist and pictures if available of your children's garments. Im currently looking for a supplier. Pls email me at cutiekins01 (at) gmail.com. Looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you
Ed rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
Please email me pictures and prices of your clothes to esagbuy622 (at) yahoo.com. Thanks
precious rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
Please send me information of your items (pictures and pricelist). I am looking for a supplier. Please send an email to preciouscharmes05 (at) gmail.com
grasi rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
Please send me the pricelist and pictures if available.

bagsofisland (at) gmail.com
Junnard rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
Please email me pictures and prices of your clothes to roselagra (at) yahoo.com.

Thank you
Audrey rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
Pls send pictures and prices of your products ?

I'm looking for a supplier. Thanks
gwria rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
Hi can you please send me( g_ria82 (at) yahoo.com) photos of your products and price..thanks
jennifer holgado rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Hi can you send the photos of your clothes?
Rosario rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Hi. What are the brands are you selling for kids clothes? Been looking everywhere. Pls send some pictures and price at rpa.111262 (at) gmail.com thanks!
Dexter rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Hi, can you send me photos of your kids apparel? thanks. kindly email me at attydiwas (at) yahoo.com.
janet basa rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
how can you please send me photos of your products, prices and details how to order.. Thanks
loridelle rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
please send details, photos,prices and how to order,
theoverrunsstoreph (at) yahoo.com rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Hi can you please send me a photos of your products and the price
ihoxdxpota (at) yahoo.com rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Can you pls send me some pictures of your products including the price. Ty.