Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up
Company ReviewsFashion Craft
No advertising and no spamming please.
Your Name
Your Rating
Your Review
The company rated 4.0 of 5.0 based on 10 ratings and 10 reviews
Fe Roma rated 4.0 of 5.0 26 days ago:
Hello, I am looking for a supplier of Branded Overruns T-shirt for men and women. Same as Branded Overruns and Mall Pull Out at a very cheap price.Please send me more information about it.I'm from Cebu, Philippines.
My email address: jhona.fayef (at) gmail.com
mpulvera rated 4.0 of 5.0 8 months ago:
Hello, I am looking for a supplier of Branded Overruns T-shirt for men and women. Same as Branded Overruns and Mall Pull Outs Lingeries. please send me your quotation and catalog at ma.ellenpulvera (at) ymail.com . I will be glad to start business with you.

Thank you..
Larry Silvestre rated 4.0 of 5.0 11 months ago:
Can you please send me your price and shipment cost to Philippines. larrysilvestre0330 (at) gmail.com
janice tomas rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
Can you please send me your price thru my email ID, janice_guingab (at) yahoo.com.
I am from Philippines
Merrycel rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
I am currently buying and selling branded overruns manufactured in bangladesh. Please let send me me the lists of your products at jamila.arrieta (at) gmail.com
Kristine rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
I am an entrepreneur in the Philippines and i am looking for a direct supplier/manufacturer of rtws, stocklots or overruns. Please send me your terms and prices. Email me at kristine.v.plaza (at) gmail.com
Hope to hear you soon. Thank you
Dijane rated 4.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Good day,

I'm interested to order your products. Could you send me a pricelist and what brand? Is there minimum amount or pieces to be ordered? Please advise. My email address is jodihaney_062808 (at) yahoo.com.

Thank you & God bless.
Dijane
Michelle rated 4.0 of 5.0 4 years ago:
Good day!

I am an entrepreneur in the Philippines who is interested with your stocklots. With this, may I request for your sample catalogue with price list/SRP?

Hoping for your feedback. Thanks!
Karen rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Hi pls email me your items and price lost and terms
gema.navales rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
can you email to me your branded overruns clothing im interested i wnat to know the prices or the bulk or minimum orders..here my email gema.navales (at) yahoo.com.sg
Related Trade LeadsApparel - Sweaters+︎