Welcome, Guest Sign InSign Up
Company ReviewsMapeto DWSM Ltd
No advertising and no spamming please.
Your Name
Your Rating
Your Review
The company rated 4.1 of 5.0 based on 9 ratings and 9 reviews
Mtonga Emmanuel rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 months ago:
We want you to print 3500 chitenge materials for our Church, please send us your quotation through my email mtongaemmanuel04 (at) gmail.com
james chiyendeyende rated 4.0 of 5.0 2 years ago:
, I want your company to print church chitenje.can you tell necessary things that will be need
Josphat Mweete rated 5.0 of 5.0 3 years ago:
Hello,
We the Lutheran Church of central Africa have been printing our Chitenje from you guys tell you what, you are awesome. We lost contact, and now that am here please help me. We want to print more of our Chitenje. How much is it now?

Kindly get in touch the soonest.
agnes rated 4.0 of 5.0 5 years ago:
Hi there
I want to print 1000 church Chitenge materials. What is the cost , Or email me the quotation and time limit for the above including other
necessary information you have..we need the material very urgently please , isabell.nyozani (at) gmail.com

Thanks in advance
sianga mbambo rated 4.0 of 5.0 6 years ago:
We want to print 2000 union Chitenge materials at your company. What is the cost , Or email me the quotation and time limit for the above including other
necessary information you have..we need the material very urgently.
my email address is sianga _sianga (at) yahoo. com
Quicklinkbaleties rated 4.0 of 5.0 9 years ago:
Hello,we can offer the quick link bale ties for packing cotton bale.
info(at)webwiremesh(dot)com
hezrone rated 4.0 of 5.0 11 years ago:
i would like to know
Anping Ankai Wire Mesh rated 4.0 of 5.0 11 years ago:
Hello Sir,hope that you are well.
lisa rated 4.0 of 5.0 12 years ago:
we want to be your titanium dioxide supplier
Lisa (at) evicochem.com